Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Villa Theresa B&B

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 160 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 10.0
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 160 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 10.0
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.3
Villa Theresa B&B Located at via della Foglia,13, , Pisa.
Villa Theresa B&B
Italy
Pisa ITALY/56125 via della Foglia,13
97% 160
43.7135766 10.4009909
Villa Theresa B&B
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2016
10.0

Our stay at Vila Theresa was absolutely fantastic. It was as we entered another world! I am coming back to Pisa just for staying at Vila Theresa! We loved it! Lorenzo was a marvelous host:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2016
10.0

I stayed with Alfonso for five days in the 4-person suite. The room was incredibly comfortable and felt like home, while the garden is a peaceful and quiet oasis. Alfonso's homemade yogurt and marmalade (with oranges from his garden after a family recipe) are both delicious. The location is excellent, a 15 minute walk from anything you could want in Pisa. Alfonso himself is friendly and helpful - knowledgeable about the city and happy to answer any questions. Will definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
9.7

For those that want an amazing, tranquil place in the heart of Pisa. The B&B is beautiful, with so much character and age and the breakfast is all local ingredients. The host is fantastically helpful and just wants you have to have an amazing time spent in his city.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 kvě 2016
10.0

Lovely B and B. Very welcoming host.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2016
9.1

This is a lovely, individual guest house perfectly located to wander round Pisa and soak up the sights. Everything was a short walk away, but the walled garden and our room were incredibly tranquil. The house is beautifully individual. Alfonso made us instantly welcome and could not do enough to help us, from recommending restaurants to the homemade yoghurt and homemade marmalade for breakfast (made with oranges from the garden). A wonderful stay and would definitely stay here again .

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 kvě 2016
9.4

La maison a du caractère et son propriétaire est adorable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 dub 2016
10.0

Ich war mit allem zufrieden,

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2016
9.1

Nous avons passé un agréable séjour dans cette location. Le propriétaire était aux petits soins pour nous. L'endroit est très calme et idéalement placé lorsque vous voulez visiter la ville. Si nous revenons un jour à pise, nous reprendrons sans hésiter cette location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.