Hostelworld.com

Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Downtown

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1,943 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1,943 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.9
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Downtown Located at 9 Ma May, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Hanoi.
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Downtown
Vietnam
Hanoi 100000 9 Ma May, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi
90% 1943
21.0360411 105.8531856
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Downtown
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • ajscharnke
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 kvě 2016
9.4

Overall really great place and great brand (booked 4 nights at their Hoi An location DKs house after this stay). Good hostel vibe, always people around, organized tours (including castaway which was AMAZING) and great location. I had a private room which was really nice but maybe a little overpriced compared to a similar private room at a hotel a few blocks away for half the cost (without all the hostel amenities though). Overall ideal hostel!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
7.4

Hostel bien situé et personnel a l'ecoute. Le seul hic de mon point de vue,ce sont ces soirees repetéés,on dirait presqu'un spring break.donc si vous n'etes pas dans l'optique de vous bourrer la gueule tous les jours,choisissez un autre hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • olimorland
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
10.0

Absolutely awesome hostel!! Party every night with free beer and great vibes! Also would recommend castaway trip with them as it was best time ever!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2016
9.1

If you want to party and meet some great people in Hanoi this is the place to do it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 36 Recenze
19 kvě 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Staff were very helpful also. I checked in at about 12.30am and was exhausted after a flight. I could feel the base coming through my bed from a nearby club, and the staff happily moved me to a room on a higher floor and I was so grateful. Good vibe downstairs at night, everyone gets involved and up dancing on the tables/bar. Stay here if you want to party in Hanoi

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
8.6

Don't bother staying here if you're looking for piece and quiet - this place is a madhouse! Had a blast during our three nights here between the proximity of the hostel to a bunch of tourist attractions, nightly theme parties and of course the Castaway tour. Staff was friendly and wonderful and took the time to help us plan our stay in Vietnam. Food was awesome but fairly expensive. Overall it was a great experience and I highly recommend it - but only if you're up for it!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • oliverpullein
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
10.0

Awesome party hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
9.1

Great hostel, absolutely a party hostel. If you're not into that, you should find something else. I felt that the staff were all about selling you tours. Pretty disgusting to be honest..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're so pleased to see your perfect scores for our atmosphere, location, facilities and the value we provide - much appreciated. Our local and foreign staff are passionate about ensuring guests have amazing experiences in Vietnam and love helping backpackers plan their travels throughout the country. There is no pressure to purchase trips through us but the hostels tours are designed to be unique and unlike those available in other agencies. Whether or not you used the our travel services, we hope that you loved Vietnam as much as we do. Safe Travels, Alaysia

15 kvě 2016
8.3

This is the loud party hosts. If you want to rage, this is your spot. If you don't, it's definitely not your spot. Accommodations were pretty basic, and there are a million people staying here so it's not a hugely personal experience. Bathrooms were nice and rooms secure. Location in main part of backpacker town is good.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2016
5.4

If you're not party nut, strongly not recommended. Dancing night is going on the first floor which is nice. But these atmosphere still coming up to the room even in a very late night. Only for party rocking people

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your recent review. We're really pleased to hear that you enjoyed our location and staff although it disappoints that you didn't enjoy your stay as much as most guests. As noted on our hostel world description, Downtown is known for our legendary bar, nightly big parties, and for being a constant a hive of activity. Should you ever return to Hanoi, you may want to check out our sister hostel (The Original) which is a lot more mellow while also being equally as social. Hope you've been enjoying the rest of your travels. All the best, Alaysia

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.