Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 800 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 800 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Vietnam, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 pro 2016
9.7

I love the architecture of the house, so artistic and nolstagic! The breakfast is so awesome and delicious. The location is perfect. Only one minus is the bathroom and toilet. They are seperated and not really convenient. In total, highly recomemnded.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your nice comments on our guesthouse. We're very happy to learn that you enjoyed so much your stay, our brakfast and facilities. As per the bathroom, our private bathrooms outside are a nice option to save some money, but we also have rooms en suite. The basic double room is not much more expensive, so you can choose them on your next visit! We hope you'll choose us again. Best wishes from Barcelona!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 lis 2016
10.0

Perfect!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 lis 2016
7.7

람브라스거리 근처라 이동도 용이하고 위치는 좋네요. (간판이 없어 찾는데 좀 어려웠지만) 공동키를 쓰는 것 때문에 편하기도 하지만 보안적으로 약간 .. (물론 방 안에 금고가 있습니다만...) 아침도 맛있었고 분위기는 저같이 조용한 분위기 좋아하시면 상당히 만족 하실거라고 생각되네요.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 říj 2016
7.4

Beautiful room. Nowhere to plug in provided kettle, ended up using bathroom! Staff friendly and very helpful when they were there. Breakfast ok but not refilled so if you don't go early the fruit salad will have gone. 80 steps to the level we were in. A killer, especially with luggage! Hand basin plug did not work and tap was like a public loo. push and it turns off after a while. Unfortunately it comes out at full speed, hits the plug and goes all over you. Good location. Bit pricey.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
29 říj 2016
10.0

Fantastic location! It was right in the middle of La Rambla but nice and quiet in my room. Incredible breakfast too. Thanks for a great stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bermudy, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 říj 2016
10.0

Enjoyed our stay at Vrabac and would stay there again. The location was great, right along the main street with a metro station close by. Morning breakfast was really good too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 říj 2016
8.0

contatto con il host cordiale- posizione comoda- non c'è ascensore! dalle foto ci aspettavamo una camera più luminosa durante il giorno,e più oscurata di notte. contatto elettrico al lampadario della camera durante la prima notte, coniglio al host vivamente di modificare il tipo di lampadine, e visto che le imposte sono bloccate da dei vasi di fiori, consiglio di sbloccare anche esse. Colazione buonina ma tardiva ore 9,anticipare ore 8.00-8.30 sarebbe Super- portatevi i tappi se volete dormire

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 říj 2016
9.7

Fantastic location. Clean and comfortable rooms. Breakfast fresh and great range to choose from. Will stay again. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 říj 2016
8.6

Nettes, kompetentes Personal, gemütlicher Frühstücksraum, sehr gutes Frühstück, zentrale Lage. Jederzeit wieder.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 říj 2016
8.3

거리쪽 방에 묵으시면 길에서 누워자는것같은 느낌을 느낄수 있습니다. 3일에한번씩 수건이나 이불을 갈아주고 매일갈아야할경우 추가금을 내야합니다. 공동화장실경우는 열쇠로 매번열어야하는 번거로움이있습니다. 어디든 가기에 가깝습니다.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.