Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Villa Saint Exupery Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 3,321 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 3,321 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.3
Villa Saint Exupery Beach Located at 6 Rue Sacha Guitry, , Nice.
Villa Saint Exupery Beach
France
Nice 6 Rue Sacha Guitry
85% 3321
43.6987049 7.2701744
Villa Saint Exupery Beach
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čvc 2016
10.0

Simple, clean, great location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2016
8.3

房间很好很舒服。位置也很好,离马塞纳广场就几分钟。就是晚上吧里很吵

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Great people. Great location. Nice is a beautiful place and if you need to stay anywhere it's got to be here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • emilianokul
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
9.4

Excelente ubicación a 4 cuadras de la playa, muy buenas habitaciones y el ambiente está genial. Sin dudas volvería.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
9.7

The gold standard of hostels I've stayed at so far, it had everything one could want or need at a secure location on the doorstop of everything you want to see in Nice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2016
8.0

The location is very good, close to the beaches, to the train station, to the down town, well is really good. But I got shared dorm with 9 girls and only one basthroom (shower and toilet), this is not ok. About the staff, is not ok too, because they could be more friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
10.0

Great place to stay! I would stay here again and recommend it to anyone. The location is a short walk to the beach and they have everything you need. The free walking tour was very interesting and knowledgable. Best burgers are just around the corner too at a restaurant called Big Fernand. The guy who gives the walking tour also helps people plan their day by giving great advice on the area, the beaches, and best ways to get to destinations.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
6.6

I liked my stay at this hostel. It's not modern so there aren't outlets or light at each bed. There aren't any fridge (I couldn't find it) and you can't use the kitchen between 7 pm and 10 pm. That was a bit annoying. That being said the staff was friendly. Most mornings at breakfast the manager (or something like that) walked around asking if he could help. That was nice. The best thing with this hostel is the location! It's very close to everything.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2016
9.4

Great staff and good value overall. The breakfast was great - continental brekkie for only €4.50, which is amazing value. I did the walking tour and really enjoyed hearing stories about various spots around the Old Town. The map & suggested Day Trips was brilliant and I relied solely on this for info on transport, ideas of places to visit etc which I found a massive help as I was travelling solo.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
9.1

The hostel was awesome, the staff were amazing with recommendations, the free walking tour was excellent, drinks are cheap & my room was quiet. The beds were comfortable & room well air-conditioned. It was excellent, I'd totally stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.