Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 704 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 704 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.5
Vrabac Located at Calle Portaferrisa 14 2, , Barcelona.
Vrabac
Spain
Barcelona 08002 Calle Portaferrisa 14 2
91% 704
41.3832906 2.1726322
Vrabac
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2016
8.9

Schöne, kleine Pension im Herzen von Barcelona. Dadurch etwas laut durch das Leben auf der Straße. Dies hat uns jedoch nicht gestört, könnte aber für andere ein Kriterium sein. Super Frühstück, gemütliche Zimmer, extrem bequeme Betten. Tolles Preis- Leistungsverhältnis. Definitiv eine Empfehlung.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 dub 2016
8.6

Nice breakfast selection and lovely breakfast room. Quiet and calm environment inside the building, could not hear any traffic/outdoor sounds from where we had our room (4th flour, not facing the road). Perfectly situated in the city center, close to most sightseeing spots near the old town, harbour and La Rambla. Kind staff and good value for the price one paid.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ukrajina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 dub 2016
10.0

Vrabac guesthouse is very comfortable place in the centre of Barcelona. Its clean and beautifully decorated interior. The bed is comfortable and the bathroom is wide. Very delicious and full of choice furshet for breakfast ))) And the library corner is useful to finf out information about city and places to visit. Sofia a warm-velcome host. Thank you, we had a pleasant stay in Vrabac!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 dub 2016
9.7

We had a very nice stay at Vrabac. It was clean, silent and the breakfast was awesome!! The host was very gentil and helped us to get to know Barcelona.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bulgaria, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 dub 2016
8.6

Alles war TOP!!! Gerne wieder :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 bře 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay at Vrabac. The location is great - you are very close to everything. Federico was very helpful in welcoming us and sharing a list of recommended restaurants in the area. Our room had a lovely decorative high ceiling, original tiles, a little balcony and the beds were super comfy. Everything was clean, we felt safe and breakfast was also great. It can be a little noisy at night due to the rubbish collectors, but other than that i would totally recommend staying.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 bře 2016
9.1

We had a good time, staff and atmosphere were excellent, especially breakfast! The hostel is located in the middle of barrio gotico, a very good position to explore the city. During the night it was a bit noisy. Room and bathroom were very clean, towels, linen and daily cleaning service are included. Unfortunately the shower has not turned out satisfactory, because of little water and low temperature.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovensko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 bře 2016
10.0

The best place to stay in Barcelona !!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 úno 2016
10.0

We had a wonderful stay in Vrabac. It is a quiet haven right in the centre of Barcelona, just off 'las ramblas'. It is clean and comfortable and the breakfasts are excellent! Lovely staff! Thank you...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 úno 2016
10.0

Schöne zimmer, gutes Frühstück und perfekte Lage. Einfach zum weiterempfehlen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.