Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Waterfront Backpackers Cairns

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.5
Dobré 80 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.0
  • Zabezpečení 6.3
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 6.5
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 5.3
  • Zařízení 5.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.5
Dobré 80 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.0
  • Zabezpečení 6.3
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 6.5
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 5.3
  • Zařízení 5.5
Waterfront Backpackers Cairns Located at 83 Esplanade, , Cairns.
Waterfront Backpackers Cairns
Australia
Cairns Queensland 4870 83 Esplanade
65% 80
-16.9195430 145.7767940
Waterfront Backpackers Cairns
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2016
6.0

服務人員交接沒有把顧客需要注意的事情交代好。 服務時間早上太晚,有時需要找服務人員都沒還上班,無法得到要解決的需求。 整體下來就是服務品質讓人感覺不舒服。

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2016
10.0

Maximum bang for buck

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
8.0

Good hostel with a great location and atmosphere. Sometimes cold water shower and it's so dark in the dorms but perfect after a night out

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
3.7

Doors did not lock properly. There wasn't proper walls in the dorm so no privacy. Twice out of 8 nights I had to sleep without a pillow and a sheet and when I questioned staff they said I had to speak to the manager who never showed up. Never received my $20 key deposit back because reception was shut when we checked out (reception very rarely seemed to be open). Ants and cockroaches in the bathroom. DO NOT STAY HERE!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2016
4.6

Incompetent and unfriendly staff create an unwelcoming atmosphere. Poor communication from staff. Unequiped and dirty kitchen. 2 cold showers in 2 days. Leaking air conditioning units. Stains on the bed sheets and shattered mirror in our room. Reception opened and closed at their leisure. A hostel to avoid!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 kvě 2016
6.6

Room was a mess, completely chaotic. Too much crowded and doesn't smell clean at all. Floor was dusted, hair everywhere and the way electric devices were laying near water - also dangerous. For 17$ it was less than fair. Location is excellent though, "waterfront", near the food court and bars and just a two-minutes walk from the bus terminal (for Greyhound travellers). Great Wifi, very assisting computers - for free.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We apologies that your stay was not up to your expectations. I can be hard sometimes to contain individuals chaos in the individual rooms. We do have our cleaning teams attend to every room every day however sometimes we cannot control the way people place there stuff around the room. We take all your comments on board though and hope you enjoy the rest of your trip in Australia.

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 bře 2016
7.1

I stayed for 7 days in this hostel. It was quite ok, the location is amazing you are right in front of the Lagoon and for those who wants to do tours around Cairns in boat/ferry/catamaran, it's 5 minutes away from the docks and 10 metres away from a pick-up stop. Regrettably there are 2 bathrooms per floor to share with a lot of people. That means waiting a lot and gross showers. (shower and WC are in the same room). People are never present at the reception, but when they are they are very nice

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 bře 2016
6.9

The bedrooms were nice- very clean and a decent size. The bathrooms, however, were dirty and small.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 bře 2016
5.7

Room very very small no Windows to the outside. It's just alright for 1 night but not more!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
25 bře 2016
6.0

Doors to the room was always unlocked or opened, the shower not so fresh but the kitchen was the worst. No one cleaned up after them selfs. The bed old and really hard, didn't have the think mattress over as they would have needed. But good location.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.