Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Walk of Fame Hollywood Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 584 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 584 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.8
Walk of Fame Hollywood Hostel Located at 6820 Hollywood Blvd, Los angeles, Los Angeles.
Walk of Fame Hollywood Hostel
USA
Los Angeles California 90028 6820 Hollywood Blvd, Los angeles
84% 584
34.1015543 -118.3394526
Walk of Fame Hollywood Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2016
9.4

Stayed August 2016 and had a great stay. We had a private double which was really big and lots of space for luggage. The bathrooms were always being cleaned as we're the corridors and communal spaces. The location is great for access to the metro (directly across the street) and for tourist traps e.g madame toussards and cinemas.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Lenovska16
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 srp 2016
7.7

stuff was ok. wifi didn't work well most of the time. it was clean. location directly at the walk of fame.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 srp 2016
8.6

The location is superb. Transportation is everything you would ask for. Even its a bit crowded but you have chance to meet lot of people. The daily activity was fun with helpful staffs.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 srp 2016
8.6

Security is decent, but could be updated (small lockers). Staff is nice,but not all that chatty. Grant, the hiking guide,is very protective and chatty as well as informative. Amazing cheap and local walking tours! Food is mediocre: Bagels, jam, orange juice, butter. Rooms nice&clean,my corner unit was bright. Lots of outlets, but inconveniently placed around room. Yes it's noisy because you're in the city, but common in cities. Altogether pretty decent and can't beat the location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • OliverB20
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 srp 2016
9.1

This place at first glance seemed a bit expensive but when I got there I realised that I was in the centre of everything that I wanted to be. With a metro station just opposite the hostel it's well connected with the rest of the city. The activities that they had scheduled were also great and anyone could tell how much it's worth doing the hikes just for the beautiful views of the whole city. If I came to the city again I would definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 srp 2016
8.9

위치는 최상 합리적인 가격 분위기도 좋고 샤워공간이 오픈이긴 하지만 나름 깔끔했어요 다 만 식사하실때 버너가 두개라는 것과 조리기구등이 많이 취약 합니다 와이파이 또한 로비에서도 약할 정도로 보수가 필요했어요

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2016
10.0

I never usually write reviews but this was genuinely really good. So so clean and tidy- literally cleaning staff there all the time and the front desk staff super helpful. Stellar location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2016
8.6

Breakfast was very limited and rooms were very hot despite the fan but overall great location and friendly staff and good range of facilities

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
7 srp 2016
7.4

약간 낡은듯 하지만 비용대비 시설은 괜찮았다.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
3 srp 2016
8.6

Eine super Location, sauberes Hostel und bequeme Betten. Man kann wirklich nichts sagen - ist top. Würde ich jederzeit wieder nehmen wenn ich in LA Downtown übernachten möchte. - ein kleines Manko gibt es allerdings. Das Frühstück war wirklich nicht Besonders gut. Die Auswahl war zu gering. (:

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.