Hostelworld.com

Victoria House Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 785 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 785 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.8
Victoria House Hostel Located at 6 Rue Docteur Jacques Guidoni, , Nice.
Victoria House Hostel
France
Nice 06000 6 Rue Docteur Jacques Guidoni
88% 785
43.6983325 7.2717690
Victoria House Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 dub 2016
8.0

Die Lage des Hostels ist sehr zentral. Die Mitarbeiterin war super freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Bettwäsche wurde zur Verfügung gestellt, für die Handtücher waren pro Stück 2 Euro zu zahlen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2016
9.4

マセナ広場のすぐ側で、中心部の色々なところへ徒歩で行けます。 ホテルの場所が少し分かりづらく、細い道に面しているので少し不安になるかもしれませんが、時間帯にかかわらず怖い思いをすることは一度もありませんでした。 空港行きのバス停も近く、朝7時過ぎのパリ行きのフライトに間に合うバスが停まります。 建物の入り口は施錠されていて、部外者は入れないようになっています。 エレベーターが付いているのでスーツケースでも移動が楽です。 女性4人のドミトリーに泊まりましたが、部屋は充分な広さがあり、コンセント口も、鍵が掛けられるロッカーもあります(鍵は持参)。 シャワーの温度がやや不安定なのと排水があまり良くないので、神経質な方は気になるかもしれません。 キッチンは自炊に必要なものが揃っており、水もそのまま飲めます。 近くにはベーカリーやカフェも多く、モノプリも徒歩圏内、食べ物に困ることはないです。 スタッフもとても明るくフレンドリーで親切で、安心して滞在できました。 ゲスト達も旅行や仕事、研修など様々な目的で様々な国から来ていて、とても楽しく過ごせました。 また宿泊したいです。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • zdl_zdd
  • Čína, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 dub 2016
8.9

地理位置极佳,步行十分钟抵达海边,老板服务态度也很好!就是房间内的洗手间太小了。。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2016
10.0

This hostel is located on the perfect location if you want to visit Nice. The staff was super friendly. They clean everyday and help you if you need anything.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 dub 2016
10.0

Amazing people, amazing location! I absolutely would stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • GypsygirlFA
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
12 dub 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay here. The staff were very welcoming and the hostel itself was very comfortable. Also in a great location. I definitely recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 dub 2016
8.0

The bathrooms were too small. The shower i had was always flooding when you leave the shower running for abit. The powerpoints aren't located too close to the bed. The wifi took 7 hours for some reason to finally connect. Staff were somewhat friendly. Location was great! Atmosphere of the place was also great! I've seen the workers clean the bathrooms and change the bins, which is a bonus!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 dub 2016
9.1

I enjoyed my stay at Victoria's Hostel. The staff was very friendly and helpful with all my questions. The room was small and the bathroom/shower even more so, but the beds were comfortable and they cleaned the bathroom and the bedroom floor everyday which was nice. Overall, I would definitely recommend staying here!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2016
9.7

Great place! Bathroom was a little small but overall great place to stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 dub 2016
10.0

Joel is the best host ever, made me feel like home. Val is also really nice and helpful. Had lots of fun here and met so many cool people. The hostel is near Massena Square with access to everything (I believe it's one of the best locations in Nice). Totally recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.