Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

WE Hostel Design

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 469 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 469 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.4
WE Hostel Design Located at Rua Morgado de Mateus, 567, Vila Mariana - São Paulo, Sao Paulo.
WE Hostel Design
Brazil
Sao Paulo São Paulo Rua Morgado de Mateus, 567, Vila Mariana - São Paulo
85% 469
-23.5871741 -46.6472625
WE Hostel Design
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • aliceportos380
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
26 lis 2016
9.7

Lovely neighborhood, really nice breakfast and shower, comfortable beds and the house is so beautiful! But for some reason I can't get to socialize in this place, most travelers seem to be on business travels, I don't know. maybe it's just me.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
15 lis 2016
6.3

Had high hopes for this hostel but the two bed basic room was really small and damp. Hostel itself nice but location poor as there's not much in this area of SP, fun stuff is a metro or taxi ride away. Extras were expensive inc laundry and charging for luggage room. Staff mostly all live there so feel very cliquey and you're intruding on their private party. Breakfast was good though and staff good when working on reception. Bit disappointing all in.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 lis 2016
9.7

Excellent hostel in a nice, low-key neighborhood. The staff were all extremely friendly and helpful, and made sure my stay was a pleasant one. Shout-out to João -- you're the best, bro! Thank you for everything. See you next time I make it to Sao Paulo!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 říj 2016
9.7

Una experiencia super satisfactoria. El staff muy amable y atento. El hostel está ubicado en una linda y accesible zona de villa mariana.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 říj 2016
10.0

O Hostel está super bem cuidado (conservação e limpeza), em um prédio lindo. Tem um boa estrutura e localização, o que agrada quem quiser sair para algum bar ou então ficar descansando lá mesmo. O staff foi muito receptivo e prestativo em tudo. Recomendo sem medo e voltaria lá com certeza!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
29 zář 2016
8.9

Todo excepto la falta de baño en cada habitación me pareció muy bueno, y el desayuno espectacular.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 zář 2016
10.0

Lugar lindo, pessoas incríveis e o café é uma delícia! Recomendadíssimo!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 zář 2016
7.4

O café da manhã que já é fraco ficou ainda pior depois que o ovo mexido acabou e simplesmente ninguém repôs, deixando todos sem algo decente pra comer.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 zář 2016
8.6

Great hostel for a good nights sleep, good wifi and bar area although drinks were expensive. The kitchen area was better than most other hostels. Nice neighbourhood, a short walk from the metro station.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
31 srp 2016
7.1

we had the impression that all the young staff was more interested in having fun instead of doing a good job. they were all hanging out together in the hostel constantly. we asked for restaurant recommondations, ATMs and busses and most of the times their answers did not help and we had to find out by ourself. but some of them were also very friendly and interested in conversations.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.