Hostelworld.com

Wada Hostel in Guilin

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 2,132 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 2,132 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.4
Wada Hostel in Guilin Located at No.212,Huanchengxi 1 Road, , Guilin.
Wada Hostel in Guilin
China
Guilin Guangxi 541002 No.212,Huanchengxi 1 Road
95% 2132
25.2555253 110.2813410
Wada Hostel in Guilin
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
9.1

We had a good time here - stayed in a 4 bdrm dorm. A huge plus is the curtains. It's a little bit further from the main area but still within walking distance & real close to train and bus stn. The food is really good, except expensive. Staff are great - we were there for the Friday bbq and that was tons of yummy food and a good time. Importantly, staff help you a lot with planning trips and speak English very well. The only bad thing is that you aren't allowed to bring in your own food/drink.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2016
10.0

I've been travelling for 11 months all over the world and I dont normally type reviews but this hostel is the overall best DEAL i have had in 11 months. For the price you pay the facilities and service is incredible. very secure, given 2 lockers and a lock on the dorm room. the staff is incredibly helpful. beds are firm but still comfy enough. it is walking distance from the train station and they have tours and DIY instructions for nearby attractions.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
8.0

Overall good hostel!! Great and pleasant staff who were willing to help you with literally everything, and the breakfast and coffee are so so good! The only thing that I thought was a little disturbing was that the shower was right next to the toilet and didn't have shower curtains, so after one shower the bathroom was totally wet. But everything else was actually perfect!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 kvě 2016
10.0

Stayed here 2 nights, 16 & 17 May 2016. Double ensuite room. Great hostel. Room was clean and bright, bed was comfy. Food was great and plenty of it. Staff were brilliant. Friendly, helpful, efficient. Joined in the dumpling making party on the Monday night which was great fun.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
9.4

The best hostel I've stayed in so far. The bunks were amazing, with curtain and locker, charger/light all in your own bed compartment. Staff were so helpful and helped you to organise day trips to things without having to do the tour.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
9.4

A great hostel, with incredibly helpful and knowledgeable staff. Recommended

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels in china and I do the trip from kashgar overland. The owner of the hostel has some very nice and smart girls at the reception which make your stay a pleasure. They have free dumbling partys an they can organize you good trips to an appropriately price. The rooms where clean with lockers for your staff and best of all good mattresses, which is a great thing in China.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
9.4

Our stay at Wada was great! Clean rooms, great food and really friendly and helpful English-speaking staff. They also have several sister hostels - including 2 in Yangshuo, and they transferred our reservation at no extra cost when our plans changed! Overall a really nice stay, and highly recommended! Another thing is that the dorms have curtains covering each bunk. I tend to attract mosquitoes, and these curtains kept them all out which was a major plus!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
10.0

Stop searching for other accommodation in Guilin and book this hostel! They staff are AWESOME, the hostel has a great common area and vibe (perfect to meet other people), and it's clean!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 kvě 2016
5.7

I was particularly disappointed about the location. The hostel is really bad located ; it is in the center of a messy area, it is even difficult to cross the road when you are walking with the numerous cars and trucks all around. Moreover, the Hostel is not so goods that it appears, the bathrooms are badly made, you have the shower very closed to the W.C. I don't recommend this hostel

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.