Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vintage Hostel Gare du Nord

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 3,900 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 3,900 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.4
Vintage Hostel Gare du Nord Located at 73, Rue de Dunkerque, , Paris.
Vintage Hostel Gare du Nord
France
Paris 75009 73, Rue de Dunkerque
86% 3900
48.8816507 2.3473405
Vintage Hostel Gare du Nord
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2016
9.1

Nice hostel, clean with helpful staff and easy walking distance from Gare du Nord. Only complaint is that it`s not very social.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • so0jin13
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 srp 2016
6.9

밤에 도착해서 찾아 가는데 진짜 무서웠어요 양아치들도 많구 이른 시간에 는 그나마 괜찮아요 숙소는 깨끗한데 바닦에서 냄새가 난거 빼곤 괜찮았어요 그리고 조식은 4.5유로 내야 하는데 차라리 마트에서 사가지고 요리 해먹는게 나을거 같아요 그냥 중간정도는 하는 호스텔 같네요 직원이 넘나 착해뜸 체크아웃하고도 짐 맡겨줬어영

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2016
8.9

Estuvimos 2 noches en este hostel y nuestra experiencia fue muy satisfactoria, el personal muy atento, muy limpio, seguro y cerca a todos los lugares historicos,

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 srp 2016
5.7

Está en un barrio muy malo aunque respecto a las cosas que hay que visitar no está mal situado, no tiene taquillas y las habitaciones son muy estrechas.. Para pasar un par de noches no está mal, se pueden soportar

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 srp 2016
8.6

Great Hostel, friendly staff. We had minor problems with cleanliness and atmosphere which were caused by other guests. The hostel itself is simple but good, has anything we needed

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guess, thanks for your answer and nice review. We are glad to see you had a nice stay among us in VINTAGE HOSTEL and that you loved our staff who always do its best in order to gaurantee the best service. Hope to welcome you back soon Lida Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2016
8.9

Best location, easy access to publoc transportations, helpful staffs, and budget price. I love this place and will visit again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guess, thanks for your visit and nice review. We are glad to see you loved your stay and our staff who always do their best in order to guarantee the best service. We hope to welcome you back soon Lida Manager

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2016
9.1

Great Staff. Helped us find and told us what were the best things to see. The room was nice and the bathroom was nice. But the water wasn't always warm for showers

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2016
10.0

Really nice hotel with friendly staff, 100% recomended

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • zahos147
  • Řecko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
10 srp 2016
9.4

Stayed there for one night. Everything went great. I would stay there again for sure.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2016
9.1

Comodo in rapporto al prezzo. Informo i ragazzi al banco che è possibile raggiungere l'aeroporto di Beauvais in treno dalla Gare du Nord ( costo 14,50 €) in 75min e poi con l'autobus della cittadina spendendo 4€, invece di prendere un taxi notturno a Parigi fino a Maillot e poi in pullman fino all'aeroporto di Beauvais .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Gentile cliente, la ringraziamo per la sua visita e la sua recensione positiva, siamo liete di sapere che ha avuto un buon soggiorno al VINTAGE HOSTEL. La ringraziamo dell'informazione per l'aeroporto di Beuvais chee parecchio interessante. A presto Lida Diretrice

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.