Hostelworld.com

Wake Up! Sydney Central

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 3,807 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 3,807 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.0
Wake Up! Sydney Central Located at 509 Pitt Street, Opposite Central Railway, Sydney.
Wake Up! Sydney Central
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 2000 509 Pitt Street, Opposite Central Railway
91% 3807
-33.8824941 151.2045335
Wake Up! Sydney Central
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
25 dub 2016
8.3

It's more like a Hotel! Our room was very big and well equipped. It's a bit difficult to get to know new people because it's so big. Location is ok. It's 2 min away from central station and about 25 min walk from opera house and darling harbour. They have a airport shuttle and offer many other activities as city walk or beach walk. Even though there is the side bar in the same building it's very quiet in the hostel. You've got 1 day free wifi and then you have to pay for it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • getalf1333
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
8.9

Dorm was clean and odor-free, aircon temp day and night ok. Staff member politely advised myself and another guest in conversation, of their desire to keep noise levels down in the corridors after a certain time of night. I felt this was courteous and considerate. Bathrooms clean and in good condition. Lacking were complimentary tea, coffee etc. Other guests, mostly young people, friendly and considerate. Good location near shops, transport hub.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
10.0

The staff is very friendly and helpful. Sidebar is a great place to meet fellow travelers, and there is always some sort of activity to enjoy there. The drinks cost the same as all the other bars.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2016
10.0

Great hostel and great people. Seem to have thought of everything. Have stayed in dozens of hostels around the world and this is one of the best I've come across. (Individual lockers in rooms, clean and efficient/easy to use bathrooms, individual plugs next to beds, welcome package, comfortable linens, even hair dryers in the girls bathrooms, etc...all these little things make a huge difference.) Thanks for a wonderful stay! We'll definitely be back :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2016
10.0

Superfun hostel, I keep coming back here because I don't really want to go anywhere else when I'm back in Sydney. Great staff, bar and food. Always clean and fun people to hang out with!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • MidwifeCaroline
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
20 dub 2016
9.7

Great place to stay. Friendly helpful staff. Loved having a coffee shop attached to the hostel. Mattress was a little soft, but otherwise comfy pillows and clean bathrooms. Close to central station for trains and buses.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
19 dub 2016
7.7

Perfect for arriving from long distance bus as this is literally across the road from where it stops! Greatful for being able to check in and get in bed at 7am! Hostel is about 40minutes walk from the main sights (opera house, bridge etc) but there is a tram/train over the road should you not want to walk. Lockers big enough to hang clothes/store valuables but won't fit backpacks. Hairdryers in bathrooms are an added bonus

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
18 dub 2016
9.7

Being a local Sydneysider, I know this location is perfect for any traveller. Extremely close to transportation, food and entertainment are only meters away. What's great about this place are the facilities and the amazing staff, in particular James, who helped to check me in. I had booked into a 10bed dorm, however I needed to check out at 5am and requested for a quiet room with the least occupancy, instead I got a free upgrade to a 4bed female room. Thanks James! You're awesome x

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 dub 2016
10.0

Basically just stay here

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
18 dub 2016
8.3

First class customer service. Clean, large hostel with lots of nice perks like a coffee shop and bar built into it. Fast wifi which I got free for my 2 nights. Felt more hotel than hostel. My 4 bed dorm was empty the 2 nights which was an added bonus in this case. Line travellers may find it hard to meet folk due to the size but there's a common area and kitchen too. It's around a 30 min or so walk to the opera house and bridge etc but it's right beside a central station so a handy location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.