Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Victoria House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 865 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 865 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.6
Victoria House Hostel Located at 6 Rue Docteur Jacques Guidoni, , Nice.
Victoria House Hostel
France
Nice 06000 6 Rue Docteur Jacques Guidoni
85% 865
43.6983325 7.2717690
Victoria House Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
8.3

The location was super close to the center. The hostel wasn't the cleanest, but none of that even mattered because Victoria and Joel are the sweetest and coolest hosts ever. We had family dinners and went out together. It had a nice small hostel vibe. I would stay again just for the people. Very close to the old and new city and the beach. We had a lovely stay

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
23 čvc 2016
8.9

LOVED this hostel. It is much smaller (24 beds) than many others I have stayed in, but it was very personal and easy to meet people. My first night the owner threw a "family dinner" in which everybody brought something to eat. That night she took us out to a variety of local bars around Nice. That in itself made me love this hostel. Even better was the very central location. The bathrooms are small and the hostel is in an old building so for clean freaks you may think it's dirty, but for me no.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
7.7

It was a great atmosphere there! We met so many cool people :) I really enjoyed our stay there. We had dinner with all guests and the staff and it was so cool with them! The bathrooms are terrible but it was okay for that time

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
7.1

The location of this hostel is amazing! However the building itself is very dated. There is no AC and it was so hot in our room! We left the window open at night to try and get some air and we were eaten alive by mosquitos. The staff were very friendly, however after we checked in they moved us to a different room and moved all of our belongings while we were gone which I did not appreciate at all. The bathroom is tiny and moldy.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • artsva
  • Švédsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
9.1

It was a good hostel with all the necessary things and the staff really helped you out. The location was great and the room had enough space I think with the beds and the balcony. The toilet was a little bit to small I guess, but still there was a toilet and a shower in the same room so that was a plus. The kitchen was a nice common room to hang out and meet lots of new friends. I liked the environment because it felt like a big family house. It felt like we booked a whole flat to just hang out.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2016
8.3

I only stayed one night but my impression had been a fairly good one. The hostel is clean, the atmosphere is warm. The location is great, right in the city centre. If one is prepared to stay in a 'youth' hostel, where people will come in late or early in the morning, have loud chats in the kitchen and make new contacts then the hostel is a really great place to be.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • neudert
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
9.7

It was the first hostel I ever stayed and it couldn't have gone better. Beds were big, kitchen's great and so is the staff. I also met a lot of great people, made company to each other at horrible times in Nice. I just loved it. :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
8.0

Fantastic location and a great friendly atmosphere which mostly makes up for the problems in the rooms. The bathrooms are tiny and the rooms hot, however I did not find this to be too much of a problem. The male staff member who works there is lovely and accommodating and the owner is a delight. Overall, a decent hostel in a brilliant location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2016
5.1

I was extremely dissapointed by a number of things at Victoria Hostel. While the staff were very helpful and friendly, myself and my travel partners did not think we got the value for our money. In fact, we were very upset that we paid that amount for a hostel such as this one. Our bathroom was unacceptable. Mold all over our shower, the sink was so tiny that we could not brush our teeth or wash our hands without water spilling out onto the floor. Two of our friends left to stay at a hotel inst.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • szako5784
  • Maďarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
10.0

Thank you for the staff for the kindness and hospitality.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.