Hostelworld.com

Vertigo Vieux-Port

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 4,473 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 4,473 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.6
Vertigo Vieux-Port Located at 38 Rue Fort Notre Dame, , Marseille.
Vertigo Vieux-Port
France
Marseille 13007 38 Rue Fort Notre Dame
88% 4473
43.2913417 5.3717994
Vertigo Vieux-Port
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 dub 2016
7.7

Good hostel. The location was amazing. The 8 bed room behind the main property could use some clean up though. After getting bit by someing in my sleep the second night I noticed tons of huge black spider webs hanging from the ceiling. The rafters and the bathroom could both use some maintenance. The shower was missing somewhere to hang the shower head. Other than those issues it was a great stay. The staff were great and the location is just right.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 dub 2016
9.1

Awesome, highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
27 dub 2016
8.6

Only one person of the staff was not nice with my group (the girl with dark hair, skinny, with glasses). The others were polite and helpful! The room for 8 people is nice inside, but is terrible outside (don't panic when you look at the facade). It's cheaper, but it has the problem that has only 1 bathroom for 8. Wifi is not the best one, but is ok. Good facilities as luggage room, lockers and breakfast. I just think that check in at 2:30pm is too late. Very good location! I recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
27 dub 2016
8.9

Top Hostel - nice stuff and very clean. I only stayed one night, so I cannot say much, but I would definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
25 dub 2016
10.0

Belle endroit pour se reposé On a le vieux port de marseille à 150 m en sortant de l'auberge Très belle ville

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 dub 2016
8.9

Easy to find with the directions on the page. Was very clean and safe. The walls were thin and they had stairs inside the rooms so you could hear everything pretty well, so if you're a light sleeper it might bother you a bit. The guest kitchen was great. Overall a nice stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2016
10.0

c'est la troisième fois que je viens,je suis toujours très satisfaite : le personnel est charmant et disponible, les locaux sont propres, l'auberge est au coeur de Marseille.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 dub 2016
10.0

I stayed one night in the 8-bed room. We had an own WC and even simple kitchen. There is an other kitchen for all. The location is very good, nearby the port and all sight seeing places. Metro is about 5 min. away. Very convenient. Recommend to stay in this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
19 dub 2016
8.6

This hostel is very clean. Enjoyed the free breakfast. Wifi is spotty in the rooms. The staff is friendly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, thank you so much for this nice comment! We are very happy that you had a nice stay with us!

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 dub 2016
9.4

Todo muy bien

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.