Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Wada Hostel in Guilin

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 2,194 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 2,194 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.5
Wada Hostel in Guilin Located at No.212,Huanchengxi 1 Road, , Guilin.
Wada Hostel in Guilin
China
Guilin Guangxi 541002 No.212,Huanchengxi 1 Road
96% 2194
25.2555253 110.2813410
Wada Hostel in Guilin
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čvc 2016
10.0

The staff were very helpful in every way that you could hope for while traveling. They offered advise on what to see and do in Guilin and Yangshuo, advise on what are other great places to see in China and even helped with bookings, to mention just a few things and all done in a genuine way. All positive.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
10.0

Wonderful stay at Wada. The bunk beds are solid, comfy and private with two lockers per bed. Great, friendly atmosphere, everyone sat and chatted together, no one was left sitting alone. The wifi was reliable. The girls on the desk were super helpful, actively making suggestions and figuring out the best option for your plans. I ended up going to the Yangshou wada hostel for the day before getting a shuttle to the airport. They were really helpful too and let me leave my bag while I rode around.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
10.0

The manager (Junye, check spelling) and her staff were awesome. I lost my phone momentarily and they helped me retrieve it promptly from the tour van I had just been on. In addition, they made a great effort to help me change my flight to allow me to explore guilin longer. Unfortunately, the flight couldnt be changed, but the outstanding customer service will always be remembered! Aloha, From Maui

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
8.0

The staff was nice but the internet was not working during my entire stay. This was an extreme inconvenience since we needed it to plan and book our next stay, and no compensation was offered. I think a free breakfast or something should have been given because of this.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
9.4

The staff and the food are definitely my best point. The staff was amazing, they speak very well english, are so nice and fun, we laugh with them many times. They are so helpful and gave us advices for Yangshuo even if we didn't ask anything. You have a safe on your room to be sure your stuff are safe, the atmosphere is great with BBQ party every friday, awesome home made food (breakfast, pizzas, noodles, etc.) and fruit juices so that you don't even need to eat outside, an for quite good price

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • alex1rob
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
10.0

Nice hostel. Easy to get to. Perhaps the easiest we've had in China. Good food around on the street. The staff are extremely friendly and speak good English. The rooms are nice and beds comfortable with privacy curtains. Bit hot in the evenings in the communal area. Good pool table.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Schulte_rvs1727
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
10.0

Great hostel with great atmosphere, very clean and amazing rooms. The staff speaks english very well. I would definitly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
10 čvc 2016
10.0

A fantastic hostel with a fantastic and knowledgable staff. We didn't have much time to hang out here as we wanted, but the staff was great in helping us book tours and explore downtown. Everyone was exceptionally friendly and the room was very comfortable. The muffins are so yummy!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
8.9

Cute easy going hostel. Very comfortable beds. Nice food. Friendly and helpful staff. Great activities. Can definitely be recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
10.0

Best place in china!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.