Hostelworld.com

Wickham Retreat Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 587 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 587 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.8
Wickham Retreat Backpackers Located at 25-27 Wickham st East Perth, , Perth.
Wickham Retreat Backpackers
Australia
Perth WA 6004 25-27 Wickham st East Perth
88% 587
-31.9548749 115.8756566
Wickham Retreat Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 dub 2016
9.7

Arrived and it was a free pizza night. Nicely located in east Perth. Good selection of shops bars and restaurants.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2016
10.0

Lots of free stuff close to the cbd small hostel with a good atmosphere and a friendly staff, especially the night manager i think his name was dimmy was really awesome 10/10 would book again Good times

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2016
9.1

Great atmosphere. Plenty of free food (supplied by the staff). However, I missed fresh air in the bedroom (no window). Still a great place I wholeheartedly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
20 dub 2016
9.4

Bonne ambiance tellement bonne que nombre de jeunes backpackers qui résident là ne font rien d'autre que glander, squatter le billard, la tv, boire des bières, et cloper. si c'est votre idee d'une auberge, allez y vous allez vous faire plein d'amis! Owner and workers are very nice, kind, helpfull. The place is clean

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 dub 2016
9.4

Very friendly staff, nice place to stay in Perth for a few days! CKLF

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2016
9.1

I can say my holiday was finally completed by the hostel. The atmosphere was brilliant and staffs was very kind. If you want to go city centre, using red cat bus would be the best way from the hostel. The one thing I didn't like was that they turned off the switches in the living room after 11~12 pm.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
8 dub 2016
5.4

They cancelled our booking 1 week before arrival due to being double booked even though we booked 3.5 months in advance. They informed us via email at such short notice when there was a mobile phone contact number on the booking. We emailled to enquire what happened and have had no response!!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 dub 2016
9.4

Super hostel highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
31 bře 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel, the Internet was very fast and free laundry is awesome. Oh and I arrived just in time for free bbq night!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
26 bře 2016
9.1

An amazing hostel. Chris and Charlie are absolutely fantastic - very friendly and helpful. The free wifi is excellent and same with the laundry - very much appreciated! The free food as well. BBQ was great and they accommodated the fact that I was a vegetarian. Atmosphere was awesome with people hanging out every night, playing pool and being very welcoming. A good location ~15 minute walk from the city, but free transport gets you there quickly. Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.