Hostelworld.com

Viva Hostel Design

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 316 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 316 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Ukrajina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 úno 2017
10.0

Excellent hostel. My favourite by far in the last 8 weeks of travelling. No hustle and bustle like the centre of Sao Paulo, in a leafy suburb with great supermarkets, shops and bars around. The staff were excellen. The rooms and bed comfy and the showers powerful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 úno 2017
8.3

Hostel bacana, ótima localização (perto do metrô, ainda que tenha algumas subidas e descidas até lá), staff sempre disposto, café da manhã simples porém justo.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 led 2017
9.7

I love this hostel, the beds are clean and private. The staff is super nice, breakfast is good and the environment is awesome, lots of pp from all over the world, I feel safe and taken care of. I highly recommend 😊

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
24 led 2017
8.3

Good place, really clean and comfortable. Location isn't great, a few good places to eat nearby but the things to see are a bit far. The one guy on the front desk is awesome. Good breakfast. Overall pretty good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 led 2017
9.7

Great place to stay. Outlet in each bed was handy, and so was the reading light. The hills are the only inconvenience - it's a 10/15 minute walk from the subway, up and down the hill. You get used to it, though. I'd definitely come back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • kenzoyg2533
  • Brazílie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 led 2017
10.0

THE BEST HOSTEL IN SÃO PAULO GREAT MOOD, STAFF REALLY HELPFULL, GOOD ACOMMODATIONS AND FUN! THANKS EVERYONE!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
9 led 2017
10.0

Loved everything about viva. Super clean Lovely staff at reception especially the dark haired guy. Had a bbq on the Monday night and there was a great atmosphere here. Great location for exploring vila madalena. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
7 led 2017
9.4

The location is very good, a peaceful neighborhood, the place is very clean and comfortable and the guys who works there are very friendly

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 pro 2016
10.0

Hostel otimo, com uma staff atenciosa e com um ambiente que proporciona fácil interessao entre os hóspedes!! É muito bem localizado!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 pro 2016
10.0

Hands down, best hostel I've ever stayed at. After having been to MANY other ones throughout Europe, Asia, and even Brazil, this one is top notch. If you're. It sure where to stay, stay here. I promise you will love it. And it's in the coolest neighborhood in all of Sao Paolo. Oh and about that "big hill"--it's since been paved and fitted with awesome (and fun?) stairs. No big deal at all.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you very much for your lovely review! It's always comforting to know that our effort has brought some results, because we do our best to make your stay as pleasant as possible. We wish you a safe travel! Best regards from the Viva Hostel Design team.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.