Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vintage Hostel Gare du Nord

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 3,969 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 3,969 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.4
Vintage Hostel Gare du Nord Located at 73, Rue de Dunkerque, , Paris.
Vintage Hostel Gare du Nord
France
Paris 75009 73, Rue de Dunkerque
86% 3969
48.8816507 2.3473405
Vintage Hostel Gare du Nord
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
27 zář 2016
8.6

Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Location was great for getting to and from the airport and for hanging out in Montmartre; it's also close to several grocery stores. We were a little disappointed though that when we arrived at the hostel, we were told that we'd actually be staying in a hotel down the street owned by the same people. We were looking forward to more of a social hostel experience so were kinda bummed even though the hotel itself was nice and friendly & close by.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 zář 2016
8.9

É um hotel barato para uma pequena estadia. Tem uma boa casa de banho, moderna. Muitos restaurantes e lojas perto. Recomendo.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 zář 2016
8.6

Well worth the bang for the buck. Location is good but most importantly, it was CLEAN

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guess, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our hostel to be very clean and good price. We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, and bars that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from Sacre Coeur, and much more! We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, VINTAGE HOSTEL TEAM

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
24 zář 2016
10.0

One of the best, if not the best, hostels I've ever been in. Completely cool staff, very willing to help. And overall an excellent place. Really great hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guess, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes and bars that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from Sacre coeur,Moulin rouge and much more! We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, VINTAGE HOSTEL TEAM

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
20 zář 2016
7.7

Breakfast was expensive for what it is and didn't feel welcome to use kitchen while it was on. Location a bit dodgy at night but close to underground. Near impossible to contact hostel before the stay but staff were fine once actually at the hostel - cleaning ladies were very lovely in particular. Four bed dorm was really nice, clean and well equipped.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jotaelola
  • Chile, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
20 zář 2016
9.1

Muy buena ubicación

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

querido cliente le damos las gracias por su visita y su comentario positivo si; Estamos encantados de que amabas su estancia y esperamos verte pronto en el albergue de la vendimia lida directora

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 zář 2016
5.7

En primer lugar no hay lockers en la habitación, no hay luz y toma de corriente individual. el desayuno es caro .

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 zář 2016
6.6

Creo que el lugar se pasa de Vintage, todo es viejo y huele mal. Llegando me hicieron un check in rápido pero sin ofrecerme nada. Tienes que subir escaleras para tomar el elevador. Las camas rechinan y el ambiente se siente gris y sucio. No me gusto tanto aunque sí queda cerca de la zona de Montmarte

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
18 zář 2016
9.4

It was annoying that the lockers were in the lobby, not in the rooms. Other than that the hostel was great.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • joseluis0903
  • Mexiko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 zář 2016
10.0

Buen hostal, pequeño y faltaba más servicio en la cocina pero en general Muy bien , a 5 minutos de la estación de tren

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.