Hostelworld.com

Villa Saint Exupery Beach

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 3,182 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 3,182 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 8.1
Villa Saint Exupery Beach Located at 6 Rue Sacha Guitry, , Nice.
Villa Saint Exupery Beach
France
Nice 6 Rue Sacha Guitry
84% 3182
43.6987049 7.2701744
Villa Saint Exupery Beach
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 kvě 2016
8.9

Really enjoyed my stay here. Room got uograded and I'd booked 2 nights and another 1 after. They were really accommodating. Great bunch of people and easy to meet people if you want to.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, great to read that you enjoyed your stay at the hostel and that you mention the hostel staff. We see you rated the staff 10 out of 10. We think they are a great bunch of people too, so thanks for the appreciation.. They all work hard to ensure that people staying at the hostel have an enjoyable stay. Have a good trip, and we hope to see you again. Best wishes from all the Villa team.

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 kvě 2016
7.1

4인실 도미토리 묵었는데 사물함이 3개밖에 없었다. 리셉션에 얘기했더니 지하에 있는 무료 사물함 쓰란다... 지하에서 3층방까지 오르락내리락 하라는건가... 어이없었다 인원수맞게 사물함 추가하세요. 그거외엔 다 만족했다 더럽다는 후기를 많이봐서 걱정했는데 의외로 낄끔했다 청소도 매일해주고. 엘레베이터도 고쳐져 있었고. 위치는 진짜 최고!!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 kvě 2016
8.3

Cosy hostel, in a good location, not right on the beach but close enough to walk too easily. Not a great shower in our private room - shower drainage left a lot to be desired but the breakfast was well worth 4.50 euro with boiled eggs available.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, we will take a look at the shower drainage in the room you stayed in, thanks for the feedback. Nice to read that you found the hostel to be cosy and that you liked the location. The location of the hostel is a big plus point for all guests as it's right next to the main city center square, Place Massena, and within a few minutes walk to the beach and promenade des anglais. It seems you enjoyed the hostel breakfast too. There are heaps of delicious items on offer for just 4.50 euros. Things like eggs, ham, cheese, yogurts, fruit aswell as the staples of toast and cereals. All the best from the Villa team, and we hope you return to stay at the hostel again.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 kvě 2016
8.3

Really great experience besides a few grumpy staff members!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 kvě 2016
7.1

Very much an OK hostel, expensive beers for travellers

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Venezuela, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 kvě 2016
7.7

Antipaticos los de recepcion. Nada de español. Poca o nada de atencion por informacion.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2016
5.1

Staff is untrained, some quite rude and would rather have you leave them alone (or at least that's what it felt like). Rooms are quite ok, except the bunk beds are small and not very stable. An aeration system is highly needed though, the smell and humidity is terrible. And please, if you see this, clean those keyboards from time to time.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 kvě 2016
10.0

It was my second time in Nice. The atmosphere is just amazing. You never felt alone and bored. I found a lot of friends during my stay and we explore the the Riviera together. The offer a guided walking tour through Veille Ville and it was brilliant. Thx for offering it. In addition you get a map created from the hostel staff where you get to know local places. Example. The hotel cafe Chateau at Eze Village for example.I had a good time..I will come back to this hostels for sure!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
3.4

Horrible!!!!! La chambre était très sales! Le toilletes pire! Je n'indique à personne de se hébergement dans cette auberge de jeunesse. Les employés qui travaillent ne sont pas sympatiques. Vraiment pas bien!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 kvě 2016
10.0

Super close to all the main attractions in city center, the staff were nice and helpful, and the overall facilities in great shape. Total value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.