Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Weltempfänger Backpacker Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 647 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 647 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.0
Weltempfänger Backpacker Hostel Located at Venloer Str. 196, 50823 Koln, Cologne.
Weltempfänger Backpacker Hostel
Germany
Cologne North Rhine Westphalia Venloer Str. 196, 50823 Koln
83% 647
50.9462473 6.9260430
Weltempfänger Backpacker Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Litva, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
21 zář 2016
7.7

1. Kitchen has *extremely* stinked for even 3 days (!!) and bad odour was present even on WHOLE floor, which you can not avoid. 2. Absolutely sensational 20€ key deposit -- 40€ for a couple! 3. Location is decent, but very noisy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 zář 2016
8.9

What a lovely atmosphere! The staff are very friendly and the bar beneath the hostel is attractive and fun. Their own brewed liqueur is delicious! The clientele they receive comes from far and wide. I met more folks who weren't staying overnight then I did folks in my own room. It is a more vintage appeal, but just delightful. I would definitely stay there again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 srp 2016
10.0

Prima hostel, prettig personeel en aangename, sfeervolle benedenruimte. Goede locatie!! Goed bereikbaar en geen extra parkeerkosten:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 srp 2016
6.3

Esta lejos del centro pero nos venía bien la ubicación por que íbamos a un concierto cerca, el pasillo del piso que nos tocó olía muy fuerte a curri, ya que la la cocina estaba alli.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
8.3

Had a lovely weekend in Cologne. The hostel is at a super location in the middle of the lively neighbourhood Ehrenfeld. Bars, nice cafés and restaurants are in walking distance from the hotel, and there is a huge park nearby. Would go here again for another weekend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 čvc 2016
9.1

I spent 3 night in this nice hostel, the staff was very courteous and helpful. Located in a street where you can find any kind of shop and there's an underground stop just out of the door. There's only one choose for Breakfast and it's not cheap, 5.80€, but is full of food. I suggest to take it just to have a strong breakfast to start the day and if you don't want to eat so much for the rest on the day. My personal opinion: recommended ! If i'll return in Koln i'll come back in

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
6.9

위치 별로지만 쾰른 시내가 워낙 작아서..그래도 바로 앞에 지하철 역 있는 건 좋았음 근처에 Aldi 마트있어서 조식 굳이 안사먹어도 좋음. 여성 4인실 썼는데 방이 매우 작음 에어컨 없어서 밤에 다들 깸 더워가지고ㅠㅠ그래도 쾰른 숙박비가 다 너무 비싸서 쾰른 치고 싸고 좋았음

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
8.6

It was a good place to recharge and just chill. Kitchen is awesome except that the wifi doenst work in there and that's pretty much the only common room space.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
8.3

Das hostel hat ein sehr schönes Cafe im Erdgeschoss. Zum Zentrum kann man zwei Station mit der U-Bahn fahren oder in 30min gehen. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und das Hostel allgemein sehr sauber.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2016
7.7

Hostel is in okay location out of town. Easiest way to get there is by underground. The shared kitchen was always duty with other people's dishes As it is up to guests to clean then but people always left theirs which we often had to end up cleaning other guests also stole our food from the fridge. Furniture in shared area broken. Wifi is very intermitant and does not work in shared area😭. Our locks didn't fit the lockers so unless we purchased one of theirs we were unable to secure our belongi

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.