Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Waterfront Backpackers Cairns

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.9
Dobré 92 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.6
  • Zabezpečení 6.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 6.1
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 5.9
  • Zařízení 6.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.9
Dobré 92 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.6
  • Zabezpečení 6.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 6.1
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 5.9
  • Zařízení 6.6
Waterfront Backpackers Cairns Located at 83 Esplanade, , Cairns.
Waterfront Backpackers Cairns
Australia
Cairns Queensland 4870 83 Esplanade
69% 92
-16.9195430 145.7767940
Waterfront Backpackers Cairns
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 lis 2016
2.9

Left after two nights. many better hostels on same/next street. When shown to the room all that was said was these two beds and thats on-suite (only one shower shared with several rooms) not shown around hostel oven needed a lighter to be switched on reception didnt have one. Only plastic plates stored in dirty bags. Room was not clean mouldy food cups etc. Even worms under bin. Aircon was no use. No room to store food in kitchen except in fridge. Only 5 chairs in kitchen so had to eat stood up.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 říj 2016
6.9

We arrived when reception was closed so the guy working came and let us in. He said he would bring our bed sheets and pillows along to our room once he had dealt with another customer however he never came. So, we rang the number on the front door by this point the whole of reception was boarded up, the person on the phone answered and I explained that someone was meant to bring us our bed linen. The person on the phone hung up on me. We therefore spent the night without bed sheets/pillows.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 říj 2016
4.6

Really dirty (shower, bathroom, kitchen, etc) and the ac doesnt really work hence the rooms are hot and smelly. check in even during the office hours is often not possible and the guests have to wait outside for 1h or more.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 zář 2016
8.6

Great chilled out place, good atmosphere. Really need to fix your aircons or atleast clean the filters, could do with a tv on the wall in the smoking area, a beer pong table wouldnt hurt ;) Other then that had a great time and ill deffinately be back next time i decide to stay in town 😊

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 zář 2016
5.7

I arrived in Cairns for one night, and as I was only there for a short time I chose the ceapest. I have stayed in most of the backpacker hostels in cairns, and this is probably the only one I wouldn't stay at again. For one reason: the staff are so rude.. I didn't meet one single smiling person from the crew, non of them where either friendly or helpful. Highlights: The location is perfect, nice bathrooms, it's cheap and they had a free BBQ the night I was there.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 zář 2016
6.9

I had no problems, but I prefer lockers to keep documents and stuff safe

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2016
6.0

服務人員交接沒有把顧客需要注意的事情交代好。 服務時間早上太晚,有時需要找服務人員都沒還上班,無法得到要解決的需求。 整體下來就是服務品質讓人感覺不舒服。

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2016
10.0

Maximum bang for buck

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
8.0

Good hostel with a great location and atmosphere. Sometimes cold water shower and it's so dark in the dorms but perfect after a night out

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
3.7

Doors did not lock properly. There wasn't proper walls in the dorm so no privacy. Twice out of 8 nights I had to sleep without a pillow and a sheet and when I questioned staff they said I had to speak to the manager who never showed up. Never received my $20 key deposit back because reception was shut when we checked out (reception very rarely seemed to be open). Ants and cockroaches in the bathroom. DO NOT STAY HERE!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.