Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vibes Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1129 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1129 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čer 2017
10.0

Absolutely incredible experience. The staff makes sure that you have a great time in Quito and provided nights I will remember for the rest of my life. Could not recommend more. 10/10 would hit again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • alizeemass5929
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čer 2017
9.7

We had a great time in Vibes Hostel ! The atmosphere was always very nice, the beds were the most comfortable beds of our trip and the common areas were always clean. The emplacement is close to night life and bars as well as restaurants. The staff was very helpful and nice, they even brought us to bars which was awesome. I highly recommend !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel with large common space for socializing, clean rooms, and good people. Nice kitchen to cook food in as well. Quiet at night and organized activities during the day. Great location with tons of restaurants and bars within walking distance. Had an amazing time here and would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
10 čer 2017
10.0

This hostel has everything you could ever want. Comfortable beds, hot powerful showers, lockers, pool/ping pong table, table football, small gym, sauna. Great advice and activities around the city. All the staff are so friendly and helpful. They also get lots of people from the hostel involved in the activities. Right around the corner from numerous bars and restaurants. I didn't want to leave.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
5 čer 2017
9.4

Super hotel, bien placé pour sortir faire la fête, proche du centre historique (à pied ou bus). L'écovia est juste à côté de l'hostal. Le staff est sympa et est disponible pour vous aider et conseiller.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • christiandavidson7291
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 čer 2017
10.0

Vibes is a great hostel, particularly if you factor in its cost against the amenities it offers. Showers are warm and have pressure. The beds are large, comfortable, and come with two blankets on top of the sheets. Above and beyond that, Vibes has some workout equipment (bench, straight bar, pull up frame, decline) and a freaking sauna (!). The location is right next to Foch park and Santiago (the owner) is not just helpful, but down to chill and go out with the crew.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2017
8.0

Good cost- benefits relation

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2017
10.0

What an awesome stay we had at Vibes! We felt right at home - beds were PERFECT ;) and comfortable, the atmosphere unforgettable -even for a Sunday night! Santiago went out of his way to help with anything we needed...very friendly and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a hassle free stay... You can even save a couple bucks if you book directly. Minutes from anywhere you want to be, easy transit just outside. Do yourself a favor and look no further, vibes is IT!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 kvě 2017
9.1

Good vibes

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 kvě 2017
9.4

Had a great stay at vibes hostel, it's in a good location, the staff are v friendly and great for getting you involved in activities in the hostel. Good value for money too and very chilled vibe

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.