Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wake Up! Sydney Central

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 4801 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 4801 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
17 bře 2017
8.6

This is a nice hostel, but is geared to very young travellers looking to party. At 37, I definitely felt out of place here. The facilities are modern with nice rooms and lights and outlets by your bed. The kitchen was small though and frequently crowded to the point of not being able to cook even simple meals. There seemed also to be a lack of a common room for relaxing. There is a bar downstairs and a cafe, and they do have lots of activities. Staff were friendly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 bře 2017
9.4

My stay was great! The beds are so comfy and everything's clean. The promotion staff were great, made you feel welcome though the reception staff can sometimes be a bit difficult however this didn't impact on my stay. There's a travel desk, a bar underneath and a cafe attached and you get vouchers for those Amazing stay, highly recommend it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 bře 2017
10.0

Very good&clean hostel. Great location, great staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 bře 2017
8.9

Really good hostel, just a little too pricey. Good location, right next to the train station. Really good bar and cafe on site with good deals. Comfy beds, clean showers, secure lockers. The daily activities weren't as good as I hoped but that was the only let down. If you can afford to spend the extra cash, it's worth it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 bře 2017
8.0

Really great hostel! Love Australian hostel we offer lodgers lots to do. Quiz night was great and interactive. 5 min walk to heart of Sydney. Nice staff :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
14 bře 2017
9.1

Great hostel right next to Central station. The hostel is clean and spacious. Activities are organised by the hostel like walking tours and the Side Bar downstairs has things on every night with happy hour and food at a discounted price. I extended my stay 3 times and the staff were so awesome in helping me do this as it was fully booked but looked out for me! They have a tour desk which is great with a lot of info. This is a great hostel met some awesome people, very social and central.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 bře 2017
9.7

Thoroughly enjoyed our time at Wake Up. Met a ton of beautiful new friends from all over the world. I would definitely stay again on our next trip to Sydney

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
10 bře 2017
9.1

Great if you are young,,,too big and impersonal otherwise...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thanks for your review and feedback. Here at Wake Up we cater for both the young and young at heart. It is our view that if you are willing get involved in the many activities we have on offer that you will almost certainly make friends. Creating an amazing experience for our guests is something are very passionate about and our number one priority. Cheers Dev Penney - GM

  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
9 bře 2017
9.4

Best hostel I've stayed in. Modern, clean, unbelievable atmosphere, brilliant staff and having side bar downstairs was brilliant. Can see central station from the door and either two stops or a 20 min walk from Harbour Bridge. Only down side is that it is a little bit pricey but for the services they offer didn't have any complaints

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thanks for your amazing review and an even bigger thanks for describing our staff as brilliant! Cheers Dev Penney - GM

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 bře 2017
9.1

Amazing hostel. Very clean with super friendly staff. Definitely recommend staying at wake up 👍🏼

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, I appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your Wake Up experience. We love being described as amazing and as always we love the feedback for our wonderful staff. Cheers and thanks Dev Penney - GM

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.