Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Welcome Bed & Breakfast

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.5
Dobré 494 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.2
  • Zabezpečení 6.5
  • Umístění 5.5
  • Zaměstnanci 6.7
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 6.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.5
Dobré 494 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.2
  • Zabezpečení 6.5
  • Umístění 5.5
  • Zaměstnanci 6.7
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 6.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 kvě 2017
9.7

I can recommend this place for everybody.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 dub 2017
5.4

The place is clean, comfortable but they have a kitchen and they don't allow you to use it. The location is not so good because it's far from the center. A friend forgot her charger and we called the place to ask if they could send it to our city (napoli) and they said they couldn't because it was expensive and also said that they didn't found no charger so we have mixed feelings about the staff.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
17 úno 2017
10.0

good enjoyed :-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
17 úno 2017
7.1

We got moved and had to take a sketchy Jeep to the nice lady's "summer home". Other than that, pretty good.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 úno 2017
6.9

Clean bathrooms and bed, but you have to make the bed yourself. Good wifi. I wouldn't recommend this location for people trying to have easy access to any main part of town, the airport, or the train station. It's pretty out of the way, and while the busses can take you to and from this location, they shut down and don't reopen until 6 am. So if you're trying to catch an early flight (like I did), you'll have to walk about 2 miles, as no one will be out and taxis in this area are sparse

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 úno 2017
2.0

No se encontró a nadie en la recepción a ninguna hora

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 úno 2017
3.7

Sono rimasto veramente deluso dal comportamento della proprietaria, sono arrivato fuori all'ostello sotto la pioggia per poi farmi dire per telefono che era tutto occupato -.- ho dovuto cercare poi un altro ostello

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
26 led 2017
4.3

This hostel double charged us for our booking - they made a charge to my credit card verified by my credit card company prior to our arrival and charged me again when I arrived. When I tried to explain to the staff that I had already been charged, she just said "no English" and just charged my credit card again. However, she then proceeded to demonstrate her fluency in English by telling us about the hostel - which does NOT include breakfast. We also reserved two beds but had to share one bed.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 led 2017
6.0

Nice B&B in Pisa. I booked it presuming it included breakfast (as it's a Bed and Breakfast) but later discovered it wasn't included. It's a bit of a walk away from the main sites and train station. As it's a small B&B, don't be expecting to meet other people. Good for one night.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.