Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 2,275 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 2,275 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.9
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Downtown Located at 9 Ma May, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Hanoi.
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Downtown
Vietnam
Hanoi 100000 9 Ma May, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi
90% 2275
21.0358930 105.8533179
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Downtown
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 lis 2016
10.0

Truly a party hostel. It gets lively post 6pm once the free beer and crazy events start. The staff is so energetic and takes it to a whole new energy. The chill out area has pool and tv to watch. The bar has free beer at 6pm for an hour post which there are happy hours. The floors close to the lobby are noisy. Preferable to take the room above 5th floor which has bathroom in each room instead of the shared one. Recomment this hostel who is keen on crazy fun and to meet amazing people

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
25 lis 2016
9.1

Another great hostel by Vietnam Backpackers. This hostel is huge, so you don't get the intimate feel you get at smaller hostels. However, everyone here is here for a good time. They are oddly strict about letting people not staying at the hostel into the bar area after 9pm, though only a few people get checked. Unfortunately, this rule broke up our group. The bar at the hostel is crazy until about 11pm when the famed bar crawl begins. Bathroom smelled funky, but everything else was clean/quiet.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
24 lis 2016
7.7

Party hostel in het kwadraat

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • sinclairfr
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 lis 2016
5.7

Your staff gave me the wrong key, the night staff is particularly unfriendly, your place is too noisy, it has a fake atmosphere. Your dorms are OK and clean.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 lis 2016
8.0

Good place overall. Absolutely goes off at night, so if you're wanting to party then this is the place to come. Castaway Tour was also a highlight of the trip. Only gripe was that the water got shut off at random times, so we weren't sure when we could actually shower or not. Fantastic breakfast. Quality stay overall, and if you're wanting somewhere a little quieter, their Original is 10/10 for that.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 lis 2016
10.0

Fun party hostel with lots of help organising tours etc

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
21 lis 2016
9.1

Amazing hostel with An amazing travel department to help with any tour or activity you desire. They have free beer hour every day. But it's Wild! Not where you wanna be if you're looking for a good night sleep Wifi was pretty bad (my only complaint)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to review your time with us at Downtown. It's great to hear that you had an enjoyable stay and that you appreciated the services and tours at the travel desk. We do host nightly parties and events to make it easy for guests to meet one another but are sure to close the bar at 11:30pm for those wanting to have a quiet night. Hope you've been enjoying the rest of your travels. All the best, Alaysia MacPherson Hostel Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 lis 2016
9.7

This hostel was recommended by a friend and I'm so glad I stayed here! It was so easy to meet people, especially if you go on one of their tours. You can't have a bad time as long as you are up for a party!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your positive feedback. We're so pleased to hear that you followed a recommendation and had a great experience with us. Hope you're enjoying the rest of your travels and please come see us again is you're ever back in Hanoi. All the best, Alaysia MacPherson Hostel Manager

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 lis 2016
10.0

One of the best party hostels I have been too. Not only is the night life at the bar fun but the staff are so so friendly and helpful. The food is very tasty and the movie chill area is dope as well If your trying to step away from the party for a bit. Beds and bathrooms are clean and they have a/c that they switch on for you everyday. Highly recommend this place .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you the incredibly positive feedback! It's really great to hear that you enjoyed your stay and had a lot of fun while here. We appreciate your recommending us and hope to see you again someday. From the entire team at Downtown, we wish you all the best on your future travels. Cheers, Alaysia MacPherson Hostel Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 lis 2016
8.0

O sinal a internet Wi-Fi é péssimo, principalmente no final da tarde. O passeio de Halong Bay e Castways Island é muito bom, principalmente pra quem quer diversão. Aparentemente, o passeio foi idealizado pros ingleses. Há muita gente da Inglaterra no hostel e no passeio.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your recent review. We're so happy to hear that you had a great experience on our beloved Castaways Island in Halong Bay. Will also be sure pass on your feedback about the wifi to our IT guy. Hope you've been enjoying the rest of your travels! Cheers, Alaysia MacPherson Hostel Manager

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.