Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Original

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1753 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1753 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 kvě 2017
4.6

I booked an airport shuttle which was easy and very convenient, however the driver didn't speak a word of english and took me to the wrong hostel. When we tried to clarify our correct location, he seemed confused and wondered if I was even the right person. I finally called the front desk. They helped the situation, however I wish it didn't happen. On arrival we were welcomed with no electricity and no wifi. The staff seemed extremely aloof and didn't seem to be sensitive to the situation.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 kvě 2017
8.0

But out of the way, which you may want but I would've preferred to be in the city centre. Good social atmosphere inside though. Convenience stores across the road to buy cheap beers and water. Rooms a bit crowd but are fine.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
20 kvě 2017
8.0

Just stayed over for one night before heading to Halong Bay. They helped us booking our trip to HB, but make sure you make a little re search of what kind of tour you want! Over all a hostel with wery helpful staff!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • michellevancomp
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
9.4

Stayed here twice while in Vietnam and enjoyed it a lot! We stayed in two different 4 person dorms and only those in the building across the road actually have the ensuite bathroom. Staff was super helpful booking onward buses and giving us ideas for what to do in Hanoi. The terrace bar and the bar crawl were super fun, but it was also nice that the whole hostel quieted down at 9:30 when the bar closed down. Overall, it's a good place to chill but also super social.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
8.0

We stayed in a private room in a building across from the actual hostel. We were on the main floor so it was quite noisy when people were in the lobby area. The rooftop bar was nice with good drink specials and the staff were great and organized lots of events. Our hot water didn't work on the first night. The rooms were fairly clean though the towels smelled musty and like smoke. Walking tour was very slow and we only saw 2 places in 2 hours. Pub crawl was fun.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 kvě 2017
5.7

basic party hostel, cant recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • silviaroccato824
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 kvě 2017
8.6

Poor WiFi. But excellent for the rest

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
8.6

Really enjoyed my stay, the staff were really friendly and helpful. The only thing that I would mention is there is luke warm water in the shower and the toilets for the dorms with no ensuite are downstairs in the common room. Would stay again :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • pedrogmotta5720
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2017
6.3

Old installations, difficult even to charge your telephone, staff can't understand your English and don't care about it, 20's people atmosphere (even hard to sleep). Would not indicate it for a friend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • vivi958626
  • Taiwan, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 kvě 2017
6.3

We stayed in a four bed dorm for two night on the second floor. There is a shower room outside but no toilet so we need to go down in the public area, that's not convenient at all. And some staff are not friendly to us..... so we moved to another hostel next to the cathedral (Chien hostel), which is perfect!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.