Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vila 11

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 356 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 356 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 7.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
9 srp 2017
9.7

Hostel jest w starej wilii i ma niesamowity klimat- mnóstwo książek, pianino, dużo zdjęć i obrazów na ścianach. Do dworca kolejowego, metra i autobusu na lotnisko można dojść w 5 minut. Okolice dworca są średnio bezpieczne, ale klimat w hostelu to rekompensuje. Osoby prowadzące hostel bardzo sympatyczne i pomocne! Dostaliśmy dobre śniadanie, mimo że wyjeżdżaliśmy wcześnie rano.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • purotu2693
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
7 srp 2017
6.6

If you're looking for a quirky, no-frills place to stay this is for you. It does the job. The hostess is friendly and will help you out. If you are allergic to dust or cats, I wouldn't recommend it.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 čvc 2017
9.4

We were a group of eight and we warmly welcomed by the family! There is a piano in the hall and one of us played, everyone gathered to listen and applaud. There is a cheerful and simple atmosphere, and our hosts are doing their best to make you feel at home. The breakfast is fantastic and location is great! Could not recommend enough!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks girls! It was great to have you. Keep smiling:) :)

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čvc 2017
6.3

I booked it purely because it's close to the train station and I arrived late and left early. The room I stayed in was quite cramped. The facilities are basic. Not much of an atmosphere.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
12 čvc 2017
8.9

Deborah is a very hospitable host, and a great cook, so you'll enjoy waking up in the morning for coffee and home-made pancakes. Totally recommended for someone who wants to have a relaxed quet vocaition, it's more like a Bed and Breakfast type than a Hostel. And it is the clothest place to gara der Nord and Gara Basarab Staitions, wich would be importaint for the travellers who is going to take early morning trips to other cityes.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 čvc 2017
10.0

Es war sehr angenehm, sehr schön auch, die Gelegenheit zu frühstücken

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 čvc 2017
4.9

While we expected a really great experience at Vila 11 based on the warm welcome, it went downhill from there. Our room was hot, missing a window, had a broken bed and had not been cleaned before we got there. The place has charm in abundance but greater care was needed on cleaning facilities. Breakfast was crowded and there was not enough food. They were kind enough to keep our bags for the day and the location near Gara De Nord can't really be beat. For the brave of heart....

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 čvc 2017
5.1

Our room was not clean, still dust and stuff on the floor. Just a tiny bit of toiletpaper left. The only window in the room was not there (broken and put on the floor), so one big gap and we tried to close it with the curtains.The beds were terrible. And a lot of noise from the street dogs. Breakfast way too late (from 09.00).

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. 1.Sorry about the toilet paper. There is always plenty more, just ask reception or house keeping. 2.You are right about the window, the hinge broke and being the weekend there was no one to repair it but as it was about 28C at night I thought some air flow would be appreciated. We had to throw out the single bed frame after you left as the metal bars were bent to breaking point form being put under too much stress. 4. Street noise is a feature of city living. In the country my son complains about being woken up by the cockrels and donkeys. 5.A late breakfast is a classic feature of Vila 11. We aim to help our guests relax and sleep in without missing a good breakfast. Just like our late check out at 13:00. Guests requiring earlier feeding can request a packaged breakfast for the road. Hope this clears things a little.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
18 čer 2017
10.0

Fresh pancake for breakfast every morning was great. Owners friendly and helpfull, always someone around if you needed anything. I had a single ensuite room, (I wish my home bathroom was as big as that one was), my room overlooked the garden at the back. Wifi worked well. Really easy to find near the train station but couldnt hear trains from here. Metro/buses (&tickets) easy to get from the station. The street/area is realy quiet, which is nice. There are a couple of supermarkets in the area.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 kvě 2017
8.9

All absolutely perfect except for the fact that there was only one toilet - the morning (with some six other people staying) was not fun- queuing for the loo! Otherwise- BIG thumbs up!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.