Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vertigo Vieux-Port

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 4,906 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 4,906 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.4
Vertigo Vieux-Port Located at 38 Rue Fort Notre Dame, , Marseille.
Vertigo Vieux-Port
France
Marseille 13007 38 Rue Fort Notre Dame
87% 4906
43.2913417 5.3717994
Vertigo Vieux-Port
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 lis 2016
7.1

Good things: Some of the staff was supper nice, though don't ask why the wifi is not working they wont take it well. One of them even spoke the greatest spanish, wich was welcomed Brakfast was included, and on sunday mornings it goes for a really long time Location is the best just 5 minutes walk to the harbour, where life centers at night. Bad things: My bed was bent to one place. One night I woke up and there was someone sleeping on the floor. One Receptionist was super rude.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 lis 2016
8.6

The location is good, close to the old harbor and loads of restaurants and bars. The breakfast is very, very basic; basically bread and milk with cereal and orange juice. The room was clean, only had three lockers in a four bed bunk room; no idea why. It had laundry stuff, which was good. Overall I enjoyed my stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 lis 2016
7.1

El hostel está ubicado en una calle que no es muy transitada a la noche. Y para pasar a la habitación hay que salir del hostel por una calle oscura. No hay wifi en las habitaciones. Y no hay nadie que controle el ruido en los espacios comunes. Los recepcionistas muy serviciales, queda cerca de notre dame. Buen desayuno.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ahmccaffrey4964
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 lis 2016
8.6

Great staff, fantastic location, good price. The staff here are immensely helpful in helping with travel planning and making recommendations based upon local knowledge. Additionally, the location puts you at arms reach from the harbor (where you can catch boats to the nearby islands including Chateau d'If) and the Notre Dame de la Garde, the main attractions of the city. Lacks somewhat in atmosphere, but I visited in November, an off season time, so may normally be better.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Renatobrum
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 lis 2016
9.4

Hostel muito bom. Infraestrutura legal. Cozinha Ok. Voltaria com certeza

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jochascona
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
3 lis 2016
6.3

Muy malo el internet, el desayuno pobre

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 lis 2016
9.1

Great location. Decent space. However there is only one bathroom for about 10people or more.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
1 lis 2016
9.1

Ok hostel but no organised activities & no atmosphere during my stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • elitejjtrocks
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 říj 2016
8.6

Very good place to stay with friends. Very glad to have our own room. No soap in the bathroom but you could use kitchen soap for handwashing. We had to check out early in the morning and the staff man was very friendly about it. He even asked where we were going next. Also lots of good bars to go to. And restaurants. 10-20 minutes from the harbor castles and museum. Very good place to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
29 říj 2016
9.1

Located near the Vieux Port and public transportation. I really liked the rooms for 4 as it's massive. On the lower level, there's the lockers, toilet and showers, on the upper floor it's 4 separate beds and a desk. Unfortunately, the walls are paper thin and you can clearly hear the other room. Breakfast is nothing to brag about but satisfies the stomach in the morning.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.