Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vinayak Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 901 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 901 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.1
Vinayak Guesthouse Located at Plot no. 4 , Kabir Marg, Banipark, Jaipur.
Vinayak Guesthouse
India
Jaipur rajasthan 302016 Plot no. 4 , Kabir Marg, Banipark
93% 901
26.9242019 75.7901791
Vinayak Guesthouse
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 lis 2016
8.6

Really great hosts, speak good english and were very helpful and accommodating. Our room was AMAZING, very big with nice decor, (was a private double though) however we couldn't get the TV to work. Showers were cold each time, but we have found this alot in India so it wasn't a major problem. Really nice rooftop restaurant which plays cool indian music and is very welcoming. Food is great value for money, really tasty indian food with a wide choice of western style food also. Would come back ☺

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 lis 2016
8.3

My wife and I stayed at Vinayak in November 2016. I would high recommend staying here. First of all the service was great. Raman and the rest of the staff were always eager to help with all our needs. The rooms were also comfortable and clean. What was a great surprise was the rooftop restaurant. The rooftop was pleasant and the food was unbelievable. It still ranks as some of the best Indian food I have had. We ate there every meal in Jaipur, it was that good. I will definitely stay here again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • rejones217495
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
11 lis 2016
10.0

I had a wonderful stay at Vinayak. Proprietor Raman and his family could not do enough for me. The rooftop terrace is a lovely space to relax where you can eat a delicious curry or just drink a beer bought outside. The rooms are good value and clean. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 lis 2016
9.7

One of the best place we stayed in India. Great staff, super helpful. Clean and comfortable rooms. Excellent restaurant on the rooftop.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 lis 2016
9.1

Really great guesthouse in Jaipur, the staff were incredibly helpful, the rooms great and a lovely outside dining area too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 říj 2016
9.4

It's a 30 minute walk or auto ride to the sites. But what you get instead is a peaceful and relaxing street and amazingly helpful staff. Really enjoyed my stay here. The 4 bed mixed dorm is perfect.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 říj 2016
9.4

Vinayak Guesthouse was our favourite place in India so far. Really nice budget accommodation located in a good area. The host was brilliant and was very helpful and gave us loads of good information. I woud definitely recommend a stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 říj 2016
10.0

This place is FANTASTIC! Ramen and his iamily are absolutely amazing and so accommodating. I would recommend this guest house to anyone who wants a great stay in jaipur!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 říj 2016
9.7

Our stay at the Vinayak Guesthouse was amazing! Definitely the best accommodation we stayed at during our time in India. The owners are so friendly and helpful. We stayed at a double room which was really spacious, super clean, comfortable and had very nice bathroom. The rooftop terrace is beautiful and a perfect place to relax and / or have some food. The guesthouse is in a quiet street very close to the train station. A short tuk tuk ride takes you to the pink city. 100 % recommended!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 říj 2016
9.1

We stayed at Vinayak for 2 nights and slept like babies! The room was recently renovated (110) very tastefully. A lovely big comfy bed, a quiet ceiling fan and ac which we didn't use. We used the laundry service and were very happy with it. The Internet could have been better. The bathroom was spotless with hot water whenever we wanted it. Excellent value for money!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.