Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 2,352 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 2,352 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.9
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Downtown Located at 9 Ma May, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Hanoi.
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Downtown
Vietnam
Hanoi 100000 9 Ma May, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi
90% 2352
21.0358930 105.8533179
Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Downtown
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
16 led 2017
8.6

I didn't realise how much of a party hostel this would be until I got here. The reception area is literally a bar and you can hear and feel the music in your room until about 11.30. If partying is your thing, this hostel is great. The staff are really nice and helpful and the security is good (they have a doorman 24/7). The place is really clean and comes with a free breakfast (though is more basic that ones at other hostels). But if you want to sleep early, go elsewhere.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 led 2017
8.6

I stayed at the downtown one and the original and would recommend the original for sure! Both fun but original has a rooftop area that's very nice, is a little cheaper, and don't charge you for things like a towel and room key deposit.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
14 led 2017
3.7

This has been the worst hostel experience I've ever had in my life. To begin with, they charged me in Dong, opposed to the US balance remaining and used their conversion rate, which was 15% more expensive than the market rate. That's disgusting. Too much noise outside and terrible suitemates coming in at random hours. They also charge you to use a hair dryer?? Pathetic. Security is a joke. Could walk to rooms without key. My lockbox was broken and they said they would fix but did not.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
11 led 2017
8.0

Majority of staff is great, however the night "security" is a night mare!! Instead of telling people off who have a party in the dorm at 2 am in the morning he is wasting his time with people sitting quietly in the common areas just after midnight. Apart from that great hostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
9 led 2017
9.1

This is a party hostel, the lobby is literally a bar. If that's you're thing you'll have a great time. Very happy with the security and it's a great part of town to be in. Ended up extending my stay three more days.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 led 2017
10.0

Love this place! Best hostel ever.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
6 led 2017
10.0

Very social hostel and the staff were amazing! Castaways is a must do trip as it was so so fun on the new island!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • aldridgesc
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
6 led 2017
9.1

Stay here. You wont regret it. If you want less party atmosphere go to the Original Backpackers hostel. Except this is right in the heart of the old quarter which is awesome.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jackmagner
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 led 2017
10.0

The best place I stayed in South East Asia! All of the staff were incredibly friendly and approachable, and particularly when my friend got sick, they made sure we were properly looked after in all regards. Could not recommend another hostel higher than this

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 led 2017
7.7

Très Sympa pour un soir si l on veut faire la fête (moyenne d âge 23-25 ans..). sinon très bruyant, grands dortoirs avec toujours beaucoup de mouvements (départs en tours organisés tôt le matin etc), wifi instable qui ne fonctionne sue quand il a envie.. Local bagage sécurisé (utile lorsque l on a un avion ou autre en fin de journée). Excursion à Mai Chau sur 3 jours vraiment bien.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.