Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wake Up! Sydney Central

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 4,565 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 4,565 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.1
Wake Up! Sydney Central Located at 509 Pitt Street, Opposite Central Railway, Sydney.
Wake Up! Sydney Central
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 2000 509 Pitt Street, Opposite Central Railway
92% 4565
-33.8824941 151.2045335
Wake Up! Sydney Central
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 led 2017
10.0

First time at a hostel and it was a better than I imagined . The only downfall was I was stuck in a room with all males . And that was my " upgrade " because originally I booked a room of 6 and ended up with 3 males in a 4 bed dorm . Overall , the hostel was nice and clean ! Friendly environment! I just felt a bit uncomfortable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 led 2017
9.7

Big, good organized hostel. Clean with big rooms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 led 2017
8.0

Fantastic place with a great location! Make sure to book through hostel workd to get the free wifi!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 led 2017
10.0

A really great hostel - perfect location, friendly staff, lots going on and aircon everywhere. Extremely clean too!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 led 2017
10.0

Hands down the best hostel I've ever stayed at. Location? Central and perfect. Staff? Professional and above reproach. Rooms? Comfortable and secure. Atmosphere? The most welcoming and friendly that I've ever experienced in a hostel before. While this hostel might seem expensive when compared to others in the area, no other hostel in Sydney can compare to the quality and comfort that you'll receive at Wake Up! 10/10 definitely will book again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jesspaxman
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 led 2017
10.0

Can't fault this place. Stayed here for my first stop travelling as a solo girl and met so many lovely people. Always something on every evening to meet more people. Kitchen really big and kept clean. Location perfect, right next to station for greyhound. If I had to find a fault it would be the fact the wifi only works in reception but thats hardly major. Would definitely stay again without doubt.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 led 2017
9.4

Would highly recommend if you are looking for a party

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 led 2017
9.4

Wake Up! was great. I met so many wonderful people and the staff were very pleasant and helpful. Would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 led 2017
9.4

One of the best hostel I never been , really friendly staff , perfect location, clean and amazing atmosphere , it was a really good choose !!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 led 2017
9.7

Wake up is an excellent hostel. Friendly staff, great location next to train station, clean facilities, good wifi, and lots of events at bar downstairs are a great way to meet people. Would reccomend to anyone traveling to Sydney!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.