Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1661 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1661 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
24 bře 2017
8.9

One of the best hostels in Hanoi! Cool people but Not too many so familiar atmosphere :) very fast overbooked!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
23 bře 2017
9.7

Fab hostel in the centre of Hanoi. Great travel advice and good atmosphere - easy to meet other travellers. The female dorm was pretty clean all the time - can't say for the other rooms! Good breakfast included as well plus free beer and a free walking tour :)!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
22 bře 2017
6.0

Party hard. Not much of a sleepable hostel. Probably not advisable to come here from a chilled atmosphere (Chiang Mai) hahaha

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 bře 2017
7.4

Great location, but even the western staff are just sales-oriented. Told us we cannot book the train ticket we wanted to book. But they 'helped' us and booked the right ticket for us - it was exactly the same ticket and same train but for 35 USD instead of 28 USD. Thanks for this. Bus ticket from ha noi to cat ba cost us 415.000 vnd via the hostel - it usually costs 200.000 how we learned in the end. I have no problems with giving some extra provision for service. But that was mot fair.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
19 bře 2017
9.7

Really helpful staff and great location for waking round trip city. Had some problems with one of the other guests which the staff sorted out. Breakfast is great. No complaints!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sarahdybvig9273
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
18 bře 2017
8.6

Hostel was in a good location within walking distance of most things. Good breakfast and the walking tour was informative/good way to meet others. Didn't appreciate the cleaning ladies coming in at 9am to clean but did appreciate the staff who kicked out an unruly roommate who would puked on people's stuff and wake up people at 4am every morning. Helpful staff gave me some sight seeing tips as well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2017
8.6

We stayed in a double room, very spacy and quiet. Nice staff, decent breakfast, overall good value for money. Location is quite nice, lots of nice little bars & restaurants around the corner. Downside was the Wifi, did not work properly during our stay, quite annoying.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 bře 2017
8.9

Nice stay, good breakfast, helpful staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
16 bře 2017
7.1

had some confusion with check in days. Was resolved, Room was upgraded. So I have two reviews looks on the hostel. The room on the other side of the official hostel was ineffective, creaking door that would awake at night, shower was bad, no plugs next to your bed. The room I was put in the 2nd night was much better- two lockers, one underneath bed and one small next to your bed. Bathroom was outside the room. Summary-OK hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 bře 2017
7.1

Good place to stay if you want somewhere cheap with a central location!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.