Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vinayak Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 874 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 874 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.1
Vinayak Guesthouse Located at Plot no. 4 , Kabir Marg, Banipark, Jaipur.
Vinayak Guesthouse
India
Jaipur rajasthan 302016 Plot no. 4 , Kabir Marg, Banipark
93% 874
26.9242019 75.7901791
Vinayak Guesthouse
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 zář 2016
9.1

Uno de los mejores sitios donde hemos comido en India! Terraza fantastica para relajarte y tomar algo.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 zář 2016
10.0

I stayed here for two nights with my husband and had a wonderful time. This hostel is beautifully decorated using typical Rajasthani designs - make sure to look at the ceilings and wall murals. The ambience was relaxed and the manager and staff could not have done more to make us feel welcome. My husband thoroughly enjoyed being able to watch some tv too. I would definitely recommend it. It is also very close to the train station.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • morrisku
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
13 zář 2016
8.6

The hostel is close to the railway station, you can find it easily by a 15 minutes walk. The host is a very good man, he help me to fix the TV and he has a very good manner to people. But it is a bit far from the pink city, you need to take tuktuk to go there which takes you around 80rps. They have hot shower and the room is clean, but it is a bit hot in my standard room, because no windows in it, but the fan is working so you can have a nice sleep.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Barbitas
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 zář 2016
10.0

Raman the owner was very very helpful during my stay at vinayak hostel. Staff very friendly and helpful Rooms clean and cool plus a roof top with I nice view of part of city Best to me was to be so close to train station and metro system. You can get everything in the neighborhood like tea,laundry,tailors,street food,juices and so on Very good experience Thanks Raman!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 zář 2016
8.9

Staff were unbelievably friendly and the atmosphere on the roof was great - we stayed for an extra day and are there for most meals - really great place and one of the best we've stayed at while traveling In India - would recommend it to absolutely anyone!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 zář 2016
10.0

Very friendly hostel very good atmosphere and very kind people

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 zář 2016
9.1

A gorgeous family run guesthouse with a helpful host. Simply ask for what you need.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 zář 2016
9.7

Best place to stay in Jaipur! I came with my mother and brother who came to visit me and they absolutely loved it! You pay and you get much much more!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 zář 2016
9.4

This is an established and well cared for hostel. The owner is super helpful with things to do in Jaipur and planning your next leg. The food is amazing. I highly recommend this hostel to everyone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 zář 2016
9.1

Vinayak is a nice hotel for a good price. We stayed in a room with double bed but also the dorm looked nice. A chilled place to hang out was the roof top Restaurant. All in all it was a good stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.