Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Volver Beach Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 504 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 504 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 bře 2017
9.1

Schön wars! Das Gebäude an sich ist schon sehr liebevoll hergerichtet. Die volunteers waren hilfsbereit und sehr nett. Alles da, was man braucht. Den ersten Kaffee kann man auf der schönen Terasse schlürfen und das Bier am Abend zum Sonnenuntergang an den Klippen. Nur an die Kakerlaken muss man sich gewöhnen^^ Puerto de Mogán ist insgesamt auch nicht ganz so touristisch wie die Orte weiter westlich an der Küste. Wir würden wieder kommen!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
12 bře 2017
9.4

Volver is a perfect place to spend winter days in south part of Gran Canaria where weather is better than in the north of the island.Fully equipped kitchen,freezer,gas stove to cook food,wifi. Beautiful view from the terrace on the ocean and the beach. 5 min on foot to bus station. 5 min on foot to Spar supermarket. Nice fellow travellers to hang around with. Also there's a cat. When you exit the main entrance, go up the street stairs to the nice view point from the mountain,view is amazing.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 úno 2017
9.7

It was the friendliest hostel I've ever stayed in. Very releaxed, wonderful location, great staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 33 Recenze
7 úno 2017
8.6

Absolutely love this hostel! Great location, beautiful views from the rooftop terrace. Relaxed atmosphere :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 úno 2017
10.0

Great people, great location, great atmosphere, great time!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 led 2017
8.0

Unfortunately, not much info is provided from the hostel regarding the area or hostel or anything really. Having worked as a hostel receptionist during my studies it really disappointed me. However the hostel was super clean and the location is fabulous so I'd still recommend it!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 led 2017
10.0

I've stayed at many hostels but this was maybe the best yet. The hostel is so well designed, the owner is a charismatic lady, full of energy and the hostel matches her personality. Also the staff were all really nice, helpful and many musical people! Especially the two Estonian girls and their beautiful folk singing, that was a pleasure to hear. There is always a lively atmosphere, in peaceful surroundings. Watching sunset in the evenings, playing music at night, it was a memorable stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
18 led 2017
8.9

Great place, highly recommended

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
16 led 2017
5.1

The hostel is in a great location in the prettiest village on the south side. The people who stay there are great. But the hostel itself is marginal. The dorm I stayed in has very low bunk beds. It seems quite crowded in there as there is hardly place to put one's backpack. The kitchen is a disaster. There is a tiny area to cook and clean and just one fridge for everyone to stuff in their food. There was only one functional shower. The terrace and the social areas were lovely though.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 led 2017
8.9

We stayed in a private room, which is a separate building from the main hostel (5 min walk away). It was a really beautiful place with a lovely view & the room was clean & comfy. Facilities were a bit limited - no washing machine, and the kitchen stove didn't work while we were there, but the place itself is so lovely that it didn't matter too much for our brief stay. The staff were also hard to locate at times, no one really stays at reception, but other guests were sociable/helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.