Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wada Hostel in Guilin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 2333 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 2333 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • hannahorde
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
18 dub 2017
10.0

The women get a bonus if you rate it 10 so don't take all the 10s seriously, but it is a very nice hostel with friendly staff and really good food. Definitely go for this one but maybe stay at the Yangzhou branch as it's in a nicer location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 dub 2017
10.0

Great staff, very nice hostel, free laundry.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
16 dub 2017
10.0

Awesome place to stay while in Guilin, staff knowledgeable and friendly. loved the food despite the price. Good location near a bus stop and Guilin South Train Station.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 dub 2017
7.4

A little bleak, but close to the train station and the staff was exceptionally friendly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 dub 2017
8.6

Lovely helpful staff. Great food menu, including free dumpling evening. Great social area, lots of space. Location a bit far from touristy areas but very close to Guilin station and not far from bus station so swings and roundabouts. Was a bit unsure that the room was secure because it was hard to work out how to lock ground floor window, and that went out onto courtyard (that was nice) and courtyard not difficult to access from Street area.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
1 dub 2017
9.7

Perfect stay in Guilin. There is a great group of girls working there, that are super helpful (we forgot our wallet in the hostel and they had not problem sending it to us back in Shanghai) !! Ps : they have a free dumpling cooking class on Mondays which was super fun !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
30 bře 2017
10.0

Really a great hostel, the girls who work there are really very helpful. The best I have stayed in during my time in China - Mark

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
27 bře 2017
9.4

The staff are very friendly, speak good English, and are accommodating. They helped with directions, provided maps, and kept the hostel clean. The beds were quite comfortable with privacy curtains. They provide two lockers- one for your pack another in your bed space for personal items. The shared bathroom includes the toilet, sink, & shower all in one. The restaurant has good food, but a little pricey. The hostel offers pool, a movie room, a library, and tons of hangout space. THUMBS UP!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 bře 2017
10.0

I'm very happy I stayed at Wada! I stayed in a 4 person female dorm for 3 nights. The girls helped me set up very convenient transportation via taxi to and from the airport, as I arrived very late and left very early. They also helped me plan activities for each day and gave me great directions.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 bře 2017
9.7

Was there in the low season and still had a great time. I can imagine This place being quite fun when it gets busy. Have good spaces to mingle and party. The staff were awesome. Bubbly, fun, & informative. Helped with everything i asked. English is very good. Top showers out of any hostel I've been to! Hot water & great pressure.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.