Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Villa Thony 1 House 1

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 158 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 158 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.2
Villa Thony 1 House 1 Located at Ban Visun House No 26, Luang Prabang, Luang Prabang.
Villa Thony 1 House 1
Laos
Luang Prabang Lao People Democratic Republic 6000 Ban Visun House No 26, Luang Prabang
85% 158
19.8865764 102.1408313
Villa Thony 1 House 1
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
11 zář 2016
7.7

Lovely family owned-hotel with rooms upstairs - loved the veranda in front of the rooms where you can sit and relax and watch the river/rain :-) Plus for free coffee/tea/drinking water and super nice owners Minus for holes in mosquito-net and not entirely shutting windows with holes in curtains - didn't have any mosquitos, but if there had been any, they would have had an easy game! Loved the peace and quiet of the location

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
23 srp 2016
6.9

Had a private room at thony 1 which was nice. Bathroom was a little dirty and the a/c didn't work too well but other than that it was fine. No common area though so there was next to no atmosphere going on which was unfortunate.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
23 srp 2016
10.0

Had a lovely stay at Thony House 1. The family owners are very welcoming and the room was very comfortable. It is a short walk to all the main sites in Luang Prabang and very easy to get around. They were unable to book any tours for us but this didn't matter as there are plenty of tour operators nearby. Many small supermarkets too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
29 čer 2016
9.4

We stayed here for three nights and loved it. Comfy bed, clean rooms, hot showers, all around great for a reasonably priced guest house. The wifi was a bit spotty but worked well in the halls. The guy who ran the place was super helpful. And the day we checked out they let us store our bags there. Would definitely stay there again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
26 čer 2016
6.9

Cockroaches in bathroom. Didn't feel very clean. Air conditioner barely worked. Light blinked on throughout the night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čer 2016
9.4

I stayed for one night only, but it had everything I needed and more. Thank you!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 čer 2016
9.7

Great place!!! The guy who runs the hostel is absolutely lovely and was so helpful, whatever we needed. His mother even fixed a rip in my rucksack and wouldn't accept any money for it. They really went out of their way to make it friendly and welcoming. The rooms itself was really large and have a great outside veranda area which was great to hang out on. Would thoroughly recommend this hostel!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 čer 2016
10.0

We had a great time in the guesthouse and would return immediately. We even extended our stay. The owner is very nice and helps you with everything. The best: There is a fridge in every room. Probably the most valuable device in the world when traveling to Luang Prabang.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.