Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Walk of Fame Hollywood Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 885 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 885 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 kvě 2017
10.0

Лучший хостел в Голливуде, на мой взгляд. Внутри чисто, обширная общая территория, где удобно находиться, знакомиться и общаться. Приветливый персонал, готовый всегда помочь, плюс организуются общие вылазки в разные интересные места (даунтаун, знак Hollywood, пляж). Рядом метро, легко добраться куда угодно.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 52 Recenze
10 kvě 2017
8.3

Good hostel in a fantastic location on Hollywood Blvd. Great breakfast too!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
8 kvě 2017
10.0

Would highly recommend this hostel, it is VERY clean as they have cleaners there everyday working all day. The staff are so friendly and go out of their way to help. The only thing I could complain about is the noise from outside, it was only on the weekend though ( let be honest most people are going out then) so it wasn't that big of an issue. There's a great area to socialise and meet new people. I've been to a lot of hostels and this one is definitely one of the best.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 kvě 2017
9.7

This hostel is awesome. worth paying a little extra. Really clean, BEST hostel breakfast i've had. Good location. rooms are big

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jfranc702
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 kvě 2017
8.9

Great location. Even the back alley is Jimmy Kimmel's studio. Adjacent to all the classic theaters and tourist attractions. Plenty of clothing stores and shops Hollywood is know for. The bar and restaurant scene stretches to West Hollywood and Sunset. Hollywood all comes together with a local vibe from side street neighborhoods criss crossing the Blvds. You can hear the pulse at night if you are planning an early day.This hostel Catered to all ages of adults. Sunday don't miss the farmers market

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 kvě 2017
9.1

Extrodinary about this hostel was how friendly the staff was! They kindly helped us with all our questions. The location was good too, just across from a metro station which turned out to be really handy! Watch out with going out at night though, even in the heart of hollywood you've got annoying men following you arround. The neighbourhood is good during the day time though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 kvě 2017
10.0

Lo único que le falta es una mesa o un tablon rebatible,por habitación para poder hacer y deshacer las valijas y no tener que hacerlo en el piso una sugerencia...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Egypt, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 kvě 2017
9.1

I really enjoyed staying there ... it was really amazing clean place, cooperative stuff, good location near the metro station but I noticed that they added to the value mentioned at hostel world 14% taxes without any pervious notification

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
1 kvě 2017
7.4

Right on Hollywood Blv, which has both its benefits and disadvantages. The dorms facing the Boulevard are very noisy with street noise and traffic, and it can be loud all night - pack earplugs. Hostel has good facilities, comfy beds and is clean. The staff were helpful in helping me with travel arrangements and getting to points of interest. There are activities organised by the hostel - tours to Hollywood sign etc - so you can meet other travellers.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • paulholliday5600
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 33 Recenze
1 kvě 2017
9.1

Excellent location and atmosphere. Close to all the main attractions and easy to get around on the metro which is right across the road. Only one minor thing is that two people checked into my dorm after 11pm. I think if someone checks in late they should get a private room, but not be charged much more. That way more people can choose private rooms if need be, without breaking the bank. Other than that I loved my stay here and all staff were very friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.