Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 756 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 756 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.0
Vrabac Located at Calle Portaferrisa 14 2, , Barcelona.
Vrabac
Spain
Barcelona 08002 Calle Portaferrisa 14 2
94% 756
41.3832906 2.1726322
Vrabac
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 srp 2016
10.0

bel endroit prestations de qualité il faut garder la confidencialite et l'originalité de ce type d'établissement . je le recommande à mes amis et je reviendrais.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 srp 2016
9.4

Vrabac was very centrally situated so it was within walking distance to historical sites, shops and restaurants. It was very comfortable and the breakfast room had a lovely atmosphere... and breakfasts were good! It was recommended to me by my son who stayed there a year ago and now I can also recommend Vrabac to others wishing to visit Barcelona. M Percival, Cape Town.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 srp 2016
10.0

Vrabac was excellent! It was well located, felt very safe, and had large rooms with good separate private bathrooms. The staff were kind and very helpful, the breakfast was delicious, the interior decoration was simple but elegant and atmospheric. We loved it and would recommend it to anyone who wants a great stay in Barcelona!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2016
9.4

Perfectly located and a great base to explore Barcelona. Beautifully decorated with all the facilities you need. The breakfast room is gorgeous and there's a good choice of food.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2016
9.4

Die Lage ist für eine Städtetour optimal, alles Sehenswürdigkeiten gut zu Fuß zu erreichen, sehr sauber, geschmack- und stilvoll eingerichtet, Frühstück sehr lecker, würde ich jederzeit wieder buchen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2016
9.4

We had a great stay! Only downside was the shower, you had to keep pushing for water & the water pressure was low. Breakfast was delicious and the staff was very nice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čvc 2016
9.7

Excelente ubicación, limpieza y atención. Muy recomendable para disfrutar de unos días en Barcelona.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čvc 2016
9.7

Excellent location Friendly & helpful staff. Comfortable room Ggod value for money. Would stay again One disadvantage- lots of stairsv but kept us fit

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čvc 2016
10.0

This was such a good place to stave everything was perfect I would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to anyone, all the staff were very friendly and helpful, thank you for a lovely stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2016
10.0

We really enjoyed our stay at Vrabac. It is a nice little guesthouse in the centre of Barcelona. Our room was clean and brakfast was really good. It is the perfect location for a city trip.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.