Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 2681 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 2681 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • kirathoms528
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 kvě 2017
8.3

Very much a party hostel. Be prepared to be overwhelmed by the loud music and large crowds. Totally a great time if that's what you're into! Staff were always kind and super helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
9.4

Really nice hostel. Great atmosphere at night but it's still not too loud in the rooms and the staff are very good at keeping it quiet after 12. When you stay here definitely do the castaway tour it's amazing! Staff were very good at sorting out loads of stuff and organising the nights out

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey Thanks for amazing review, I will pass on your great feedback to the staff. We do pride ourselves in our amazing tours with Castaways being our most popular tour so I am super pleased you had a great time. We hope you have safe further travels, Rob Towell FOH Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 kvě 2017
9.7

Had a great time in this hostel, they always have something going on every night in the bar. So easy to meet new people and located in the centre of the backpacker area. Recommend doing the walking tour at 10am and trying the egg coffee!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sydneyklewis11215
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 kvě 2017
5.7

Don't go here if you actually want to sleep

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are a lively hostel during the evenings but understand guests need to sleep and this is why we take everyone on a free pub crawl at around 11.30pm. If there were any issues with other guests in your dorms we have 24hr reception to help deal with these problems. We wish you the safest of future travels, Rob Towell FOH Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
15 kvě 2017
8.0

Great place for meeting people but very very busy so not the place for you if you're not into that. Enjoyed my stay though and met some nice people.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey thanks for your review, We are glad you enjoyed the atmosphere and were able to meet some nice people whilst having fun at our hostel. We hope you have safe travels for the rest of your journeys, Rob Towell FOH Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
8.6

Really nice hostel. Party pub downstairs but you can barely hear the noice when you go up to the dorms. Good breakfast, nice dorms, great people. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey thanks for great review, We are happy to hear that you think we are a really nice hostel and that you enjoyed your time. If you are still travelling we wish you the safest of journeys, Rob Towell FOH Manager

  • Msearles7732
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
9.7

We we're sceptical about booking a party hostel but VBH was the most professionally run hostel we have stayed at and the balance between partying and chill hostel is spot on! Free breakfast is good, the staff are great and the place is always clean and very nice. Only downside is that the rooms are a bit tight (8bed dorm) and the wifi is pretty non existent in the building

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey thanks for your great review. We are always pleased when people who would normally not stay in a lively hostel do and absolutely love it. I am happy to hear you feel we have got the balance perfect and that the staff are ace. We are always upgrading our facilities to help our guests this includes our wifi. We hope you stay with us at our other sites in Vietnam and wish you the best of travels, Rob Towell FOH Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2017
9.1

By far the best party hostel, I have been to till date. I loved the atmosphere and the staff is very helpful. You don't need to go anywhere else in the night, pub crawl in the old quarter was wonderful. Location is also pretty decent for sightseeing (museums) etc. They have a walking tour everyday around 10 am around the lake and nearby sites. Overall, the place to be in Hanoi.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey thank you for your amazing review, We are glad to hear you think we are the best party hostel around, our staff work so hard to create an atmosphere for all to enjoy. The walking tour is one of my favorite things we provide because it gives our amazing local staff the opportunity to showcase their knowledge to all the customers who take part. We wish you the best of future travels, Rob Towell FOH Manager

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 kvě 2017
8.0

Party hostel - wasn't aware of this when booking so made for a rough couple of days jet lagged. Air con only at night but fun atmosphere and decently friendly staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
11 kvě 2017
10.0

Really great place to stay for a fun time in Hanoi. staff were amazing and facilities were great

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey thank you for your review, We are so happy to hear you thought the staff were amazing and that the facilities provided were great. I will make sure the staff know that you enjoyed your time. Safe travels, Rob Towell FOH Manager

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.