Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vibes Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 980 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 980 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.2
Vibes Hostel Located at Joaquin Pinto 132 and 6 de Diciembre, , Quito.
Vibes Hostel
Ecuador
Quito Pichincha Joaquin Pinto 132 and 6 de Diciembre
86% 980
-0.2044375 -78.4905096
Vibes Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2016
10.0

I've stayed in numerous hostels and this is by far my favorite. It's very clean, has a great atmosphere and location, and attracts friendly travelers. The owner goes out of his way to make the stay more enjoyable. For example, he offered cheap dinners to the guests 2 nights that I was there, he provided great recommendations and directions for things to do, and organized group outings to local bars, among many other things. Overall, this hostel is great and I highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 srp 2016
10.0

My stay at Vibes hostel was amazing. Its in a great location, close to bus stop, restaurants and best bars and clubs in Quito. But the best part is the atmosphere and the staff. Especially Santiago, he's the titts. Bedrooms are super nice with good sized lockers to keep your stuff. If your in Quito don't miss this place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
4 srp 2016
6.3

This place has no atmosphere and the staff are either rude or know nothing about the city and Ecuador in general. The facilities of a good kitchen and nice bathroom are good but there is not much more to recommend for this hostel. Breakfast is quite good but it's not included. This is also the most expensive laundry I've used in South America. I went to other hostels in Quito and they have more atmosphere and better facilities for the same price. There is Netflix though.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thanks, well the hostel suggests activities but participating will always be up to people, we live in the third most expensive economy of south america of course things like laundry have a price and not everything has to be for free, 3 usd for a huge breakfast is actually real cheap.

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 čvc 2016
10.0

VIIIIIIIBES! I'ts the perfect name for the perfect place. It's definitly the place you want to stay in Quito. Not only the clean place and the perfect location, but Vibes is just exactly what you want. If you just want to chill and see a movie (they have NETFLIX!) you can, you feel more like party? You can!! Staff is just great and they help you with anything you want and are chill to hangout with. All good vibes for Vibesss!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 čvc 2016
7.4

Nice hostel, I was there and wasn't much life to it despite the name but easy for taxis to find/get into the old town/nightlife etc. Lockers pretty secure and fridge for personal use came in handy. Clean rooms too and decent bathrooms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi ! thanks well mondays are not exactly wild anywhere despite the day we were having a nice communal dinner, if you had stayed for more than one night you could have seen more, good luck.

  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
9.4

Great place!! Nice owner, pool table in the lobby and close to bars and club! We had a blast there for our last night in Equator!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
9.1

Great hostel. Good location for the area, but found the area itself pretty underwhelming. Great staff and spacious rooms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
9.4

Stayed here for 3 nights and was allowed to continuously extend my nights with no hassle since I ended up wanting to stay longer. It is in a very great area that is known for good partying, bars and restaurants. The staff was amazing and recommended us a lot of good spots to go . They even invited us out for a game of soccer in the biggest park in the city. Met a lot of cool people from Ecuador and was honestly one of the best parks I have been to. Comfortable beds, good wifi and offer breakfast

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
9.7

This hostel was by far the best hostel I stayed at in Ecuador. The staff was not only super helpful but extremely friendly. I count myself lucky to have met such amazing people. I stayed here on three different occasions during my visit around Ecuador, and each time just got better. The facilities were clean and quiet, and it seemed that only nice, fun (and people who can dance!) people stay at Vibes. I would recommend this hostel to anyone and everyone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
8.6

I had a good a great time staying there. Santiago helped me with bus options. I left my baggage there and would return sporadically after trips. They always had a room and welcomed me warmly. My first shower was coooold but then it was wonderful. I'd stay there just for the showers!! The only thing I don't like is that visitors can only stay till 6pm.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.