Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 2445 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 2445 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • jonathanelazar2897
  • Kanada, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 úno 2017
5.4

Key points: Condoms in toilets Diarhea in alternative toilet Gym music blasting at 6AM

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 úno 2017
8.3

Nice Hostel if you want to party. If you also need some sleep, don't come here. It was really loud all night. Every room has it's own bathroom which I really liked, but it wasn't very clean. The room was a big mess when I arrived and my bed was already used, but that's not the staff's fault, of course! There's one big locker for the backpack and a small one for values, so it' really save. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The atmosphere is great and social.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 úno 2017
9.4

Amazing hostel, really well thought out of what you need when your a backpacker i.e. ATM in the hostel, Free use of computers, great food menu if your missing some food from home. Loads of dorms meaning lots if people so very social and made loads of new friends ! Beds really comfortable, very clean, always toilet roll haven't ever had to ask !! I WILL deffinently be staying there again!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 úno 2017
8.6

This hostel is great if you are in Hanoi to party, if you are not then you should get yourself a pair of earplugs..

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 úno 2017
9.4

Such a great vibe and best location in my opinion. Drink promos at night are also winners. Free walking tour of old hanoi was great and the three day two night castaway tour done by the hostel was by far a highlight of my trip to Vietnam! Definitely will recommend to friends!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
15 úno 2017
9.1

Good place to in the old quarter to stay and party. Would recommend staying there for a night before and after the Castaways trip. Travel desk and staff can provide anything you could ever need or want. Bar gets rowdy down stairs with free beer at 6pm every night. Also a solid 5th floor handout area with computers to plan further travel or to just hang.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • BranigansLaw
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 44 Recenze
15 úno 2017
10.0

Awesome party hostel. Gets loud at night, but that's expected for a party hostel. Had a great time again, so thanks!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 úno 2017
10.0

Cracking Hostel! Atmosphere is electric and you cannot get dragged into it! Free beer every evening for an hour and drinks promotions every night. can watch movies on top floor, beds are very comfy. VERY loud though until about 11.45pm so get some ear plugs!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 úno 2017
9.4

Fantastic place to stay. Staff were fantastic. Activities great and such a good vibe. Stay here!!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • BIGBOIIIIIROB
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
13 úno 2017
9.1

There's a reason its the highest rated hostel in Hanoi. If you are looking to drink and have a good time with great people, do yourself a favor and stay here. Got our laundry done in 4 hours for $2 and were greeted with a free beer when we arrived. Showers have great water pressure

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.