Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Waterfront Backpackers Cairns

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.6
Dobré 116 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 6.9
  • Atmosféra 5.4
  • Čistota 5.2
  • Zařízení 5.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.6
Dobré 116 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 6.9
  • Atmosféra 5.4
  • Čistota 5.2
  • Zařízení 5.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 dub 2017
6.3

Bis spät in die Nacht läuft der Fernseher lautstark und die Zimmerwände, dämmen den Lärm nicht Wirklich. Einige Matratzen bestehen aus Federn ohne Schaumstoff.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • saracat8
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 dub 2017
3.7

We were woken up in the morning and kicked out of our room because they accidentally double booked it on our last night. No apologies or f**ks given. Terrible staff, terrible atmosphere, still waiting on refund after a week...

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • namirico3547
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 dub 2017
4.9

Repairs needed throughout. Air con and door broken in dorm room. Hardly any chairs so ended up standing up to eat mostly. No fridge space/locker keys. Poor kitchen and laundry facilities. A lot of 'live in' staff made a lot of noise throughout the night. One older member of staff was great and very helpful. He deserves a medal for putting up with the rest.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 dub 2017
4.6

The location is great and that's all that's great about this place. The staff was rude. The AC didn't work in our 12 bed dorm. The shower in our dorm was absolutely disgusting, who knows when the last time someone cleaned it. The shower head was broken so I literally had to hold it above my head in order for it to work. The pool was filthy, the kitchen had ants all over, our sheets were dirty, my list goes on. Do yourself a favour and spend that extra couple bucks for a nicer hostel!!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 bře 2017
4.3

Avoid at all costs, we arrived and all the floors were wet, the rooms smell of wet dog and the cockroaches walk around like they own the place. Towels are not provided at all and it looked like someone had gotten sick in the pool. Kitchen was just piled up with broken dirty dishes and pans. The location is great but other then that this place has nothing going for it.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
24 bře 2017
4.0

No one there on arrival after we had arranged late check in so standing around on the street at 1am... some guys staying there come along and their keys don't work and point out that the door handle has been ripped off... finally get in and the guy has no idea which beds are free as they all have things on them... Rooms and bathroom were vile! Dirty, smelly beds. Cockroaches on the walls. Noisy- At about 3am there was screaming and shouting outside our room. We left after one night.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 úno 2017
4.6

Keine Klimaanlage und durften auf Nachfrage nicht in ein anderes Zimmer, da sie anscheinend ausgebucht waren aber in anderen Zimmern (von Freunde) waren teilweise bis zu 3 Betten frei.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 úno 2017
9.1

Lovely staff, slow to reply to emails though and information regarding pick up was vague when phoning. Room was very basic and clean (just a bunk bed!) but clean. One mattress was fine but the other was ancient. The shared bathroom was often engaged and was again basic but adequate. The communal areas were DULL and my son thought the metal stairs and concrete landing was like a prison. We didn't use the pool, which did look in need or renovation, or the kitchen/bar. Overall it was suitable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 led 2017
8.3

Staff was really friendly and approachable, location is one of the best as it is very close to everything. Only gripe is crockoach was spotted in the room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 led 2017
4.3

Katastrophe, schlimmste nacht unseres lebens!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.