Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 808 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 808 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2017
10.0

Fabulous guest house. Great location. We did have 100 stairs to club to get to room but it's worth it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 dub 2017
9.4

Great stay in a lovely hostel. Very clean and environmental focus was positive. Breakfast was delicious. Only thing that let it down slightly was noise, but I think we were just unlucky with the other people staying in the hostel that weekend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 dub 2017
10.0

바로 람블라스거리에 위치해서 정말 편했어요. 조식먹는 곳 인테리어도 좋고 맛도 좋아요. 직원도 친절했고요, 다른 부분에 대한 만족도는 매우매우매우 높았으나, 숙박시설은 보통이에요. 그래도 유럽에서 이 가격에 이 호텔이면 비용가치는 최고라고 생각합니다.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 dub 2017
10.0

My husband and I stayed for 4 nights as part of our honeymoon. The location could not have been better and I feel like our room was a great value for location (gothic/ramblas), security (multiple doors to unlock before reaching you room), the vibe (felt like home), and fabulous breakfast! We got a basic room with ensure washroom; perfect! Only tip is that due to a small water heater be prepared to take quick showers, not a problem for us, and bring your own soap, shampoo, and conditioner.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 bře 2017
6.9

Le site de réservation ne donne pas la possibilité de visualiser la chambre lorsqu'on réserve. Or quand il s'agit d'un B&B, toutes les chambres sont très différentes l'une de l'autre. Alors forcément déception à la découverte de notre chambre (deuxième prix parmi trois gammes de prix disponibles). Elle nécessite clairement un rafraîchissement (y compris la literie et les meubles). Points positifs: le bon petit dej et le service sympa.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 bře 2017
10.0

I loved the atmosphere at Vrabac.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your superb review. We're very happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay at Vrabac. Do not hesitate to contact us the next time you need a room in Barcelona. Best, Vrabac staff

  • Anonymní
  • Vietnam, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 pro 2016
9.7

I love the architecture of the house, so artistic and nolstagic! The breakfast is so awesome and delicious. The location is perfect. Only one minus is the bathroom and toilet. They are seperated and not really convenient. In total, highly recomemnded.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your nice comments on our guesthouse. We're very happy to learn that you enjoyed so much your stay, our brakfast and facilities. As per the bathroom, our private bathrooms outside are a nice option to save some money, but we also have rooms en suite. The basic double room is not much more expensive, so you can choose them on your next visit! We hope you'll choose us again. Best wishes from Barcelona!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 lis 2016
10.0

Perfect!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 lis 2016
7.7

람브라스거리 근처라 이동도 용이하고 위치는 좋네요. (간판이 없어 찾는데 좀 어려웠지만) 공동키를 쓰는 것 때문에 편하기도 하지만 보안적으로 약간 .. (물론 방 안에 금고가 있습니다만...) 아침도 맛있었고 분위기는 저같이 조용한 분위기 좋아하시면 상당히 만족 하실거라고 생각되네요.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 říj 2016
7.4

Beautiful room. Nowhere to plug in provided kettle, ended up using bathroom! Staff friendly and very helpful when they were there. Breakfast ok but not refilled so if you don't go early the fruit salad will have gone. 80 steps to the level we were in. A killer, especially with luggage! Hand basin plug did not work and tap was like a public loo. push and it turns off after a while. Unfortunately it comes out at full speed, hits the plug and goes all over you. Good location. Bit pricey.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.