Hostelworld.com

Vibes Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 924 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 924 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.9
Vibes Hostel Located at Joaquin Pinto 132 and 6 de Diciembre, , Quito.
Vibes Hostel
Ecuador
Quito Pichincha Joaquin Pinto 132 and 6 de Diciembre
84% 924
-0.2044375 -78.4905096
Vibes Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 dub 2016
9.7

I stayed at vibes for two weeks. It's a great, relaxed hostel in a cool area near lots of bars and clubs, but not close enough to keep you up at night. Great common/social room for meeting other travellers. Free pasta Tuesdays. Ladies night on Wednesdays (free or 2 for 1 drinks). The owner, Santiago, is always floating about and is super helpful with any questions. I'd stay again for sure!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2016
10.0

Mi experiencia en Vibes Hostel fue súper chevere, la gente son muy amables y fue muy cómodo. Le recomendaría a todos mochileros también porque esta ubicado perfectamente en la ciudad para encontrar todo uno quiere a pie. My experience in Vibes Hostel was fun, comfortable and the staff are very friendly. I would recommend their accommodations for all travelers also because of their great location, you will find whatever you need within walking distance.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • macca856009
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
8 dub 2016
6.9

Nice hostel in nice neighbourhood, bathrooms were a bit dirty but the wifi was good, staff were helpful and friendly, breakfast was additional $3us per person. Cool area to socialise in. No lockers in our dorm only small ones behind the bar which is a bit annoying when the door to your room doesn't lock.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
3 dub 2016
8.3

Vibes hostel is in a great location, right next to transport and restaurants/bars. The hostel it's self is super chilled and I was told that it's under Renovation at the moment. The guy who checked us in just showed us to our room, didn't show us to the toilet/shower or kitchen. He didn't tell us anything about Quito. The kitchen was a mess. No one cleaned up after themselves and the facility's were Poor.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
2 dub 2016
6.9

Mediocre hostel in the very touristy area of Quito. There were several holes in the windows of our dorm (4 bed dorm) and the atmosphere in the lobby area was dead, not sure why. Nice, simple breakfast at an extra charge of 3 dollars, not much in the way of info on tours or activities around Quito though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 bře 2016
9.7

Great location, really cool vibe inside. Nice common area where they play good music and popular American movies as well as having a bar. Good wifi connection and the hot water for showers is always available.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 bře 2016
6.9

En la reserva decian que incluia desayuno y no lo incluia. El primer día no había cerveza y cuando llego estaba caliente y era mas cara que en algunos bares(2,50 cada cerveza). El lugar de reunion muy bien y la ubicacion del hostel es inmejorable.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
17 bře 2016
9.1

I stayed here for only one night in time for st. patrick's day.. the volunteers are so approachable and friendly... the place is really nice just walking distance to the bars, restaurants and public transpo. It's a social hostel but not a crazy social one. :) try the shawarma resto near the hostel. hahaha

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
17 bře 2016
4.6

There are americans volu teeths from work away. They are kind, but don't know much Equador. In the moment of my checkin, volunteer told me breakfast is from 8-10, and included. Today morning great scene beváuse of my adding milk to a coffee- cleaning lady and administrator that i have to pay 3$ for their milk or not dare to touch their dry bread! (Yesterday no problem with milk). On top of it, administrator run after me when i left hostel that i have to pay the room which i already paied. ...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 48 Recenze
15 bře 2016
9.4

A really good hostel with a chilled out atmosphere and good vibe. Large common room with a bar and pool table. Comfy beds and good facilities. Located about half an hour walk from the Historic Centre of Quito.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.