Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vertigo Vieux-Port

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 4,820 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 4,820 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.4
Vertigo Vieux-Port Located at 38 Rue Fort Notre Dame, , Marseille.
Vertigo Vieux-Port
France
Marseille 13007 38 Rue Fort Notre Dame
87% 4820
43.2913417 5.3717994
Vertigo Vieux-Port
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 zář 2016
9.4

Ottimo ostello! Se ritorno a Marsiglia sicuramente riprenotero' in questo ostello ! Consigliato vivamente! Thanks a lot tot all service😉

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 zář 2016
10.0

This hostel was great for me. The staff were friendly and helpful and the breakfast was good. My one complaint would be that the ladders to the top bunks are VERY uncomfortable to climb up barefoot/in socks. They are slim metal bars that can cut into your feet. After experiencing pain the first couple times, I wore flip-flops and kept them at the end of the bed. I think the experience would be much improved with different ladders.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2016
9.1

Estaba todo muy limpio, el desayuno era bien completo, bien ubicado y el personal muy amable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Arii23
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 zář 2016
9.4

Très bien situés, chambre assez grandes et propres! Personnel très accueillant!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 zář 2016
10.0

I only stayed one night in Marseille, but this hostel was a great place to lay my head. It was exceptionally clean and my room had its own bathroom and shower. It's centrally located in a safe area near the port and I would recommend it to people traveling to Marseille. The staff made delicious crepes for us for breakfast, and answered all of our questions about the city.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
11 zář 2016
9.4

Saubere und geräumige Zimmer und Badezimmer, sehr nettes und hilfsbereites Personal.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Egypt, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 zář 2016
9.4

Place is great it only lacked proper air conditioning and individual lighting for beds at night. I needed to use my phone to walk around the room and get to bed.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
8 zář 2016
8.6

Enjoyed this hostel, very centrally located. There is a nice communal area downstairs but didn't see a lot of people using it. Was clean,staff was very helpful, and rooms were spacious. They do not rent locks, but do have storage, so if you want to lock your things up, bring one with you.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • LipeLincoln
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 zář 2016
9.4

I enjoyed my time on the hostel !! Nice staff and atmosphere. I only have one complain and is not about the hostel or the staff, is only about guests. But that's not hostel responsibility. Sometimes we need to deal with that. Great place to stay on this beautiful and amazing city ! I will always indicate for people that I know. Thanks Vertigo !! Hope to see you soon.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2016
7.1

The dorms were super cosy and rustic... The hostel in general nice and quite basic... However I wouldn't recommend Marseille It didn't feel very safe and there were constantly shady characters lurking around

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.