Hostelworld.com

Weltempfänger Backpacker Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 605 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 605 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.9
Weltempfänger Backpacker Hostel Located at Venloer Str. 196, 50823 Koln, Cologne.
Weltempfänger Backpacker Hostel
Germany
Cologne North Rhine Westphalia Venloer Str. 196, 50823 Koln
83% 605
50.9462473 6.9260430
Weltempfänger Backpacker Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • sheepy96
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
9.4

Great hostel, very welcoming, great atmosphere in the evenings. Good value for money, bakery's and a tube stop nearby for the mornings. Music events in the evening. Only complaint is that on the 1st floor it smelt like curry the whole time. Very nice curry.. But I could see someone else being quite annoyed at this.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2016
9.4

ich war nur für eine Nacht zu Gast, Preis-Leistung sehr gut, Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich und geduldig mit mir :-), ich bin nicht mehr ganz im Alter der typischen Hostelgäste, aber für jeden der keine Luxusunterkunft braucht, und das Geld dafür lieber für anderes ausgeben mag, sehr zu empfehlen, ich würde jederzeit wieder hier buchen. Das einzig Negative was mir aufgefallen war, ist die Zimmertüre (DZ) musste immer abgeschlossen werden, da auch aussen an der Türe ein Drücker ist und kein Knauf.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2016
10.0

Supernice hostel! Id definitely recommend this hostel to everybody. The location is awesome with a lot of nice cafés around. On friday evening we where surprised by having a great life music session in the cafe of the hostel as well. There is an awesome ashtanga yoga center around the corner and cafecafe is the best place for lunch. The kitchen is cute and the staff was verry helpfull and friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 dub 2016
9.4

Very good. I just think the breakfast could be better

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 dub 2016
7.4

Nice place, discount on beer at the cafe downstairs, kitchen is very tiny, staff friendly, pretty ok for a few night

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
11 dub 2016
8.6

Ein schönes Hostel mit sehr freundlichen Mitarbeitern! Leider musste ich meinen Aufenthalt vorzeitig abbrechen und fand es sehr nett, dass ich das Geld für die 2 Übernachtungen, die ich dann doch nicht mehr bleiben konnte, zurück bekommen habe. Zum Hostel gehört ein kleines Café / Kneipe mit Kleinkunstbühne, wo man sich abends gut aufhalten kann, auch wenn man nicht mehr rausgehen möchte. Das Zimmer war zweckmäßig eingerichtet und sauber, was meiner Meinung nach das wichtigste ist.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 bře 2016
6.3

Personal amable y servicial, ubicación buena si tomas el tranvía y el desayuno no es lo que me esperaba.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
11 bře 2016
7.7

The room was very nice and spacious with a comfy bed and a sink and mirror in the room. The showers/toilets were shared by the floor. The kitchen was nice and had everything you could need to whip up a meal. The downstairs is a cute cafe/bar with very nice staff and good food if you don't feel like cooking.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
11 bře 2016
9.1

I was worried the directions given only take you to the the U Bahn station but the escalator up basically takes you to the hostel door- great location. Very nice, spacious rooms, good kitchen and common area. The staff were very friendly and there is always a good atmosphere in the bar downstairs. Only one toilet on our floor but I never had to wait.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 bře 2016
10.0

Genoten! Ligt overal precies tussen metro voor de deur. Centrum 20 min lopen naar de dom en 15 naar de leukste clubs bijv: underground. Personeel erg vriendelijk. Raad weltempränger van harte aan!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.