Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vinayak Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 994 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 994 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • OrthedoxyLinyCorn
  • Čína, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 čer 2017
8.0

As a sensitive sleeper, I have to state that the AC in the room was extraordinarily disturbing.The sheet was a little unclean since there are multiple pieces of hair presented...I guess that's the rule of 'you get what you paid for'. But The owner of the guesthouse was amiable and welcoming tho.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there! Thank you for the great review and rating.We sincerely apologize for the discomfort caused to you while your stay with us.The AC problem is not a regular problem,as it was coming through a window which was fixed same day.Problem can occur any time and any where and then they are solved but unfortunately it happened with you. We again apologize for the discomfort and i hope to see you in future and promise to serve you better. Cheers

  • dheselwood
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 čer 2017
5.4

Stayed here for one night and whilst still 'fine' was definitely my least favourite hostel I've stayed at in India. We had a fair amount of trouble finding the place even with the directions emailed as it's hidden in with other buildings and only a small sign outside. I tried to check out at 8:30 in the morning and it took me 10 minutes to find a member of staff who then tried to charge me just over double the price given here until I showed them the confirmation email from Hostelworld.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

First of all, let us say that we always start of our responses by thanking the customer for staying with us. However, we are quite confused by what you have written about us. Your driver took you in a wrong direction so its not a hostel fault.Either its a small sign or big sign doesn't matter.We are quite unhappy to read what you've written and we're sorry about your unsatisfactory experience.

29 kvě 2017
4.9

Of the 20ish hostels Ive visited while backpacking around India, this unfortunately is my least favorite thus far. The lack of ventilation in the rooms combined with foul odors in such heat was not pleasant.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 kvě 2017
10.0

This place is so great. We unfortunately decided to come at one of the hottest times of the year haha! But staff were still really helpful and the rooftop cafe has a great vibe and is a great way to meet fellow travelers. The fan cooler IS NOT an air conditioner so your room won't be much cooler than a plain fan room but it's still like an extra fan so take it or leave it as you wish. The rooms are simple and nicely decorated and most importantly clean! Bathroom is clean with western toilet.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
9 kvě 2017
8.9

Only stayed one night but it was a great stay. The fan cooled room did plenty to keep the temperature comfortable for sleeping. Facilities were clean and restaurant on the roof served a decent breakfast! Manager is very nice and willing to help with any request you have!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jgbarstow1293
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 kvě 2017
5.7

Hostel claims on their property information there are 2 kinds of rooms: basic with a shared bathroom, and better rooms with private bath, AC, etc. When I got there they told me AC actually meant window fan, not air condition and that if I wanted real AC I'd have to pay more. Told them they misrepresent they said no and that it was my fault. Older guy always asks you for prices of tours you booked and tries to get you to book with hotel. All local taxis tell u the hotel is shady and price gouges

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi , First of all, let us say that we always start of our responses by thanking the customer for staying with us. However, we are quite confused by what you have written about us. As we mentioned clearly on property information that we have all categories of room but you booked "Budget non AC room " categories then how it would be possible to provide you AC. Nobody ask for prices of tours you booked and you already pre booked your tour before arrived in the hostel. Anyways , Its all making a stories which is made by your driver who bring you here and they insist you to write these things and they always tell about bad things because there aim is to take you to other hotel/hostel/Guest house. We would like to request anyone reading this review to have a look at what the rest of the community has to say about us and make a balanced decision. Thank you

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
22 dub 2017
7.7

Nice place, could imagine if it was busy there would be a great atmosphere. Rooms pretty hot at this time of year but that's beyond our control I guess. Only main thing is the food service time is astoundingly slow, we lost alot of exploring time waiting almost an hour for a slice of toast. Otherwise staff pleasant and felt at home. Good places to lock up your stuff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 dub 2017
8.3

Vinayak was a very nice budget guesthouse. The staff was very friendly and helpfull. We had a room with an aircooler, which was just as effective as AC. We really liked the chilled rooftop with nice breakfast and dinner. We would definetely recommend this guesthouse!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
17 dub 2017
8.3

Beautiful building, ideal spot close to the action, but not too close, welcoming hosts, only downside was terrible WiFi.... all in all felt more like a 3 star hotel than a hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 dub 2017
9.7

Definitive Empfehlung. Schönes Hotel von einer sehr aufmerksamen und freundlichen Familie betrieben, wunderschöne Zimmer, auf dem Rooftop Restaurant mit leckeren indischen und westlichen Gerichten, sowie Frühstück. Nahe des Bahnhofs gelegen und mit dem Tuk Tuk gut die Pink City (''Innenstadt'') zu erreichen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.