Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vertigo Vieux-Port

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 4,963 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 4,963 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.6
Vertigo Vieux-Port Located at 38 Rue Fort Notre Dame, , Marseille.
Vertigo Vieux-Port
France
Marseille 13007 38 Rue Fort Notre Dame
88% 4963
43.2913417 5.3717994
Vertigo Vieux-Port
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • choyeon
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 led 2017
10.0

깨끗하고 친절해요 다만 엘레베이터가없어서 짐옮기기 불편

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 34 Recenze
12 led 2017
8.0

Friendly front staff. Spoke good English. Room was like a huge dorm room with kitchen and bathroom, great.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 led 2017
8.9

Un peu bruyant la nuit lorsque certains groupe de jeunes manquent de savoir vivre

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 led 2017
8.9

Pretty good hostel in great location. Wifi was very shaky!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • pthesing
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
6 led 2017
8.0

This hostel was great! Loved how the bathrooms were ensuite and the common areas were awesome. The location is great and it is really easy to get to from the metro. Everything about my stay was great! The walls were very thin though and one morning I was woken up by some sort of construction that sounded like it was right next to me. Only thing that I didn't enjoy. Only happened once and had a great time otherwise!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 led 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've been so far

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 led 2017
9.1

One of the most well-designed hostel I've ever seen. I feel like at home. For Marseille, no need to search another hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
3 led 2017
8.9

Better to get there at the bus stop Place de la Corderie. The road in Marseille is too small, and not very safe at night. It refused my debit card (French bank) so I paid by cash. Room with private bathroom and toilet. Wifi is great in the room. Breakfast is nice, with coffee, baguette, milk and cereal, and also offers microwave and stove.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
3 led 2017
9.4

Great location, easy to find. Fem dorm, upstairs beds, could do with hooks, storage. Only 3 small lockers for 4 people. Bunk squeaky. Skylight leaky, draft when windy. Bathroom clean but there was some green stuff around the sink. wonder? Internet very sketchy in kitchen, mostly not working so you would have to sit in colder (winter) lounge. works better in rooms. Fresh bread is nice, often one just gets cheap toast. Guest computers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 led 2017
8.9

Wir übernachten immer wieder gerne dort,.das große Zimmer ist schön und ruhig gelegen. hat allerdings nur ein WC und eine Badewanne zum Duschen mit einer Lüftung, die nachts durchläuft. Ohrenstöpsel helfen auf alle Fälle, wenn man einen leichten Schlaf hat. Wer mehr Luxus möchte, lieber ein paar Euro zusätzlich ausgeben und die kleineren Einheiten buchen. Zimmer snd perfekt füreine Nacht Marseille.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.