Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

WE Hostel Design

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 440 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 440 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.7
WE Hostel Design Located at Rua Morgado de Mateus, 567, Vila Mariana - São Paulo, Sao Paulo.
WE Hostel Design
Brazil
Sao Paulo São Paulo Rua Morgado de Mateus, 567, Vila Mariana - São Paulo
87% 440
-23.5871741 -46.6472625
WE Hostel Design
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2016
9.4

To my mind, the best hostel in São Paulo... Amazing people, building, and évents. And really cheap

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
5 čvc 2016
4.3

It was under major construction and they were working loudly. The air conditioning didn't work in my room and the bathrooms were dirty. The receptionist were very kind but the place was not the best. It was also far away from most things.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 čer 2016
8.6

This hostel was really fun, if you are in the mood to party then this is a good place for you. There is something going on most nights, and the staff are really friendly and outgoing.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • alexstowers
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
16 čer 2016
10.0

The place is amazing and the staff are even better. Incredible breakfast. " although I missed the panini press on the second stay". Just around the corner from the most amazing park ever. Not staying here makes no sense! I could go on forever.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
14 čer 2016
5.1

Location is ok, a bit far from metro station, and good restaurants. Most of the guests are Brazilian, at least my three other roommates were. They didn't speak much English. They are nice people, just impossible to have a conversation with. Rarely you would hear English spoken here, every one speaks Portuguese or Spanish, not English for sure. The staff was the worst, they don't care about the guests at all. So dont be surprised if you are waken up by them talking loudly in the wee hours.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čer 2016
9.4

Com certeza um lugar que irei indicar a outras pessoas. Gostaria apenas de pontuar e sugerir algumas coisas. Achei o quarto que fiquei pequeno para acomodar 4 pessoas e poderia ser coliocado caso caiba um suporte para roupa fora do armário, uma cadeira e um espelho. Críticas construtivas acho que sempre são válidas. Obrigado.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • GuillermoDuarte
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 čer 2016
5.7

Lo bueno: Está ubicado en una zona segura, el desayuno para ser de hostal es muy bueno y la conexión de wifi excelente. La atención del personal es buena. Lo malo: Tienes que caminar 1.2km para dar con la estación de metro más cercana. Las habitaciones son muy pequeñas, asfixiantes e incómodas. Toallas y ropa de cama sucia. Te ponen a lavar la loza que usaste en el desayuno (lo cual es en extremo incómodo), carece totalmente de ambiente, llega gente más adulta (de más de 35 años).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Brazílie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
10.0

Hostel muito bom! Adorei o lugar e volto pra lá quando for a São Paulo de novo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • lucianepohlmann
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2016
9.1

Me senti em casa. Fui muito bem acolhida por todos.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
28 dub 2016
7.7

It's a nice hostel to socialize and meet people. They have a different event everyday day and really nice parties with a lot of local guests on the weekends. Nice TV room and kitchen. The downside is that the hostel is a 20 - 25 minute walk away from the next metro station.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.