Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

WE Hostel Design

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 491 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 491 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 bře 2017
10.0

Such a fantastic stay, love the staff soooo much 😍

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 bře 2017
9.4

Very friendly stuff and nice atmosphere! I recommend you to stay there :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 bře 2017
10.0

Casa maravilhosa, com funcionarios super atenciosos. Vou voltar com certeza, PARABENS....

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 úno 2017
8.9

Casa linda, grande, bem cuidada de forma geral. Não gostei dos pequenos barulhos, mesmo estando no andar de cima ouve-se tudo que acontece embaixo, cozinha, e as escadas de madeira repercutem o movimento o tempo todo. A beliche é muito barulhenta, quando se mexe balança as duas camas e muito! O ralo da pia do banheiro estava entupido. Bem perto da Av. Ibirapuera, onde eu precisava ir. Armários de ferro, barulhento também.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
16 úno 2017
7.4

Hostel guests are not prioritized. This place is more for the staff living here and their friends: at night hostel turns into a bar with rarely more than 10 guests, but the cacophony of dj music doesn't allow to rest as rooms are next to the bar. Although after 11pm it was quiet. Breakfast is for a fee R$12 per person not incl, it would be good to know before. There is a nice kitchen but you would get bad looks or asked away from the stuff cooking all day long for breakfast, lunch and bar time.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
15 úno 2017
9.1

Lovely modern hostel, a very beautiful building! Staff were tentative and the bedroom we stayed in was very clean with all new sheets and blankets. Security was very good as well! Felt very comfortable and safe

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 úno 2017
10.0

Only stayed for one night but wish I had stayed longer. It was the best hostel I had stayed in Brazil so far. Only downside was the room was a little cramped for 6 beds. But the rest of the place completely made up for it. Will definitely be staying here again if I return.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kostarika, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 úno 2017
9.4

El desayuno no está incluido

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 úno 2017
9.4

Très bonne adresse à Sao Paulo! Situé dans un quartier safe Et facile d'accès. Le personnel est à l'écoute, sympa Et Bon conseil. Bar Et ambiance très sympathique avec petits concerts Et Happy Hours. Je recommande cette adresse pour tous les jeunes ou moins jeunes désirant séjourner dans une auberge de très bon rapport qualité prix! Mon premier choix sur Sao Paulo!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
7 úno 2017
7.4

Hostel is fairly nice. Most of the staff were nice enough however the night staff were VERY noisy during the night and being in the room near the kitchen kinda sucked. Rooms are really small. Not the greatest place to meet people as the common areas and bar is open to the public from around 4/5pm and seems to be very popular with the locals. Overall the hostel was clean and we enjoyed our stay. Excellent location! The owner/manager was also great and gave us awesome advice.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.