Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vertigo Centre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 4563 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 4563 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2017
9.7

Notre séjour à l'auberge était vraiment plaisant. Nous avons rencontré plusieurs autres voyageurs facilement. La terasse est un bon endroit pour rencontrer des gens. Les employés étaient tous trop gentils et aidant. Ils connaissent bien la ville. J'aurais souhaité rester plus longtemps. Nous avons resté dans une chambre mixte à 6 et nous avions 2 toilettes c'était vraiment pratique. Il y avait tout pour être comfortable et apprécier notre séjour. Je recommanderais à n'importe qui!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2017
8.9

We stayed for one night only and we were welcome with a friendly staff. The best thing for us was the location that it's right there to Gare de Marseille Saint-Charles. It's handy to get the train, metro, intercity buses and buses to go to the airport. For one night it was fine.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2017
10.0

it was a very nice place, the staff was very helpfull and nice, the hostel was very cherfull place. i really recommend this place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Kennchanncr
  • Kostarika, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 čer 2017
10.0

Disfrutamos mucho nuestra estadía y la ubicación excelente. El personal también fue muy amable. Lo único que hay que tener en mente es que las escaleras son algo empinadas, pero es parte de la arquitectura de la zona así que todo bien jeje GRACIAS VÉRTIGO!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2017
9.1

This was my first hostel experience ever and it was great! Super close to the train station and easy to find. The staff was so nice and gave us lots of helpful advice about what to see in the city. Having a bar was great because it was easy to meet people. Definitely had a very social atmosphere and sitting on the patio at night was great too. My only issue was the location. It didn't feel very safe walking back to the hostel late at night but other than that I had a great experience.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 čer 2017
10.0

Perfect hostel. There are some lockers, not enough for all beds. However, if you really want one I'm sure there will be some available. Nice backyard. Cheap wine at the bar. Perfect choice for Marseille, especially when you need to be close to the station.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
17 čer 2017
8.0

Good hostel is at walking distance of the old port and less than 5 minutes from the tain station. My room was very noisy since the street is busy and the neighborhood is not the best. Still it has good facilities. If you are looking for party they have a bar but no music at all. Very easy to meet people.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 čer 2017
7.7

The staff and people were friendly but the rooms were very warm at night so did not sleep well at all. The fan provided did not really do anything so would have liked better air con facilities.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
15 čer 2017
8.0

The hostel is very well located for passing just one night as it is right in front of the train station, to walk to the port is quite close but the quarter is not a very nice place to walk byyourself. The staff is really cool, on the bar there is always new people to meet, the shared rooms are with enough space, but there are just 2 bathrooms, so you have to wait on the shower, a there is no air conditioner so it can get really hot at night during summer and pillows are way to big! brkfast good

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
14 čer 2017
8.3

The beds is comfortable and the dorms are clean. The kitchen is really small, and do not have a oven. The breakfast is 5 euros, but you can bring your own stuff, however the same does not apply to alcohol if you wanna drink something you need to buy from their bar which is 4 euros for a Heineken pint.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.