Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Vinayak Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 842 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 842 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.0
Vinayak Guesthouse Located at Plot no. 4 , Kabir Marg, Banipark, Jaipur.
Vinayak Guesthouse
India
Jaipur rajasthan 302016 Plot no. 4 , Kabir Marg, Banipark
93% 842
26.9242019 75.7901791
Vinayak Guesthouse
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2016
10.0

We had an amazing 4 nights with Raman and his family. We have only been in India a week and it was so refreshing to hang out with a good, honest Indian family. They will give you any information you need, with honest answers. You can trust them and ask for advice!! The rooms are beautiful, clan and comfy. The rooftop restaurant serves delicious food (and beer!). It's a lovely place to relax after a day in the hectic pink city! I would highly recommend staying here. Thank you Raman and fam

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • salomemonclaire4274
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
9.7

We had a really nice stay in Vinayak guesthouse. the owner was very kind and helpful and gave us tips about India and about what to do in Jaipur. The guesthouse is clean and nicely decorated. The rooftop area is cool although a bit small when it's raining Food was delicious.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
8.3

A good well run family guest house, the owner even arranged a free pickup from the train station as i was a late arrival. Relaxing Cafe/Restaurant area upstairs where you can eat or just have a beer. Friendly hosts.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
9.1

Ótimo preço beneficio, a única coisa ruim é que para ir para os pontos turísticos sempre tem que pedir UBER ou pegar Rickshaw. Tudo é muito limpo, as pessoas são ótimas! Os donos são muito gente boa! Achei a comida do Hotel boa, porém um pouco cara, em volta existem várias comidas de rua, recomendo! Ótimo hostel para casais e também para viajantes sozinhos ou em grupo. É perto da estação de trem e do local onde a maioria dos ônibus passam é apenas 50 rupees de UBER.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 čvc 2016
9.4

Such a nice stay at Vinayak, hosts were very kind and welcoming , great rooftop terrace and beautiful spacious rooms!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
10.0

Great great great!!! Best hostel in India so far!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2016
10.0

We had a lovely stay at Vinayak Guesthouse. The family run guesthouse provided a very friendly, relaxing and safe atmosphere. Our room was beautifully decorated with paintings of flowers on the ceiling and a nice balcony. Raman (part of Vinayak's management) was a wonderful host, who catered to our every need and provided an insightful understanding of Indian culture. Overall, a great place for a quite stay in Jaipur with restaurants and the city's sights only a short tuk-tuk drive away.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
8.0

it's kinda too hot in the summer to stay in a non-ACed room, so maybe just don't go in the summer? Otherwise, staff are nice and helpful, nice roof-top restaurant too!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
9.1

We had a lovely stay here. The owners were very friendly, attentive and helpful. The restaurant was wonderful and the room we stayed in was beautiful. Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
27 dub 2016
9.7

This place was so cozy and homey, not to mention beautiful. The owners were lovely, so easy to talk to, and helpful. I would definitely stay again if I returned to Jaipur!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.