Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vietnam Backpacker Hostels - Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 2515 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 2515 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • zorrogris
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 bře 2017
10.0

Great place to estay in Hanoi. To remark the security features, they use electronic keys for room and floor acces!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 bře 2017
6.6

There is a loud, popular bar right underneath the bedrooms so not a very conducive sleeping environment. Great breakfasts included in night stay at the hostel. This hostel is best suited for those participating in other Vietnam Backpackers Hostels programs/trips/parties. Not the best location for long term travelers.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Ralphyyyy
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 bře 2017
9.1

Definitely lived up as the most exciting, rowdiest and mos fun hostel in Hanoi. Crazt parties every single night, cheap drinks and great atmosphere. Tour guides were very helpful in planning activities but some staff were rude, arrogant and flat out ignored you. Beds were comfortable enough but this hostel is not tailored for a relaxed stay but rather, for partying. Had a super fun time and met some fantastic people. The highlight was the rooftop which was perfect to chill and meet new people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 bře 2017
9.7

Love love love this hostel so much!!!! Staff are so friendly and helpful! One of the best hostels I've stayed in, gave such good vibes 💗 And special thanks to the manager, mr bin!!!! Absolute geezer xxx Definitely be coming back!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 bře 2017
8.6

I had a good time. In all fairness, I didn't read reviews about the hostel. It was a little young for me and a party atmosphere. I spent one night there and then found a new place to stay. The guy who sold me my SIM card was rude. however, Mÿ, the walking tour guide aka Robin Hood was excellent and provided great insight on Vietnam and the history. He also gave me excellent recommendations for food and a book store

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 bře 2017
10.0

BEST.HOSTEL.EVER!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • imaikko
  • Filipíny, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 bře 2017
9.1

I love this hostel. The only thing i dont like is the bed sheet. It stinks. I hope you guys used a very good soap. Then you'll be best Hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
17 bře 2017
8.3

A place to party every night/day, good fun for a little bit if you want to let off steam, but found it hard to have any real conversations with people aside from when drinking

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Blaketpt22
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
15 bře 2017
8.6

Stayed 2 nights here. Definitely a party hostel, and if you come back late you'll definitely have to walk through a raging party to get to the elevator/stairs, which I recommend joining, otherwise they shut it down at 12am. Relatively clean and nice facilities, but don't expect to sleep much if you're in a dorm. I had people in and out of the room all night. Great location in the heart of the old city.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 bře 2017
10.0

Outrageous fun

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.