Hostelworld.com

Wickham Retreat Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 605 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 605 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 9.2
Wickham Retreat Backpackers Located at 25-27 Wickham st East Perth, , Perth.
Wickham Retreat Backpackers
Australia
Perth WA 6004 25-27 Wickham st East Perth
91% 605
-31.9548749 115.8756566
Wickham Retreat Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 kvě 2016
10.0

Definitely the best place to stay in Perth! Staff is super super friendly, you get in contact with all other guests so quick! Felt more like a big family than something else! Lot of things for free! Pasta, rice, cereals, milk, bread, butter, marmalade (and also towels, if you need them!). Go there - you'll regret it, I promise! Cheers :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2016
9.4

Hostel is a bit of a walk from the central business district of Perth (~2km) but makes up for it by having great atmosphere, interesting people, enforced quiet hours, decent wifi, and a lot of free breakfast food. Hostel is in a converted house. Rate includes pillow, bedding, and towel. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 kvě 2016
9.1

Fantastic friendly staff and incredible value for money. The free cereal, bread, rice and pasta and great room rates really impressed me. The guest and staff were all very relaxed and the hostel had a great vibe. When I first got there and found out there was no room keys, I was a little shocked but the main entrance is secure and there are cameras. Once I settled in my concerns about the security were allayed. Showers were strong and warm.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
13 kvě 2016
10.0

Great small hostel with a chilled atmosphere. I'll be back definitely!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
9 kvě 2016
9.7

Very nice hostle, great stuff nice and quite area but beautiful. I try to book again a night for the time i go back to perth and was a completly booked unfortunately. No parking only pay to atay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 kvě 2016
8.3

This was my 1st experience staying at a hostel and our overall experience was good. Johan was awesome at giving recommendations on places to visit that we would have never been able to find on travel sites. The hostel itself is a bit run down but it was clean and so it wasn't a huge issue that it was an older building. I definitely enjoyed the family style they have here with the cereal/bread/jams provided for breakfast and grains for whenever and free use of washing machine. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 kvě 2016
8.9

Was a really fine experience. Free bread, jam, butter, condiments, cereals, pasta, rice and coffee. Free soap to wash the clothes and free washing machine. Staff very good. I ve known really nice people, the little dimension of top 20 beds permise to make a group easy. I think to come back before my return in Italy. Thanks for all and cheers to Joan, Charlie and Chris!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 dub 2016
9.7

Arrived and it was a free pizza night. Nicely located in east Perth. Good selection of shops bars and restaurants.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2016
10.0

Lots of free stuff close to the cbd small hostel with a good atmosphere and a friendly staff, especially the night manager i think his name was dimmy was really awesome 10/10 would book again Good times

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2016
9.1

Great atmosphere. Plenty of free food (supplied by the staff). However, I missed fresh air in the bedroom (no window). Still a great place I wholeheartedly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.