Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 423 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 423 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.9
Villa Sigurata Located at Cubranoviceva 11, , Dubrovnik.
Villa Sigurata
Croatia
Dubrovnik 20000 Dubrovnik Cubranoviceva 11
92% 423
42.6409950 18.1078183
Villa Sigurata
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
18 kvě 2016
10.0

From booking to post departure this was an exceptional experience. The owner was hospitable, friendly, accommodating and helpful. She made extra efforts to make our stay memorable. The location is close to the sights and several restaurants but quiet at night. The outside has the charm of Old Town while the inside has all the amenities of new construction. The bathroom was small but totally adequate. We would absolutely return to this location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 dub 2016
9.7

Nikolina was very friendly, the place was very clean and provided everything we needed in a very accessible location within the heart of the old town. Only downside, the boiler didn't hold enough hot water for a shower so it was slightly cold at the end of the shower...but I guess it's not really a problem if you go in the height of the summer periods.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Juan_Pieroni
  • Uruguay, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
14 dub 2016
9.7

We had a great stay in Villa Sigurata. Best location and great atention! Very nice room!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 dub 2016
10.0

Great location in the old city so it's easy to go out and come back. The room was so clean and gorgeous also bathroom as well. Especially the owner was so much friendly and kind always. 旧市街の中のホステルなので、ドゥブロヴニクの旧市街を観光するにはすごく便利な立地でした。お部屋も広く綺麗で過ごしやすかったです。また、オーナーの女性がとても明るく親切な方で、どんな小さな疑問でもいつでも対応してくださいました。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • rhwalters94
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
23 led 2016
7.4

Pro's: big comfy bed; great location; warm welcome - we also got moved to a better room/location as it was off season; good facilities within room (except for the heating). Con's: big room that heater couldn't quite heat; found hairs on the bed covering; no lockers (although key to room and main building); no help/contact from staff past check in; limited cooking utensils and no oven & a small hob; reasonable price in summer but for winter, maybe it needs lowering. Good but needs work!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 led 2016
10.0

After having a negative experience in Dubrovnik the day before, Villa Sigurata was a wonderful change of pace. Nikolina was extremely nice and helpful (she gave us tons of recommendations), and it's right in the old town, on a quiet street. The room was lovely and very comfortable. It exceeded all of my expectations.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 pro 2015
9.1

The location and the facilitithes are perfect. This place couldn't be better.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 pro 2015
9.7

Perfect location is the middle of the old town. The apartment was lovely and new and had everything we needed. Nikolina was very nice and helpful with everything we needed. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.