Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Viru Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 509 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 509 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.7
Viru Backpackers Located at Viru 5, , Tallinn.
Viru Backpackers
Estonia
Tallinn Harjumaa 10133 Viru 5
91% 509
59.4368655 24.7475838
Viru Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 lis 2016
9.7

Perfect small hostel for a shorter stay. Everything was clean and the decent breakfast suited our needs. Would definitly recommend it for others!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 32 Recenze
19 lis 2016
8.3

Nice place, great breakfast. The kitchen was pretty small and basic but did the job. Atmosphere wasn't great but we were there in the low season. The wifi didn't stretch to the private room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • antozas241
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
26 říj 2016
10.0

We have been here for 4 days in a private 3 beds room. Room big and clean. Bathroom are ok but shower and wc are not together. Staff very friendly and helpful. Relax atmosphere. Thank you

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 říj 2016
8.0

Beds and pillows were horrible in room 3. Noise from the street was loud too and made sleeping difficult.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 zář 2016
9.7

Great hostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Estonia, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 zář 2016
10.0

Very good location. Rooms were nice and cozy. Breakfast was great, they made us pancakes. Staff was friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 zář 2016
8.9

The hostel is in a large apartment on the 2nd floor in one of the most central streets of the city. So what you get is a cozy and quiet atmosphere (shoes off, slippers on at the entrance) with good a clean facilities. Staff (one person from morning till midnight) is helpful and friendly but they keep themselves in the background. This was perfect for us, a couple on a weekend trip.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
24 srp 2016
9.4

Instead of dormitories this hostel mainly has rooms for groups, which results in little mixing with other travellers. Other than that it's nice enough; very central, clean and it has friendly staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čer 2016
7.4

This is me of a boutique hotel with shared bathroom facilities than a young, friendly hostel with private rooms. We found our room at the back of the hostel freezing cold, despite the weather being great. The location is good, and the tourist maps available for free were an excellent guide to seeing Tallinn. The tour to Lahemaa was brilliant. THe KGB museum less so.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.