Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 740 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 740 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 8.8
Vrabac Located at Calle Portaferrisa 14 2, , Barcelona.
Vrabac
Spain
Barcelona 08002 Calle Portaferrisa 14 2
93% 740
41.3832906 2.1726322
Vrabac
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
9.7

the staff is very nice, they speak good english and the owners helped us to print a train ticket that we had forgotten to print back at home (we really appreciated that!). The room was very clean and even if it was above the crowded street we slept very peacefully. The breakfast was excellent - it was local, with homemade yoghurt, different types of bread and cheese, vegetable, friut ... we recommed the hostel to everybody.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2016
10.0

Dude the staff was super nice. And during the hot barcelona nights it was really great to find the rooms had A/C! Like what!! and then to top it off the beds were super comfy, and the blanket were super soft! Except put the A/C on low because you can freeze to death. OH! and ALSO! BREAKFAST!!! Really nice, they have a proper dining room with natural light, nice lounge/reggae music playing, and a bunch of fresh fruit and freshly made stuff Like jamon, tortilla espanola, AND ALL THE MARMALADE! WOO

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2016
9.1

Vrabac provided everything you could have asked for, from friendly staff to a great location. The hostel was located in a great place, easy walking distance to many lovely restaurants, shopping, bus and metro lines and down La Rambla. The staff here are amazing and was able to facilitate all our needs. Breakfast was a bonus each morning. Don't expect a newly renovated room as each room has its own classic character. Overall Would recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2016
9.7

We'd come back here to stay in a heartbeat. Amazing location just 50m from the Ramblas, but still a quiet little sanctuary.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2016
9.1

Great location, near Las Ramblas. Also stayed here because Eco-friendly but did not see recycling option or bin in my room or bathroom. Not sure what process is in Spain. Photos on website show room decor bit better than is in my room. Different color than brown bedspread suggested. Lighting a bit dim in room & bathroom. Room large (for Europeon standards) & very adequate for my needs. Good value: great location, good room & breakfast/wi-fi. Solo traveler-felt secure in bldg, room (safe avail).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sissi_lange9145
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čer 2016
9.4

Wir hatten eine tolle Zeit im Vrabac und können dieses Gästehaus nur weiterempfehlen. Tolle Lage, super nettes Team, leckeres Frühstück und tolles Zimmer.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
28 čer 2016
9.7

A lovely place to stay where the ethos and approach make the whole experience all the better. The staff are helpful and friendly. The breakfast is great, the location is perfect. Highly recommend and would stay here again if I go back to Barcelona.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • vadi33
  • Austria, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2016
9.4

Eine echt tolle Unterkunft mit sehr freundlichen Mitarbeitern einem sehr gemütlichem Zimmer, indem man sich sofort wohl fühlt und einem wirklich tollem Frühstück! Haben eine sehr schöne Zeit gehabt und werden auf alle fälle noch einmal kommen...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čer 2016
9.1

We had a great stay at Vrabac. The rooms are clean and the building has nice historic charm to it. The included breakfast was excellent and the guesthouse has a porch where you can enjoy your breakfast. Overall, we really enjoyed staying at Vrabac!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
2 čer 2016
10.0

El hotel hermoso, la ubicacion excelente.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.