Hostelworld.com

WE Hostel Design

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 418 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 418 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.2
WE Hostel Design Located at Rua Morgado de Mateus, 567, Vila Mariana - São Paulo, Sao Paulo.
WE Hostel Design
Brazil
Sao Paulo São Paulo Rua Morgado de Mateus, 567, Vila Mariana - São Paulo
92% 418
-23.5871741 -46.6472625
WE Hostel Design
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
8.6

Excelente hostel. Limpio, gran diseño y super acogedor. Desayuno delicioso a diferencia de lo poco que te pueden brindar otros Hostels. Buen aire acondicionado y el staff super servicial. Lo recomendaría a cualquiera.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 dub 2016
9.4

Really great hostel. Would definitely recommend! Very cool spaces to hang out, and very clean. Worth paying a little extra for the facilities after craziness of Rio. Quiet neighbourhood, and approx 10mins from tube.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • andy_mill
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 dub 2016
9.4

Awesome place. Absolutely spotless, modern, fantastic facilities and planned activities (movie night when I was there). Good neighbourhood, just a bit of a hike from the metro station.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
8 dub 2016
8.0

O hostel é muito bonito em sua estrutura, o pessoal é solicito e o café da manhã é bem bom. Única questão que nos decepcionou um pouco foram os quartos onde ficamos (externos à casa). Eles eram apertados demais, quase não permitindo lugar para as malas, muito menos circulação. É preciso ser melhorada essa questão: Outra questão que deve ser considerada pelos viajantes é a considerável distância de 12min caminhando até a estação mais próxima.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 dub 2016
10.0

Muito bom

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 dub 2016
9.7

It surely is a great place to stay, the neighborhood is really good, the staff is awsome, and the always have events coming up, the facilities are good, just the rooms are a bit small, but for just sleeping it's perfect, plus the AC works great. I went to visit a friend in the city and turned out making a lot more friends at We Design. Totally recomend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
30 bře 2016
9.4

I can't recommend this hostel highly enough. Enjoyed my stay, staff were very friendly. Rooms and showers clean and secure. Good communal areas as well. Breakfast was excellent too. Located in a nice neighbourhood.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
8 bře 2016
8.9

This place would be perfect if it didn't cram so many people into one tiny room. There were 6 in our dorm and it would've been an average double bed room. That said the place is cool and Carolina and the gang were great at front of house.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 bře 2016
9.1

Nice hostel with kund staff. Obly stayed 2 Nights but Wood come again, maybe not o social if you are traveling alone but then I was also there beginning of the week. They have a bar that is opened weekends

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
24 úno 2016
8.9

An awesome hostel in an old renovated mansion. Nicely furnished and decorated. Modern feel. The bar area is a great area. The 6 bed dorms are way too small and should really only be 4 bed dorms. It is really difficult to move around the room when the rooms are full. The staff were fantastic. In walking distance to the gardens. Overall a good stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.