Hostelworld.com

Vinayak Guesthouse

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 826 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 826 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.8
Vinayak Guesthouse Located at Plot no. 4 , Kabir Marg, Banipark, Jaipur.
Vinayak Guesthouse
India
Jaipur rajasthan 302016 Plot no. 4 , Kabir Marg, Banipark
90% 826
26.9242019 75.7901791
Vinayak Guesthouse
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
27 dub 2016
9.7

This place was so cozy and homey, not to mention beautiful. The owners were lovely, so easy to talk to, and helpful. I would definitely stay again if I returned to Jaipur!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 dub 2016
9.4

What a nice guesthouse in the heart of the Jaipur's madness ! The rooftop is awesome as the home made dishes, and the family of the guesthouse is really helpful and welcoming :-) Good quality rapport, near to the station but a bit far from the center of Jaipur. Recommand ++ !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 dub 2016
7.7

Very accommodating, in a decent location, but not walking distance to pink city.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 bře 2016
10.0

very good hotel, staff very nice, rooftop to eat and chill out very convenient

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 bře 2016
8.9

The hostel itself is beautiful and the manager is really helpful and friendly. My boyfriend got sick on the day that we left and they set up a room for him to lay down in while we waited for our train. They have a beautiful rooftop - great for relaxing. However, the restaurant is a bit overpriced for food that's mediocre. While it's a bit further away from some of the major sites, it's just a cheap tuk tuk ride away.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 bře 2016
9.1

Really nice place to stay if your needing a break from hostel life - although it is still a great place to meet people. That staff cannot do enough for you. I am a solo female traveller and I felt incredibly safe and taken care of here. Thanks for the stay :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 bře 2016
10.0

One of the best places we stayed at in India. Lovely accomaodation with everything you need. The staff here cannot do enough for you. I would highly recommend this guest house to anyone traveling to Jaipur. Excellent value for money. Also for the best tour guide experience ask the owner for Raju's number such an amazing tuc tuc driver who knows Jaipur like the back of his hand.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 bře 2016
9.7

Best roof top terrace in India! Free pick up. Very caring and helpful staff. We felt like part of the extended family. Very quiet and decent neighbourhood but too far to walk to pink city - need tuk tuk.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 bře 2016
8.3

Loved the atmosphere here, the family who runs the guesthouse was so warm and accommodating. Great value you for the price. My only request would have been making the sure the room was a little cleaner. I saw the other rooms and they looked good, but perhaps mine was just given a quick wipe down vs a thorough cleaning. Otherwise, I really enjoyed it here, the rooftop was especially relaxing. Thanks!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
22 bře 2016
10.0

The Vinayak Guesthouse might have been one of my favorite hostels I have ever stayed at. Raman was a great host and he helped us with everything we needed in Jaipur! The rooftop breakfast was great, the rooms were clean, and there were locked cabinets in the rooms for us to store our valuables. Raman helped us plan our sightseeing, and he booked us a Tuk Tuk for the day with a great driver to see all the sites. He also helped us book train tickets and a cab to the station, HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.