Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wildebeest Eco Camp

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 211 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 7.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 211 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 7.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 čvc 2017
6.0

Hostel world has slightly different names form those on the Wildebeest site so was not sure exactly what we were getting. We could not book first night so booked a tent directly with The Wildebeest Eco camp and it was as expected. Our deluxe room was disappointing as no toilet door and could see into the toilet for all parts of the room. For the price I thought they could have a complimentary bottle of water . It is handy to stay there pre and post overland trip.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2017
8.3

Great spot to stay in Nairobi. Good security (gate is manned 24-7), restaurant, cold beer. An oasis on the outskirts of the city. My only suggestion would be NOT to stay in the 'dorm' tents. Four bunk beds in one tent, so zero privacy. People arrive at all hours, including 3:00 AM, and it seems standard practice to come into the tent, turn the lights on, and leave them on. Very bizarre and very inconsiderate. Use your own tent or book a private one...you'll get a better sleep,

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
10 kvě 2017
8.0

One of the best hostel I've been. Food is a bit expensive on site.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 kvě 2017
10.0

A wonderful oasis in Nairobi.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 dub 2017
9.7

Nice Place anytime again :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
23 bře 2017
8.9

My friend and I stayed with them for 2 nights. The location was a bit isolated, we took UBER whenever we went out, but it also gave us a peaceful hint of Nairobi in Karen area, plus the security was really safe there. The staff, from reception, public area to restaurant, were really nice and always kept, literally, everywhere clean. And our cottage was really nice and clean. Strongly recommend when you are planning to stay in Karen area in Nairobi!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
13 bře 2017
8.3

Great place to crash. It's far away from stuff so you're pretty much confined to the compound but they have everything you need. Not really a backpacker place but it's great spot to relax for a day or two.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 bře 2017
9.1

The Camp is a great place. I loved the accomodation in the tents as well as in the cottages. Lovely atmosphere and friendly people.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.