Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wada Hostel in Guilin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 2388 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 2388 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 srp 2017
8.3

Echt heel leuk personeel, vooral het meisje dat er werkt is zeer behulpzaam. Wel harde bedden. En stoffig in de kamers. Maar heel erg sfeervol door al het hout en de gemeenschappelijke ruimte en het personeel! En het is ook erg goedkoop. Probeer de Beerfish! Erg lekker

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 srp 2017
6.0

The girl with the glasses was very helpfull. She really did a lot to help us. Location is quite a bit out of town so dont use this hostel to see things in Guilin. The food was really bad. Sweet and sour pork was only sweet. No taste. The pizza was not very nice either. Also dont order the fried rice. Bar area was really dark with bad music playing and the rooms were quite ok. I dont get why this was the best hostel in china. Didnt really have anything special going on.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
30 čvc 2017
8.9

Staff speak fluent english and are very friendly. The excursion are well organized and fairly priced. A little bit out of city center though.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 čvc 2017
9.1

Nice and helpful staff. Good atmosphere in the hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
10.0

I loved everything about this place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • timuravadiev83
  • Kanada, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čvc 2017
9.7

Great stay! Hostel girls very friendly and helpful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 čvc 2017
8.9

This is a nice hostel, the best things were the staff, food and facilities. I stayed on two occasions, both times the staff were great, particularly Una who was very helpful and answered my questions and helped me out and I booked a bamboo raft tour through the hostel. The facilities were great, free soap, free water refills (which is not always the case in china), free use of a towel. I preferred this Wada hostel to the Wada west street in yangshuo. The food from the cafe is tasty!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 čvc 2017
9.7

The best hostel I've stayed in China.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
22 čvc 2017
9.7

Friendly and upbeat staff, clean dorms with plenty of space to store your stuff (they even have little cabinets with power plugs so you can leave devices to charge whilst locked away) comfortable mattresses and privacy curtains plus the bathroom had a great shower. Roughly an hour from North station via bus but other than that the location is perfect (only 10 mins from main station) and they offer reasonably priced trips to the rice terraces and Yangshuo via Li River. Thanks for a great stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Ori1991
  • Izrael, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 čvc 2017
7.1

Excellent staff - very helpful and kind Dorm toilets old and stuck

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.