Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1597 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1597 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 úno 2017
9.1

Clean and comfy, chilled-out hostel. Lovely to have a pool so you can relax and and take it easy if you need to. Drinks etc are a little over priced and you can get tasty food locally (I didn't eat at the hostel - except breakfast which is great). One thing I didn't like was the pushing of sales for all the tours they offer. A lot of stuff you can do yourself and even though I'm sure they tours are great - I'll ask about them if I'm interested thanks!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 úno 2017
9.7

great hostel! definitely not as wild as the one downtown. the breakfast menu is better at the original & you can get a good night's sleep on the comfy beds provided. had a great experience overall

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • nsmith183826
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
13 úno 2017
9.1

We stayed initially in a 6 bed dorm which was a rather cramped and dark room, then in an 8 bed which was nicer. However, the beds are very comfortable with a proper quilt :) the hostel is very clean. The wifi is really good all around the hostel. Free beer 5-6. Free breakfast good. They do a free walking tour every day which was great. This is the quieter hostel of the 2 but we preferred that. Little walk to main area but lots of food and bars close by! Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
12 úno 2017
9.7

Could improve the free breakfast - felt that was a little stingy. But the bed rooms were clean- excellent security at night as well as for personal items in room with bedside cubby and under bed locker with keys. Clean ensuite bathroom.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
10 úno 2017
9.4

Good social hostel in a quieter part of Hanoi. Breakfast was good as was the free beer! Would stay again if in Hanoi.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 úno 2017
8.9

Great hostel, great staff, the bathrooms were cleaned a lot but never really dried around the shower or toilet. Would go back for sure, activities and staff made the experience.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 úno 2017
8.6

Hostel was very clean. Would prefer a more friendly and lively atmosphere though

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review, we really appreciate the feedback. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us, cleanliness is always of the utmost importance to us. We do always try and create a fun and friendly atmosphere on our rooftop bar where we have free beer and many different nightly events. Hope you enjoy the rest of your time in Vietnam, safe travels. Regards, Alex Gelling General Manager VBH Original Hostel

  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
9 úno 2017
8.6

Nice hostel whith everything you need. Good beds, lockers, free beer and nice facilities!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. We are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to make use of our great facilities and free beer! Hope you enjoy the rest of your time in Vietnam, safe travels. Regards, Alex Gelling General Manager VBH Original Hostel

7 úno 2017
8.6

I had a great check in experience with the front desk staff. Free breakfast and beer during happy hour is always nice. They have a cafe and bar in the hostel which is awesome. Great common areas and in perfect location of the Old Quarter. Im a little mad because I left my bag on my bed which has locks on it and someone clearly had tried to enter it (the dials were set to 0,0,0 which I never do). Other than that it was a good place and great value for the money

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review, we really appreciate the feedback. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to make use of our free beer and free breakfast. We do provide big lockers under all of the beds to leave your bags in. Its also great to here that you had a pleasant and easy check in and liked the awesome food and drink we have on offer. Hope you enjoy the rest of your time in Vietnam, safe travels. Regards, Alex Gelling General Manager VBH Original Hostel

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
7 úno 2017
9.4

Stayed in both a private and dorm room. Both rooms were good, beds mediocre but not too hard. Rooftop bar is really nice and trivia night was a hit! Quiet after 930 so ok for sleeping if you need an early night. Breakfast pretty good, awesome dinner. Would recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a awesome review, we really appreciate it. We are really pleased that you enjoyed the nightly events, such as quiz night, on our rooftop bar. Its also good to hear that you like the food from our great new menu. Thank you for staying with us, hopefully we will see you again. Safe travels, Alex Gelling General Manager VBH Original Hostel

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.