Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Villa Saint Exupery Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 4062 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 4062 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čer 2017
8.0

Hostel was ok. I didnt like that room for 10 ppl doesnt have the WINDOW so no fresh air, just bit stinky and humid...also they SELL old towels for 7€ instead of renting one as its always in a hostels. Good location.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
25 čer 2017
7.4

I stayed here 1 night in a 4 bed mixed. Beds were super comfy but there was no AC in the room and window can only open so far. 2 outlets in the room, 1 by 3 of the beds and the other high up on the wall by the 4th bed. Not super convenient. Bathroom was ensuite but could not use it without shoes on. Bathtub was disgusting... cracked tiles and a shower curtain that looked like a black garbage bag. Wear shoes in the shower!! Overall facilities ok... a bit musty. Did not spend much time here.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2017
3.1

This property isn't far from the beach, but everything else is horrific. The desk staff was rude and condescending, besides 1 staff member who I think was from Colombia, she was very nice & helpful. The sheets they put on the beds are damp and stay damp throughout the stay. There were holes in the ceiling that looked disgusting, and the AC leaked. When they mop, they're just pushing dirt around, and you can see it. I'd never come back. If you're ok w a disgusting, cheap hostel, go for it!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • ragneylind
  • Island, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 čer 2017
10.0

Best hostel I have been on so far.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
21 čer 2017
9.4

The hostel is located very near to Massena Square with its many shops, beautiful fountains, and delightful street performers. It is also very close to the beach, the Promenade des Anglais,and to Old Nice with its flower market, restaurants, and shops. There is convenient public transportation to take you anywhere you'd like to go. If you are lucky enough to be in Nice, stay at Villa Saint Exupery Beach Hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2017
8.9

Great location, safe environment for a solo lady on a budget. Accommodation like this means you can go to Nice even if funds are tight. Good value breakfast. Staff spoke English and were very knowledgeable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 čer 2017
10.0

This place is amazing and I want to keep coming back and back and back and back and... Really: People were friendly, welcoming, and helpful--staff and guests alike. The atmosphere was a mix of lively and chilled, any scene you want. The location was as central as you can be--a completely economic accommodation with doors opening directly into the luxurious Galleries Lafayette, and onto the main road, and less than five minutes walking to the beach! Thank you so much for an amazing stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 čer 2017
5.1

Great location but I stayed in a female 13 bed dorm and it smelt stuffy and unclean. Also don't get a top sheet so you sleep with the blanket that I'm sure doesn't get changed with every time someone leaves.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, in response to the comments made in the review we would like to make it clear that all the sheets are washed every time a guests checks out of a bed, and that every new guest has fresh clean sheets on their beds. The hostel beds have duvets and not blankets, and the duvet covers,pillow cases and bottom sheets are changed and replaced with clean ones after every checkout. Helping our guests in every way we can and looking after them during their stay is very important to us. We hope that you come back to stay with us again so you can re-evaluate the hostel. Enjoy the rest of your travels, The Villa team.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čer 2017
7.4

This hostel was okay. Not the cleanest hostel, definitely good for a younger crowd. The location is perfect, however. I left early, after dealing with a real creep in my dorm room.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 čer 2017
10.0

Perfect hostel and I would definitely return! The property is just minutes from the beach and a street packed with many restaurants with very good food. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms are all air-conditioned with en-suites. The beds and pillows were very comfortable. The next time I visit Nice, this is where I will be staying.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.