Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Villa Micika

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 298 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 298 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 srp 2017
6.0

Stayed in a 5 bed mixed dorm. A/C was advertised but there was none in our dorm room. We were provided with a fan but it was still very hot. Bathrooms were not clean. Shower flooded and the dorm smelled like urine. The wifi did not reach the room as well. One perk was that Lapad bay is within walking distance. Would not recommend and would not stay again.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 srp 2017
9.4

Everything here is awesome bar one disappointing thing... we couldn't access the wireless in our 4 bed dorm. But you can always pop upstairs to use is, or sit on the terrace in the sun or stars to use it also. But for those that like to lay in bed and be tremendously lazy (like myself) getting up and moving is necessary. The beds are comfortable, the security is awesome (lockers are free to use) and staff are tremendously accommodating! PLUS you are rite around the corner from an awesome beach!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Barbados, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
31 čvc 2017
5.1

Tony was nice. we booked this hostel because of location, wifi and air conditioning. However, there was only wifi at reception &There was no aircon, Our room was in the basement in August during a heat wave (34-39C), u can imagine the heat.There was 1 fan for the entire room, which was not what we paid for.There was a small fridge&counter which was dirty with food upon arrival. The bathroom had mould&was dirty. Bad piping made the bathroom floor almost too hot to stand on. Bunks squeaked SO much

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • katienankivell5773
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čvc 2017
10.0

I honestly cannot thank the staff at Villa Micika enough, when I arrived in Dubrovnik I became very unwell and the staff drove me to the hospital and waited for me while in emergency. It was such a blessing, I'm so thankful for Toni and his empathy, kindness and responsiveness. Nothing was too hard or out of the question. I had to rest for the next day and the room was super comfortable, clean and had all amenities needed. I can't wait to come back and stay again!! Can't reccomend it enough :)))

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
23 čvc 2017
9.1

This was a really nice hostel to stay in. The owner was very nice and even picked us up from the boat. The hostel has a good a good bus connection to the old town. It is relatively cheap seen Dubrovnik is the most expensive city in Croatia.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 čvc 2017
7.7

Quite a distance to old town, but close to beautiful beaches. Here isn't much of an atmosphere, but good value for money compared to the rest of Dubrovnik's hostels.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2017
8.6

Well located and friendly staff

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 čvc 2017
10.0

The apartment is perfect, very comfortable and has a beautiful sea view. The owner, Anna welcomed and looked after us very well!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2017
6.3

Pictures only show private rooms, not dorms The toilet and shower are right next to each other and there was no working light in the toilet/shower so we couldn't use it and it smelt strongly of urine Otherwise a decent place to stay, the host was lovely and helpful and booked a kayaking trip for us on our behalf Located right next to the beach and a big supermarket and a 45 minute walk from old town When staying here you get a 10% discount at the restaurant next door Not bad! We enjoyed our stay

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
8.0

A bit out of the way if you want to be close to the old town where all the nightlife is but accessible by public transport. Not very social but a good place to stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.