Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vintage Hostel Gare du Nord

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 4227 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 4227 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 bře 2017
8.6

Excellente impression générale : aucun problème de réservation ou de malentendu quelconque . Parfaite connexion wifi et personnel tout à fait à la hauteur. Deux limites cependant. Premièrement, cuisine plus que rudimentaire et donc pas de repas réellement élaborés (un seul micro-ondes et quatre plaques de cuisson assez bancales). Deuxièmement, le bruit de la rue de Dunkerque rend la nuit moins reposante que prévue en cas de fenêtre ouverte.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • pgilbertz
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 bře 2017
9.1

Nice hostel good location and free coffe and pasties were a nice touch. Best place I stayed at in Paris.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Vietnam, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 bře 2017
6.0

Location: 4/5 ( near Gare du nord, Monmatre) Facilities: 2/5 Value for money: 2/5 Cleanliness: 2/5 ( they didnt change the blanket, just bed wrap) overall, I think it should be rated just 2.50/5 .

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Serbia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 bře 2017
9.1

The girl at the reception was amazing. Location is not the perfect if you prefer walking to the nearest attractions. You are in the city in 10 min after you reach the Gare du nord. It was a fine deal for Paris.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
14 bře 2017
9.4

Wonderful nice staff ! Very good communication (strike at Tegel -Airport) Very clean, best location, I will stay here again, when I am in Paris

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 bře 2017
9.4

This was the first hostel I had ever stayed at and it was such a great experience! The staff was extremely friendly and they accomodated me so well whenever issues arose.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guess, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us and that you be able to spoke on your language. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, VINTAGE HOSTEL TEAM

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 bře 2017
10.0

I enjoyed my stay at Vintage very much. The staff was friendly and helpful, and the room was clean and quiet. My roommate was delightful. I will be back in April.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guess, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We are also pleased to read you enjoyed our rooms and tis cleanliness. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, VINTAGE HOSTEL TEAM

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 bře 2017
8.6

Great location for sightseeing. Gare du nord just around the corner same as sacre coeur. Would stay again although cleanliness has room to improve. When we first got to the room one of the pillow sheets had yellow stains on it. I had to ask twice to get a new one. Overall cleanliness was ok with room to improve. But alas, I would also call myself a picky person...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guess, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hostel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for the cleaning issues, all the staff will take care about this as our main priority is to to offer a very well maintained and clean services . Elsewhere, we are glad that you enjoyed our helpful and welcoming staff. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm regards Lida Manager

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 bře 2017
8.9

Great location near Montmartre and several metro stations including the Gare Du Nord. We felt safe in the area and the staff was friendly. My only complaint is that their breakfast option is ridiculously overpriced for some bread. You can go to a nearby bakery or even the marche next door and find a breakfast cheaper and more fresh than 6 euros. The rooms and bathrooms were clean and check in and check out was a simple process. I would definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guess, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, and bars that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from Sacre Coeur, and much more! We were also pleased to read found our hostel to be very clean in the rooms and in the commons aerea, and that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, VINTAGE HOSTEL TEAM

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 bře 2017
10.0

Ótimo hostel, limpo, seguro, banheiro ótimo, recomendo muito.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guess, It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you had a great stay among us !! We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, VINTAGE HOSTEL TEAM

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.