Hostelworld.com

Verandahs Backpackers Lodge

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 182 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 182 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
19 úno 2017
10.0

My wife and I stayed here 1 night as we were passing through Auckland. This place was absolutely amazing. The bed and facilities were fantastic. Having the kitchen in a separate building may sound quirky, but honestly worked out well. Shops are grocery nearby were a nice convenience. I would stay here if I'm in Auckland again!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
15 úno 2017
9.4

Better than another hostel I stayed at in the Ponsonby area. Other hostel only gives you 100 mb of wi-fi for entire stay and Verandahs Backpackers Lodge offers unlimited wi-fi. Rooms were better and more spacious. Highly recommend to travelers staying the Ponsonby area of Auckland.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 úno 2017
9.7

Awesome hostel. Friendly staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your kind review, we hope you come and stay again!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 úno 2017
10.0

Great stay, great location, great atmosphere. Would stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
31 led 2017
9.7

Absolutely loved this place, was looking for something peaceful a bit out of the city and it was perfect. The balconies are great looking into the park and the old house feeling is very relaxing. Loved that beds were singles, not bunks and the grassy area outside. It's a bit of a walk from the building on the right to the kitchen and didn't like only one bathroom on the main floor but overall one of my favorite hostels. Location near Ponsonby was clutch as well

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
29 led 2017
10.0

I landed at 11pm and didn't get to the hostel until after midnight and they made it so easy to check in and get to my room! The kitchen and lounge areas are awesome! Staff was also great, and I love the Ponsonby area. THEY HAVE A LONG TERM STORAGE ROOM which is so awesome! I needed to leave a small bag for two weeks, and I was able to do so! I'd totally stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your kind review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again in a few weeks.

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 led 2017
8.3

Lovely staff, hostel walking distance to the city centre. Rooms large and spacious, with beautiful verandahs and outdoor seating. Car parking very useful, and easy to access.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your kind review, we hope you will come and stay with us again!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 led 2017
9.4

The wifi was fast, kitchen well stocked, and the atmosphere was great. There was old and young groups and people were respectful of each other. Didn't get too noisy. I'd stay there again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your kind review! Hope you do come stay with us in the future.

  • patrickschmid1979
  • Švýcarsko, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
19 led 2017
9.7

Very nice place. we stayed there as a family with two children. the big garden was perfect for them to play around. we had some troubles with our rental car and the stuff from the hostel helped us very much. thank you very much.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • GrayJohnson86
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 led 2017
9.4

Verandas is one of the best hostels I have stayed in, large rooms, good shower and toilet facilities, massive kitchen and eating area cleaned daily and big chill out social area with nice garden area next to the park, along with the staff being friendly and helpful all adds up to a great experience from a hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for you lovely review! We are glad you had a great experience here and if you ever come back to Auckland we hope you stay with us again!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.