Hostelworld.com

Villa Micika

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 247 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 247 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 7.1
Villa Micika Located at Mata Vodopica 10, , Dubrovnik.
Villa Micika
Croatia
Dubrovnik Dubrovacko-neretvanska Zupanija 20000 Mata Vodopica 10
76% 247
42.6551087 18.0744194
Villa Micika
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2015
4.6

La pulizia delle camere e delle parti comuni deve essere migliorata poiché quasi inesistente. Senso di sciatteria diffusa

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • okpo0457
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 srp 2015
8.0

Here's location is 5mins from beach. Really nice location and reception is really helpful.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 srp 2015
6.9

The people who own this hostel are very nice, but depending on what room your in the wifi does not work, so you have to go outside to get connection. Very close to the beach and the bus to get to the city center. Busses run until 3 during high season and a re consistent. The bathroom did not look as if it had been cleaned, the lockers had a moldy smell to them and were dirty. There is also no air conditioning, which makes it hard to sleep in the summer. It was also a little pricy for the place.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
4 srp 2015
3.1

ha sido el hostal más sucio y descuidado que he visitado en mi vida. Y he viajado mucho. Polvo y suciedad en ventanas, suelo, cuadros, telarañas enormes, olor a humedad, etc. No lo recomendaria a nadie. Además, después de quejarnos por el estado de la habitación el responsable no limpió la habitación a fondo y dejó parte de la suciedad en ella.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
30 čvc 2015
9.4

The hostel has an excellent location, very close to the Old Town (5 minutes by bus) and near the beach. The hostel has rooms without air conditioners, it is good to ask before the ckeck in which room will be the guest. In summer it is impossible to sleep without air conditioners. It does not have breakfast but you can eat near and at a good price. Supermarket next to the hostel makes life easier. Toni is very friendly and helpful all the time. Thank you Toni!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
19 čvc 2015
9.7

A great little location, clean rooms & with very lovely and helpful owners. The hostel is a little way out of the main town center but is located within a resort district so there are lots of restaurants around & very close to a beach. Only a 10 minute bus ride to the center or you can walk which takes about 40 minutes. Great value for money! If I come back to Dubrovnik I will definitely be returning.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
17 čvc 2015
6.0

Staff were nice hostels in a good location, but was horrifically unclean, the single shower for the dorms kept clogging from what I hope was hair, plus the whole form just looked dirty. Also quite expensive for what it was.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 čvc 2015
10.0

Such a good experience. I have booked only one bed and hotel host Toni gave me a full bedroom with two single beds and he didn't booked anyone inside. I've had a complete privacy and I was feeling that I was sleeping at my own one bedroom suite but in theory it was only a hostel. After those 2 days I've asked him will he be able to manage to rent it for one more night and he did everything in order to keep me at a same room. Well done Toni. If I ever come to Du again I'll stay at villa Micika

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 čer 2015
8.0

I enjoyed my stay very much, it was very conveniently located and Tony was always available to assist me with any requests and advice. I would definitely recommend staying here in future.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.