Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Villa Saint Exupery Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 3973 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 3973 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2017
6.9

They only accept cards if you pay 50€ or more. :/

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2017
5.1

Bathroom was cleaned daily to a poor standard, dirty towels left from previous guests, mouldy shower curtain, bedroom was not cleaned once during my stay, stained bed linen and highly dirty/dusty floors, along with waste from previous guests also. Not what I expected from the pictures, but the main problem was the cleanliness - wouldn't stay again. Very overpriced!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 kvě 2017
9.7

Lots of fun. Fun, fun, fun, TILL your Daddy TAKES Your T-BITD AWAY.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž Skupina, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
16 kvě 2017
7.4

The hostel really needs to increase their cleaness. A lot of rooms smell really bad (blankents and mattresses) also the bathrooms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2017
8.0

Overall, I was satisfied staying at Villa Saint Exupery Beach. The amenities, the vibe, and the receptionists were great. However, there are some things that weren't so great - towels aren't free and cost 7 euros at the front dest (which is bothersome for a weary traveler), the room did not look like what was advertised, and the bed comforters weren't always the cleanest (some of them clearly smelled like they hadn't been washed in a while). For two days though, it was bearable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 kvě 2017
8.9

This hostel has the best facilities out of any that I've stayed at. We stayed in the sixteen bedroom dorm. We weren't going out the one night we were in Nice, but if we had been, this would have been the perfect place to stay. Also, only hostel I've stayed at that had a gym. I would definitely go back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
14 kvě 2017
8.6

The showers are eco showers and turn off every 10 seconds which is very inconvenient. Also the night I stayed there the hostel hosted a concert. There were no quiet places in the hostel and it was packed. Even in the rooms you could hear the music blaring. But other than those two issues the hostel is really great! The wifi works really well too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • elliemayw
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 kvě 2017
9.7

Best hostel in nice, so easy to make friends and such an awesome atmosphere in the common rooms. Staff were really helpful with advise on what to do in nice. Stayed in a 16 bed mixed dorm and had the best time of my life

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2017
9.7

I recently stayed in this hostel for 4 days and I highly recommend it. Everything was perfect - location, amenities, bar, gym and staff. I found all members of staff to be helping and accommodating but I feel I must mention Josh (Hayman) in particular. He went above and beyond to welcome us and ensure we had the best possible time in Villa Saint Exupéry Beach Hostel and Nice in general, a top host. Would definitely recommend it and will return myself in the future.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2017
9.1

Really cool spot. No complaints at all. Go here if you want to buy cheap beer. €1.5 euro for 500ml cans which you can take down to the beach. If you're a 20 something then this is the spot to go.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.