Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Villa Saint Exupery Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 4269 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 4269 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 7.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2017
5.7

Great location rooms are decent for a hostel Just the bathrooms couldve been better maintained showers had black mould on the walls Toilets were disgusting had no toilet paper in both the toilets.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 srp 2017
8.6

The hostel was nice, very overpriced. The facilities were ok the room I was in had a private bathroom but there was no-where to put your clothes whilst you showered so they got wet. The shower was also really small and it didn't lock.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2017
10.0

I had a great time; best location. Clean and safe. Definitely I will be back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 srp 2017
7.1

Decent place, a bit too pricey though

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2017
10.0

Amazingly helpful and friendly staff made this hostel one the best I've ever experienced! Clean and comfortable rooms with security lockers for your luggage. Highly recommend, can't beat the location and price! Do yourself a favor, stay here and enjoy the good vibes and secure comfort while checking out Nice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay at the hostel. Very friendly staff, clean rooms, great facilities (particularly liked the bar and the food). The location in central Nice is superb - city centre and very close to the beach. I hope to go back very soon again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
15 srp 2017
4.6

Did not have a good experience here. Payed a very large amount for a very disgusting room that felt like it hadn't been cleaned in a month. The shower didn't drain, the sink didn't drain and spat out disgusting residue, our blanket was very obviously dirty and the front desk rudely refused to give us even different sheets. I am not one to ever write poor reviews, I loved every other one of my hostels this trip but had a very bad experience here. The only good thing about it was the location.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 srp 2017
5.7

I have stayed at villa saint exupery properties twice before and was disappointed this time. Breakfast costing 5 euros, staff didn't offer a map or let us know about activities (which are great having done some before) and just in general the hostel seemed less friendly and fun then it was on previous stays. Villa has always been my favourite hostel and I always make a point to spend at least a night there whenever I visit Nice but not sure I would do so again.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2017
5.7

Rather tatty and a windowless dorm.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
7 srp 2017
9.1

Great place and location. Would stay here again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.