Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Verandahs Backpackers Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 199 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 199 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 kvě 2017
8.6

Good place to stay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review, hope you enjoyed Auckland and that you stay with us again!

  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 kvě 2017
9.1

This was a very nice hostel, clean and comfortable. Nice big kitchen with stove tops and ovens, and there was a basket of oils/spices/vinegars etc. that you could use for free, which was very helpful! It was lovely to just have a single bed and not have bunk beds. There were no lockers in my room, but didn't have any issues. Easy walk to a supermarket, right next to Ponsonby road and a nice park, in a safe area. 10/15 min walk to town, I would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your kind review! Hope you do come stay with us again.

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
2 kvě 2017
8.3

Quite a nice place to relax. Made for more mature backpackers. Clean place. The downturn is the lack of closet

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review and we are glad you found it relaxing, hope you stay with us again!

  • davido69
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 dub 2017
9.7

Atmosfera piacevole, pulitissimo, stanze luminose e ampie, personale gentilissimo: il Verandahs è uno dei migliori posti dove sia stato

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your kind review, we hope you stay with us again!

  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 dub 2017
9.4

I spent a total of 7 nights at Verandahs Backpackers and enjoyed every one of them. Very friendly staff and other guests. Massive kitchen with good equipment and loads of storage space. Really comfortable lounges to relax in. Would definitely stay again if I return to Auckland.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your great review, we hope you do return to Auckland and stay with us again!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 dub 2017
9.4

Lovely lodge building, friendly staff. It's in a great location - you can walk to all the main streets in Auckland from the hostel. Facilities are clean & there is good security to get in the building & for the rooms. Kitchen is in the building next door & the main common room is also there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your kind review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you stay with us again in the future!

  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 dub 2017
10.0

Loved the place! I'll be coming back for sure :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your kind review, we are glad that you will be coming back to stay with us!

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
15 dub 2017
10.0

One of my fav place! Peacefull, clean, nice bed! Perfect!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 dub 2017
8.0

good location to city center as well as to supermarket, easy to park.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
19 úno 2017
10.0

My wife and I stayed here 1 night as we were passing through Auckland. This place was absolutely amazing. The bed and facilities were fantastic. Having the kitchen in a separate building may sound quirky, but honestly worked out well. Shops are grocery nearby were a nice convenience. I would stay here if I'm in Auckland again!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your kind review. So glad you and your wife enjoyed your stay with us! If you are in Auckland again we hope you will stay with us.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.