Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 625 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 625 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 srp 2017
9.1

I only stayed here for one night and it was a refreshing break from the hostel-ing. The pool and terrace area are excellent, with a friendly, relaxed vibe. It's a short walk into the old town - which will keep you fit! The beds weren't that comfortable but I really liked the host- he was genuine and helpful with a good sense of humour. I'd definitely recommend this place, it was excellent value for money and wish I could have stayed here longer.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Skupina ženy, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 srp 2017
8.9

두브로브니크의 성에서 20분 정도 떨어져 있고, 계단을 매일 느낄수 있는곳... 그나마 위쪽으로 도로가 가까워서 다행이였네요.(도착하는날 페리 선착장에서 택시타고 갔더니 숙소 바로 위쪽에 내려줌) 하지만...매일 다니다 보니 골목의 계단이 너무 정겹고 익숙해졌습니다. 친절한 주인장 밀로 아저씨... 서투른 제 영어에도 잘 맞혀주시고, 마지막날 새벽 첫차를 탈수있게 터미널까지 데려다 주시고. 무엇보다...공짜 무한맥주는 뜨거운 날씨를 한방에 시원하게 날려주었습니다.. 다음에 간다면 다시 가고싶네요... 한가지 아쉬운점은... 방에 커피포트가 없어서 뜨거운 물을 먹을수 없다는점.... 하지만 부탁하면 뜨거운물을 끓여다 주셨어요...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2017
9.1

I had a single room and the only think I didn't like was that the (private) bathroom was outside of the room. I haven't been noticed for it. The rest of the stay, it was amazing: breakfast, swimming pool, family attention.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 srp 2017
9.4

The service was amazing. Milo and his family are the best. Very kind and wiling to help on any issue. The only con is the distance from the old town. Having said that, a service like this closer to the old town would be impossible to Afford. Definitely recomend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 srp 2017
10.0

Milo and his family were very helpful with everything I needed. I would definitely go back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2017
9.1

Great little family run place. Owners are excellent. Lots of steps to get into old town Dubrovnik

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 čvc 2017
10.0

It will be a really good memory in my entire journey. I stayed alone for two days. Even i asked a lot of questions for traveling in duvronic but the host always answered with big smile. The room also was very clean and the pick and drop service was so comfortable. 맨 꼭대기에 있어서 계단 내려가기는 힘들지만 호스트 정말 친절하도 불편하지 않게 해줘요 아침도 맛있어욘 강추강투

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2017
10.0

This is the second time we have stayed here-and it won't be the last. It is a perfect location (as long as you're not afraid of a few steps...). It is up in the hills, away from the hustle and bustle of cruise ship passengers and couldn't be any more perfect. A short walk down the steps (10 minutes at most) and then you're at the city walls. Milo and his family will do everything thing to make your stay amazing. We really didn't want to come home but we know we will be returning!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
9.7

Lovely, chilled out little villa, bit of a walk but the friendly helpful host Milo makes up for it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2017
9.7

Hands down, this has been the best place I have stayed in on my 2 month trip! Milo is a great host, he lets you pour beer from the tap whenever you want, and then you can just kick back and enjoy the ocean views. Room was great and breakfast was delicious. It is up 400 steps from old town though, so make sure you're relatively fit. Otherwise, just catch a cab back up. Will definitely return if I'm to stay in Dubrovnik again.☺

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×