Hostelworld.com

VivaVenezia

  • Santa Croce 1149, Lista Vecchia dei Bari (Santa Croce) 1149, Benátky, Itálie
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 165 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 165 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.3
VivaVenezia Located at Santa Croce 1149, Lista Vecchia dei Bari (Santa Croce) 1149, Venice.
VivaVenezia
Italy
Venice veneto 30135 Santa Croce 1149, Lista Vecchia dei Bari (Santa Croce) 1149
88% 165
45.4408306 12.3254652
VivaVenezia
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2016
9.1

It was more of a guesthouse than a Hotel or Hostel. The apartment we stayed in was really cozy, near one of the vaperetto stations and had 2 private room with a shared living room and kitchen in the middle. It was basically a 2 bedroom apartment converted into a guesthouse. Each room had a private bathroom which was very nice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
29 bře 2016
7.7

The location was great. Five minute walk from the train station. Room was spacious and comfortable. Kitchen and bathroom could be cleaner. Check in was quick and pleasant

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 úno 2016
9.1

Me ha gustado mucho el lugar. La computadora es muy lenta, lo cual es un problema para quienes tenemos que trabajar aun estando de vacaciones. Todo lo demàs me ha parecido muy bien. Lo recomendarè a mis amigos.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 úno 2016
9.7

Excellent place to stay. The arrival process was very easy and we were made to feel at home straight away being recommended local restaurants etc. Good accommodation and It was great to have the kitchen and lounge. Breakfast was good. Would definitely recommend this place to stay and would be very happy to stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
23 úno 2016
8.0

Posto normale, comodo. L'unico "problema" era la puzza in stanza tipo di fogna, probabilmente c'era un problema ma va beh lasciavo un po' la finestra aperta. Per il resto tutto ok

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 úno 2016
9.7

Very nice atmosphere, we loved our stay at VIVAVENEZIA For 4 days. Lokation is perfect if you arrive by train, and for walking alle the small streets. Closer to the boats, and with a nice coop supermarked, on at Sunny piazza. the house it self is old,nothing fancy, but autentic italian atmosphere. The Boss is a very buisy man,but smiling and very helpfull.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jy222222
  • Jižní Korea, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 úno 2016
9.4

호텔로 되어있지만 사실은 아파트먼트입니다 트윈룸으로 예약해서 원래의 비바베네치아가 아닌 다른 아파트먼트로 안내받았습니다 넓은방에 더블1싱글1 있어서 둘이서 잘 썼네요 화장실도 깨끗하고 따뜻한 물도 잘 나왔습니다 주방에 조리도구있어서 요리해먹기도 편했어요. 주인아저씨가 매일 식빵이랑 쨈 우유 치즈 채워주셔서 아침도 잘 먹었습니다 주인아저씨가 되게 무뚝뚝하시긴하지만 그래도 잘 챙겨주십니다 집이 좋으니깐 주인아저씨의 무뚝뚝한 성격도 츤데레로 보일정도입니다 위치도 기차역에서 수상버스로 2정거장 , 그 정거장에서 진짜 가깝습니다 위치 괜찮아요 다음에 베네치아 또 간다면 여기 묵고 싶습니다

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

no thanks.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 led 2016
10.0

AMAZING!!!!! had a confusion with reservations (booked for two but eight were going) Franco was really helpful and cleared everything up. Brought breakfast every morning for everyone. Made sure we were comfortable. First hostel i stayed in and there are no complaints!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 led 2016
9.7

We had a wonderful stay at the hostel. It was a nice quaint apartment with three rooms, all with a lock, and our double bed was spacious and comfy. We had everything we needed! There was one clean toilet to share as well, and a nice kitchen for us to peruse! The host Franco went out of his way to provide additional amenities like food tea and drinks in the kitchen for his guests, so that was very nice :) It was very worth the money. It was near Saint Lucia, but 30 mins to the main Saint Mark's!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 pro 2015
10.0

We had an amazing stay at Viva Venezia! Franco was really lovely, meeting us late at night and providing us with lots of information as well as doing laundry for us! Great location, close to train station and could walk everywhere from there. Place was really clean! And we were able to store our luggage on the day of leaving which was very handy! Would definitely recommend this place to others!! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.