Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vintage Hostel Gare du Nord

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 4484 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 4484 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2017
9.4

Overall the facility was good. My one objection is the size of the showers. The shower in my room was too small to turn around in, and my shoulders were touching both sides. While I like having a bathroom attached to the room, I would have been willing to walk down the hall if there had been a common shower room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • amberr_bentley6
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2017
8.0

A quick stay in Paris! We were meant to be staying in a 10 bed dorm but got upgraded to a private 2 bed room for the same price. Only issue is there is not many restaurants around the area but has good metro links to all the main tourist attractions. A little bit of a dodgy area in terms of homeless people! But overall good stay

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guess, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that had a great stay among us !! We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, VINTAGE HOSTEL TEAM

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2017
9.4

This was the first hostel I've ever stayed in and it was very good. Very clean, and located very close to Gare du Nord plus the metro, making it very easy to travel to and see all the classic sights. Good security with swipe card access to rooms. The weekend I was there the RER line to the airport was undergoing maintenance and not running, and the hostel staff were very helpful in organising shuttles and alternate bus routes. Overall a really great experience!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guess, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, and bars that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from Sacre Coeur, and much more! We were also pleased to read you found our hostel to be very clean, the rooms very nice and well equipped and that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, VINTAGE HOSTEL TEAM

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2017
9.1

직원들이 매우 친절했어요~ 10인 도미토리로 예약했는데 4인 여성 도미토리를 배정해주셔서 좋았구 마지막 밤에는 아무도 안들어와서 친구랑 둘이 썼어요 >.< 비행기가 연착돼서 체크인 못할까봐 걱정했는데 프론트가 24시간이더라구용ㅋㅋㅋ!! 위치도 괜찮고 추천합니다! P.s. Thak you martin!!!!! so kind :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guess, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you had a great stay among us !! We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, VINTAGE HOSTEL TEAM

7 srp 2017
8.3

I've booked a 10-bed dorm and got a twin room for the same price:) The location is good, very close to Montmartre, 4 metro lines and RER trains nearby. There is a well equipped kitchen and laundry. Good value for money! What I didn't like is a little bit lack of atmosphere, not the best place to meet people. One guy at the reception seemed bored and not extraordinary helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Vietnam, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2017
10.0

Good location, friendly staff. Very satisfied!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guess, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, and bars that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from Sacre Coeur, and much more! We were also pleased to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, VINTAGE HOSTEL

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 srp 2017
8.6

The hostel was really easy to find from Gare Du Nord station and was around 1/2km to get to some major landmarks e.g. The Louvre. We booked at 10 bed dorm, when we arrived we were told we were in a 4 bed room and eventually ended up in a twin private with ensuite which was cool. The room was clean, of a good size and the shower was small but had good water pressure and temperature. The staff were really helpful and there is a kitchen if you want to cook. Security is solid. Would recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guess, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, and bars that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from Sacre Coeur, and much more! We were also pleased to read you found our hostel to be very clean, the rooms very nice and well equipped and that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, VINTAGE HOSTEL TEAM

  • Moiiland
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 srp 2017
9.1

Everything was nice, except for the 6€ breakfast, i personally think it's not worthy

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guess, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you had a great stay among us !! We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, VINTAGE HOSTEL TEAM

  • DanShaw
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 srp 2017
8.6

This hostel was in a great location with good facilities. I stayed in a four bed dorm which was quite tight with limited room to store your valuables, there was a small locker for which you had to provide your own lock, not a criticism just be wary if you are expecting a large bag sized locker. The staff were helpful and friendly with good local knowledge. The Hostel is in a great location, very close to Gare Du Nord train station and very close to lots of great cafes and restaurants.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 srp 2017
7.7

Everything was good but the bathroom is too small also the beds

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guess, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you had a great stay among us !! We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, VINTAGE HOSTEL TEAM

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.