Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Walk On The Beach Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1,325 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1,325 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.2
Walk On The Beach Hostel Located at Rua Dias da Rocha 85, Copacabana, Rio de Janeiro.
Walk On The Beach Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22051-020 Rua Dias da Rocha 85, Copacabana
90% 1325
-22.9716299 -43.1906806
Walk On The Beach Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 lis 2016
6.9

Buen Hostel para pasar pocos días no mas.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • joiceanagomes4436
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
18 lis 2016
10.0

Adorei o hostel! Excelente localização, perto da praia, metrô, mercado e restaurantes. A equipe é sensacional, só tem gente educada e super prestativa! Super recomendo e desejo regressar em breve!!! =o)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • annaliesetaylor3137
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 lis 2016
10.0

Eduardo on reception is an absolute fountain of knowledge! He knew all the best places to eat near the hostel and made our stay very easy - we had a great time. We went back a couple of times and it's one of the easiest places to meet people in Rio :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • igorcorreia
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
12 lis 2016
9.4

I've had a great time in Walk on the Beach Hostel! Very polite helpful pleasant staff, comfortable bed and common area, convenient location and overnight tariff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 říj 2016
10.0

Hands down, my favorite hostel!!! The people here really make the hostel feel like home. Rodolpho, Dom and Eduardo are very helpful, funny, friendly and all around wonderful. I fell in love with this hostel, the people, and Rio all due to those guys. They are the top reason why I'll be back for another dose of Rio next month!If you have a chance to stay in Rio, Walk On the Beach Hostel is a must! Even if you only come by for a drink at their bar, it will be worth it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 říj 2016
9.1

Very good choice to stay in capocabana!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 říj 2016
10.0

my trip started here and i couldnt immagine a better place to start. The staff is just amazing and the atmosphere was great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
20 říj 2016
9.7

Loved this place - great location, great bar and comfortable rooms (even if the top bunk bed is a little vertigo-inducing) but it's the staff that make it. SO helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating. Go there, enjoy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 říj 2016
10.0

Happy times here. Probably the best hostal of our trip. Perfect welcoming and nicest hostal team we met.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 říj 2016
9.7

Truly one of the best hostel experiences I've ever had. Great location and low price. And the staff is the friendliest! I couldn't be happier and I highly recommend it to all travelers!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.