Hostelworld.com

Wake Up! Sydney Central

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 3,935 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 3,935 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.0
Wake Up! Sydney Central Located at 509 Pitt Street, Opposite Central Railway, Sydney.
Wake Up! Sydney Central
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 2000 509 Pitt Street, Opposite Central Railway
91% 3935
-33.8824941 151.2045335
Wake Up! Sydney Central
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
27 kvě 2016
8.9

Perfect location, so easy to walk or get transport. Twin room was nice and clean and had a flat screen tv. Free coffee voucher won me over. Great place to stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • visionary087
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 kvě 2016
10.0

Awesome place for backpackers. Very entertaining and friendly staff. Will certainly recommend this place to friends.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thanks for your review and we look forward to your recommendations. Cheers Dev Penney - GM

  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 kvě 2016
10.0

I have stayed at Wake Up a couple of times and will always come back when I'm in need of a hostel in Sydney. It's clean, the staff is so nice and polite and I have nothing bad too say at all!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
22 kvě 2016
7.1

Good hostel, wifi only free for 24 hours so that may be a problem if you're staying longer. Hairdryers in the bathrooms a massive plus. Kitchen quite small but lots of space to eat. Good bar downstairs, discounts on arrival just not sure it's real value for money as the hostel doesn't offer a huge amount but then all hostels in Sydney are expensive.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, I appreciate you taking the time to review your stay here at Wake Up and am pleased that you liked the hairdryers that we recently installed in the ladies bathrooms. Thank you for also mention our bar, Side Bar which is located in the basement level here at Wake Up. As Sydneys No1 backpacker and student bar is certainly adds another exciting element to any stay here at Wake Up. In terms of value for money it entirely subjective and really comes down to your expectations and hostel travel experience. Here at Wake Up we offer more than just a bed and every stay comes with the opportunity to participate in loads of free activities all designed to get our guests together and have fun. Each week we have our city orientation tours, our every popular Sydney beaches walk, travel talks, Aussie wildlife show, wine and cheese night, free pizza night, quiz night, not to mention the theme parties that Side Bar puts on. This and more is all free and included in our nightly rate. Cheers and enjoy your travels Dev Penney - GM

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2016
8.6

Great location, close to the Central station. About a 30 minute walk to the CBD. Buses are close too. More of a hotel for backpackers than a hostel. It's very big, yet staff are very friendly and helpful. Activities are offered everyday - which makes it easier to get to know other people. Generally more expensive than other hostels, but nice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2016
10.0

Awesome Hostel Centrally Located will definitely stay here again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback from your recent stay here at Wake Up. I am so pleased that you chose to leave us top marks as this tells us we are doing many of the things needed for a great stay!. Cheers Dev Penney - GM

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 kvě 2016
8.9

Great hostel - very clean, safe and all the staff were really helpful and welcoming. Side Bar next to the hostel is perfect for meeting people too. Would definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
10.0

Literally the best hostel we've ever stayed at. Unbelievable view, great location, sweet bar underneath, cool vibes and even got a personal visit from the owner; a top bloke! Couldn't say a bad word about it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
8.6

Bonne ambiance générale. Ils proposent le lundi une bonne visite guidée gratuite de la ville avec les principaux spots de Sydney. Le seul bémol de cette auberge est la propreté, les draps étaient sales probablement pas changé de la personne précédente et les sanitaires pas très propres.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • walter_wflee
  • Hong Kong, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
8.0

Staffs were very friendly and helpful. The showers really need to be replaced. Showerhead was so weak and set too close to the wall. Late noise (screaming included) observed from young partying animals. Wifi was free only for a short period.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thanks for reviewing you stay here at Wake Up and for your candid comments regarding the showers and noise. As the bathroom facilities are clean and in good condition I am assuming it is a water pressure issue you have experienced. This morning we will be conducting an audit of showers to see where any water pressure issues are and what we can do about them. Thanks for mentioning this! In regards to noise I offer my apologies. Here are Wake Up we employ a security team round the clock and have hourly walks of our floors in order to keep the noise down. Next time I would ask that you advise one of our staff or call reception and we will immediately put a stop to the noise. Thanks again Dev Penney - GM

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.