Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.8
Nádherný 613 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 10.0
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 10.0
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 9.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.8
Nádherný 613 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 10.0
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 10.0
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 9.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 čvc 2017
10.0

It will be a really good memory in my entire journey. I stayed alone for two days. Even i asked a lot of questions for traveling in duvronic but the host always answered with big smile. The room also was very clean and the pick and drop service was so comfortable. 맨 꼭대기에 있어서 계단 내려가기는 힘들지만 호스트 정말 친절하도 불편하지 않게 해줘요 아침도 맛있어욘 강추강투

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
9.7

Lovely, chilled out little villa, bit of a walk but the friendly helpful host Milo makes up for it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2017
9.7

Hands down, this has been the best place I have stayed in on my 2 month trip! Milo is a great host, he lets you pour beer from the tap whenever you want, and then you can just kick back and enjoy the ocean views. Room was great and breakfast was delicious. It is up 400 steps from old town though, so make sure you're relatively fit. Otherwise, just catch a cab back up. Will definitely return if I'm to stay in Dubrovnik again.☺

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čvc 2017
10.0

Milo was the perfect host! After having flight delays we arrived around midnight and Milo greeted us at our taxi in front of Villa Klaic. The next morning he was warmly greeting patrons in the dining room for breakfast and giving out local information to help make our daily adventures fulfilling. They have an amazing patio above the swimming pool with a beautiful birdseye view of the ocean and an bottomless keg of excellent Pilsner to relax with. We had some fun interactions with some of the

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čer 2017
10.0

Thoroughly enjoyed my short but sweet stay at Villa Klaic. Check in was warm and welcoming, they made me feel like part of the community (I was traveling solo). The room and bathroom were clean and accommodating. Lovely pool with a picturesque view of Dubrovnik. Milo (the host) even gave me a ride to the port (was taking the boat to Hvar) which was so kind! I would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2017
10.0

Perfect! The host Milo is very nice, gives you good advice to plan your stay and drives you to the bus and ferry station. The place is super clean, the breakfast serves you sweet and savoury and fresh fruit and there is free beer all day. Go there!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
2 čer 2017
9.7

Highly highly recommend Villa Klaic! As long as you are ok with all of the stair climbing involved in getting to and from the city center, it really is the perfect place to stay. There's a pool, free beer on tap, and a wonderful view over the ocean. And the host Milo is amazing and makes you feel very much at home. He will help you out with anything you need, including free beach towels and continental breakfast in the morning.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 kvě 2017
9.1

Wir haben uns rundherum wohl gefühlt. Milo ist unwahrscheinlich gastfreundlich und bemüht dass sich seine Gäste Wohlfühlen. Er macht gute Vorschläge wo man Essen kann und der Tip mit dem Restaurant in den Bergen bei einem traditionellen Abendessen war gigantisch. Können die Unterkunft jedem weiterempfehlen. Vielen Dank Milo!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
16 kvě 2017
10.0

Amazing place, great atmosphere (and free beer)! Host very helpful. Room amazing! No complaints!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 dub 2017
10.0

FELLOW MONTREALERS and FELLOW CANADIANS, imagine a home in which you are treated like family. Milo and Dravka were incredibly warm, joyful, and attentive. Fully-equipped apartment, outdoor lounge, swimming pool, filling breakfast, and lovely gardens. Welcome drink upon arrival and free pick-up/drop-off rides to the main bus station. Great location. A wonderful start to my May 2017 Croatian vacation: beautiful views during breakfast, glorious sunsets by the pool. My home in Dubrovnik!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.