Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 2,045 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 2,045 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.9
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Downtown Located at 9 Ma May, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Hanoi.
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Downtown
Vietnam
Hanoi 100000 9 Ma May, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi
90% 2045
21.0360411 105.8531856
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Downtown
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čvc 2016
2.0

DO NOT BOOK CASTWAYS. I had a terrible experience. I booked the 3 days 2 nights tour and paid 185$. However, after the first day there was a huge storm and we had to return 2 days earlier than expected. And they returned less than 40% of the money. We didn't see Halong Bay properly and got scammed by this idiots. DO NOT BOOK THE CASTWAYS TRIP.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
7.4

Loud, unfriendly stuff, good break They want only to sell their tours, if you ask for example for a bus Ticket the do not help you.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2016
9.1

Hostel was very social and fun, always evening activities to get involved in. Good for younger travellers as buzzing all the time. Great food which was good value and in good location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
9.4

Great hostel for partying and good location in the beautiful old quarter about 30 mins or under to most of the museum's in Hanoi. Very clean and pretty much every night there's some sort of deal at the bar.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your amazing feedback. We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again sometime. From the entire team at Downtown, we wish you all the best on your future travels. Cheers, Alaysia MacPherson Hostel Manager

  • mleith95
  • Skotsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
10.0

Absolutely fantastic hostel, I can't fault it anywhere! SO well located, with a great atmosphere, and FREE beer! What's not to love. Their travel team will help you plan and organise your whole trip down Vietnam, even handling booking you in to their sister hostels in Huē and Hoi An (which are both also great hostels)! Shoutout to Laura who personally organised our trip down Vietnam, with such a short time period to play with, it still felt full when following her itinerary! -Matt & Max

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
9.4

Bestes Hostel in dem ich bisher war! Ist allerdings nichts für diejenigen, die früh ins Bett wollen und einen leichten Schlaf haben, weil es sehr lange sehr laut ist (zumindest im 2. Stock) ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the incredibly positive feedback! We're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and are thrilled that consider us to be the best hostel you've ever stayed at. Hope you're enjoying the rest of your travels. All the best, Alaysia MacPherson Hostel Manager

17 čvc 2016
10.0

AWESOME HOSTEL! Traveled to Hanoi solo and this hostel definitely made my stay! Staff are top notch, easy to organize anything you want to see in Hanoi, free breakfast was solid and it felt like every other hour there were free drinks at the bar being given away! Pub crawl was also fun! I talked to several other friends and after showing them this hostel we concluded this is the best option in Hanoi!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
10.0

what a busy hostel and nice staffs here but food here are little expensive anyway i like this hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for providing us with some feedback. We're so happy to see your positive scores and to hear that you liked the staff. The food on our menu is primarily western comfort foods which cost more to make than local dishes. We're always happy to recommend cheap street food & delicious Vietnamese restaurants to anyone looking for other options. Hope you've been enjoying the rest of your trip. Safe travels, Alaysia MacPherson Hostel Manager

  • amodrin2718
  • Bulgaria, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
6.3

Its a very social place and overall suitable for younger people. Best for the age group between 18 to 26, but I would not recomend it if you are not looking for hardcore partying. Everything offered by the hostel is quite expensive and the bathrooms are prety dirty.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us as we really value customer service. While we're pleased to see your positive ratings for our staff, location & atmosphere, it disappoints that you didn't enjoy your stay as much as most of our guests. It does explain in our hostel world description that Downtown is known for its legendary bar, nightly big parties, for being a constant a hive of activity. Had you been looking for a more mellow stay we also have the Original hostel in Hanoi. All the best if your future travels. Cheers, Alaysia MacPherson Hostel Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2016
6.6

파티. 외국인 친구 만들거면 가세요 너무 재밌었어요! 오리지널 애들도 다운타운으로 와서 놀더라구요! 맛집(세인트조셉성당 근처)에서 거리가 약간 있는편이긴 하지만 분위기는 진짜 최고입니다! 근데 여름이라 그런가 3박동안 2번이나 수도시설 고장나서 기다렸다 씻어야하고 그랬어요! 아 헤어드라이기 없으니 가서 빌리거나 가져가세요! If u are party people or wan to make some friends you should book right now! But There was water system problem so i couldnt take a shower when i really want it. They fixed it but next day it happened again. But this place is definitely awesome

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're really happy to hear that you enjoyed the social atmosphere in the hostel and that you made lots of friends while here. After all, half the fun of travelling is meeting new people from all over the world! Apologies that you were staying with us while the city of Hanoi shut off our water without warning - a frustrating 2 days. Despite the fact that issues like this are out of our control we completely understand how important a shower can be after a long day of sightseeing and started trying to buy water from a private company as soon as it went off. If you're ever back in Hanoi come find me as I'd love to buy you beer. Safe travels, Alaysia MacPherson Hostel Manager

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.