Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Hue

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 1445 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 1445 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 zář 2017
9.1

Everything was fine but the room was kinda dark. The light was really dim so it was hard to fix your stuff at night. The bathroom was bad compared to other hostels of the same price. However, it had a very fun vibe and the location was great. Staff was very friendly and welcoming. They were helped us well for our needs.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2017
8.9

Nice hostel, a little bit noisy. Good for partying. Food is a little bit expensive especially if you're on a backpackers budget.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Greetings traveler Thank you taking the time to write us a review. We are glad you had a positive stay with us and are welcome to visit again. We hope you have a great time on your future travels. Kind regards The Hue Team

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
7 srp 2017
9.7

+ bike tour was great, only had to pay 300k to straddle jake for 5 hours, good deal ;) Plus good history lesson, beautiful things to see, etc. staff is great and will help you book buses out of hue. Location is really good! I think! Free beer (in bottles, not those gross jugs) and a nice happy hour every day. Free breakfast. Lots-o-people. - roaches in the bathroom of the girls dorm; wifi doesn't work on the top floor. Overall, recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Greetings traveler Thank you for the feedback. We are happy to hear that you had such an amazing time on the motorbike tour with Jake as well as in the hostel. Feel free to come around for a visit again. We hope you all the best in your future travels. Cheers The Hue Team

  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čvc 2017
8.3

This hostel has a really nice chilled atmosphere! The staff were really helpful and assisted us with bikes and maps to make the most of our one day in hue!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Greetings traveler Thank you for leaving us a positive review. We are happy to hear we were able to assist you to make the most of your time in Hue. Feel free to come stay with us again. Kind regards The Hue Team

  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
16 čvc 2017
9.4

It's sort of inconvenient to have the bathrooms in the shared bedrooms, because there's always a line and you disturb each other in the morning/evening. Also, the common area could be bigger - the party was basically in the street.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Greetings traveler Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We take all feedback seriously. Unfortunately, we are unable to expand on the common room or relocate the bathrooms out of the dorms. We hope that you still had a great stay with us and enjoyed our atmosphere and nightly events. If you are in the area again, feel free to come join us again. Kind regards The Hue Team

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
5 čvc 2017
8.9

Great location and atmosphere. More chilled than the other vietnam backpacker hostels. Rooms are very small and the showers are okay. Good for one or two nights but not longer

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Greetings traveler Thank you for taking the time to leave us a reply. We are glad to hear you had a positive stay with us.We hope you enjoy your travels further. Kind regards The Hue Team

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 čer 2017
8.3

The location is great to get to the Imperial city and the nightnarket at the river, and activities (Pub Quiz etc.)/ drinks are organised every night. Staff was very helpful in planning the best itinerary for the day! + Free water refill :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Greetings traveler Thank you for the positive review. We are glad to hear you had such a positive stay with us and had such a great time. If you are in the area again feel free to pop in for a beer. Cheers The Hue Team

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
6 čer 2017
8.9

Nettes Personal, Atmosphäre ist gut, jedoch sehr hellhörig da alles offen ist. Ist eben ein Partyhostel mit sehr guten Getränkespecials da kann man die etwas lautere Musik am Abend im Zimmer auch mal verkraften. Personal läuft bevor das Abendprogramm anfängt durchs Hostel und versucht zu animieren, dass alle zusammen kommen- top. Frühstück ist einfach aber gut und sauber ist es auch. Gerne wieder

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • nooshmuir832
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
27 kvě 2017
8.0

Had one night here. Small hostel not the same atmosphere as the other Vietnam backpacker hostels. Good all the same though!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • gailnyff7698
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 kvě 2017
8.6

L'emplacement et le personnel sont vraiment au top! Il n'y a rien à dire là-dessus néanmoins je trouve que les chambres pourraient être un peu plus propre! Seul point à améliorer

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×