Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wada Hostel in Guilin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 2358 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 2358 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • laaymerich5661
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 čer 2017
10.0

This hostel is just like home! It's cosy and you just wish you had enough time to spend in their lobby. The food is just yummy yummy, after travelling for so long in China you just enjoy this kind of fresh home made food, even if it's a bit expensive in comparison to local food, it's actually the price you should expect to pay for some western food in China but this one is really worthing it! The staff is really lovely, I reached the hostel around 5 A.M and they left me sleep in their coach :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
12 čer 2017
10.0

Great hostel, great rooms and facilities. But the main thing are the staff at the hostel. So friendly, helpful and genuine. Thank you guys so much for the great stay! P.s my stay was 4 nights not 1 night. -Samuel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
5 čer 2017
9.7

Stay here. All the Wada's I have stayed, very nice

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
31 kvě 2017
9.1

This was a great hostel! I was only in Guilin for less than 24hrs so I wanted to be near the train station. This is perfect for that! If you plan to stay in Guilin for longer (however it is better to stay in Yangshuo) this place is perfect for passing through. The staff was soo helpful and they have free laundry services, including soap. I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
28 kvě 2017
6.9

No kitchen ! imposible to bring food so we have to eat outside or pay for the restaurant. Air conditioner not works properly, the lock of bathroom's door was broken. Location little bit far of the center but supermarket just in front of the hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
27 kvě 2017
8.9

Had a really great stay here. Rooms were very spacious and clean and the staff were super friendly. Good value food and breakfast available and would highly recommend the Li river bamboo raft tour that's available.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 kvě 2017
10.0

Stay here was wonderful! Staff were amazingly kind and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
25 kvě 2017
10.0

Great hostel, with very helpful and gentle staff. Rooms are spacious, they have good coffee and food.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
22 kvě 2017
9.1

I only stayed here for 1 night to catch a train the next morning-I spent my time in yangshuo and the rice terraces. My stay was great though, the staff are so friendly and helpful and can all speak English. The food they offer is amazing too, although pricey compared to Chinese food. They also let you wash your clothes here for free. Location is great too, central and near the train station. I'd definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Francoislabonne
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
16 kvě 2017
10.0

Very clean and helpful! Great stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.