Hostelworld.com

Wang Fat Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.2
Velmi dobré 1,432 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 6.9
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 6.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.2
Velmi dobré 1,432 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 6.9
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 6.4
Wang Fat Hostel Located at No A1, 2/F, Paterson Bldg., 47 Paterson St., Causeway Bay, Hong Kong.
Wang Fat Hostel
Hong Kong
Hong Kong No A1, 2/F, Paterson Bldg., 47 Paterson St., Causeway Bay
72% 1432
22.2813604 114.1851514
Wang Fat Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čer 2016
5.4

**The elevator going up to the main reception has a notice that the hostel is operating illegally. I checked in and was moved to a flat across the street.** The air conditioning didn't work in the room, and they didn't use AC in the main reception either (HK in mid-June is hot.) There was no receipt, and check-out was simply trading a room key for the 100 HKD deposit. I didn't have an issue, but I could see the potential for one. I recommend YesInn @Causeway Bay (lots of fun.)

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
30 kvě 2016
6.9

AC in rooms, I booked an 8 person room and got only 4. Quite stuffy though which can be a problem when you have lots of backpackers coming through. Beds are small, bunk beds. There is a common area but I didn't spend much time there as I was hanging out at another friends hostel. Most stuff is extra charge, towel, slippers, etc. one nice thing was that the bathrooms were separate from the rooms so they were generally available, I never had to wait to shower etc.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 kvě 2016
8.3

pleasant affordable place at a good location near Causeway bay

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
8.3

Staff is very helpful. Location is just around the corner of the MTR.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 kvě 2016
8.9

Everything is working fine. The staff are friendly. The rooms are really small, though it does not matter to us as we just use the room to sleep. Morning 8am to 10am free coffee/tea. It is located near the only tram line(HK$2.30), which is a experience to have and its cheaper than bus or MTR($4.50-$9.80). The food ard this place is more expensive as its the shopping districts. Really enjoying our stay there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 dub 2016
6.3

I wish the staff spoke English, or were a little bit more friendly. It is feasible to get to this hostel, but the directions on the website sucks.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
28 dub 2016
6.6

Very good location, it's kind of hard to know where is the reception.. not many signs, but good value- quality overall

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
28 dub 2016
4.6

First the lady at the front desk was very mean and unfriendly. And then she ripped me off and stole money from me. I was asked for $120 for the room deposit, and she only gave me $100 back when I checked out. I'm not staying here again, and I don't recommend anyone else stay here either.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jamajka, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 dub 2016
10.0

Great location and good hostel to stay. Staff were very friendly and attentive.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Blue119
  • Thajsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 dub 2016
10.0

Location very good. Room was small but did what it needed to do. Staff extremely helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.