Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Villa Saint Exupery Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 3851 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 3851 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 bře 2017
9.1

I shared a 3 bed dorm with 2 other people, there was lots of space and a big bathroom. The location is brilliant with great access to Nice Ville train station connecting the rest of the Riviera and Provence, bus 98 is close also going to and from the airport. I recommend Monoprix supermarket for all your grocery needs.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 bře 2017
5.1

Great location, that's prettymuch all the good i can say about it. The staff were rude and unprofessional, the rooms where incredibly dirty, especially the bathroom, when two staff members came in to clean i heard them talking in the bathroom, one literally said " oh don't worry about all that hair, it's normally there". I honestly have no idea where all the good reviews for this place came from, the place was far below my expectations

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 bře 2017
5.1

Definitely below expectations... Rooms were not very clean and the staff was not great. Location is pretty good but is not very close to train station nor the old town (15-20 min walk or by trams/buses). Security is not great... Very expensive for what it is honestly, and they ask you to pay in cash for under 50 EUR otherwise there is a card fee. Wifi was very slow and the dorm bathroom was not clean. You can certainly do better in Nice.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 bře 2017
4.6

Rather a party hotel than a hostel. There are a lot of people of all ages. A great disadvantage is the lack of cleanliness, it is really dirty!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you for your visit to our hostel. We appreciate your taking the time to make some comments regarding the quality of our residence and your stay. We do try to make sure that the rooms and bathrooms are cleaned to a high standard before the arrival of each visitor. We regret the inconvenience caused to you and we shall speak with our cleaners to see what went wrong on this occasion. We wish you very enjoyable continued travelling, and hope we might welcome you or your friends on a future occasion.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 bře 2017
7.4

The bathroom was probably one of the worst of any hostel I've ever stayed in with cracked tiles & taps that moved. Luckily we were not in the room very much & the bar and location was great.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, we appreciate the feedback in your review regarding your stay with us. We have been carrying out renovations over the winter period to the rooms in the hostel and there are just a few rooms remaining to be done. The rooms will soon be finished and the improvements will be made. It is nice to see that you liked the hostel bar and the hostel location. All the best, from the Villa team.

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 bře 2017
8.9

J'ai apprécié notre séjour à la villa st Saint-Exupéry tout particulièrement pour l'ambiance qui y règne et son emplacement. L'espace repas est chaleureux décoré avec soin, le café offert l'après midi et la musique sont très agréables et permettent de faire des pauses en rencontrant d'autres voyageurs. A la villa st Exupéry on est à l'aise et le personnel est à l'écoute et majoritairement sympathique. Seul bémol dans la chambre 516, le bruit de la ventillation donc boules Quiès .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 bře 2017
9.7

The hostel was great, they had clean rooms a nice bar, and a well organized bar crawl for guests. Great location where you could walk to anywhere in the city in +/- 10-15 mins.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, it is a pleasure for us to see you have rated the hostel 9.7 out of 10 and that you thought the hostel was great. It seems that you have enjoyed the party at the hostel bar along with the hostel pub crawl and the hostels close proximity to all the main bars to get back home at night. We hope that the rest of your travels are enjoyable. Have a continued safe travelling, from all the St Exupery hostel team.

  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 bře 2017
10.0

I visited Nice for three days and I made the right choice by staying at this hostel. They have allowed me to check-in much earlier than the usual check in time as the room was free. Staff is very friendly and they have tons of suggestions on what to do in and around Nice. Suggestions and tips by staff helped me a lot to smooth up my trip. They offer free walking tour around old town which is very informative. I have really enjoyed the stay in the hostel and would recommend it for any one.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to write a review of the hostel and your stay with us. We are really happy to see that you have given the hostel 10 out of 10. Being rated so highly by one of our guests is really amazing for us. It is great that you have been able to use the information and suggestions given by our staff to get the most from your stay on the French Riviera. We are also pleased to read that you enjoyed the free city walking tour. Thank you for recommending us to other travellers, we hope we will see you another time in Nice. All the best and take care, from all the hostel staff at Villa Saint Exupery.

  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 bře 2017
8.3

I enjoyed my stay at Villa Saint- Exupery! I spent only one night at the 16 beds room. The ambience was nice and it was possible to sleep. Downstairs they have a bar (useful for who arrives very late and very hungry) with music, but in the rooms it is very quiet. There are extra showers and toilets in the public floor. Things could be a little bit more clean but they were acceptable. Staff was nice and we could leave our backpacks there for free during the day. Ok relation quality/price.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 bře 2017
9.7

WOW!(: Ich fand die Lage einfach großartig. Leider war die Hostelworld Beschreibung komplett falsch, wie ich vom Flughafen zum Hostel gelange..aber nunja ich hab mehr von der Stadt gesehen..super Lage, super Atmosphäre. Ich wurde bei Ankuft kostenfrei geupgraded zu einem 6Bett Zimmer (statt 8) und wir hatten ein eigenes Bad im Zimmer. Gut, die Mitbewohner waren etwas unordentlich aber dafür kann das Hostel nicht. Super liebe Mitarbeiter die behilflich waren !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.