Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wake UP! Cairo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 292 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 292 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2017
10.0

Great place to be. Had met the friendliest and most helpful staff in Egypt. The location is in the heart of Cairo and you have a wonderful view over the city :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 kvě 2017
9.1

El hostal en sí era seguro, pero estaba ubicado en un sector que pensamos que no es muy seguro, sobretodo para 4 mujeres solas. La limpieza de los baños podría ser mejor. Respecto al staff, todo muy bien, Mido nos dió toda la información necesaria por si queríamos tomar tours o movernos por nuestra cuenta. El desayuno incluido en la mañana era buenísimo, solo que si tienes tour para ese día puedes estar muy justo en el tiempo si se demoran en servirlo. En general muy buen hostal

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • francisugaz
  • Peru, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 dub 2017
8.9

Shery, la encargada del counter es de lo mejor. Se encargó hasta de mis tours, me hizo sentir totalmente acogido y ella es demasiado proactiva, eficiente y buena vibra. Acudan a ella para que les arme el viaje lindo por Egipto. En cuanto a ubicación, estás en el centro de todo, no es bonita la zona (para nada) pero te queda cerca a lo importante de la ciudad. En cuanto a limpieza y cama, todo excelente. Me lavaron mi ropa baratísimo. Al principio Cairo causa shock pero Shery te arregla la vida!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
27 dub 2017
10.0

Wonderful place! The staff is so sweet and always ready to help (they gave us all the tips and important information about El Cairo) The rooms are clean and also the common areas. We would definitely come back 😉 Thank u Milo and Wake Up Hostel for being part of our amazing stay ☺️

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 dub 2017
7.1

Bed was comfortable. Nearby Egyptian museum,metro station,bus station,center of the town. Wifi was good. Breakfast was poor. Staff were nice. Only 2 showers for all guests.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
16 dub 2017
8.9

There are many advantages to this property - location is very close (5-min walk) to a nearby metro station as well as Tahrir Square and the Egyptian Museum. It's also close to the nearby Ramses Hilton with its shopping area. The staff is exceptionally helpful and arranged drivers to pick me up and return me to the airport. They can also arrange day trips and even extended overnight tours at very affordable prices.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 dub 2017
8.6

I really enjoyed my time in Wake Up! Cairo Hostel. The atmosphere was very inviting and was a cool space to meet fellow travelers in Cairo. The staff was very accommodating whenever there was a problem or to help you find guides or locations to explore in Cairo and the surrounding cities. The accommodations were very nice and clean. I definitely recommend staying with Wake Up! Cairo if you ever find yourself in Cairo, Egypt.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
4 dub 2017
10.0

Excellent! Great place to stay in Cairo. And Midu the nice guy who works at night was really helpful with everything!! If i'm again in Cairo, I will come back for sure!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
30 bře 2017
7.7

The bed sheets were not clean, and could see dandruff on them. The view from the common room was superb, and the showers were hot only on occasion. The staff is friendly and feed me even when I just went back to visit a friend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 bře 2017
10.0

Hostel world has been really great, the manager and staffs did a great job accomodating and helping me throughout my two nights. They even allowed me to put my bag when I even went for the white desert tour. Amazing hostel with good location!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.