Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Waterfront Backpackers Cairns

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.1
Velmi dobré 102 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 6.4
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.0
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 5.8
  • Zařízení 6.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.1
Velmi dobré 102 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 6.4
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.0
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 5.8
  • Zařízení 6.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 led 2017
8.3

Staff was really friendly and approachable, location is one of the best as it is very close to everything. Only gripe is crockoach was spotted in the room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 led 2017
4.3

Katastrophe, schlimmste nacht unseres lebens!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 led 2017
10.0

I really don't understand what some people are complaining about. 17 dollars per night and its really nice, good staff, nice atmosphere, best wifi so far Ive seen. Tv with netflix, computers to use. More than I expected for 17 dollars.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
16 led 2017
7.1

A warm welcome to the hostel. However, the previous occupant had lost the key so we only had 1 between 2 of us. The room was clean but the bathroom didn't have a door just a curtain. The kitchen was lacking with only 1 hob that didn't work without a lighter.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • franziskareichardt
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 led 2017
8.9

Amazing hostel in great location. The staff is very friendly and helpful! They have the best offers for your east coast. There are no lockers but you can have your stuff save at the reception. Only problem was that there are only a few fridge lockers and someone stole my food(stupid people not the hostels fault). The rooms are cleaned everyday. I would come back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 led 2017
4.9

Common area's were untidy ,specially the kitchen were filthy. Hot air form the air conditioners getting blown into the corridors and noisy till late at knight. Best thing about the hostel is its location. I would not recommend this place to any one.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 pro 2016
5.1

The wifi was amazing and the hostel was cheap. But the hostel is very small, not really social, there is a lot of longstayers, the kitchen is small as well and there are cockroaches and ants everywhere. Both in the kitchen, in the rooms and in the toilet. Our room didn't have a locker for the shower...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 lis 2016
2.9

Left after two nights. many better hostels on same/next street. When shown to the room all that was said was these two beds and thats on-suite (only one shower shared with several rooms) not shown around hostel oven needed a lighter to be switched on reception didnt have one. Only plastic plates stored in dirty bags. Room was not clean mouldy food cups etc. Even worms under bin. Aircon was no use. No room to store food in kitchen except in fridge. Only 5 chairs in kitchen so had to eat stood up.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 říj 2016
6.9

We arrived when reception was closed so the guy working came and let us in. He said he would bring our bed sheets and pillows along to our room once he had dealt with another customer however he never came. So, we rang the number on the front door by this point the whole of reception was boarded up, the person on the phone answered and I explained that someone was meant to bring us our bed linen. The person on the phone hung up on me. We therefore spent the night without bed sheets/pillows.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 říj 2016
4.6

Really dirty (shower, bathroom, kitchen, etc) and the ac doesnt really work hence the rooms are hot and smelly. check in even during the office hours is often not possible and the guests have to wait outside for 1h or more.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.