Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Weltempfänger Backpacker Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 746 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 746 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • chechukov
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 srp 2017
7.7

For 5 euros you can enjoy of a great breskfast, but it has not laundry or kitchen. The locker is too narrow. They have towels for free

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
18 srp 2017
9.7

C'est mignon comme tout ! Petit bar à thé à ambiance bobo très agréable. Les chambres sont impeccables. C est à 2,50 mètres d une station U Bahn (j ai mesuré, c est pas une blague...). Très sympa. Un peu cher, mais très sympa. L accueille est géré par des jeunes, dont des jeunes filles très souriantes et très jolie :). A refaire.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 59 Recenze
7 srp 2017
7.1

It's a nice hostel, located slightly outside of colognes city centre (10 min). Unfortunately, during our stay, there was no backpacker atmosphere at all present. One thing I have to complain about, is the bad smell in the staircase area. There was always a very bad smell present. Probably because of all the old bed sheets of previous guests. I would suggest, finding another way collecting those things.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
4 srp 2017
8.3

Enjoyed my stay here, can get quite hot in the rooms. Was good getting discounted coffee downstairs a nice place to chill.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • grenade310
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
30 čvc 2017
9.7

best stay during my month trip actually. it is only a minute walk to the u-bahn station which is very nice. problem is they only have 2 shower rooms and a washroom only for the whole floor should there are 3 rooms, which is a hell inconvenient during morning time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 čvc 2017
10.0

Great place. So nice to be outside the city. But not too far that it's annoying or inconvenient Great staff. Super chill

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 čvc 2017
8.3

Great located Hostel with good beds. Nice staff, safe, optional breakfast buffet. My reservation for a bottom bunk bed was not fulfilled and the toilet (only one per floor) was dirty when I came home at night. But when I told them in the morning, they directly communicated it to clean it. All in all: Good stay in a nice area!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • tuncaskan7590
  • Turecko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čvc 2017
8.3

angenehme Atmosphäre, zentrale Lage, freundliche Leute, nette Bar

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2017
10.0

Für Städtereisen bestens zu empfehlen

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
17 čvc 2017
6.3

Llegué a la 1 am, porque mi bus se retrasó, no lo tenía planificado así, como para avisar, nadie me abrió, tuve que pasar la noche en un café turco a unas cuadras, cerca a la estación de tren, el café esta abierto 24 horas, recomendable a diferencia de lo que tuve que pasar con este hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.