Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wickham Retreat Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 816 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 816 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 zář 2017
10.0

Staying at Wickham Retreat felt like home, although I only stayed for three nights...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2017
9.4

I had a great stay! Hope to stay here again in the future.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ashmockabroad
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
11 zář 2017
4.6

Solo Traveller. Found it small, old, dated, and not too friendly. Very basic accommodation. Noisy, creeky bed. Booked a 4 bed dorm and ended up in a 7 person one, Although the manager did come in later and offered to move me to the correct room. For 1 night it will do, but wouldn't recommend more.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 zář 2017
8.3

It was nice atmosphere in the hostel. You can make friends easily even if you stay by yourself. I was able to get free long grain rice and free pasta. There were 3 washing machines and washing powder which was for free. It was really helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 zář 2017
10.0

Very good hostel - close to the city but far enough that you'll get a good nights sleep. Thumbs up to the free breakfast, facilities and friendly staff. French and Japanese guests were also inviting. Good chilled out vibe about the place after taking in Perth

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
31 srp 2017
8.9

Great little hostel, everyone is so friendly and makes you feel welcome to the hostel family straight away. Free breakfast, free pool and free laundry are deal breakers

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
10 srp 2017
9.7

Awesome place! One of the most homely I've been to. Best value for money ever! So generous even that some douche bags dare to take advantage... Goes without saying that you take no more than you actually need! There are stops for the free buses round the corner, so the location is formidable ;) Thank you guys for everything...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 srp 2017
9.7

We enjoyed our stay. The location of the hostel was very convenient. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 srp 2017
9.7

I stayed at Wickham Retreat whist in Perth - it offers clean rooms, a safe environment, free breakfast and most of all a quiet place to rest (all as advertised). Staff were very helpful and guests were also friendly and interested in getting to know you - be that over a drink or a game of pool. From having stayed at number of hostels around the world, I have found Wickham Retreat to be one of the most giving places that genuinely cares for its guests - it also helps to be engaging yourself

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 srp 2017
9.7

So I stayed at this Hostel for 6 nights and extended another 7 nights ! It's an amazing Hostel close to the city and you're inside Perth within a walking distance of 10-15 minutes. My stay has been more than enjoyable! Pros: Amazing staff (Chris 9.7/10 stars! - I'd give 10 stars if he happens to be the most attractive girl haha) But in all seriousness, he's such a great guy ! -location is alright, parks nearby value ++++++ free breakfast and more cons: basically nothing big ! bed sorta noisy

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×