Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 770 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 770 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.8
Vrabac Located at Calle Portaferrisa 14 2, , Barcelona.
Vrabac
Spain
Barcelona 08002 Calle Portaferrisa 14 2
93% 770
41.3832906 2.1726322
Vrabac
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 zář 2016
10.0

So spacious and elegant a real oasis in a very busy city !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 zář 2016
9.7

I had a wonderful stay at Vrabac. I stayed in a huge private room with an ensuite. The complimentary breakfast was wonderful everyday and the staff was super nice and helpful. The location is right in the heart of it all.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 zář 2016
9.7

Ein wirklich sehr ruhiges, sehr zentrales Guesthouse. Wir hatten ein sehr sauberes Zimmer mit Blick auf eine kleine Einkaufsstraße, dennoch kam kaum Lärm zu uns hoch. Die Betreiber waren sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit und das Frühstücksbüffet sehr reichhaltig, vor Allem die Obst- und Gemüseauswahl hat uns beeindruckt. Wir können es nur wärmstens weiterempfehlen. Unser Bad war übrigens nicht am Zimmer, dafür für uns ganz alleine im Flur als separater Raum zur Verfügung gestellt, sehr nett.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 zář 2016
9.4

Die Lage war perfekt! Unser Zimmer war sehr gross und sehr sauber. Es gab nur ein kleiner negative Punkte: Die Dusche sowie das Lavabo wurde so eingestellt, dass das Wasser automatisch nach ein paar Sekunden abstellte. Ansonsten war alles perfekt! Wir würden wieder kommen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2016
9.4

Vrabac is located in the very busy area of Las Ramblas but feels a world away. I liked being central to everything. I stayed in one of the nicest rooms and it was very spacious with a comfy bed and beautiful bathroom. There were quite a few reminders about conserving energy which felt slightly off-putting (ex - 5E charge if there is food left on a plate, shower water lasts 5-10 sec a time). Also didn't that you couldn't pay via credit card as it costs more to get cash out and is inconvenient.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2016
8.3

Overall, Vrabac was great. The location was awesome, walking distance to most of the city and nearby many major attractions in Barcelona. The daily breakfast was delicious, combination of hot and cold food. I recommend hitting the breakfast early, not everything gets refilled. My only complaint would be that the rooms and bathroom kind of smelled old and musty (and a bit like rotting food). Private bathroom separate from room was fine, no shampoo or conditioner though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • marching323874
  • Taiwan, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 zář 2016
4.9

No 24hr reception. The host kept nagging at me. He nagged because he only thought about himself and his loss, instead of mine. Beautiful old house with basin that won't drain and windows that won't open.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 srp 2016
9.7

I stayed there with my son it is well located right in the middle of the shops and rambles. The train station, taxis, food and the best is the local market with fresh fruits, fresh Oysters to be enjoyed and great eating stands just amazing market to be visited. Will recommend this place as its a great location and well secured. Be open minded to the noise at night below your windy as its a busy lane and night life goes on in Barcelona. If your fussy about noise I wouldn't stay there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 srp 2016
8.3

We booked the Superior Double and we very happy with the room. The only issue was the short bursts the shower ran, you have to leave a hand on the button or the shower stops every few seconds. Given the location in the busiest part of Barcelona, once inside the building it was very quiet. Our room was located on the back side of the building facing the inner courtyard. The buffet breakfast was good and the dining room very pleasant. The staff were friendly, knowledgeable and professional.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
25 srp 2016
10.0

The service is great, The rooms very good, and The breakfast are awsomes. And have a very good security sistem.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.