Hostelworld.com

Wang Fat Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 1,428 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.0
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 6.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 1,428 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.0
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 6.3
Wang Fat Hostel Located at No A1, 2/F, Paterson Bldg., 47 Paterson St., Causeway Bay, Hong Kong.
Wang Fat Hostel
Hong Kong
Hong Kong No A1, 2/F, Paterson Bldg., 47 Paterson St., Causeway Bay
73% 1428
22.2813604 114.1851514
Wang Fat Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
8.3

Staff is very helpful. Location is just around the corner of the MTR.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 kvě 2016
8.9

Everything is working fine. The staff are friendly. The rooms are really small, though it does not matter to us as we just use the room to sleep. Morning 8am to 10am free coffee/tea. It is located near the only tram line(HK$2.30), which is a experience to have and its cheaper than bus or MTR($4.50-$9.80). The food ard this place is more expensive as its the shopping districts. Really enjoying our stay there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 dub 2016
6.3

I wish the staff spoke English, or were a little bit more friendly. It is feasible to get to this hostel, but the directions on the website sucks.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
28 dub 2016
6.6

Very good location, it's kind of hard to know where is the reception.. not many signs, but good value- quality overall

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
28 dub 2016
4.6

First the lady at the front desk was very mean and unfriendly. And then she ripped me off and stole money from me. I was asked for $120 for the room deposit, and she only gave me $100 back when I checked out. I'm not staying here again, and I don't recommend anyone else stay here either.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jamajka, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 dub 2016
10.0

Great location and good hostel to stay. Staff were very friendly and attentive.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Blue119
  • Thajsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 dub 2016
10.0

Location very good. Room was small but did what it needed to do. Staff extremely helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 dub 2016
4.3

체크인한 건물과 실제 투숙 하는 건물이 달랐음 투숙 건물은 도보 10분15분 소요되며 나 홍콩 20번 이상 다녀온 사람으로... 길 해맨거 처음임 진심 욕나옴 방에 창문 없음.. 누가 씻고 방금 나갔는지 변기에 휴지가 있었으면 발 패트는 축축하게 젖어있었고 곰팡이 향이 그득그득 했음 더불어 태국 여행후 홍콩 바로 간터라 입을 옷이 없어 잘때 벗고 잤는데 일하는 직원 ㅋㅋㅋ 노크도 없이 바로 문따고 들어와서 언제 일어날거냐 물어봄.... 막말로 머리채 잡고 싶었으나... 아오.... 여기 숙소 진심.. 권장 하지 않음

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 dub 2016
10.0

Good location and friendly staff. Clean room with big locker. Fast WIFI , thank you for the free map and drinking water. Will come back again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2016
9.7

booked 1 room with two beds , we were given 3 beds ... not complaining :D , Quick and straightforward to get in and to check out . great location but hard to initially find

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.