Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vibes Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 1081 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 1081 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Ecuador, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2017
9.7

El lugar es fantástico, limpio y solo 30 metros de la parada del bus, cocina grande y me gusta que a pesar de estar en la zona de fiestas no llega el ruido de afuera ya que esta alejado pero cerca también, mapas de como usar el metro, la chica y el chico en recepción super amables

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2017
10.0

For a cheaper price than most other Hostels around there was better facilities, service and location. It's right next to the main square of the new town so the area is buzzing with activity, there's often people chilling in the common area including the staff which makes a great atmosphere and there's a sauna and gym equipment on top of all the usual stuff you get at a hostel. Rooms were a nice size with comortable beds and plenty of blankets and showers are soo warm haha. Loved it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 bře 2017
10.0

El hostel es muy lindo, sobretodo la buena onda de la gente que trabaja ahi. Siempre dispuestos a ayudarte con lo que necesites. La ubicacion es excelente!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 bře 2017
10.0

This place was all we could have wanted (and MORE!!!) as lazy, tired travellers who just hopped off a 10 hour bus ride. With a pizza joint literally next door (that will deliver right to the living room!), access to all the TV shows and/or movies you could hope for, cold beers, hot showers and comfy beds, we felt lucky to have just stumbled upon Vibes - which truly lived up to its name! They even have a sauna and although we won't be around to enjoy it, a pool should be ready for the hot weather

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
25 úno 2017
8.6

Buen ambiente. Personal muy amable. Volveré!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 úno 2017
6.0

Good location, staff helpful No lock on the rooms or keys available. Bathrooms/showers are dirty. Overall hostel was okay needs to be renovated

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thanks, of course we have them available , the only thing you had to do it was ask for it, anyways we offer lockers in the dorm as a shared dorm usually is hard to keep locked all the time, welcome to the world of hostels.

  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
23 úno 2017
10.0

good location and the staff are really friendly and helpful, the bar is also good to meet people!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
23 úno 2017
9.7

Excelente lugar con la mejor ubicación si lo que se busca es fiesta en Quito. Entiendo qué hay quienes no se sientan cómodos con la regla de no usar zapatos en los dormitorios, pero te acostumbras. El personal el muy atento.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 úno 2017
9.7

It is a great hostel. The staff are amazing and everyone was really nice and helpful. The location is great. I would stay here again in a heart beat.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 úno 2017
10.0

I can only say the best things about this hostel. The location, price and everything and everyone were amazing. Definitely staying there again when I come to Quito. They even had pool and foosball table for free (unlike Croatia where you have to pay for it) :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.