Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wake Up! Sydney Central

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 4921 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 4921 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
20 dub 2017
9.4

More like a hotel with shared rooms than a hostel. One of the best hostels I have ever stayed in, super clean, really comfy beds, good atmosphere, lots of free stuff, amazing security, great location, honestly couldn't say a bad word about it! Would stay here again in a heart beat if I was in Sydney again! Will definitely be recommending this hostel!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
19 dub 2017
6.6

Stayed here four nights and got one undisturbed night's sleep. The hostel itself is well equipped and in a good location, and the staff are OK, but it's seven floors of 18-21 year-olds getting drunk all the time. Corridors really noisy at anything up to four in the morning, girls crying in the rooms after being dumped after their latest 20-minute fling and people stumbling in from the bar downstairs at all hours. Absolutely fine if you want that kind of place, but we really, really didn't.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thanks for your review and I am pleased you mentioned our good location and that fact that we keep our hostel well equipped. In regards to your room it really sounds like you just lucked out with room mates who in this case may have been younger and up for more of a party. They are by no means an indication of there general property and Wake Up enjoys a good mix of ages with the vast majority all being aged under 35 years of age. In future please come and see us at reception as we would have made moves immediately to make your stay a better one and sent you one your way with a much better feeling about the place. Cheers Dev Penney - GM

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 dub 2017
9.7

A very enjoyable experience

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, I appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and I am pleased to hear you had an enjoyable stay. Cheers Dev Penney - GM

  • kteeconnell3108
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
18 dub 2017
8.9

I only stayed the night but I was very happy with the customer service I received. I felt comfortable in my room /had a good night sleep. I used the bathroom facilities and were happy with them. The only thing in this area I would say is maybe include toilet brushes as the toilets could have been cleaner if people could have cleaned up any small things. I was able to store my luggage in the store room while I waited for my bus which was convenient.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 dub 2017
8.9

Good hostel, located well for getting around the city.. staff were always courteous which was good.. only annoying things were the kitchen can get a bit crowded (understandably), and the key cards kept failing.. other then that it was a nice base for us while we found something more long term.. would recommend

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • madzilla
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 dub 2017
7.7

Was in an 8 bed room on the top floor (which smelt of puke by the elevator my whole stay), my last night I was moved to the 5th floor (reserved late) I was excited to be out of the puke halls but unfortunately my new room smelt very poorly and had a sign on it that it was due for a "deep clean". So that was great they put me one night in a dirty room. Also, the restroom on my floor was "out of order". Luckily location is perfect so didn't spend most time inside. Would not recommend for long stay

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, I appreciate you taking the time to leave some feedback for us and would like to extend my apologies regarding the smell outside your room. We ended up having to steam clean the entire area twice to remove the smell and I believe that if we had done a better job of it the first time we may not have received your complaint. I shall be keeping a much closer eye on this in future. Regarding the Deep Clean sign in your new room I believe there may have been some confusion over its meaning. We conduct deep cleans of each floor twice a week and the sign simply advises the occupants of each room to ensure that their belongings are off the floor. This sign is not an indication that the room is dirty or has been singled out in any way. Regards Dev Penney - GM

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 dub 2017
10.0

Wake up was awesome! Right across the road from Sydney Central station but didn't have any trouble sleeping, plus a nightclub downstairs which was handy but also didn't keep me awake. Staff were lovely, beds were comfortable, bathrooms clean and bright. I'd definitely recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2017
9.1

I hope the staff will give extra attention to cleaning the toilet

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • YoMrWhite
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2017
8.9

Ein klasse Hostel mit guter oder eigentlich perfekter Lage, direkt im Zentrum. Sauberkeit is mir persönlich am wichtigsten und ich wurde was dass angeht auch nicht enttäuscht. Küche, Waschräume, Flure und Zimmer werden regelmäßig geputzt. Die Mitarbeiter sind alle sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Hostel bietet täglich ein Programm wie Strand- oder Stadttouren. Da sich aber im Untergeschoss eine Bar befindet ist es teilweise etwas laut, ist auch eher ein Partyhostel. Würde wieder hier buchen

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brunei, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2017
9.1

Had a great week staying in this hostel. I got to meet with so many different people from around the world. Would definitely recommend staying here if you're in your 20's- late 30s cause everyone else is also within that age group so bonding and making friends is easy af. There is everything you would need for a good stay in the hostel, theres also a great bar downstairs which is always pumping everyday. Only complain are mess cause by drunk people but thats comepletely understandable and rare.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.