Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vila 11

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 305 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 305 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.5
Vila 11 Located at Strada Institutul Medico Militar Nr.11, , Bucharest.
Vila 11
Romania
Bucharest 010919 Strada Institutul Medico Militar Nr.11
81% 305
44.4457840 26.0718229
Vila 11
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 srp 2016
8.6

Das Hostel war besonders und man merkt gleich, dass die Leiterin Deborah mit viel Liebe dabei ist. Wir wurden direkt eingeladen, auf der Terrasse zu sitzen und zum Frühstück gab es Pancakes mit hausgemachter Marmelade. Alles war wirklich sehr nett. Der einzig negative Punkt ist, dass das Haus und die Möbel sehr alt sind und es deshalb hellhörig ist, die Böden und Türen knarren und man eventuell eine etwas durchgelegene Matratze erwischt. Ich würde trotzdem für 1-2 Nächte wiederkommen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
16 srp 2016
10.0

Super lokalizacja. 5 min od stacji i 10 min od starego miasta. Cicha okolica. Hostel utrzymany w czystosci. Sniadanie spoko. Polecam

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 srp 2016
2.0

I was waiting for 30 minutes outside the property. No one came. Hopefully there is another hostel next door. However, hostelword charged me 8 euros. Since that moment I'm booking directly with the hostels and I have saved more then 50 euros already. Thanks!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
14 srp 2016
9.4

C'est la troisième fois que je viens ici. Deborah est toujours au petit soin avec ses clients. Allant même jusqu'à nous attendre jusqu'à 1h du matin ^^. Petit dejeuner excellent ! Merci encore ! Pour sûr qu'on reviendra et que je recommande ! Même pour les séjours prolongés :).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
13 srp 2016
4.3

Bei unserer Ankunft haben wir erstmal das Gefühl bekommen, das man uns gar nicht da haben wollte. Der junge Mann war unhöflich, hat uns nur ins Zimmer geführt und dann Dinge wie Türcode und wifi so schnell runtergeleiert das wir uns nichts merken konnten und ist dann verschwunden. Die Laken auf unseren "frisch bezogenen" Betten waren sehr dreckig, man konnte noch zB einen Gürtel vom Vorbewohner finden. Um 18Uhr stand das "Frühstück" noch rum und hat gegammelt, in den Toiletten schwamm Schei**e.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Being in a dorm room you are required to make your own bed. We provide sheets, towels and a pillow case. If the bed was "used" as you say it is only because you did not make your bed and slept on the mattress cover. I met you two young ladies and invited you to breakfast and you refused to even come and sit at the table. I do not know what was your problem but we did try to make you at home. I was met with the feeling that we were interupting you and your laughter and as a result we avoided being in the way. The codes for the door and wifi are written on a piece of paper for your reference and in addition we are home 24hours so all you had to do was ask for help if you were not sure. I think the "problem" with your visit did not lie with my family or our facilities.

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 srp 2016
9.7

Un accueil chaleureux ds cette maison ancienne située à proximité de la gare Un petit déjeuner copieux partagé à la table d hôtes Une adresse parfaite

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
9 srp 2016
9.4

Nice big family home, friendly atmosphere, Deborah not jaded the way many hostel managers are. Very close to train. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
7 srp 2016
7.4

약간 오래된 주택의 한방을 쓰는 거에요~ 좋은 시설은 아니니 기대하진 마시고, 북역에서 가깝고 조용한 동네에 있어서 괜찮아요~ 어차피 부쿠레슈티 은근 커서 교통권사서 다니셔야 합니당 가격대비 적당한 것 같아요. 참고로 침대 매트리스는 많이 불편하고 :( 부엌은 자유롭게 쓰기엔 너무 좁아요 가스불판이 하나뿐임... 주인아주머니는 시크하지만 친절하고 잘해주십니다!!! 짱!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • vegvoyager
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 40 Recenze
28 čvc 2016
8.3

Great place to stay. All the staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. Was able to meet a lot of people during the stay. Wifi worked okay. Location is good, right near the station but easy to walk or take the metro into the centre. Room was clean, but very hot - uncomfortably so. Air conditioning would be awesome, but even just a fan in the room would go a long way on a hot summer day. Breakfast was good, it can get busy in the dining area, but if you're not in a hurry it's fine.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čvc 2016
10.0

Our stay at Vila 11 was absolutly perfect! The room, the place and the building, the staff (Vila 11 is run by a very nice Canadian family), a few meters from the Gara de Nord (we came by train; ideal!) and nice breakfast in the morning! Even when we had trouble and delay, we could still come after the expected arrival time. Thanks for the service Deborah, we enjoyed Bucarest very much!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Wow! Thanks guys!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.