Hostelworld.com

Wake UP! Cairo Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 258 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 258 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.3
Wake UP! Cairo Hostel Located at 33 A Ramsis st., Marouf Tower., Downtown, Cairo.
Wake UP! Cairo Hostel
Egypt
Cairo 11111 33 A Ramsis st., Marouf Tower., Downtown
88% 258
30.0510237 31.2345385
Wake UP! Cairo Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
26 bře 2016
7.7

Decent average hostel that is in an excellent location, a few minutes walking to the museum and the metro station. Lots of cheap restaurants around so no need to use their kitchen. The kitchen is just a super small room with a stove, microwave and sink. Not really ideal but just enough. Rooms were very cramped, beds literally next to each other, I could almost roll from my bed to the next. Bathrooms were clean. Overall an average hostel but worth shopping around for another if possible.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
24 bře 2016
7.4

Nice cheap place in a good location. Helpful staff were good at organising tours and airport pick up/drop off. Not much of a common area and the dorms are pretty cramped. The breakfast was good and there are a lot of good restaurants in the area

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 bře 2016
6.9

Having stayed at the Wakeup Hostel in Sydney this one was a different standard and experience. To be fair, down town Cairo is understandably different to Sydney. The Hostel is located in a run down office building. The floor itself is was adequate and the rooms were neat and clean. The common area was basic. Understand the risks / challenges of visiting Cairo. For the budget conscious who want a downtown Cairo experience Wakeup Hostel is a good option.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 bře 2016
8.3

Staff are kind with us. Excellent breakfast and near the metro station. The only problem is to find the hostel. There is not any kind of identification of the hostel outside the building.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 úno 2016
10.0

La mejor opción para alojarse en el cairo. La ubicación es muy cercana al museo y céntrica. El personal es muy amable, las habitaciones y el baño muy limpio. Sin duda volvería y lo recomiendo!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 úno 2016
9.7

Excelente opcion para parar en el Cairo, cerca de todo , seguro limpio, y lo mas importante el personal muy agradable y te brindan ayuda en lo que necesites, absolutamente recomendable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Zimbabwe, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 úno 2016
9.1

It was an enjoyable experience, the staff made sure I was comfortable and helped to get around.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 led 2016
6.3

Location was great! But.... I felt like the staff were trying to sell to us the whole time. The staff doubles as tour guides and host, so there is a conflict of interest. We didn't book their tour and they were very pushy in asking what were were doing instead. once we told them, they told us lies about our hotel we booked and said it was bad, that hotel ended up being the best place we stayed in Egypt. I also found someone else's hair in my bed.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 led 2016
10.0

Muy buena atencion al cliente, hazem zidane el recepcionista es muy amable a nuestra llegada nos ayudo a pedir cena por telefono, siempre resolvio nuestros problemas, no ayudo con direcciones, etc. El hostal es muy seguro y su personal muy amable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
10 led 2016
10.0

Great place to stay in Cairo. Very close to the Egyptian museum. Close to metro access. 15 minute walk from Ramsis train station (5 minutes by metro), which connects you easily to the rest of the country. The real value is the helpful and friendly staff. They are professional and helped us in every way they could ranging from itinerary to airport transfer. I recommend a stay here to get started for your travels in Egypt.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.