Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Village Camping Santafortunata Campogaio

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 796 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 796 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 7.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.9
Village Camping Santafortunata Campogaio Located at Via Capo, 39, , Sorrento.
Village Camping Santafortunata Campogaio
Italy
Sorrento Napoli Sorrento 80067 Via Capo, 39
79% 796
40.6273812 14.3573310
Village Camping Santafortunata Campogaio
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 čvc 2016
8.0

Pretty far from the actual town of Sorrento, ~25 min walk down a street down a street that has no sidewalk for a good ways. Definitely more of a family camping vibe, would not recommend for solo travelers unless looking for something very quiet. Great facilities and beach though.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
7.7

You pay for what you get, double room with ensuite was basic and clean but suited us backpackers just fine, every cabin has a balcony to enjoy the view. There was a little fan but still got pretty hot. Shuttle bus into town for €1 was worth it. Restaurant food was very average but pool facilities we're good except for you had to pay €2 for a swimming cap to be able to go in the pool which wasn't signed anywhere. Was a good atmosphere for families but not much activities for 18 and over.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
7.7

The site is a 30 minute walk from Sorrento on a dangerous road. Shuttles only run once an hour and stop running around midnight. Went out late one night and took a cab back who tried to charge 25 euro so just be aware of the shuttle schedule. Otherwise the stay is decent, I had a tent with two beds to myself (I think the tents are the same whether you're single or double). Good price for Sorrento, but just bear in mind it's a tent with no outlet or AC or anything

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
7.1

I stayed in the tent that is already set up. If you dont like camping then, well, it isn't for you! I love camping so this did quite well for me. It was good to have a decent bed and a wooden floor inside. The ants did get in and all over my floor. The facilities were good and the beach is nice, although it is a little bit of a walk. Bus stop right out the front was fantastic! Only problem was the price to pay for wifi, and my tent was quite expensive. Thanks for having me!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
10.0

Excellent place, everything clean, great staff, all the facilities. And it has the most beautiful view of sorrento. I would definetly go back again!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
10.0

A really great place! Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
7.7

Good shuttle service which makes the location good. No atmosphere, as a solo traveller it was hard to meet people. Staff were lovely and always happy to help. But was overpriced

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2016
7.4

Beau site si vous avez un bungalow avec vue sur le golf de Naples, lieu très apaisant; piscine et accès à la mer sympas Un peu éloigné du centre ville : assez calme mais il faut composer avec les bus pas forcément très fréquents. /!\ ne prend pas la CB (mais distributeur à l'accueil)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
6.6

I found the staff disinterested and not helpful at all. Given much of Sorrento was sold out this was our only option.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
4.0

Hard to get to from the train station unless familiar with the bus system but definitely find out how to get on the bus, it drops you off right in front. We didn't know about the buses and the taxi that was about 5 minutes costed over 20 euros. About 1km out of the city but a tricky walk because there are no sidewalks and its a windy road. Would wait for the bus to get into the city but plan for one bus earlier because they are very unreliable, always late. Wifi isn't free.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.