Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Walk On The Beach Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 1,297 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 1,297 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.4
Walk On The Beach Hostel Located at Rua Dias da Rocha 85, Copacabana, Rio de Janeiro.
Walk On The Beach Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22051-020 Rua Dias da Rocha 85, Copacabana
91% 1297
-22.9716299 -43.1906806
Walk On The Beach Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
20 zář 2016
8.9

Eduardo is an amazing staff member, helpful, fun to chat with and extremely knowledgable! Set up of the hostel is very conducive to meeting people & socializing. The cake at breakfast was incredible. Located near tons of place to eat, shop, and the beach. Bed was REALLY uncomfortable, mattress slightly worn, and sheets/pillowcase were not very soft. Bathroom could use a matt or a squeegee also.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 zář 2016
8.0

Great location. Breakfast time is too short and too late for those who wake up early. There are three beds one above the other and the higher one doesn't have any protection: if you fall you can actually die.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 zář 2016
8.3

ENGLISH • Positive - Great Staff very willing to help and party: Dominique, Agnes & Eduardo - Location is very good. Copacabana beach is only 3 minutes from the hostel. Many services nearby (ATM, Exchange, Clothes, supermarket etc) - Cool atmosphere in general. - TIP!! HIDDEN GEM: 50 meters from the hostel (over cinco de julho street) there is a little hotel which has a restorant. Go there for dinner, good price/quality relationship and nobody knows it (even people from the hostel). It cl

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 zář 2016
7.4

POSITIVES Staff are mega friendly and super helpful Tours are good fun and well organised Hostel bar is good value Breakfast included - big bonus when travelling Locker in your room (bring own pad lock though) NEGATIVES Facilities quite basic. Our room (3bed dorm) was just a bunk bed and nothing else. Felt quite small for 3 of us. Would have been nice to be able to lock the door but only a minor thing cos we felt safe with security on all night

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • biny
  • Čína, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
29 srp 2016
9.7

住了一个星期 很赞

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 srp 2016
10.0

This was one of the best hotel with one of the best staff you can meet at a place. So friendly, cheerful and helpful. The location and the atmosphere is so good. You can easily make a lot of friends and make the rest of your stay more fun. We felt like home there and had everything we needed. Special thanks to Agnes who was in charge when we went there and took good care of us with a beautiful smile on her face all the time. Hope to see all these people again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
25 srp 2016
10.0

Amazing place. Nothing bad to say. Staff here were the best I have met at any hostel all over the world. Could not recommend this is hostel enough. Thanks for an amazing stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 srp 2016
9.7

The staff really make this place - they're amazingly friendly, informative and passionate about their city. Great vibe around the hostel too - everyone was openly friendly. Location was good - right in the heart of Copacabana. We loved Rio and our stay here was a highlight of our trip. Again, can't say enough how awesome the staff are - Venancio, Dominique, Steff, and Eduardo - thanks guys!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • topoftheworld23
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
9 srp 2016
9.4

I love this hostel. This was the second time I stayed here and I think the staff are what it makes it so great. The location is good and near the beach and all the metro.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
1 srp 2016
10.0

I would definetly come back to stay...most helpful staff and they care about their guests

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.