Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wake Up! Sydney Central

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 4,216 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 4,216 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.2
Wake Up! Sydney Central Located at 509 Pitt Street, Opposite Central Railway, Sydney.
Wake Up! Sydney Central
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 2000 509 Pitt Street, Opposite Central Railway
92% 4216
-33.8824941 151.2045335
Wake Up! Sydney Central
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 zář 2016
9.7

It's quite expensive here but definitely worth the money. It's by far the best hostel I've stayed in and the staff are great. It's got a good atmosphere for meeting people, the rooms are big, the wifi is decent and it's clean! :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
19 zář 2016
8.6

Good place - very big and lots of facilities. Quite expensive compared to some other hostels, but in Sydney you really get what you pay for so is worth it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 zář 2016
9.7

Great hostel for groups or single travelers, easy to mix and meet people! The free activities are well worth your time and the facilities are clean.. I'll go back next time im in sydney

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 zář 2016
9.7

Love this hostel. Have been going there since 2004 and it still feels brand new. Great helpful staff, good vibe, bar downstairs have cheap drinks and food. Love it. Anytime I'm in Sydney I'm staying here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Great to hear that you keep on returning to Wake Up and I am really please to hear that the hostel looks as good as it ever has. Cheers and thanks again for your review. Dev Penney - GM

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2016
9.4

That stay was awesome. The owners or managers came round to each room and asked how the stay was.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thanks for your review and I am pleased to hear your stay was awesome! My management team and I feel it is of great importance to visit our guests regularly to see how their stays are going. In doing this we are able to ensure that all are having a great time and fix any issues as they arise. Cheers Dev Penney - GM

  • JosefineAndersson
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 zář 2016
10.0

Wake up has been absolutely amazing! The staff is so nice and helpful and they make you feel like this is your home. Everything is perfectly cleaned and all the rooms are always fresh. The atmosphere and facilities are so nice, you have the opportunity to do whatever you are in mood for. This is definitely a hostel with value for your money. So if you are going to stay in a hostel in Sydney, don't hesitate, just book Wake up, you won't regret it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thanks for your top marks review and for your shout out to the staff here at Wake Up. We are blessed with a unique group of staff who love what they do and it really shows in our service. Cheers and thanks again for your feedback. Dev Penney - GM

  • amandaalsterlund
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 zář 2016
10.0

Wake up hostel was my first hostel experience ever and from the first day I was happily surprised by the friendly atmosphere, the clean and amazing areas and most of all the kind and helpful staff (especially the people working in the reception and especially Ryan). From the minute we entered the building people smiled at us from everywhere, both employees and guests welcomed us and made us feel home. You can not find a better place to stay at when in Australia. Wake Up and its staff are amazing

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Super pleased to hear that your first hostel experience with us here at Wake Up was a success! I will be passing on your feedback to Ryan and the Reception Team in particular as I know they love it when we receive reviews like yours. Cheers Dev Penney - GM

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
10 zář 2016
8.9

Awesome location with friendly staff. Only downside is it's a very big hostel and doesn't have the same welcoming feel as others, because they check so many people in a day so you're just another number. There aren't any fun nights out planned because they have a bar downstairs so they just want you to drink there. Bounce across the street is a way better value for your money and they have great group outings every night!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thanks for taking the time to review your stay here at Wake Up as well as for your feedback regarding our awesome location and friendly staff. Sorry to hear that you did not feel welcomed but I can assure you and anyone reading this review that we really go out of our way to make each and every guest feel special. It is the Wake Up way and something we are proud of. Here at Wake Up we have an awesome activity schedule which incorporates beach and city walks, wildlife show, wine and cheese nights as well as the nightly events and parties at Side Bar. Side Bar, our basement bar/nightclub is Sydney's premier backpacker and student bar and on any night of the week we host groups from across Sydney's hostels, universities and english language schools. Our good friends over at Bounce Backpackers (which is a great hostel btw) party with us twice weekly as well! It is a real shame you did not stay just a little longer as you would have been able to see this in addition to all the free food and drink that comes with every Wake Up stay. Cheers and thanks again for your review. Dev Penney – GM

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2016
8.9

Very nice, lively and clean hostel right in the centre. Great place to start your Aussie trip and very helpfull staff! Annika from the traveldesk was great in informing and arranging my trips! Would def stay again when in Sydney

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

HI there, I really appreciate you taking the time to share your Wake Up experience online. I will be passing on your feedback to Annika at the Travel Desk who I know will be pleased. Cheers Dev Penney - GM

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 36 Recenze
7 zář 2016
10.0

Really nice place. Even got a free upgrade to a deluxe private room. Mohammed is the man!!! However, the elevators do get really busy at peak hour in the morning. Some access to a stairwell would be nice to travel from ground floor to the first floor.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thanks for your review and shout out to Mo at reception! Sorry to hear about the elevator speed around checkout time. I can assure you that that is pretty much the only time you do have to wait though. Cheers and thanks again for your feedback. Cheers Dev Penney - GM

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.