Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wake Up! Sydney Central

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 4,139 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 4,139 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.1
Wake Up! Sydney Central Located at 509 Pitt Street, Opposite Central Railway, Sydney.
Wake Up! Sydney Central
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 2000 509 Pitt Street, Opposite Central Railway
92% 4139
-33.8824941 151.2045335
Wake Up! Sydney Central
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • DiscoJunkie
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 srp 2016
9.4

Stayed in a terrible hostel just down the road and was told to try this by a friend. Within 10 minutes of being there, I booked up for the rest of my stay in Sydney. Can't recommend highly enough!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 srp 2016
8.9

Great hostel in a perfect location in the heart of Sydney. All the staff was friendly and really great at helping you get around. It was pretty easy to meet people and they threw a lot of events to help people mingle. Only downside is that a lot of those events were at the bar attached to the hostel. If you're someone who prefers a more chill environment, it can be hard to mingle in a club like that.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 srp 2016
10.0

Definitely best hostel I've stayed at!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, We appreciate your review and are pleased to hear that we are the best hostel you have stayed at. Enjoy your travels! Dev Penney - GM

  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2016
9.7

离Central很近到其他地方也很方便 每天都有去机场的shuttle bus只要18刀 比坐火车还方便 房间和公共洗手间比较干净,楼下有酒吧 第二天早上还可以喝免费的咖啡 临走前出去玩的话可以免费寄存行李 比较推荐

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2016
9.7

Not the cheapest hostel, but nice staff, excellent location and clean rooms/facilities. Enjoyed the bar/club downstairs too!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, I appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us online. While we are certainly not the cheapest hostel in Sydney we feel we offer an unrivaled experience with every stay here at Wake Up. See you next time you visit Sydney. Dev Penney - GM

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 srp 2016
10.0

직원들 친절한것 두말하면 입 아파요. 시설 깨끗하고 침대 시트는 다른 백패커와는 다릅니다. 메모리폼 처럼 편해요. 가격이 다른 백패커에 비해 약간 높지만 이 모든게 직원분들의 친절함 친근함으로 기억조차 안납니다. 또 갈거에요!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • andrewk04
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 srp 2016
10.0

One of my favorite hostels - it defines pure convenience with its location and easy access to breakfast and dining right in the same building. Loved all the great deals/coupons offered when you check in.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 srp 2016
9.1

It is kind of a party hostel, with a lot of 18-19 year olds. I was only there for one night and I did not sleep very well due to the other people in my room waking me up because they were locked out. The location cannot be beat!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thanks for hopping online to tell us about your recent stay here at Wake Up. Despite the very obvious party hostel atmosphere we are very proactive when it comes to ensuring peace and quite on our accommodation floors at night. With our night angels at reception and night security conducting hourly floor walks we aim to ensure everyone has a great sleep. Cheers and thanks again for your feedback. Dev Penney - GM

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2016
10.0

Brilliant place to stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Love your review! Brilliant Cheers Dev Penney - GM

  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 srp 2016
9.7

Stayed at wake up many times now &loved it every time!There are different things on everynight, from pool competitions, animal shows to free cheese&wine night. It has a great communal areas so you meet lots of people. There are city walks, tourist information and they also give you help and advice on finding a job.You receive discount vouchers when u arrive that can be used at the bar or cafe and there are always special drink deals Or freebies to be had! Always kept very clean. Staff excellent

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, We love it when guests choose to come back to us here at Wake Up! Thanks for mentioning all the great things that make Wake Up unique. Enjoy your travels! Dev Penney - GM

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.