Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Vibes Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 967 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 967 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.1
Vibes Hostel Located at Joaquin Pinto 132 and 6 de Diciembre, , Quito.
Vibes Hostel
Ecuador
Quito Pichincha Joaquin Pinto 132 and 6 de Diciembre
86% 967
-0.2044375 -78.4905096
Vibes Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
9.1

Great hostel. Good location for the area, but found the area itself pretty underwhelming. Great staff and spacious rooms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
9.7

This hostel was by far the best hostel I stayed at in Ecuador. The staff was not only super helpful but extremely friendly. I count myself lucky to have met such amazing people. I stayed here on three different occasions during my visit around Ecuador, and each time just got better. The facilities were clean and quiet, and it seemed that only nice, fun (and people who can dance!) people stay at Vibes. I would recommend this hostel to anyone and everyone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
8.6

I had a good a great time staying there. Santiago helped me with bus options. I left my baggage there and would return sporadically after trips. They always had a room and welcomed me warmly. My first shower was coooold but then it was wonderful. I'd stay there just for the showers!! The only thing I don't like is that visitors can only stay till 6pm.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
9 čvc 2016
8.6

Nice place but don't expect a peaceful night of rest if you need one. Right in party central!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
8.6

Nice hostel near plaza foch. Really clean; good bar area for meeting people. wish the breakfast was free although $3 isn't too bad. the no shoe rule is weird. and I slipped coming down the stairs because of it. staff are really nice and helpful.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2016
10.0

Vibes is a wonderful hostel with a friendly atmosphere! In the tpurist hub of Quito, it is in a great location for almost everything. The staff are friendly and jnformative and the facilities are well equipped and clean! I had a wonderful stay and would definitely go back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2016
10.0

Gracias a la gente del Vibes por la buena onda. Estuve dos días y me fui como si los hubiese conocido un mes. El hostel tiene una buena ubicación, es muy cómodo y tiene todo lo necesario como para pasar una buena estadía. Gracias por todo!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Vietnam, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
8.9

Great location and super friendly staff! bathrooms could be cleaner, but rooms are comfortable and there is lockers to put our stuff

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Venezuela, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čvc 2016
10.0

Hands down a Bomb hostel! Friendliest staff I've met travelling Europe and South America, comfy beds with quilts (turning into capsule beds), great location, after staying in the old town where I almost got mugged, the Mariscal area was amazing with private security and national police at every corner. Hostel has a huge breakfast, the manager Santiago is a great source of information and the staff are always ready to help and party for sure, sadly couldn't use the sauna they were just finishing

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čer 2016
9.4

I really enjoyed my stay at Vibes Hostel, which I can recommend especially for younger people, since it is located right next to the party zone. The city center is also fairly easy to reach by taking a bus, taxi or walk along the nice parks on the way. The staff was super friendly and especially the breakfast was worth the 3 dollars (cereals included made my day). The atmosphere is also excellent. Guests of other hostels even came over to hang out with us at our place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.