Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Walk On The Beach Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1447 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1447 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 zář 2017
9.7

Um dos melhores hosteis que ja fiquei. Acho que por duas vwzes me hospedo la. Destaca pela recepção super atenciosa... além s gerente super simpática e amiga. Local perfeito para intercâmbio e experiência. Limpeza e segurança ótimo. Principalmente a noite com senhorizinhu muito camarada que fica s plantão na madruga. Parabéns! Super indico.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 zář 2017
10.0

The staff are amazing!! Stef, Rodolpho, and Aline were all so kind! Stef was especially amazing, she took me to the best parties in Rio. Amazing location, literally three blocks from the beach and really cheap. I am definitely coming back to Rio and when I do I'm going to stay with you guys. They make you one of the family. Amazing time and hostel! Obrigadão!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 zář 2017
6.0

Great staff and location very close to the beach, facilities were not what i expected the AC barrly worked same with the toilets, also the beds are old and not comfortable, would not recommend to a friend.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 zář 2017
6.6

The great thing about this hostel is the staff they are super helpful however, the beds a really bad, the sheet doesn't stay on the bed. I paid double the price of the other guy in my room paid so I felt ripped off

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 37 Recenze
19 srp 2017
8.0

Nice Hostel. Very friendly and staff. Good Wifi. Unfortunately the beds are not very comfortable and the bathrooms are not very clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • samvanweenen9196
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 srp 2017
10.0

Had a great couple of nights here. Staff were really friendly and helpful helped us with idea on trips and places to go. Would highly recommend it and for the price you can't go wrong.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 srp 2017
10.0

Awesome place for backpackers ! Atmosphere makes a difference :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čvc 2017
10.0

Great hostel, perfect location for Copacabana beach, only 2 minute walk away, plenty of shops/resteraunts nearby also. Facilities are always clean and the beds are comfortble. The staff are incredible! All of them are so friendly and can help you with anything you have a problem with. A great team in general! Highly recommend this hostel! Definitlely the best in the area. Would of course stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • samvanweenen9196
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
10.0

For the money and location you won't get much better, the staff at the hostel do there up most to help you out with trips ideas of things to do on your trip.Big shout out to Mathias quality bloke and bartender makes it all about the fun. Ask to hear his band 😄 good place. Good people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
8.6

O hostel é otimo, localização muito boa. o unico problema é o número muito pequeno de banheiros.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×