Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wake Up! Sydney Central

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 5190 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 5190 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2017
9.7

A great place to stay whilst in Sydney. My room was immaculate, there's a spacious kitchen and social area as well as a bar attached to the hostel, and the staff we're all really nice. The location is as central as you're going to get too. Would definitely stay here again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2017
10.0

Excellent place terrific set up first time stayer really enjoyed it...... I will definitely be back. Thank you

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2017
9.7

Excellent, couldn't fault anything.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel, great location and best staff. The guys from the reception have been very helpful and they gave me good information about "What to do in Sydney". Side Bar is also the best bar in Sydney, good music and nice staff as well. Special thanks goes to Beatriz, she is very customer-oriented, well appreciated. I will definitely book this hostel again. :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • lewisjephson
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2017
8.9

I found out about wake up hostel through Ryan, he was really friendly and helpful, helped me and my friends all get in 1 room at short notice. Also checking in on us to see how we all were once we'd checked in and gave us some great info on the best things to do in the city! Anyone looking for a great hostel in a good location, close to transport and good value for money I would highly recommend anyone to wake up!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
8.6

Awesome place! A little annoying the communal area shuts at 10, but understandable. Clean hostel and friendly staff with an awesome travel desk!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2017
7.7

Nice place overall. Clean, nice staff, nice cafe and pretty handy location if you want to get around Sydney. The bar downstairs though is one of those bars that gets invaded by local dude's looking for a hook up which is fine if that's what your into but if you're not there are plenty of other places nearby.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay here at Wake Up. I am really pleased you mentioned our friendly staff, high level of cleanliness and convenient location. I must say I was surprised by your comments regarding Side Bar. Side Bar is definitely a backpacker bar and apart from a Monday which is a massive Uni night there are not that many locals at all. Maybe you met other Aussie backpackers like yourself. Cheers Dev Penney - GM

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2017
10.0

Great place to stay. 10/10 would come back

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thanks for describing us as a great place to stay! See you next time you visit Sydney. Cheers Dev Penney - GM

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
13 čvc 2017
9.1

Amazing staff, great location, great atmosphere

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2017
10.0

What an amazing hostel!! I've stayed at many all over the world and Wake Up! Surely made me proud that we can deliver such a great hostel experience here in my home, Australia! We had minor technical difficulties with our room but he staff were nothing short of amazing! The problem was resolved quickly and efficiently! Could not have asked for better customer service! The location is amazing with very easy public transport to basically anywhere in sydney! Overall 10/10 experience!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thanks for leaving us such fantastic feedback. I will definitely be positing this one to our staff Facebook page. Cheers Dev Penney - GM

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.