Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Wada Hostel in Guilin

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 2,287 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 2,287 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.5
Wada Hostel in Guilin Located at No.212,Huanchengxi 1 Road, , Guilin.
Wada Hostel in Guilin
China
Guilin Guangxi 541002 No.212,Huanchengxi 1 Road
95% 2287
25.2555253 110.2813410
Wada Hostel in Guilin
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 31 Recenze
2 pro 2016
8.9

Free laundry machine! But, some smells from street and coal for heating at reception area.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ChaseDavidson
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 lis 2016
10.0

Easily my favourite hostel from my 3 week trip around China. The staff were very well spoken in English and extremely pleasant when it came to helping out with tours, sightseeing and directions to and from the bus/train stations. They were nice enough to let me leave my luggage for a couple days while I went and stayed at another hostel in Xingping for a night. The food was phenomenal and 3 out of the 4 times, I could not even finish the amount of food that was given to me. Stay here in Guilin!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 lis 2016
9.7

Exceeded my expectations for the price. The food was amazing. The beds were comfortable with a nice heating pad underneath (it was very cold).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2016
10.0

Great hostel, lovely fun atmosphere and really helpful staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 lis 2016
10.0

The best hostel so far!! Especially the warm blanket is amazing for the cold days! This was the best surprise when we came here and the staff is super helpfull:) ! The food is also really tasty! And the rooms are very big and clean!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • brasilepier2863
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
18 lis 2016
10.0

Tutto perfetto comodo per muoversi,le ragazze sono simpatiche. L'atmosfera e' giovanile,dopo i 30 anni consiglio l'altro qualche metro prima dello stesso gruppo, in cui pero' sconsiglio di bere il vino perche' pessimo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 lis 2016
8.9

Very friendly and helpful staff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • abikilbride5959
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 lis 2016
9.4

I had the best stay here. The hostel is really nice and has very comfy beds but what really makes it are the lovely staff. Everyone speaks really good English and they can help you with travel plans, trips and anything else you might need. The free shuttle into town and back is a real bonus too. We had great food. The meals were huge so it's a good idea to buy one meal to share.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
11 lis 2016
8.9

Staff speaks very good english. They can help you with booking a tour. There is a free shuttle bus to the city center, because it is a bit far from the center. Good food.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 lis 2016
10.0

this place was great. the staff was so nice and helpful i decided to also stay at the wade hostel in Yangshuo. with the city bus system its easy to get everywhere from the hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.