Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 2,095 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 2,095 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.9
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Downtown Located at 9 Ma May, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Hanoi.
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Downtown
Vietnam
Hanoi 100000 9 Ma May, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi
90% 2095
21.0358930 105.8533179
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Downtown
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 srp 2016
8.6

Do not go here if you don't want to party! It's great if you want to meet a bunch of westerners who like to drink but you won't have much of a cultural experience. Other than that the facilities and staff are great!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
20 srp 2016
6.0

I dont know what the fuss is about this hostel. They do offer free beer and have fun activities but its hard to meet people. It just feels like the place is designed for drinking and i didn't really feel like the staff was friendly. Also the guy from the walking tour made offensive jokes.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 srp 2016
8.6

If what you are after is a university freshers atmosphere this place is perfect. If not, steer clear.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ralenbeatriz1116
  • Filipíny, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
8.9

My stay at the VBH had been a fun one, albeit the weather not cooperating most of the time. Location was great, & I especially liked that although it gets very busy downstairs, the rooms were pretty quiet. The free walking tour was a perfect way to start my trip as I had to wait a few hours before I could check in. Lien, btw was very nice & a fun guide. :) Just a few things though, wish towels can be offered w/o having to pay for them. also, a lot of the shower fixtures are due for maintenance

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Vietnam, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
10.0

I would stay there again! Thanks for the hospitality!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 32 Recenze
16 srp 2016
9.7

One of the world's top hostels, can easily compete with the professional run hostels e.g. in Australia. There is pretty much everything from wifi, common room, TV, Bar, Tours... Loads of young backpacker in party mode. Only drawback might be the mattress which is very hard (we did not mind though). It might lack authentencity as this huge place might be anywhere on the planet. If you are looking for a very well run place to stay and want to party, this is the place to be.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
15 srp 2016
10.0

Best hostel we've stayed at. Atmosphere is so good, everyone's up for meeting new people, and the staff are amazing. Can't recommend it highly enough!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Karacc
  • Kostarika, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 srp 2016
9.4

Excelente lugar.. Excelente la fiesta en la calle y dentro del hostel. Las camas y limpieza excelentes

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
10 srp 2016
8.3

Partying here seems a bit forced and young. If you're feeling that this is the place for you. Whats nice is that it isnt noisy after around 11 since there is a nightly pub crawl thats free. Really nice lookin hostel and great for solo travelers or if you wanna get for cheap (free beer from 6-7, free shots throughout the night). Great staff too. Big negative was water kept turning off.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • murf515
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 srp 2016
8.6

Clean dorm rooms. On our visit the electronic keys for the rooms weren't working so security wasn't great, but I presume that's a one off! Staff were really helpful in helping us book our onwards trip! Great atmosphere, good enough location to the prison and out to other things. Very reasonable drink prices and the food was nice too! Very enjoyable stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.