Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 1,425 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 1,425 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.2
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original Located at 48 Ngo Huyen, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi.
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original
Vietnam
Hanoi Hanoi 48 Ngo Huyen, Hoan Kiem
85% 1425
21.0295119 105.8484220
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
9.4

Great location in the old quater, walkable to everything. Rooftop bar with free beer and a guided pub crawl at night. Rooms were fine as expected with en suite showers in room. Nice helpful staff, i arrived early and was allowed to take a shower before check in.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

HI there Thanks for taking the time to leave us and amazing review. We are so pleased that you had a great stay with us. Anyone arriving early can always have a shower and store their luggage safely or chill on our couches. We also love to take the bar crawl out every night. Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
9.4

Very nice place to stay clean secure Nice staff They literally organise everything for u But if u want more like party you should go to the downtown one of the VBH

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there Thanks for taking the time to leave us an amazing review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to help plan out your trip. We still like to party here but it is a very chilled hostel. We have some beers on our rooftop bar and take a bar crawl to Downtown hostel every night to kick on there. Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
8.3

centraly located, rooms cleaned daily, Good value. more orientated towards the younger crowd.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

HI there Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us at VBH Original Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

  • josephoare
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
10.0

Stayed here several times during our trip in the north of the country using it as a base while visiting castaways and Mau chai. Hostel is excellent and stand are lovely. Arranged trips for us without any pressure to book through them if we didn't want to, sat down with us and helped us plan the route for the rest of our trip and gave us personal suggestions of places to visit and stay. We have now used all four of there hostels through Vietnam.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
8.6

Good vibe. Great Castaways tours. Nice beds with big lockers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there Thanks for the amazing review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and our epic castaway tour. We make our lockers big and secure so that everyone knows they can have a safe secure stay. Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
9.4

Great hostel for everything from location to cleanliness, staff, atmosphere and for the opportunity to meet lots of other travellers who are also looking to explore, go outout, chill and have a laugh. As a solo traveller I would definitely recommend Backpackers Original especially as I met people to head to Ha Long Bag with too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there Thanks for the amazing review. We love to make sure that as many people meet eachother and the staff here are amazing at making sure that happens. We hope that you enjoy the rest of your trip. Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

  • carolinemizuki
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
7.7

Great atmosphere and staff, but the bathroom usually smelled like sewage at the end of the day.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Our staff are amazing and friendly and love to make everyones experience the best possible. The bathroom issue is a problem all over vietnam. We try to handle it as best we can but there are some things that vietnam is notorious for. This is one of them Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

5 čvc 2016
8.6

Good hostel. A bit quieter than the Downtown hostel, but all a bit older of a building and facilities. Has everything you need.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

HI there Thanks for the amazing review.We are a lot quieter than the downtown hostel as we are a little more chilled out here for customers who what to be able to party and have a quiet night in as well. The building is older but it is our Original hostel in the group. But we love it here. Safe travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

  • leamiriam
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
8.3

Great hostel to meet people. There is free breakfast. They have free walking tours and events in the evening. Rooms are clean and comfortable with big lockers. The location is also good. You can walk to most of the interesting places. I would go there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there Thanks for the amazing review. We try and make our hostel as clean and comfortable as possible. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. Our walking tours run by our amazing english speaking staff are so great and show you all the best spots in the old quarter. We hope to see you again Safe Travels Scott Hockey Hostel Manager VBH Original

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 čer 2016
8.3

Perfect location !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.