Hostelworld.com

Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 1,380 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 1,380 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.0
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original Located at 48 Ngo Huyen, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi.
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original
Vietnam
Hanoi Hanoi 48 Ngo Huyen, Hoan Kiem
84% 1380
21.0295119 105.8484220
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • manuelbrockhans1347
  • Belgie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
29 dub 2016
9.1

Nice hostel in good location. Quite Busy so if you're looking for a smaller and quiet place I would not recommend staying there. Team is very helpful to book tours. Each bed has its own luggage locker which is kind of cool. Would stay there again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
28 dub 2016
8.6

Love the location, and plenty of locker space. I stayed in the female room which has toilet/shower within. Room and bathroom were pretty clean. The staff isn't the friendliest, not mean but you almost don't want to ask questions at front desk because they are always talking to each other and don't stop when you approach. They also are all about drinking, will knock on your door to tell you about drinking specials. Other than that hostel was good, I'd stay again and would recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
27 dub 2016
8.0

Private room very very expensive, room quite dirty and bathroom terrible - nearly fell through the floor of the bath! $25 US a night. Staff nice

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
23 dub 2016
7.4

Most of the staff are wonderful and helpful which is awesome. The breakfast here is the worst though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi There Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Our staff here are amazing and we love to make sure that our customers are looked after and happy. I will pass on your comments regarding the breakfast to our head chef. If you could send me an email with a bit more info that would be amazing and we can keep improving. Safe travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

  • rachking1990
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
22 dub 2016
9.7

Really enjoyed my stay here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey there Thanks for the amazing review. We loved having you stay as well. Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

  • chantellezei6931
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
19 dub 2016
7.4

It was ok. I wouldn't stay here again tho. The private room was really small and smelt of mould. Try the 'downtown' sister hostel instead. The 'pub crawl' only took you to this hostel anyway so you could spend more money at the downtown hostel which is owned by the same people. The local reception staff were a bit rude and you wernt able to charge things to your room and had to pa everything upfront, when staying in a private room this was pretty annoying. they even wanted us to pay for

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 dub 2016
7.1

Nice hostel but 4 bedroom dorm was windowless and therefore musty and damp. No way to control the aircon and therefore both freezed and fell sick. I would not take this same room again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi There Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Unfortunately due to the style of building in Vietnam it is not always possible to have windows in every room. We are looking into the air con issue. But our 24 hour reception is always happy to help and turn off the aircon or adjust the temp for you. Enjoy the rest of the trip Safe travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 dub 2016
5.4

Great location, great atmosphere, staff wereally nice enough. Top bunks have no power outlet or shelft to put anything. bathroom had an abundance of black mold, door was so loud it woke the room up everytime it opened. Tours and ticket VERY expensive. Go across the street good for a patry but....as long as you don't expect much. Wouldn't be back. Enough places along the street

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi There Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We have looked into the top bunks and we are in the process of getting extra power points put in the rooms. The mold is an ongoing issue at this time of the year in Vietnam. Our housekeeping staff clean the rooms everyday and we do our best to stay on top of it. Our tours are more expensive but we do provide quality western run organised tours that we have many compliments on. But I will pass on your comments to senior management Safe travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 dub 2016
9.4

Super friendly People (staff and guests alike) and the Free walking tour was really cool and interesting to do of You don't have a lot of Time in Hanoi.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there Thanks for the amazing review. Everyone loves the daily free walking tour and I am so happy that you are a fan of the staff. Hope you enjoy the rest of the trip Safe travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2016
10.0

The staffs are helpful. Even though they don't speak much English, they try their best to provide the best services. Since I am not used to slept on the upper bed, they were willing to change my bed to the bottom and let me stay for the rest of my journey. Besides, since I got burning by a motorbike, I asked for any medicine or creams. The security tried his best to show me the traditional treatment for a burning wound. At that time, I felt so warm-hearted with his help.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to leave us an amazing 10/10 review. We are working with our staff to provide them free english lessons so that they can improve and provide even better customer service. I will pass on your kind words to our head of security. Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.