Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vibes Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 1164 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 1164 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2017
10.0

This is a real traveler hostel with a great atmosphere. Had great fun here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 srp 2017
10.0

Tuve una muy buena experiencia en Vibes! Todo estaba limpio, la cama muy buena, el ambiente y el staff muy buena onda, lo recomiendo 100%!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
2 srp 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel. Greta place to meet travellers and go out but also to just chill if you're not in the drinking mood. Staff went above and beyond with any problems we had. Great communal areas and a super cute puppy! Couldn't have been better!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
1 srp 2017
10.0

The hostel was amazing for us. The owner santiago was really laid back and helped us with everything we needed. We were only supposed to stay for 3 days but we ended up staying for a week. We went to several places from Quito and they looked after our big luggage no questions asked. They have a massive tv which you can watch anything on, showers are hot and beds are comfy. We would definitely recommend staying here for a short or long stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
10.0

A wonderful all-around hostel! A pool table, foosball table, organized group activities, and relaxed environment means making friends with fellow travelers is easy. Yet dorms disconnected from the lobby means that it's easy to get a good night's sleep before heading out on one of the many early-morning adventures the region has to offer. Located perfectly in terms of nightlife, food, and public transportation. Social spaces close at 12am, however, which may be frustrating for some, esp Sun-Tue.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel! If you're looking for meeting others travelers from all over the world in a party environment and you also want to be close to the best nightlife in town (Plaza Foch), Vibes is gonna be an excellent choice! Santiago, the manager, is a really cool guy, also.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čvc 2017
9.1

Vibes is a nice cosy hostel with great atmosphere, and located close to lots of restaurants and clubs. Staff is very nice and helpful and they can provide you with very good guidances and agencies for the trips you want to do (jungle, galapagos..). I had a good time!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • dprotti4480
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 31 Recenze
19 čvc 2017
10.0

Super cool staff. The volunteers there can help you with everything. Perfect location with plenty of stores around. If you arrive by bus you need to get a U$S10 taxi ride from either North or else South bus station, or combine 2 local buses for quarter dollar, but it's like that main bus stations are not near downtown.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2017
10.0

Freaking Awesome hostel! Best one in south America that i stayed in.. great atmosphere.. loads going on, met loads of people in the hostel. Really good location lots of cheap good food just 10 seconds away. Cheap beers and hot showers. Also shoutout to Sabine she was great and made it loads of fun! 😊

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 čvc 2017
10.0

Excellent place with great, fun staff. There is a gym and the place is clean. Very well run.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.