Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Volver Beach Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 513 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 513 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
4 kvě 2017
8.9

Super auberge hippie avec déco incroyable pour se sentir comme à la maison. Cadre exceptionnel et terrasse pour un chill du tonnerre, à 5mn de la plage seulement!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 dub 2017
9.7

Really enjoyed my stay at Volver, met some great people, including Andrea the owner. Volver was my first hostel experience. The terrace is a lovely chilled area to spend the evenings chatting to new people, I love the fact it's a relaxed & calm environment and isn't party central. The only negative I will add is that a few people staying in my dorm who didn't really consider other people during their stay,no fault of Volvers, it happens. I'll will highly recommend and I will be back, for sure :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 dub 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. Booked for two days, stayed for 6. Cool staff, great location and amazing terrace. Only bummer is that the terrace closes at 10pm because of neighbors, but if you'tr coming to Puerto de Mogán definitely stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 dub 2017
8.9

Amazing hostel, so glad that I found it! Puerto Mogan is an awesome spot on Gran Canaria if you want more of a relaxed atmosphere rather than being surrounded by huge tourist resorts. The hostel is an amazing location just a few minutes from the beach and has one of the friendliest atmospheres I've come across. The view from the terrace and common area are also amazing, though the kitchen can get a bit cramped as only one person can really cook at a time. Overall had an awesome stay here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 bře 2017
8.3

Wir haben im Nebenhaus gewohnt. Das ist sehr schön und gemütlich. Also perfekt, wenn man es etwas ruhiger angehen lassen will... und wenn man dann doch etwas mehr Gesellschaft möchte, kann man jederzeit zum Haupthaus gehen :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 bře 2017
6.9

Godt hyggeligt hostel med værdi for pengene. Der var dog MEGET snavset. Køkkenet havde det vi skulle bruge og lidt til, så det var super. Vi havde heldigvis selv opvaskebørste, karklud og viskestykke med, for hvis vi havde skulle bruge det der var havde jeg brækket mig. Det var SÅ ULÆKKERT. Så husk at tage dine egne remedier med.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 bře 2017
9.1

Schön wars! Das Gebäude an sich ist schon sehr liebevoll hergerichtet. Die volunteers waren hilfsbereit und sehr nett. Alles da, was man braucht. Den ersten Kaffee kann man auf der schönen Terasse schlürfen und das Bier am Abend zum Sonnenuntergang an den Klippen. Nur an die Kakerlaken muss man sich gewöhnen^^ Puerto de Mogán ist insgesamt auch nicht ganz so touristisch wie die Orte weiter westlich an der Küste. Wir würden wieder kommen!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
12 bře 2017
9.4

Volver is a perfect place to spend winter days in south part of Gran Canaria where weather is better than in the north of the island.Fully equipped kitchen,freezer,gas stove to cook food,wifi. Beautiful view from the terrace on the ocean and the beach. 5 min on foot to bus station. 5 min on foot to Spar supermarket. Nice fellow travellers to hang around with. Also there's a cat. When you exit the main entrance, go up the street stairs to the nice view point from the mountain,view is amazing.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 úno 2017
9.7

It was the friendliest hostel I've ever stayed in. Very releaxed, wonderful location, great staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 33 Recenze
7 úno 2017
8.6

Absolutely love this hostel! Great location, beautiful views from the rooftop terrace. Relaxed atmosphere :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.