Hostelworld.com

Welcome Bed & Breakfast

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
5.6
Hodnocení 460 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.0
  • Zabezpečení 4.8
  • Umístění 5.4
  • Zaměstnanci 5.7
  • Atmosféra 5.5
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 4.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
5.6
Hodnocení 460 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.0
  • Zabezpečení 4.8
  • Umístění 5.4
  • Zaměstnanci 5.7
  • Atmosféra 5.5
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 4.9
Welcome Bed & Breakfast Located at Via Matteucci 30b, 56124, Pisa.
Welcome Bed & Breakfast
Italy
Pisa Tuscany 56124 Via Matteucci 30b, 56124
56% 460
43.7106026 10.4181504
Welcome Bed & Breakfast
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 dub 2016
10.0

Ottimo!! Camera molto bella e personale molto gentile e disponibile! Grazie ancora!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
20 led 2016
5.1

The location is a bit away from the main spot. The house is nice, however, they turned off the heat at night, which makes me so cold that hard to fall asleep. The wifi doesn't work.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 led 2016
6.0

The tv facility is broken... But nice to stay here

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 pro 2015
5.4

予定到着時刻20時と伝え、19:40頃に到着したがレセプションに誰もいなかった。二時間ほど待たされた。携帯をもっていないため電話も出来なかった。受付の人が22時頃帰ってきて、「あなたを待っていたけど来なかった」と言われ、「何時まで待っていたか?」と聞くと「20時過ぎ」と言っていた。ウソだと思ったので、「私は19:40頃に着いた」と伝えると、「no problem」と言って会話にならなかった。一度も謝らない。チェックアウト時も、朝は誰かがレセプションにいると確認をとったにも関わらず、 誰もいなかったため30分待たされた。謝罪なし。 お釣りを返すことすら忘れられ、お釣りを返してくれるのをまっていると、「how can I help you?」と言い出す始末。経営していると思われる親子は、このレビューを読んでも改善するとは思えない。完全に思考が停止している。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 lis 2015
6.0

Had stated the arrival time to the owner already while the check in time was stated starting from 2pm. I still waited for 1 hour outside the gate with nobody inside the property. And finally checked in at 3pm. Wasting our travel time especially during the short sunlight days in europe. Otherwise, beds are fine and there is a bus stop right at the door. If you are planning to stay herevin the low season, double confirm your arrival time to the host is a must.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
26 lis 2015
2.0

Liars, rude, careless! Lie1: The hostel is 1.8 kms from the train station & not 1 km as mentioned by the owner. Lie2: there is no kitchen facility for guests as mentioned. Upon asking if we can use kitchen the lady became very arrogant & started screaming. She said that we have mentioned it on the website because it's there but for their private use! Lie3: no breakfast as mentioned! Also there was no one at the reception when we arrived even though we informed our arrival time beforehand.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
12 lis 2015
2.9

No staff on site to assist guests. 3 guests arrived between 1 pm and 3 pm, but no one there to check us in. We have to call the hostel, waited for 25 minutes for their staff to show up. Then they left, the guests were left alone. A guest used the hair dryer provide by the hostel, all the lights went out because of the fuse. We had to fix it ourselves. Wifi did not work the whole time. The place is call bed and breakfast, but breakfast is not included. Misleading!!!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 lis 2015
3.4

Cuando estuve no había wifi. No tiene cocina. No queda cerca de nada. No hay ambiente. Se cortó la luz a las 8 de la noche y no había nadie para arreglar el problema porque la recepción abre hasta las 6. Me fui una noche antes de lo previsto.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 říj 2015
6.3

The staff was great! The woman who greeted us was kind, helpful, and more than willing to help us with whatever we needed! Our room looked great; however, our sheets were dirty and we all woke up with bug bites the next day (not mosquitoes, something else). It's a little far from the city attractions but it was very easy to navigate to the train station/airport. Also, be sure you arrive at the time you designate for your arrival because there isn't anyone there other than at that time.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.