Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Village Camping Santafortunata Campogaio

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 816 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 816 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.2
Village Camping Santafortunata Campogaio Located at Via Capo, 39, , Sorrento.
Village Camping Santafortunata Campogaio
Italy
Sorrento Napoli Sorrento 80067 Via Capo, 39
82% 816
40.6273812 14.3573310
Village Camping Santafortunata Campogaio
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 říj 2016
7.4

J'ai loué une maisonnette pour 2 avec salle de bain, je dirais que c'est correct mais ça reste du camping, c'est très sommaire. Il y a de l'eau chaude, des toilettes, de l'électricité, un toit, pour le reste il ne faut pas en demander plus. Les fenêtres ne ferment pas, aucune isolation, les lits sont peu confortables. Bref ça reste du camping. Je n'ai pas eu le temps de profiter des équipements du camping, je ne suis resté qu'une nuit, je ne peux pas juger.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 zář 2016
10.0

Absolutely stunning setting friendly staff and excellent accommodations. Will be going back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 zář 2016
8.6

Muy buen camping. Buenos servicios de información y traslado ya que no está en el centro de Sorrento. Podrìa mejorar un poquito la iluminación y aclarar que el WIFI es pago!!! y no muy barato. Alquilé una cabaña. muy elemental pero muy limpia. Se unió una amiga el último día, y en vez de cobrarnos como la contratación original , nos cobraron a cada una como si no compartieramos la cabaña. El desayuno , no esta incluido pero en el restoran se sirve.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 zář 2016
8.9

Cumplieron todo lo ofrecido y no cobraron nada más. Está bien ubicado y definitivamente lo recomiendo. Seguramente me hospedaré de nuevo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 zář 2016
10.0

Disfrutamos un montón quedarnos en este bello camping, el personal fué siempre muy amable, las cabins son muy lindas y todo esta muy cuidado y dan ganas de realmente quedarse ahí por un buen tiempo. Fué un placer!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 zář 2016
7.4

Over all the place was great. It was beautiful outside. The website is wrong. It is only a 30 minute walk to the hostel from the train and also the shuttle service is not free but 1€ each way. The private beach and overall property is beautiful.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
21 zář 2016
9.7

This place is awesome if you want to get away from the hustle and bustle of the city. It is so peaceful and calming. The views are gorgeous and the beach is stunning (although it is 145 steps down!). The city is easily reached on foot but the bus does stop right in front of the campground. If you walk up the hill, there is a little bistro--Kalemare--(sp?) that had the best pasta dish I've ever eaten! It's lemon pasta with chili flakes--spaghetti Kalemare--delicious!!!! I loved staying here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
19 zář 2016
7.1

Good rooms but the kitchen was a joke here as was the bbq and had to pay extra for wifi.good shuttle service into town which was great. Really enjoyed our cabin though with views on deck. Pool also requires swim cap such a joke

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 zář 2016
9.7

Great place to stay. Amazing views. Great value for money. Shuttlebus in and out of Sorrento for €1. Staff very helpful - didn't have a view in first cabin we were in but they moved us to another one on request with amazing view of Bay of Naples. Cabin basic with just bed and bathroom - would have liked tea making facilities! Would stay here again definitely!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2016
7.4

Stayed in a 2 person mobile home with private bathroom. It was very snug, not much room and no towels provided. It was a walk to town along a windy road which was a bit scary at times with the traffic. Otherwise, clean and tidy and served a purpose.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.