Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wickham Retreat Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 655 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 655 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 9.2
Wickham Retreat Backpackers Located at 25-27 Wickham st East Perth, , Perth.
Wickham Retreat Backpackers
Australia
Perth WA 6004 25-27 Wickham st East Perth
90% 655
-31.9548749 115.8756566
Wickham Retreat Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 zář 2016
8.0

Nettes hostel mit netten Leuten. Gerne wieder.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
8 zář 2016
9.1

i really enjoyed my time there and already came back for another stay! The atmosphere in this small hostel is great and so many things are for free: breakfast, pasta, rice, wifi and washing machine. The hostel is not directly in the city center but you can go there very easily with the free bus. it's not a party hostel but a very relaxed and comfy place where it's nice to hang out and make friends!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 zář 2016
10.0

Clean ,confortable and very friendly.Staff can't do anough for you.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • raxert
  • Singapur, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 zář 2016
9.1

I spent only 2 nights here but I did feel very welcomed & at home throughout my stay. Generous breakfast options, clean linen, bathroom was well-maintained too. Would definitely recommend this hostel to my friends in the future.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • rbailey86
  • Skotsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 zář 2016
8.0

I loved my stay at wickham retreat! It was a cute and cosy hostel, the staff were great and showed me around-very helpful. It was a little further out of town than I'd like-you could get CAT buses into the city but after a certain time I had to get a taxi back. Overall a great experience, I'd definitely come back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • eonsyu
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 zář 2016
10.0

It s a very good place.I enjoyed staying there very much:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 srp 2016
8.9

Super Hostel, nette Mitarbeiter. Tolle Atmosphäre. Leider zu wenig Schließfächer

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 srp 2016
7.1

I stayed for 5 days and I have fond memories of it. The location is quite far from city center, but manageable to reach. Do not expect a beautiful entrance or lobby but the atmosphere inside I believe is the best part of it. The kitchen is so helpful since they provide a lot of basics ingredients like rice and pasta. I didn't have a single dinner outside of the hostel. We get to go to a club for free with free drinks and food on the last day which was nice. Overall, good.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • secoff
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 srp 2016
10.0

Simply the best hostel in Perth and probably one of the top 3 in Australia. Chris is a kind and supportive host who helps you wherever he can, the atmosphere within the hostel is incredibly nice and there are always cool people around. When you go to Perth you just have to stay in here, you definitely won't regret it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
12 srp 2016
9.4

Chris, the manager, is so passionate about the hostel that it makes your stay so welcoming. There is free rice and pasta all day and free unlimited breakfast. Free laundry, pool table and loads more. It's not a party hostel but it feels like student accommodation, so friendly. Definitely stay here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.