Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Viru Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 536 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 536 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2017
8.9

The hostel is in a perfect location and the staff were super helpful, the only little thing that let the side down was how unsocial the other guests were...but this place is great if you just want to do your own thing!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 čer 2017
6.6

We booked two double bed privates. Apparently something went wrong between Hostelworld and the hostel. We had to stay in one room with one double bed and a bunk bed. Got a partial refund, but still wasn't happy about it. Room was extremely noisy during nights. The staff puts earplugs on the pillows. So this kinda gave away we were not going to get a good nights sleep. Clearly a 'family' hostel with ages varying from very young to elderly couples. Atmosphere was kinda sterile. Breakfast was ok

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2017
10.0

Excellent!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
10.0

Tranquilo, muy limpio, buena info y rico desayuno. Muy recomendable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Lotyšsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 kvě 2017
9.7

Great stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 dub 2017
8.3

Very clean and well located hostel. It's small with only two toilets and showers though - there weren't many people staying during our visit so it wasn't a problem, but can see it being a bit of an issue in busier times. The bathrooms are also located right by reception and common areas so can make you feel a bit self conscious. Staff were a little abrupt on arrival, didn't have details of what I'd already paid. Loved the breakfast pancakes and our room was comfortable. Good for a short stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Macedonia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 dub 2017
10.0

We were 3 girls staying one night in a private room. The hostel is located very cental in the old town and was very clean and cozy. The girls at the reception were very kind and helpful. And the breakfast was delicious. The best place to stay in. I strongly recommend it and definitely would stay there again. Overall, great value for the price!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2017
10.0

perfect staying. recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 bře 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel with super friendly staff and they even offer breakfast including fresh pancakes in the morning! The location is quite in the centre of the Old Town as well, you can reach every attraction within a few minutes. I really recommend you to stay here! :D

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
3 bře 2017
8.3

I stay two nights in the weekend, I had a prived room and my friend the same, I was confortable, big rooms and clean. good value for money

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.