Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wada Hostel in Guilin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 2,220 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 2,220 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.6
Wada Hostel in Guilin Located at No.212,Huanchengxi 1 Road, , Guilin.
Wada Hostel in Guilin
China
Guilin Guangxi 541002 No.212,Huanchengxi 1 Road
96% 2220
25.2555253 110.2813410
Wada Hostel in Guilin
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2016
10.0

Staff were amazingly helpful. Great experience.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 srp 2016
10.0

Great bed, finally a descent matrass, clean rooms and great atmosphere. The service and the Help of the staff is great and they speak fluently English. Even the food is supreme. They have done everything perfect in this hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 srp 2016
9.4

A very chilled and well built hostel. The girls were great and didn't mind me practicing my awful Chinese with them. The food was really good too. The location is shortish walk away from the very Center of the city. It's an excuse to go out and get walking! Thanks girls!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 srp 2016
10.0

Can't find a single fault. Staff friendly and very helpful. Food was very very good, tried a range of things from the menu. Really cool atmosphere and well located.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 srp 2016
9.4

Great facilities and really helpful staff. It's a great hostel to meet new people

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 srp 2016
10.0

The staff were really helpful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2016
10.0

I stayed at the Wada in Guilin and in Yangshuo. Both were amazing. The Wada girls at both locations were incredibly helpful, cheerful, and welcoming. Both locations were very clean, and in great parts of the cities. I would highly recommend staying with these ladies!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 srp 2016
10.0

We love Wada! We've had such a great time in Guilin thanks to Wada. The girls at the reception went out of their way with helping us. The facilities are great (free laundry!) and the hostel was overall very clean. And the food, so good! Try the homemade fries they're delicious. On my brothers birthday the girls even got him a birthdaycake. Definitely recommend staying at Wada.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2016
10.0

The Wada hostel made our trip to Guilin amazing! The Wada girls are so accommodating, helpful, friendly and truly wonderful. They went out of their way to ensure my friend and I felt at home and helped us accomplish what we wanted to experience in Guilin. The hostel was very clean and their menu is excellent- very healthy with still authentic dishes! Thank you for making our stay such a great experience for us :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 srp 2016
8.3

+ : Atmosphère chaleureuse et conviviale. Personnel de l'accueil toujours souriant et serviable, les filles parlent toutes anglais et vous conseillent au mieux pour vos activités! - : Les chambres manquent de renouveau, la chasse de la toilette ne fonctionnait pas durant les deux jours, le wifi n'était pas optimal, et le menu n'est pas très varié si vous restez plus de deux jours...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.