Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vertigo Vieux-Port

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 5402 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 5402 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 srp 2017
10.0

Really great. Helpful, rooms were nice. Chance to meet people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2017
9.7

Parfait pour les jeunes qui veulent découvrir marseille en solo ou à plusieurs ! Idéalement situé devant le vieux port (resto bar et metro), un des quartiers où il y a le plus de vie

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • seferes3108455
  • Colombia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 srp 2017
9.1

Un hostel súper bonito. Mi habitación limpia y muy amplia. Excelente ubicación.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • octaviocalvento
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 srp 2017
6.0

Nice rooms. Big ones. Reccomend the hostel but not the city :/

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • keoki
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 srp 2017
6.0

Staying just two nights, I've met some nice people in the lobby of the second building where you can chill out pretty good. There's a (supposedly arabic) club not far from the area that's gonna keep you awake if you're a light sleeper. The old harbor and the Notre Dame are in short walking distance. The employees are helpful as long as you're speaking french. The beds arent numbered so mine was made after one night as if I had already left. 2 nights in this hostel were already too much for me.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 srp 2017
9.4

reception很親切 氣氛佳環境大 但招牌不明顯 且沒有電梯必須自己提行李 廚房用具齊全 交誼廳不錯 房間很酷打開門居然是兩層 樓下是浴室與廁所 樓上是臥室 房間的wifi連不上 一直顯示密碼錯誤 早餐是法國麵包 牛奶或柳橙汁或咖啡 麥片 位置臨近馬賽舊港 繁華的地方 晚上附近超多bar

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • SinaRabea
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 srp 2017
9.4

The staff was great and our room was like a little apartment with a Kitchen and a bathroom. So und book again 👍

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
10 srp 2017
9.4

Good location near the port and a metro station. Area felt safe. Nice bars nearby, one where you could get cheap drinks using a token from the hostel. Lockers in room just big enough for my backpack, but someone with a bigger one would struggle. Common area and kitchen was small and not very inviting, but I ended up meeting lots of people so I suppose it depends on who is staying there! Staff were friendly and if I visit Marseille in the future I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 srp 2017
9.1

This hostel wwas good, but very basic. I felt like they had the minimum available and some very good concepts, but didn't follow through on everything. I would say covering the bunks and blackout curtains would be a big help as it was very light inside all the time. Staff was amazing!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • PrielB
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2017
9.7

Todo perfecto. El hostel se divide en 2 edificios. Cada uno con su cocina compartida. En el que me tocó a mi (vertigo B) la cocina era muy grande, con buenos sillones. También tiene máquina para lavar y secar la ropa (son de pago). La atención de las recepcionistas es genial. Siempre dispuestas a las necesidades que se presenten. La habitación era con 2 literas, muy grande, con lockers que no entra una mochila de viaje pero si muchas cosas. Y el baño igual de grande. 100% recomendable

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.