Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Village Camping Santafortunata Campogaio

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 857 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 857 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 7.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2017
9.7

I stayed in one of the green bungalows and it was such a nice change from a dorm room. These guys would be great if travelling with 2/3 people. The private beach is amazing!! One of the best swimming holes I've found. While it's not too far from town they have a shuttle for €1 one way in to town. The restaurant has an amazing view with cheap pizzas. Excessive that it is €5 for use of a towel and having to load the card to pay for things on site is annoying.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
20 čer 2017
7.4

Very affordable accommodation close to Sorrento. The staff are amazing and super helpful. Then supermarket on site is expensive and I would recommend buying groceries in Sorrento. The shuttle into Sorrento only takes about 10 minutes so it's very convenient. You also have the option of booking trips to Capri/Positano through the campsite. The 3 bed cabin was extremely tight and would get very very hot. We payed 7 euro for 3 days of wifi which we were able to use on most parts of the site.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
19 čer 2017
9.1

A great little gem of a place, has everything, nature all around, animals, (~20m) pool, a private beach (rocks), sports facilities, its own minimarket ([surprisingly] reasonable prices) and (an excelent) restaurant, and abundance of free parking. Location is irrelevant cause there's no need to leave the property. It doesn't have the hostel atmosphere so coming alone it might get a bit lonely, but still worth it as a short chill getaway.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2017
10.0

Ci torneremo sicuramente!!! Struttura pulita e organizzata. Personale cordiale e qualificato. Rapporto qualita / prezzo OTTIMO!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2017
7.7

É um bom custo beneficio, mas não vá desprevenido, leve toalha! E se for no verão esteja preparado para o calor durante o dia, pois o quarto não tem ventilador e nem ar condicionado!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čer 2017
8.9

This is perfect for a budget stay very close to Sorrento. We stayed in one of the cabins - it was basic but served all our needs. There was even a little fridge. There is a shuttle minibus which runs every hour or the bus stop is just outside. It takes about 5 minutes to drive into Sorrento, or 25 minutes to walk. There is quite a steep climb down to the beach with steps. The beach is rock, and the water is deep immediately. The view is spectacular! I would definitely recommend this campsite.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 čer 2017
8.0

Beautiful campsite and location, my children would have loved this place when they were young, I probably wouldn't have seen them because they would have been off exploring and climbing. Accommodation basic but clean and comfortable. Shower block and toilets also very clean, Staff were polite and helpful. A very hilly site, which can be a bit of an effort to walk around, especially when its hot. Shop, bar and restaurant only take debit cards or pre paid campsite cards, no cash.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • edmario12
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 čer 2017
8.3

Recently stayed here, not too far from sorrento but took a while to walk it as didn't know what buses to get, the room was clean and shower was really good, no air conditioning, instead there is a heater? Was really hot and got eaten by mosquitos at night. The staff were really nice and very helpful, I didn't try the pool or beach but they did look good. The internet was terrible tho, always turned itself off so I must have put password in 100 times in 24hrs. Was something I'm glad I tried tho

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 čer 2017
8.0

Great place with amazing views! Good facilities and very nice cambins. The location was a little out of the way, which made it difficult to get back to the campsite after a day out.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 čer 2017
8.6

Wi fi is not free, even we paid money for wi fi it did not work good. Before we paid money for wi fi he did not say that we both can not use it at the same time.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.