Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Walk of Fame Hollywood Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 712 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 712 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.9
Walk of Fame Hollywood Hostel Located at 6820 Hollywood Blvd, Los angeles, Los Angeles.
Walk of Fame Hollywood Hostel
USA
Los Angeles California 90028 6820 Hollywood Blvd, Los angeles
84% 712
34.1015543 -118.3394526
Walk of Fame Hollywood Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 lis 2016
10.0

Many Pros: great convenient location, spacious for the private room, great atmosphere, shared facilities clean, staff great, free breakfast Was able to watch the annual Hollywood Christmas Parade from the common area windows. Will stay again when coming to LA

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
19 lis 2016
8.9

Very good hostel with very helpful and nice staff. Good location. Good and clean bathroom. We would definitively come back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 lis 2016
10.0

This is a travelers FAVOR, excellent location right outside is the walk of fame, you will literally see a Michael Jackson impersonater right across the street! Man the BEDS ar extremely comfortable with many plug outlets right next to the bed! Breakfast is DOPE! Alll of the employees are phenomenal Guest area is quit comfortable 😎

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 lis 2016
6.3

Chambre double correcte et propre mais très bruyante (réveillés chaque nuit par des clients bruyants) et odeur désagréable dans l'auberge et la chambre. Convient pour un court séjour et les budgets serrés.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 lis 2016
9.4

I highly recommend! The location of this hostel is better than most hotels, at half the price. People of all ages were staying here so it was not like a fraternity house. The room I stayed in was clean so was the women's room. Also the metro railway is located across the street making travel to the airport and other tourist destinations very easy. Mainly I have no complaints but beware the rooms do not have A/C.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 lis 2016
9.4

My 1st hostel experience and it was amazing!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 lis 2016
9.1

Stayed at hostel as was running a 10k on Hollywood so was exactly where I needed to be! Amazing location. Staff were helpful and friendly . The place was clean and had good washrooms. Only complaint was that the rooms were REALLY warm at night, but I only stayed in the hostel literally for 7 hours so may have been a reason. I would certainly stay again! Thanks!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 lis 2016
10.0

My first stay at a hostel and I am edicted... loveed it! Friendly patient staff who answerd all my questions. The rooms big enough and in the night the house was really quiet. That the streets around the hostel were loud was no problem because I knew before the position of the hostel.... and for sightseeing in L.A. it was awesome. Thank you so very much

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 říj 2016
10.0

Had an absolutely amazing time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 říj 2016
10.0

Its location is perfect! The rooms and bathrooms are very clean. I highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.