Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wake UP! Cairo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 281 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 281 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 bře 2017
10.0

Hostel world has been really great, the manager and staffs did a great job accomodating and helping me throughout my two nights. They even allowed me to put my bag when I even went for the white desert tour. Amazing hostel with good location!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 bře 2017
10.0

The place was great! The staff were lovely and very helpful, Mido helped organised my trip and I had a fun few days and saw all the spectacular sites. Place was clean and the location was perfect.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
13 bře 2017
9.7

Awesome view, and AMAZING mattresses. Recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 bře 2017
9.4

I stayed at Wake UP Cairo for 3 nights with some friends. Mido made everyone feel extremely welcome and made sure our trip was amazing. He organized an itinerary for us before we even arrived, he took us out to dinner every night we were there, he made everyone feel comfortable--he was great. The hostel was clean and very homey. We got breakfast each morning. When it was time to depart for the day, our driver or tour guide came up to the room to get us. Overall, it was an great experience!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 bře 2017
8.0

Great location and you get what you have paid, the hostal is really good but o think they can improve cleanness.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 bře 2017
9.1

Wake Up hostel is a great place to have as a 'home base' in Cairo. The rooms are bright and spotless, there is a cosy common room to relax, have breakfast, meet other travelers and chat with the staff. There are two clean bathrooms ( with warm showers), so you never have to queue. From the seventh floor you have a beautiful view over the city. The location is also great, walking distance to lively streets and surrounded by shops and small restaurants. I strongly recommend Wake Up hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 úno 2017
9.7

Staff: perfect! Andrew and Shery were helpfull in all we need also friendly. Breakfast: bread, egg, tea, butter and jelly. Toallet: they tried to keep it clean all the day. We had good time there, also when we did check out and needed to spend more time untill take our bus. We strongly recommend. Lugar simples, mas com ótimo custo beneficio. O melhor é o staff, sempre dispostos a te ajudar, te apresentam os pacotes de turismo, mas nao tentam te empurrar e sao muito atenciosos.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Antarktida, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 27 Recenze
27 úno 2017
10.0

I loved the place! Its chill and quiet. The location is superb! Less than 5 mins walk to the Egyptian museum and metro station. WiFi worked perfectly. The cleanest hostel I've stayed in Egypt. Staff is very nice! Everyone is friendly and ready to help you. Would defo stay there again! Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
15 úno 2017
8.3

Booked a single private since it wasn't much more than a dorm room and was surprised when they gave me a whole 5 or 6 bed room all to myself! I guess tourism is slow in Cairo right now, but this was still a nice surprise. Staff are very helpful and can give suggestions on what to do/see given how long you have in Cairo. Within walking distance to Egyptian museum but be careful of traffic and bad air quality!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 úno 2017
10.0

Excellent staff attitude and facilities - they have helped us with everything needed from food delivery to coffee to tours in Cairo . Very good English skills and a genuinely friendly attitude . The hotel is just behind the Egyptian Museum . WiFi was very good in both rooms and lobby ,good coffee and one can easily prepare their own in the kitchenette available on same floor. Hot water,very clean &maintained. The view over the Nile from 10th floor is amazing. Best in Cairo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.