Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Walk On The Beach Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1403 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1403 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • sidneymuraro4786
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 kvě 2017
10.0

Muito Bom,Hostel sempre limpo ,camas limpas funcionários prestes a tirar qualquer dúvida,o Hostel possui vários banheiros ,uma cozinha com todos os utensílios ,sem falar a localização excelente onde o Hostel fica localizado perto de supermercados bancos e de vários comércios em geral ,do lado da praia e de fácil acesso a outros Bairros, não tenho do que reclamar uma delicia! !!! Com certeza irei voltar em breve. Muito obrigado.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 kvě 2017
10.0

Staff were extremely good at making you feel welcome, were extremely helpful with arranging trips around Rio and knew how to get the caprinhas flowing! I felt extreme safe in copacabana with only a 5 minute to the beach. Highly recommended you stay here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 kvě 2017
8.0

Staff were amazing, so helpful and friendly and all speak great English. Location is good. Showers were a little cool.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2017
9.4

Adorei! Localização ótima! Estrutura boa! Vale a pena a experiência de ficar em hostel, podemos ter contato com diferentes nacionalidades. Gostaria de elogiar a acolhida dos funcionários, em especial o Eduardo, sempre muito solícito e simp´ático em prestar informações e tirar dúvidas. Acabei perdendo meu cartão de crédito e doc de identificação, e eles entraram em contato com o pessoal do bar por onde passei, me acompanharam até o banco para sacar dinheiro, realmente eles são demais!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 dub 2017
8.9

The best thing about this hostel is his stuff! There are great and very helpful. Also, a big benefit is the the hostel bar, which is great and pretty cheap. There the bartender will recommend you on place to go out... The room aren't the best I've seen, especially the mattresses. That's the biggest disadvantage about this hostel, which is pretty great overall! One more thing- don't use hostel offer to order a taxi for you when you land in rio, it's pretty expensive and you should use uber!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 dub 2017
10.0

I am a solo traveler and I stayed here for 4 nights and it was an incredible experience - great location (5 min walk to beach, and safe area), people (Eduardo and Rodolpho), and fun crowd. I would recommend and definitely come back again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 dub 2017
9.7

Sure, it's a great location just a few blocks from the beach and 1.5 blocks from a grocery store. OK, the rooms are basic and beds a bit industrial. But the real reason to stay here is for the staff - Eduardo and Rodolpho are the true selling points of the hostel. On my first morning Eduardo basically planned my whole visit, suggesting his favorites as a local and tailoring ideas to my preferences. It is what everyone dreams of when in a new city and shouldn't be missed!!! STAY AT THIS HOSTEL!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2017
10.0

We enjoyed our (6 night) stay at Walk The Beach Hostel a lot! It is very clean (daily cleaning service), secure, cheap, good breakfast, well equipped kitchen, good location and most importantly, the hostel has a great staff! They are always ready to help and made you feel at home. The hostel bar is also definitely a great extra, where you can meet other travelers to enjoy a good night out in the city afterwards! Walk The Beach hostel is definitely more than worth its price! Anton and Michiel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 dub 2017
7.7

Great hostel in a good location. Good atmosphere and sociable environment for meeting other travellers. Breakfast was good although room could have been cleaner. Overall a good stay!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 dub 2017
6.6

I originally booked 4 nights here but decided to move to Ipanema after the first day. I booked a 3 bed room which was a but more expensive and hoping it would be more spacious but it was just a 3 storey bunk bed which 4 blank walls, felling more like a prison cell so I left. However, they guys on reception were great and helped me with booking some trips out and were super helpful with tips on Ipanema. Before booking this know that it is is a basic hostel with great staff and limited atmosphere.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.