Hostelworld.com

Vibes Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 949 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 949 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.7
Vibes Hostel Located at Joaquin Pinto 132 and 6 de Diciembre, , Quito.
Vibes Hostel
Ecuador
Quito Pichincha Joaquin Pinto 132 and 6 de Diciembre
83% 949
-0.2044375 -78.4905096
Vibes Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2016
9.7

We really enjoyed our stay here. It's a small hostel with a super friendly atmosphere where everyone gets together with the staff to go out at night to the clubs which are about a 45 second walk away! Would recommend for travellers under 30 over secret garden simply on location + the community/party atmosphere. All the staff are super friendly too and Santi (the owner) is really good at getting everyone involved.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 čer 2016
7.7

Definitely a social/party vibe! Lots of fun people, the owner is super friendly, and the location is RIGHT in the Mariscal (aka the going-out area). The night we stayed, there were dollar shots, and the owner came out to the clubs with us! Bathrooms weren't super clean, but not bad either. Rooms were spacious, but lockers weren't huge (a small backpack could fit but that's it). Lots of fun and good vibes!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • johnmcevoy2967
  • Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 čer 2016
8.6

Stayed here before. Still a great hostel in a great location but might need a bit of TLC to bring it back to scratch. Breakfast was big but not very tasty

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 čer 2016
10.0

I've stayed here multiple times and it's always a great experience! The staff is awesome and the location is perfect for travelers looking to have a fun time and meet other travelers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • dertaubejim1470
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
2 čer 2016
6.6

The Beds in that hostel are not safe. I crashed down in the bed on a girl, which was sleeping under me. 2 other guys crashed down too in the time that we stayed there. I said it at the reception but they don't really fix it. I slept not very good there, because i was scared.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

You stayed here for more than a week and that accident happened once, we fixed the problem, the first time in six years we have this kind of complaint, our beds are steel made and hold heavy weights.

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 kvě 2016
10.0

Vibes is one of the best hostels I have ever stayed at. The atmosphere is wonderful and it is a great place to meet people. The staff & owner, Santiago, are incredible and so kind, friendly & helpful. Vibes is comfortable, clean, safe & fun. There is a great little bar with a pool table on site, along with comfortable couches with a big TV (and netflix) for lazy days. To top it all off, its very affordable. Stay at Vibes & I promise you won't be disappointed.. and say hi to Santiago for me ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 kvě 2016
10.0

Vibes Hostel is GREAT!! I have visited Quito twice and stayed here both times. The location is perfect, just a 2 minute walk to be right in the middle of Plaza Foch with tons of restaurants and bars. The bedrooms and bathrooms are super clean. There is a great common area with bar, pool table, and TV to hang out and meet other travelers. The staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. I will be coming back to Quito in a couple of weeks and will definitely be staying here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
10.0

Vibes hostel was fun, friendly, safe, and professional. I would highly recommend to anyone staying in Quito looking to have a good time without needing to worry about the safety and security of your belongings. 10/10 for sure!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Puerto Rico, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 kvě 2016
8.9

Cheapest way to visit Quito and surroundings. Adjust beer price ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thanks a lot man !! we loved having you here, just to clarify , we have the best prices of beer and drinks around all the surrounding blocks here at the foch square and a top facility where to drink it, lotta love !!

  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
9.7

This hostel really good vibes!! Big social area with all you need to enjoy your time and meet new people! The beds are very comfortable! And it is always clean. Great location to go out at night and you even have a close bus to get to the other places in big Quito. Enjoy the good vibes:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.