Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Viva Hostel Design

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 240 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 240 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.6
Viva Hostel Design Located at Rua Girassol, 1262 Vila Madalena, , Sao Paulo.
Viva Hostel Design
Brazil
Sao Paulo Sao Paulo 05433002 Rua Girassol, 1262 Vila Madalena
93% 240
-23.5485858 -46.6931176
Viva Hostel Design
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
8.3

Great neighbourhood and staff were so lovely. The hostel was a good place to hang out but the rooms were cramped and the bathroom didn't feel very clean. However it was great value for money and worth the stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you very much for your review! We're glad that you like our staff and to hang out at our place. We feel sorry that you thought the bathroom wasn't very clean. We clean the entire hostel every single day. But sometimes you're just unlucky to have some messy guests sharing your room. We're going to pay more attention to that. Thanks for your advise. We wish you a safe travels. Best regards, from the Viva Hostel Design team.

  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
10.0

Best hostel ever! I think this is the best hostel I've stayed by now! The people is great! The atmosphere is joyfull and the staff is the best! The owner was present everyday and took us to bars and it was always helpfull! Really a great place to stay! Te location was in a really nice neighborhood, close to a lot of great places and bars, and really well conected! I would definetly recomend it and I'll surely go back to viva hostel design! Saludos!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
10.0

Definitely one of the best hostels on my whole 4month South America trip. Super nice and helpful staff, social place to meet people, almost daily activities, clean and modern bedrooms, good wifi, good breakfast, table tennis, decent showers and many things more. 10/10 for sure! Thank you very much Leo

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čer 2016
10.0

Nice place to stay in São Paulo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 čer 2016
9.7

Excelente hostel. O melhor que já fiquei até hoje.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • JediMerovingio
  • Panama, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 26 Recenze
23 čer 2016
10.0

The hostel is verte good. I liked só much. I recomend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • marc50864
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čer 2016
9.4

Nice place, clean, great staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • SNairSL
  • Belgie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 čer 2016
9.7

Hi! I went to this hostel with a friend and we both love this hostel. Staff is superb! Very friendly, helpful and give good advice. The hostel is not to far away from the Metro station and close to some popular streets in Vila Madalena. We did everything by walking. The decoration inside is cool, i was surprised by the beds but nevertheless i liked it :-). It's a green hostel which means they do savings on water = no longer than 10min of showering :-D

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • robsoncarlossm
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
23 kvě 2016
9.1

Hostel super bacana, com uma idéia inovadora nos dormitórios, no que diz o quesito camas, em geral o hostel é muito bom, tem alguns detalhes sobre o café da manhã e a limpeza dos quartos, mas nada que tire a qualidade no meu ponto de vista faltou apenas um suco de fruta até porque os staffs são muitos atenciosos e prestativos, e o próprio dono do estabelecimento está sempre presente e também de uma prestabilidade e educação exemplar. Parabéns ao Elcio (proprietário) e toda sua equipe de staffs.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 kvě 2016
9.7

Great staff--especially Marco, he is the best. Perfect location in safe and trendy Vila Madelena, good common areas, nice breakfasts and near a metro station.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.