Hostelworld.com

Walk On The Beach Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 1,252 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 1,252 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.5
Walk On The Beach Hostel Located at Rua Dias da Rocha 85, Copacabana, Rio de Janeiro.
Walk On The Beach Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22051-020 Rua Dias da Rocha 85, Copacabana
91% 1252
-22.9716299 -43.1906806
Walk On The Beach Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
18 čer 2016
6.9

A bit expensive for the quality. Guys at the reception very nice and helpful. Cleaning women and the one at breakfast very rude and wont let me eat more fruit because i had to wait the next 'round' of people coming for breakfast. Poor breakfast compared to other hostels, only bread, ham, cheese, watermelon and cake. The hostel is not very well maintained, lockers are rusty and is pretty old in general. It was pretty clean though.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • richlugg
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 26 Recenze
16 čer 2016
7.4

Overall experience was good, the Staff were friendly and attentive - excellent local information given, they could not have been more helpful if they tried. But, when I saw my bunk, my heart sank: vinyl covered foam mattress, hard and very uncomfortable. In the morning when I woke up it felt like I had been camping on a sleeping mat. I cannot imagine the owners of the hostel ever having slept in one of these beds, if they had, they would realise how unenjoyable this sleeping experience was.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čer 2016
9.4

Stayed in a 9 person dorm, with lockers in the dorm. Need to be buzzed in and out of hostel, which makes it more secure. Staff were fantastic and very helpful. The hostel has it's own bar which was great for meeting people. Close to Copacabana beach. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
8 čer 2016
10.0

Walk on the beach is a fantastic hostel! At first the three tier bunks were a little overwhelming but after the first night we felt completely at home, this was due to how welcome the staff made us feel. Agnes was amazing and went above and beyond to help us and make sure we had fun. All the other staff were brilliant and really made this hostel and our stay special. We will definitely be coming back here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čer 2016
10.0

There are great hostels and there are amazing hostels! This is definitely an amazing one! As solo traveler I met loads of cool people to share day activities and parties with. The location is perfect, the bar is great and most of all there is helpful staff that create an awesome vibe on the hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • spencera
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 kvě 2016
10.0

Easily one of the best hostels I've ever stayed at, I was there 5 days and it was like a home. It's not designed as a party hostel, but with 2-4-1 caipis when the bar opens, everyone is in the bar at the same time and this makes it very sociable. We had upwards of 10 from the hostel heading out at night. The staff are brilliant, they give you loads of advice about the best way of seeing everything in Rio, including nightlife, with Daily discounts on the best clubs.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 kvě 2016
9.4

My second time at Walk on the Beach. So of course I like it. Staff are amazing and friendly! The Hostel is located close to restaurantes, juice/snack shops, Copacabana beach is only a few meters away and the subway is walking distance.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
27 kvě 2016
9.4

The hostel is very good, even though rooms are very small and a bit untidy. Staff is awesome, the bar is a good place to hang out with friends. Breakfast is OK, but could be more complete.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • marcionasci
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 kvě 2016
9.1

Staff is very nice and will always do their best to offer you good touristic advice. Their bar offers caipirinhas at a very cheap price and is perfect for a warm-up before going to a club. Rooms are a little tight and triple bunk beds make them look even smaller, but everything is kept very clean and organized by the staff. Definitely would book again and recommend it to friends!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 kvě 2016
9.7

It's really cool place ,near to the beach and safe place , staff are really friendly speciality Agnes she is really nice girl, she will help you if you need some information :) make good vibe and the bar is great with his happy hour :) really recommend this place

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.