Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Weltempfänger Backpacker Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 710 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 710 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 čer 2017
10.0

Friendly staff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 čer 2017
9.4

Sehr schönes Hostel mit liebem Personal

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2017
9.4

One of the best hostels I've stayed at! Rooms are a good size and confortable, very good security and staff are friendly too. The hostel is based above a very cool bar where small bands and artists perform every week; I saw a band called Burkini Beach there. It's not too far from Cologne city centre but the actual location of the hostel in the Turkish district with loads of places to eat and drink close by plus an Aldi for groceries. Also the Metro is literally outside the door. Top Hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
24 kvě 2017
8.6

Tolle Lage. Sehr interessanter Stadteil. Störend waren dagegen die beleuchteten Lichtschalter der Bettlampen, die einen die ganze Nach angestrahlt haben. Auch ein oder zwei Haken mehr im Bad wären gut.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
5.4

Facilities were outdated and badly in need of some basic upgrades. The lockers especially. Breakfast wasn't worth it at all. The bar area had potential but the atmosphere was blah. I had few roommates, I think I had one single conversation with another traveler the entire time I stayed there.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
10 kvě 2017
7.7

The atmosphere while we were there wasn't amazing, but every fortnight they have a performer on, which would probably boost the atmosphere,we just didn't happen to be around for that unfortunately. The bar/café area was lovely with a good range of drinks and the soup we ordered arrived quickly and tasted great! Breakfast was a little overpriced for what you got in my opinion. Rooms were clean enough but kitchen wasn't great at all. Wifi didn't work in rooms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
28 dub 2017
10.0

propre et convivial

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 dub 2017
9.7

I was late for the official check-in Time at the reception but the Staff at the Hostel's Café was friendly and attentive. The Location is extraordinary, Subway Station to The inner city (2 Stations) right in Front of The door. Ehrenfeld quarter itself offers Different places to eat n drink The whole day, Clubs and a General multiculutral environment. The dorms are clean and the beds are comfy. Very very good Hostel for little money! 100% recommendable. Thank you for your hospitality!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2017
8.6

Das Zimmer und vorallem die Lage waren optimal. Die Mitarbeiter waren freundlich und das Café war sehr schön. Jedoch war die Küche nur dürftig mit Geschirr ausgestattet.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 bře 2017
9.1

A lovely little hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.