Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vinayak Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 927 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 927 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.1
Vinayak Guesthouse Located at Plot no. 4 , Kabir Marg, Banipark, Jaipur.
Vinayak Guesthouse
India
Jaipur rajasthan 302016 Plot no. 4 , Kabir Marg, Banipark
93% 927
26.9242019 75.7901791
Vinayak Guesthouse
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • yinhsuanlin
  • Taiwan, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 led 2017
9.1

The staffs are very nice and the rooftop restaurant is nice

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
17 led 2017
10.0

I can't believe how welcome they made us feel. We got a private room for three persons and it was super clean. The food was delicious and the staff was super friendly and helpful! Don't look more and book here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
13 led 2017
9.4

Owner was awesome, and a rare rock of trustworthiness in Jaipur. He warned against tuktuk drivers schemes to sabotage your uber rides etc, and he was fun on the kite festival getting everyone involved. Shower had some hot water but was hard to get a enough pressure to use easily. Would recommend for travelling as a couple 100%

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 led 2017
10.0

Vinayak was the best place we have stayed in india so far. Really lovely family run the place and nothing was too much trouble for them. The place itself is clean and beautiful. Amazing roof top. Great atmosphere and great food. We were recommended a rickshaw driver called Bablu who was fantastic. He charged 700 rupees for a full day and was happy to wait wherever we wanted to go ! Lovely guy and highly recommend him - his number is 9928368174 and the hostel will happily call him for you !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 led 2017
10.0

Everyone was extremely helpful. Great experience.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 led 2017
8.9

Lovely guesthouse run by a nice family. Good food, despite waiting a long time for it. However we are use to this in India now. Good rooms! Location was ok, a bit out there so you need to get ricksha into centre. But fantastic for train station as just 5 min walk!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
5 led 2017
10.0

Very friendly staff, good location for the train and bus service, clean and comfortable rooms which were great value. We were unfortunately ill during our stay but the staff were helpful and the ginger lemon tea was a life saver! Couldn't recommend the place more!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
2 led 2017
10.0

For me, it was just what I was looking for. It was on a side street, which I wanted (as opposed to a loud and crowded street). The staff was awesome and very friendly. Also, for a private room with en-suite restroom, it was great value for money. I didn't eat at the restaurant so I can't comment, but it seemed like a nice space on the rooftop.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 pro 2016
10.0

Love this place! Owners are especially helpful and have made sure we got everything we needed. Love the rooftop restaurant as well, nice ambience and good food. If I were to come back to Jaipur, this is the place that I will book again :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
20 pro 2016
9.7

Really lovely place to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.