Hostelworld.com

Vintage Hostel Gare du Nord

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 3,675 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 3,675 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.5
Vintage Hostel Gare du Nord Located at 73, Rue de Dunkerque, , Paris.
Vintage Hostel Gare du Nord
France
Paris 75009 73, Rue de Dunkerque
87% 3675
48.8816507 2.3473405
Vintage Hostel Gare du Nord
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
8.6

Laundry and breakfast were quite pricy but beer was not. Win some lose some right?

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your visit and review !! We are sorry you didn't apreciate and laundry service and breakfast but we assure that the prices are done in equivalation of the price of Paris and also less expensive. Hope your visit in Paris were good Lida Manager

21 kvě 2016
10.0

Like always : a great place and friendly staff. Recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guess, thanks so much for your visit and so nice review, 10 % !!! I am flattered to see you loved my staff who always do their best in order to guarantee the best service !! Hope to welcome you back soon in VINTAGE HOSTEL Lida Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
8.6

Rooms were very clean and the staff were helpful. My room was very cramped, however. A four bed all female room, but the bunk beds were shaped as an L, which meant that one person had to squeeze into their bottom bunk between the ladder and the end of the other bed. Similarly, you couldn't access that luggage cage. Bathrooms were really nice, clean and professional. Power points right by your bed, which is nice. Location is near a train station, but there are also some restaurants close by.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 kvě 2016
7.7

Stayed in a 4-bed room and it was quite cramped. Bathroom and shower inside. Liked how there were individual light and power ports. Downside: there's no lockers inside the room to keep your things. You have to go to the lobby, put in 50 cents, and keep it down there. Great location next to the Sacre Coeur Basilica, Moulin Rouge and Gare du Nord

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guess, thansk for your visit and review !! Is true that spaces are limited in Paris, but we are happy to be able to have private bathroom in all our rooms instead of shared ones !! We take note about the lockers and we will see how to improve this but waiting for we propose free lcokers at the reception , 0.5€ is jsut a deposit !! Glad to see you liked Paris !! We hope to welcome you back soon ! Lida Manager

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2016
5.7

The bathroom/shower was incredible dirty. The check-in staff were very unattentive and not very helpful.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
17 kvě 2016
10.0

I loved it. I would definitely stay here again. The staff were very nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
9.1

Defenetly one of the nicest hostels I've stayed in!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your view and nice review! We are flattered to see you had a nice stay among us and we hope to welcome you back soon in VINTAGE HOSTEL Lida Manager

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
8.6

Very helpful staff, clean, a bit small, very loud street noise if your room is facing in that direction. Convenient location and nice bathrooms!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks fo your visit and review!! IS really that rooms are front of the street, bytheway we are glad to see you had a nice stay among us in vintage hostel and we hope to welcome you back soon. Lida Manager

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
8.0

When my sister and I arrived we were told that there was a problem with our room (we had reserved a private twin). But luckily they had set up another spot for us by a nearby hotel that is owned by the same company. We didn't have to pay any extra and it was great to not have had to find a new place to stay on our own! From what little we saw of this location it looked great.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • yapster18
  • Singapur, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
8.0

Enjoyed my 3 days stay recently. Counter staff was very helpful and friendly, always willing to answer any queries that i might have and showed me directions to different part of Paris as well. Only complaints i might have are that the kitchen is a bit too messy at times and that 8 euros to do your laundry is a bit too excessive.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.