Hostelworld.com

Welcome Bed & Breakfast

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.5
Dobré 488 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 6.4
  • Zaměstnanci 6.1
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 6.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.5
Dobré 488 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 6.4
  • Zaměstnanci 6.1
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 6.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 úno 2017
7.1

We got moved and had to take a sketchy Jeep to the nice lady's "summer home". Other than that, pretty good.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 úno 2017
6.9

Clean bathrooms and bed, but you have to make the bed yourself. Good wifi. I wouldn't recommend this location for people trying to have easy access to any main part of town, the airport, or the train station. It's pretty out of the way, and while the busses can take you to and from this location, they shut down and don't reopen until 6 am. So if you're trying to catch an early flight (like I did), you'll have to walk about 2 miles, as no one will be out and taxis in this area are sparse

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 úno 2017
2.0

No se encontró a nadie en la recepción a ninguna hora

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 úno 2017
3.7

Sono rimasto veramente deluso dal comportamento della proprietaria, sono arrivato fuori all'ostello sotto la pioggia per poi farmi dire per telefono che era tutto occupato -.- ho dovuto cercare poi un altro ostello

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
26 led 2017
4.3

This hostel double charged us for our booking - they made a charge to my credit card verified by my credit card company prior to our arrival and charged me again when I arrived. When I tried to explain to the staff that I had already been charged, she just said "no English" and just charged my credit card again. However, she then proceeded to demonstrate her fluency in English by telling us about the hostel - which does NOT include breakfast. We also reserved two beds but had to share one bed.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ja_gla7583
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 lis 2016
5.4

When I arrived to the hostel, there was nobody to check-in. My key was lying on the window shelve, but nobody had told me that before. I had to call a phone number (and my phone almost didn't work). Totally unacceptable. In fact, I didn't see anybody from the hostel during all my stay. Nobody to ask any questions about bus connections, cafes or supermarket around. The rooms are really nice in a beautiful house with garden, but the service is bad. The kitchen was closed.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 říj 2016
10.0

très bon servis, très agréable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 říj 2016
4.9

An lauter straße gelwgen.Bett durchgelegen,Bad riecht schimmlig,Beduwnung unfieundlich.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 říj 2016
4.0

La atención y el personal fue malí sima, camas viejas, super anticuado los cuartos, tuvimos un problema con la reserva y el pago y Nos toco salir antes de tiempo, nos hicieron quedar una noche más porque supuestamente teníamos que avisar con tiempo siendo que ellos nos dijeron del problema casi una hora antes. Al dia siguiente Antonella y su madre nos hicieron esperar casi tres horas para que "nos devolvieran " una parte del pago y luego nos colocaron problemas para darnos la plata.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 zář 2016
5.1

Es gibt nur einen Schlüssel für das Dorm, also bleibt die Tür immer offen. Es gibt im Zimmer aber keinen Locker wo man seine Wertgegenstände einschließen kann. Es gibt eigentlich keine Rezeption, wenn man ankommt muss man eine Nummer anrufen das jemand kommt und das war auch das einzige mal das ich „Mitarbeiter“ gesehen habe. Sauberkeit war auf den ersten Blick gut, auf den zweiten war mein Bett voll mit Bettwanzen und aus diesem Grund ist die Unterkunft auf keinen Fall zu empfehlen!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.