Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wang Fat Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 1489 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 1489 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 úno 2017
6.3

Cheap, but that's it. Reading lamps did not work, bathroom floor was always covered in water as toilet and shower shared the same space. They gave us a double room instead of dorms for the same price, which was nice. Very creaky bunk beds, so woke each other up every time we turned over. Also very lousy internet connection in the rooms. Wouldn't recommend this place to a friend, but then again, very cheap so depends on how much time you plan to spend at the hostel, I guess :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 úno 2017
8.6

staff are very friendly and accommodating to request. it is my 40th ++ time staying here over the years so what make me come back is their room condition value for money and at very good location. there are always room for improvement and i believe they really do over the years to earn my support.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
24 úno 2017
8.6

Didn't stay long here, but the staff was friendly and helpfull, the beds are comfortable and the showers good. Location is perfect as wel. Close to the subway and all different kinds of shops. Recommended.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • amemail3974
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 úno 2017
7.1

Super Lage, typisch kleines Zimmer mit sehr kleinem Doppelbett, nur eine Steckdose im Zimmer. Das erste Hongkonger Hostel mit so etwas wie Gemeinschaftsraum in dem man auch mal mit anderen Menschen ins Gespräch kommen kann und in dem man auch so etwas wie eine Kücheneinrichtung hat.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
28 led 2017
8.9

Really nice hostel with all the usual amenities. Staff were helpful :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 led 2017
6.6

the location is ideal, a bit loud but that's expected. we visited over chinese new year's so the price was slightly higher than average per night, but overall the facilities were a bit run-down and unkempt for the price you pay. everyone we stayed with was nice enough and tried to help each other out. some staff were unable to communicate too well in english, so the language barrier was a small issue. towels, soap, shampoo, water, toothpaste, etc. not provided unless you purchase it.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Albania, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 led 2017
9.1

在这里住的很开心,认识了一些新的朋友,都加了联系方式,很高兴

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 led 2017
8.9

这里位置很好,想上哪都很方便,买回来的东西里放房间里很放心,因为这里24小时都有监控让我很放心!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 led 2017
8.9

前台人员对我们态度很好,虽说给的房间不在这一栋楼,但是也就走一两分钟还是很快的,洗澡热水不是能洗很久的那一种,要是能洗久一点就完美了!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
12 led 2017
6.9

This hostel is in an excellent location - 2 mins walk from the subway with access to the whole city. Room and bed was comfy, clean toilet and shower. A bit expensive but HK is expensive. Would stay here again

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.