Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Villa Saint Exupery Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 3,452 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 3,452 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 8.2
Villa Saint Exupery Beach Located at 6 Rue Sacha Guitry, , Nice.
Villa Saint Exupery Beach
France
Nice 6 Rue Sacha Guitry
84% 3452
43.6987049 7.2701744
Villa Saint Exupery Beach
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
25 srp 2016
7.4

Overpriced hostel

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
24 srp 2016
8.9

Great value and location!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 srp 2016
6.9

While there were some great points like location, free tea and coffee and the laundry service. The cost, noise and the cleanliness particularly the shower with all the mould really let it down. Its not that hard to give it a good scrub! I would rate this the worst place we have stayed on our travels so far.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 srp 2016
9.1

I had the most amazing time of my life here! It was my first trip alone buy the people and atmosphere were great (really go to the bar you meet so mutch new people). I found the showers and the toilets downstears not very clean but your living with so many people (just accept it). The bed are clean and i found them very comfortabele. Overall a great hostel with lost of facilities!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 srp 2016
7.1

Great location and good facilities but not very clean. Dishes seem good but no vegetarian alternatives. It was very crowded that I had to wait 40 mins early in the morning to take shower. Each traveller has different expectations and the hostel could satisfy others.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 srp 2016
8.6

Exellent location, many facilities but in general ir is not clean and well manteined

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
21 srp 2016
9.7

Comfort bed for the win, I had a shared 12 bedroom dorm. They had ensuite but had extra showed on the bottom level if you needed. Close walking distance to very where, cheap meals at the bar downstairs (although I didn't eat there) . My only negative was the shower over a bath and drainage in the bathroom!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ellimonique
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 srp 2016
9.1

Bathroom was pretty dirty but we were in a 12 share dorm so it was always being used. Extra bathrooms on lower level were also dirty. Central location. Bed was comfortable. Breakfast was decent for €4.50. Bar and reception don't keep a lot of change so don't use a €50!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
20 srp 2016
5.7

Everything was fine except the fact, that I waited from 6.30 am until 7.00 am at the reception to get the refund I payed for the keys. Finally I left the hostel with no money and there was still no one at the reception...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 srp 2016
8.3

Bathroom became very messy.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, Thank you for your visit to our ​hostel. We appreciate you taking the time to make some comments regarding the quality of our residence and your stay. We do try to make sure that the ​rooms and bathroom are cleaned to a high standard before the arrival of each visitor. We regret the inconvenience caused​ to you and shall speak with our cleaner, to see what went wrong on this occasion, and how we can improve​, so there is no recurrence​ We wish you very enjoyable continued travelling, and hope we might welcome you or your friends on a future occasion, Sincerely, Villa Saint Exupery.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.