Hostelworld.com

Vintage Hostel Gare du Nord

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 3,609 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 3,609 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.5
Vintage Hostel Gare du Nord Located at 73, Rue de Dunkerque, , Paris.
Vintage Hostel Gare du Nord
France
Paris 75009 73, Rue de Dunkerque
87% 3609
48.8816507 2.3473405
Vintage Hostel Gare du Nord
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
29 dub 2016
9.1

The staff was great and the bathrooms were super clean. The croissants for breakfast were great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 dub 2016
9.4

Vintage Hostel is a great place to stay in Paris. The location is fantastic just a short walk from Gare Du Nord station. The rooms and bathrooms were cleaned everyday. We were in a 4 person dorm and the only thing is it was quite small and a bit hard to manuvre around if everyone was in the room trying to get ready for the day. This hostel is great value for money especially considering how expensive Paris is, I would definately recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 dub 2016
9.4

Vintage Hostel is located very close to Gare du Nord, which makes it perfect for travellers arriving or leaving by train. The location is also very near Montmartre and Basilica Sacre Coeur and was close to a number of grocery stores and pharmacies, which is great if you need to stock up on fruits/bread/toiletries. My friend and I stayed in a 4-bed female dorm with ensuite toilet. The room was very clean and neat, and the toilet was pristine and very well-lit! Highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thanks for your visit and nice review. we are glad to read you had a nice stay among us, we always do our best in order to guarantee the best service !!! we hope to welcome you back soon lida manager

25 dub 2016
9.1

Kind faces (staff), clean places (rooms) -- this place has a cool vibe and fantastic facilities in a lovely, central location! Breakfast was mediocre, but most importantly: clean, comfy beds & sheets! Highly recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thanks for your visit and nice review!! We are glad yoiu enjoyed time with our staff who always do its best to guarantee the best service !!! we hope to welcome you back soon in VINTAGE HOSTEL Lida Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 dub 2016
9.1

Great hostel! I had initially booked a 10 bed mixed dorm but had arrived for check in quite early so I was upgraded to a 4 bed which was lovely. The croissants provided in the free breakfast are amazing! Just wish they had soap in the ensuite washroom as there was none the entire 5 days I was there which was a little off-putting.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thanks for you visit and nice review !! we love to hear you have a nice stay among us in VINTAGE HOSTEL, our priority is to make you stay unforgettable !! we are glad to see you enjoyed our parisian breakfast and its delicious croissants !! see you soon again lida manager

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 dub 2016
8.0

Friendly and helpful staff. Easy to find. Simple and cozy setting. Vintage hostel offers all the essentials for any budget accommodation. I was quite satisfied with my stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thanks for your visit and nice review!! we are glad to see you had a nice stay among us and that you loved our dynamic and helpful staff, their priority is to make your stay unforgettable. Hope to welcome you back soon Lida Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
22 dub 2016
8.3

Great location, clean room, friendly staff, everything you need for a short stay in Paris. The free Continental brekfast is also a nice treat.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your visit and review. We are glad to see you had a nice stay among us in VINTAGE HOSTEL, that you felt well with our staff ho always do their best in order to guarantee the best service. We like to hear you liked our free breakfast and its delicious croissants. We hope to welcome you back soon !! Lida Manager

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2016
10.0

wonderful stay! thank you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Many thanks for your visit and for your nice review, 10%! We are flattered to see you had a great stay among us in vintage hostel, all the staff do its best in order to guarantee the best service !! We hope to see you back soon Lida Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2016
10.0

Excelente estadía, el hostal cuenta con muy buena ubicación (cerca de una estación de metro) y con los servicios necesarios para asegurar la comodidad de sus usuarios.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

querido cliente le damos las gracias por su visita y su comentario positivo si; Estamos encantados de que amabas su estancia y esperamos verte pronto en el albergue de la vendimia lida directora

  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 dub 2016
8.0

The hostel is nice. Only thing I wasn't happy is that some of my roommates were super noisy and inconsiderate, but that you should expect in a hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear gues, thanks for your visit and review!! We are sorry for the problem th your roommates, next time you can come to ask advice to the staff at reception, we always try to give a solution to our guess, as change room!! Hope to welcome you back soon Lida Manager

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.