Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vertigo Centre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 4489 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 4489 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 kvě 2017
9.7

Right in front of station. Stayed in a 16 bed dorm but had big enough space with lockers so was actually better than other 6 bed small dorm thing. Shower was clean and common area was comfy to stay solo on your phone or meet other travelers. Frendly staff and cheap bar in the hostel. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • CoriCreated
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 kvě 2017
7.7

The room was comfortable and clean, and a really good size. I loved having a desk and chair in the room! The courtyard out back was nice for lounging and eating meals, but got very loud at night! The staff was friendly, and I enjoyed the common spaces. Like other reviewers have mentioned the Wi-Fi was pretty bad. I don't always need to be connected, but that is the only way I'm communicating with my family, and it was frustrating that it didn't work.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2017
8.9

Wonderful hotel in the worst part of town. You will be shocked when you go out if you are a young blonde female... Women can't go out in the evening by themselves. Rats all over the streets after midnight. I had a bedroom to myself and had the unpleasant experience of having the cleaning lady come into my room to empty the garbage and bring towels. not cool.Overral fantastic place though. Clean, friendly and helpful staff, fun patio life at night, well organized.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 kvě 2017
8.6

Un buon posto, però sarebbe migliore se avesse prese di corrente accanto ai letti.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 kvě 2017
6.9

The hostel itself was clean and nice. Staff were great and accommodating. The neighborhood however is not safe at night - especially for females. The hostel is located close to the city center but not in a good neighborhood.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
6.0

I like chilled hostel but this was too quiet for my liking. Right next to the station so is perfect if you're just staying a night like I was.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
8.9

Wasn t safe at night but clean rooms nice garden and really close to station

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 kvě 2017
7.1

Personnel très accueillant, atmosphère conviviale, terrasse au calme et très agréable. Petit bémol sur la petite taille de la cuisine (et sa propreté -> éponges dans un sale état, carnage dans le micro ondes, et fortes odeurs des poubelles), et sur le quartier aux alentours de la gare qui n'est peut-être pas hyper "idéal" pour une fille seule si l'on veut sortir une fois la nuit tombée. Mais bon endroit que je recommanderai pour une nuit ou deux.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 kvě 2017
8.0

I really like this hostel in general, however being a female b/w the age of 18-24 I did not feel the most safe in the location of the hostel. That being said, however, the staff were all very helpful and super nice! I also really loved the hostel environment. The kitchen was a bit small, but did the job. I was in a 16 room, but there was lots of space and was comfy!! The hostel was in a good location relative to the city, just didn't feel like the safest neighbourhood.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 kvě 2017
10.0

Lovely hostel, friendly staff who are happy to give advice and have a chat. The bar creates a nice welcoming atmosphere and gives a good social side to the hostel. The 16 bed dorm is really spacious and on 2 levels, so doesn't feel like there's that many people! Kitchen was decent but could do with a few more utensils. Overall fabulous stay, would recommend to anyone heading to Marseille.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.