Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vertigo Vieux-Port

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 4,769 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 4,769 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.4
Vertigo Vieux-Port Located at 38 Rue Fort Notre Dame, , Marseille.
Vertigo Vieux-Port
France
Marseille 13007 38 Rue Fort Notre Dame
87% 4769
43.2913417 5.3717994
Vertigo Vieux-Port
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
27 srp 2016
7.7

Bit overpriced, my sheet had a huge stain, other than that pretty standard experience, staff were very friendly though which is rarely the case.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 srp 2016
9.7

Endroit chaleureux, personnel agréable et serviable. Emplacement idéalement situé pour découvrir la ville...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malta, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 srp 2016
9.1

Great hostel. We stayed in a clean and spacious room with 2 single beds and an ensuite. We were only there for one night so did not get much time to experience the place. A continental breakfast with French baguettes was provided. The wifi was decent. The shower was nice and warm. Towels and bedding were provided. The room wasn't particularly well lit, however. We didn't get the chance to check out the bar. Parking was not very easy to find. We ended up having to pay for overnight parking.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
20 srp 2016
8.6

Very friendly and helpful staff during my entire stary (3 days). Location is also excellent : a nice 3-4 minute walk to the Vieux Port (the harbor) that you can actually already see from the Hostel. On the other side the hostel is rather basic when it comes to leisure/drink facilities within the walls and the internet computers at the desk are slow and need to be enhanced. The place is however fully recommended when it comes to its location/price/standards and staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • cgranger_3
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 srp 2016
8.9

Great hostel but I think this depends on the people that are there with you as it has a lot of small private rooms one could feel isolated. The kitchen is large but poorly equipped (1 kitchen knife) and the wine opener is located at the front desk. I was asked to take my sheets off the day I wa leaving only to find a large blood smear on my pillow... A little disheartening but I would stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 srp 2016
8.6

Stayed here for two nights, first night we had a great room in the refurbished part of the hostel. The room was comfortable and head two great bathrooms shared between 6, there was also good air conditioning. Second night we unfortunately had to move rooms due to us having two bookings, this room was accessed via a rear yard, it was quite a contrast to the previous night. Room was extremely hot with no air conditioning, the bathroom did not feature a proper shower and was dirty.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • daisyhunt15
  • Wales, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 srp 2016
7.7

A very modern, well designed hostel in a great location. However it lacks atmosphere and feels more like a hotel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
17 srp 2016
7.7

Pretty big rooms for 4 beds. Bathrooms were cleaned every day but kind of half-heartedly. Separate bathroom/shower rooms. I think there might be a club nearby (?) that was pretty loud late at night, unless it was from someone's room. Good lockers in the room that would fit most locks. Staff helpful for getting around places, but not much for suggestions/restaurants etc.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 srp 2016
9.4

Great atmosphere in the hostel during my stay! The staff were helpful and friendly, the room were clean and I quite liked the design. The equipment in the kitchen is well prepared, wifi is not strong in the kitchen but it's not a problem. I will definitely choose here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jcklngrn
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 srp 2016
9.1

Great location! Friendly staff and super helpful with questions you might have about traveling around the area. Beds were comfortable enough and the en-suite 4-bed dorm is pretty roomy for a hostel. We'll definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.