Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vinayak Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 963 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 963 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 bře 2017
9.4

Really nice hostel. Slightly older crowd, at 24 I was quite clearly the youngest there. Staff very friendly, always asking how your day had been and what your plans were. Restaurant area upstairs the best part of the hostel, I can see why they're so proud of it. Food up there could be very slow though so don't order if you're in a rush, but it was of a high standard. Whole place very clean. Bathroom and room basic but for the price I was extremely happy. Overall would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
10 bře 2017
9.4

Great Guesthouse. Excellent service. Just a bit far from the Pink City.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • rajatranjan
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 bře 2017
9.1

It's a nice place to stay !!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
28 úno 2017
8.9

Had a really great stay here, the owners made me feel right at home and couldn't do enough for me during my stay. The cafe on the roof was a great way to unwind after long day and the guesthouse is only 5-10 mins walk from the train station.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • benhowat
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
24 úno 2017
10.0

Best Hostel I have ever stayed in, and one of the cheapest! The care and helpfullness of the staff and family that run the Hostel is incredible. They made us feel very at home and helped us have an experience of Jaipur we will never forget. We recommend people stay here 100%.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 úno 2017
8.6

If you are looking for stay which is good as well as pocket friendly vinayak guest house is best option.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
23 úno 2017
9.7

A gem of a place. Me and my partner had stayed in dorms for about a month and wanted our own room. This place came up and we are so pleased we stayed there. The staff are incredible. They helped us with everything. We arrived late and they still made us food. I wasn't well and they checked on me and helped organise a doctors visit. They made sure we were always ok and helped us with anything. Rooms are lovely, food is good. Wifi so so. A fantastic guest hose.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
23 úno 2017
9.7

I really can't say enough good things about this place. The owner and his family live on the 1st floor and take a lot of pride in the quality and cleanliness. This was probably the cleanest room we've had in India. When we got in the roof top restaurant (which is lovely) was closed but the owner opened because our train had arrived late. The owner opened it and made us great food. We also found people from neighboring hotels coming over to use our roof top since it was better.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • kingarthurscott
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
21 úno 2017
10.0

The ambience of this roof top place is nice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • i_email8201
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
20 úno 2017
9.1

I really liked this place. It's super clean and the rooftop terrace is amazing. Staff is friendly and gives good recommendations what to do in Jaipur. Even the dorm rooms are spaticious, more like hotel rooms. However, I got some stomache issues after eating in the restaurant, my room mate as well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest , Thank you for the great review and rating. Good to know you liked our staff , rooftop and the ambience. We are very conscious about the quality of food that leaves our kitchen.These things are a little unpredictable in India. We'll make sure that we're more careful about these things. Thank you so much for letting us know. We take all our guest reviews very seriously and I will convey your feedback to our chefs.Once again, my heartfelt apologies to you for any inconvenience. I hope you will visit us again and give us a chance to redeem ourselves. Regards Vinayak G H

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.