Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Villa Theresa B&B

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 170 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 10.0
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 170 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 10.0
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 8.8
Villa Theresa B&B Located at via della Foglia,13, , Pisa.
Villa Theresa B&B
Italy
Pisa ITALY/56125 via della Foglia,13
96% 170
43.7135766 10.4009909
Villa Theresa B&B
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 říj 2016
10.0

We had a great stay at Villa Theresa B&B in Pisa, Italy. Alfonso, the owner was a delight and so helpful and kind and positive. We stayed in the apartment which was lovely, with a great location and nice personal touches. Breakfast was great too with homemade marmalade and yoghurt! If you are looking for a lovely place to stay in Pisa. We would absolutely recommend this homely B&B, great location, near the main sights and restaurants and shops. Kind thanks to Alfonso for welcoming us, from Sabby

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 zář 2016
8.6

Situation idéale pour visiter la ville. Hôte accueillant et de bon conseil. Chambre calme et confortable, mais décoration améliorable. La salle de bains mériterait une sérieuse rénovation.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 zář 2016
9.7

After a war welcome we had a great stay and Alfonso was always there when we needed him! A wonderful location and easy to reach.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • SilentRonin
  • Bulgaria, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
24 zář 2016
10.0

The place is located in a perfect location in the historic center of Pisa on a side and quiet street. The place itself gives an atmosphere of Renaissance vila with all the magic in it. It has a very quiet inside garden with possibility to enjoy the calmness of the place. Breakfast is very rich and served with personality and attitude. No issues at all with the amenities at the place.Highly recommend the place for your stay in Pisa

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank You ! Se are waiting for You next Spring .A.

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2016
10.0

The B&B is siturated perfectly in the middle of Pisa. The host is very welcoming. Breakfast was excellent.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Your stay with us was rally excellent! Thank You for Your precious suggests A.

  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2016
7.7

The host was fantastic and really went out of his way to help us. From giving us restaurant recommendations to cream for our mosquito bites. He made warm croissants for when we would get up for breakfast. Really couldn't fault him. The wifi did not reach the room, only in the garden and is hard to connect to if you have an iPhone. There was no air conditioning, just a fan and we had to keep the Windows closed because of the mosquitoes so it was an extremely hot nights sleep.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čvc 2016
9.1

A beautiful room (frescoes on the ceiling & original artworks on the walls) looking out over the stunning garden. The house is old and full of character. Our host was very helpful. Breakfast was delicious & plentiful with home-made yoghurt. Pisa was VERY hot. Our room had only a fan (no aircon) so we hadto have the windows open. This meant I got eaten alive by mozzies. We loved this place but you really need aircon in summer. The location was great. Thankyou for a very enjoyable stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čvc 2016
9.7

Alfonso is a great host. The room and the garden were beautiful! There is no air con, just a fan, so it can get quite warm but I still loved it. The garden is a great place to relax. Alfonso had breakfast ready for us in the morning and his home made marmalade was delicious. This is his house and he has 3 rooms to rent so it is a very personal service.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2016
10.0

Our stay at Vila Theresa was absolutely fantastic. It was as we entered another world! I am coming back to Pisa just for staying at Vila Theresa! We loved it! Lorenzo was a marvelous host:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2016
10.0

I stayed with Alfonso for five days in the 4-person suite. The room was incredibly comfortable and felt like home, while the garden is a peaceful and quiet oasis. Alfonso's homemade yogurt and marmalade (with oranges from his garden after a family recipe) are both delicious. The location is excellent, a 15 minute walk from anything you could want in Pisa. Alfonso himself is friendly and helpful - knowledgeable about the city and happy to answer any questions. Will definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.