Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Viru Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 496 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 496 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.0
Viru Backpackers Located at Viru 5, , Tallinn.
Viru Backpackers
Estonia
Tallinn Harjumaa 10133 Viru 5
87% 496
59.4368655 24.7475838
Viru Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čer 2016
7.4

This is me of a boutique hotel with shared bathroom facilities than a young, friendly hostel with private rooms. We found our room at the back of the hostel freezing cold, despite the weather being great. The location is good, and the tourist maps available for free were an excellent guide to seeing Tallinn. The tour to Lahemaa was brilliant. THe KGB museum less so.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
26 kvě 2016
9.7

Great hostel in Tallinn, awesome location right in the city center. The staff is nice and always helpful, the atmosphere is quiet, relaxed and friendly! Good breakfast as well. I definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2016
8.3

Lovely place to stay, very convenient. Breakfast was amazing and there was a friendly and warm atmosphere. Highly Recommended.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2016
8.3

We had a very pleasant stay at the Viru backpackers. The only thing what was really bad was the service of the woman with the "black" hair behind the reception. She was not friendly to the customers at all and seemed very annoyed and not happy with her job, she checked us out yesterday(Monday). The other reception girl with the "blond" hair was really kind and helpfull, compliments to her! All with all we had a very nice stay at the Viru backpackers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 bře 2016
9.1

It was good except the curtains were too small for the window and too thin. Also, I found the window clasp in need of repair. Room a good size and good value including breakfast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 bře 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed staying here. It was a cozy, warm, family-friendly environment. The room was comfortable and the staff was super helpful. I liked the size of the hostel - not too big, very intimate. The only complaint I have is that the shower was not draining properly, so you could only leave the water running for a few seconds before you already had standing water. Otherwise, I recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 úno 2016
7.7

There was nothing wrong with the hostel. Clean, friendly stuff, right in the center of the old town etc. Just not very charming or very hostel-like atmosphere... you know like meeting and chatting to travellers from all over the world. But maybe it just happened when we visited and it's not always like that... I can't know. P.S.: It would be nice to have some vegan and gluten free option for breakfast!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • elisahub60
  • Austria, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
24 úno 2016
7.7

Top location!! Nice breakfast (pancakes, toast, diff jam..)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.