Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Walk of Fame Hollywood Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 800 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 800 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jamajka, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 bře 2017
10.0

I spent two nights. I really enjoyed my stay. The staff is very knowledgeable and approachable. I stayed in a for bed dorm there was lots of space. The hostel has a lot of space in general. The common area has a pool table and lots of seating. Overal the hostel is very clean and the location is perfect. Most of the travelers were friendly also. I would highly recommend this hostel. Thank you for everything!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • t89q
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 bře 2017
8.3

Beste Lage! Stadtrundfahrten, Walk of Fame, Bars, Clubs... alles direkt vor der Tür. Hinter dem Hostel gibt es einen Parkplatz wo man als Gast für 20-25$ parken kann, je nach Verhandlungsgeschick. Schade ist, dass die Betten keine Lampe oder Steckdose haben. Nur ein kleines Brettchen als Ablage. Die Sanitären Einrichtungen könnten besser gepflegt und Instand gehalten werden. Frühstück bietet leider nicht sehr viel Auswahl.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 bře 2017
5.4

Nicht wert!!! Geht ins USA hostel 2 Straßen weiter. Viel besser für den gleichen Preis!!!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 bře 2017
9.1

Excelente ubicación! Baños y edificio súper limpios,lo volvería a elegir si algún día vuelvo a esta ciudad

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • donatello
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 bře 2017
9.4

This hostel is Awsome! Best location, super clean (you can smell detergent at all time) great environment! I would totaly come back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 bře 2017
9.4

My first time staying in a hostel so I didn't know what to expect. Location: Location is fantastic. Opposite the Hollywood Highland Metro stop so very easy to get to from LAX. Rooms: The rooms were fine and were cleaned every day by housekeeping. They were very warm but then, what else can you expect when you travel to LA? Staff: Staff were friendly and accommodating (even when I was coming in drunk at 3AM). People: Sometimes this can't be helped but they were a great bunch for me.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 bře 2017
10.0

Hi guys, I'm from Australia, coming here was the best decision for me. The staff and the cleaners have been so welcoming here. They are all so very helpful, friendly and welcoming, it has made my stay here a lot more comfortable. I recommend this to anyone wanting to travel and in wanting to experience staying in a hostel........last of all safe travels my friends.....😊

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 bře 2017
7.7

Great Position, fantastic spot on the boulevard right across from some major attractions. Clean enough, breakfast was great but staff a little abrupt. Didn't offer much information about hostel itself or what's around. In saying that, as a solo female traveller it was safe, there were clean beds, with lockers to store belongings. Bring a padlock 👌 All in all a good stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 úno 2017
6.6

You watch the Oscar from the room or the common area. However note that if you're staying here on the day of the Oscar, the street is closed off I.e. you cannot go in or out of the hostel between 12noon to 8pm unless you are checking in or out (which is not mentioned at the time of booking) But it's still very close to all the actions in Hollywood.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 úno 2017
10.0

숙소 위치도 레드라인에 위치해 편하고 직원분들도 친절하고 좋아요!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.