Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 2839 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 2839 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
18 čvc 2017
6.9

If your only goal while in Hanoi, Vietnam is to party sloppily like a college student with other foreigners every single night, roll up 50+ white people deep to bars while locals look at you with judgment, where you drop tons of cash to be drunk on a Halong Bay boat hosted by more foreigners who took that job opp away from locals, where the lobby turns into a night club and the receptionist has to yell at you in order for you to hear all of your check-in/check-out information, stay here.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 čvc 2017
10.0

Great vibes, definitely a party hostel, great night there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sofiasotgia8339
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2017
10.0

I love my stay at VBH in Hanoi! However, a warning against their castaway tour: it had come highly recommended from everyone I'd met but they almost lost my passport by giving it to the wrong person when they checked out from the island... I got it back thankfully but could've been a terrible situation. Also everyone on our tour got food poisoning....

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • aimeelanning
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 33 Recenze
15 čvc 2017
8.6

Breakfast was good, lights/plugs/lockers next to each bed, rooms clean. The security of luggage was inconsistent, lockers with keys were in the first dorm I slept in but not the second. Staff rapport a bit inconsistent. Communal bathrooms were good, ensuite was smelly. Located near great food & bars, pub crawl is a lot of fun. It's a party hostel, so late night noise should be expected. So should early noise, all tours leave at 6AM, you're lucky if you're not woken by inconsiderate dorm mates.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jessicamayer095583
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2017
5.7

The biggest let down is how disorganised the staff are at this hostel. There are no systems in place for things to run smoothly. Most people I met had to move rooms every night of their stay, our AC flooded our room and reception staff wouldn't even give us a towel to keep it dry. Checking in and out was chaotic. The pub crawl is good fun and people are nice, but I would recommend staying somewhere else nearby and just going to VBH at night to party.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2017
10.0

If you want a great social environment this hostel is great! The bar is really lively every night, great opportunity to meet other travellers Staff are really helpful! Our favourite hostel of our whole trip!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 čvc 2017
10.0

Great stay, amazing parties, everyone was very helpful, I honestly recommend this place (if you like partying!). 10/10 would come again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
9.1

Brilliant - yet hectic - place for meeting fellow travellers. With constant tours departing from here, downstairs is a constant buzz - particularly in the evening where there is free beer and nightly specials in the bar. The rooms were decent. If you're looking for a quieter place to sleep, book a smaller dorm on a higher floor as the noise from the bar still reaches the 2nd and 3rd floors. Would recommend this place to anyone looking for a good social time in Hanoi

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
9.1

Definitely a party hostel and a good one with a great atmosphere as well. The tours though are a little pricey. The beds we're good and was relatively clean overall with great breakfast and perfect location. Don't suggest the walking tour though unless you want to try egg coffee which was good. The 5 the floor is great to chill with games, pool, and bean bags chairs to relax on. Staff was overall helpful would definitely come back for the atmosphere alone.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel with great facilities and upbeat vibe! Clean rooms, comfy beds, large lockers and friendly staff. The free breakfast is also really good. Would definitely stay here again/reccomend to anyone looking for a place to stay and meet new people in Hanoi Old Quarter

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.