Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vertigo Centre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 4407 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 4407 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 bře 2017
7.4

I was stayed 16 mix room. Room was really grand and comfortable. Building was an historical building so air was cool. But there were not lock on the lockers. Kitchen was really small and equipment was not enough for all visiter. It's not the best hostel I have ever stay. But it was cute and comfortable place. Stuffs were also so kind and helpful.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
12 lis 2016
9.1

Clean, safe and well located. but the atmosphere is very quiet and the internet is not estable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 lis 2016
8.9

Tres bien.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 lis 2016
6.9

Les services ne sont pas en adéquation avec les tarifs. J ai choisi un tarif plus élevé, en choisissant une chambre a deux lits (pour mon petit fils et moi). Mais au niveau du nettoyage de la chambre, des prestations, je suis très déçue.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • nimolter3257
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 říj 2016
9.7

I highly recommend this hostel. The staff is absolulety friendly, helpful and attentive - thank you, guys! It was a pleasure staying there, the atmosphere is good. The facilities were clean, we had a spacious bathroom. The hostel is not far from St Charles Train Station which makes it very easy to travel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 říj 2016
8.6

Wonderful staff. AMAZING location right next to the train station as well as 10-15 minute walk from the port. I also walked to 2-3 different beaches (with the clearest water I've ever seen!) from the port in less than an hour in total (first beach maybe 20 minutes or something). They charge you for a towel which I think is ridiculous but judging by other hostels I've stayed in seems to be standard. Breakfast is over priced there's lovely cafes and cheap food RIGHT NEXT DOOR.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
25 říj 2016
7.4

Pretty decent place but nothing special. Just no vibe. Shame cos it has good facilities and the outdoor area is awesome but the fact that theres no byo meant nothing much happening there. Note 16 bed room has no key

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
25 říj 2016
8.0

This place is so whacky I was a bit taken aback. All guests need to ring a doorbell to enter which is pretty annoying at night time as it can be heard throughout. And the keys are not allowed to be taken from the hostel so they must be checked in and out at reception when you come and go, weird. They also had fewer room keys than people staying in my room which all put together was just comical to me. The room was dirty but the staff was nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 říj 2016
7.7

위치는 역이랑 가까워서 무척 좋았고 들어올때 스텝이 문을 열어줘야 들어올수 있는것은 안전해보여서 좋았다 근데 시설이 약간 민박집같은? 그런 분위기고 시골 다락방 같은 느낌이 나는 곳에서 잤다ㅠ 16인실에서 잤는데 발냄새가 조금 나고 이불이 담요같은 재질이랑 바닥이 더러웠던것만 빼면 샤워실도 깨끗하고 따뜻한물도 잘나오고 꽤 만족했던 호스텔!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 říj 2016
8.3

Solo estuve una noche para dormir y todo estuvo bien.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.