Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

VivaVenezia

  • Santa Croce 1149, Lista Vecchia dei Bari (Santa Croce) 1149, Benátky, Itálie

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 228 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 228 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
26 srp 2017
10.0

For what it is, worth every penny

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
25 srp 2017
9.1

Great location close to train station and central. Franco was extremely accomodating to all our needs and went above and beyond for us. Super friendly and hilarious. The rooms are spacious, clean and homely. Breakfast is free but very basic just bread and spreads.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2017
10.0

A wonderful place to stay in a beautiful city! Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
17 čvc 2017
8.9

Excelente !!! Muy bien ubicado ! Tiene todo lo necesario !! Lo único malo fue que no aceptaron tarjeta para pagar y para el viajero es difícil contar con todo el efectivo todo el tiempo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 kvě 2017
9.1

We enjoyed our 3 night stay at Viva Venezia. The place was super clean and well equipped. It's in a quiet street but only 2 minutes from the bustling nightlife of Venice. The kitchen was well equipped with cooking utensils, coffee makers and a decent breakfast spread of juice, milk, coffee, tea, bread, spreads and cereal. In the expensive and somewhat overpriced Venice we were very happy to have found Viva Venezia.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
4 kvě 2017
9.1

Friendly owner, clean rooms, downside was the old noisy bed. Location great.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
28 dub 2017
8.6

The owner was really friendly and his house is really nice. We had a massive room which is rare in Italy. It was hard to find at first but once we found it everything went smoothly. Definitely recommend and would stay away!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2017
8.9

Wir sind nach Venedig geflogen um den Geburtstag meines Freundes zu feiern.Leider wussten wir nicht das selbst die Barszene dort schon sehr früh schließt ( spätestens 1 Uhr ) und da wir erst feiern und morgens um 8 Uhr Einchecken wollten,hatten wir nun plötzlich 7 Stunden Zeit zu überbrücken also liefen wir zu unserem Hostel.Unser Gastgeber war so nett extra für uns ins Hostel zu kommen als wir anriefen und unser Zimmer für einen kleinen Aufpreis herzurichten! Kann das Hostel nur empfehlen :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 dub 2017
9.7

Fantastic location and extremely comfy. It has all the facilities you need and is excellent value for money considering the steep prices in Venice. The best thing about this accommodation is the owner who really knows the meaning of hospitality. He is so welcoming and helpful, we cannot thank him enough for making our holiday run smoothly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2017
9.4

VivaVenezia was a great place to stay in Venice! The directions to get to the hostel are easy to follow and the location is an easy walk to Piazzle Roma or San Marco. The private room was a perfect, space accommodation for my friend and I. The atmosphere is more independent as you don't share the hostel apartments with many other rooms. We enjoyed our stay and would stay again if we return to Venice. Franco was so nice and caring.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×