Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wang Fat Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 1,462 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 1,462 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.0
Wang Fat Hostel Located at No A1, 2/F, Paterson Bldg., 47 Paterson St., Causeway Bay, Hong Kong.
Wang Fat Hostel
Hong Kong
Hong Kong No A1, 2/F, Paterson Bldg., 47 Paterson St., Causeway Bay
76% 1462
22.2813604 114.1851514
Wang Fat Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 pro 2016
8.0

Good on the whole, cheap for Hong Kong. However, the hostel was really hard to find.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 lis 2016
6.0

This hostel it was a little bit werid, but I'm not sure if there are a lot of hostel like this one. 1.- our room was in another building off the office 2.- there was a man living in our room so it was so wired having a old man living next to your be 3.- there were 2 other rooms inside our room so the people have to cross our room 4.- smell really bad

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 lis 2016
3.1

住过的最差的hostel,500HKD,预订的一间大床房。结果到了之后,老板让我们在前台旁的沙发一直等,等了很久才有一个人带我们去了另外一栋楼。去了以后才发现和图片里完!全!不!一!样!非常非常非常破!!天花板已经有烂的地方!只有一个很小的桌子,上面全是油脂!床单也能明显看出很脏!而且是两张小床挤在角落!床前有一个很小很小的窗户!窗外全是脚手架,晚上不知道是在是施工还是什么,非常非常吵!根本没办法睡!厕所的淋浴就在马桶正上方,洗澡必须避开马桶!!和这家旅社的图片完完全全不一致,挂羊头卖狗肉!这是我住过最脏!最烂!最恶心的房间了!!!非常生气,这种收着网上图片里那种房间的钱,给你安排别的地方的破房间,是怎么挂到你们网站的!!!!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 lis 2016
6.9

駅近のビルのワンフロアがホステルになっています。駅で言うと中間や香港にも近く、立地は良いです。 ホステルの中はと言うと、あまり綺麗ではありません。スタッフの対応も日本と同じようなものは求めてはいけませんね。 私は2人部屋に宿泊しましたが、バストイレは別室の一箇所しかありませんので、不便でした。 香港にふらっと遊びに行く方にはいいかもしれません。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 lis 2016
9.4

Had fun, great location in the heart of Hong Kong island. No wifi in bedrooms though.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • philippecosyn4995
  • Belgie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
31 říj 2016
8.0

Good value for money. Excellent location. I recommend this hostel on these grounds, no regrets, quite satisfied. I would choose the same hostel if I returned to Hong Kong (which I hope)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • MaggiFix
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
12 říj 2016
7.1

Die Lage ist das aller beste an diesem Hostel. Es ist sehr zentral und viele Shopping und Fastfood Läden sind in der Nähe. Mein Einzelzimmer war den Umständen entsprechend OK sauber ich hatte schlimmeres erwartet. Die Mitarbeiter wirken schon ziemlich lustlos sind nicht freundlich und nicht unfreundlich. Über die Atmosphäre kann ich nicht viel sagen da Einzelzimmer. Im Aufenthaltsraum konnte ich mich nicht aufhalten da extrem heiß dort drinnen. Zimmer war klimatisiert. Hostel ist solide.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
6 říj 2016
4.6

First of all there are multiple signs in the building the hostel is in that say the hostel is being run illegally. Secondly the staff are unfriendly and do not want to help you or if they do they do it begrudgingly. We were placed in a different building to the hostel reception and basically you can be put in any building along the street. This means the atmosphere in the hostel is terrible and to use the facilities you must exit your own building to get to the main one. The rooms are small.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 říj 2016
7.1

I had the change to experience different rooms in the hostel and actually they were not the same. While one of them looked old and not very clean, the other one was new-like inside and very confortable.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • ludivineva
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2016
10.0

这个价格这样的质素算很好的啦!可能是因为有些差评太甚太夸张了!其实方方面面都很赞啊!地理位置,员工,氛围,我觉得都很棒!这么便宜超赞! good hostel with such low price in HK! I love it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.