Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Verandahs Backpackers Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 221 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 221 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
19 zář 2017
8.6

Nice clean hostel but not much of atmosphere, feels quite divided between the two parts of the house but it's a very clean and nice hostel. Good for those who don't like the corporate nature of YHAs etc. Comfy beds

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Andreas_Nowak
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2017
10.0

This hostel should be a secret! The constellation of people was awesome! Really hope to meet them again. The two houses are soo stylish. They're like a museum. And which hostel has it's own backyard? But: pssst...! Bad people, please pass this place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
10 zář 2017
6.6

Very cold!! No proper heating in room & no curtains for windows just blinds made it really cold! Same with bathrooms! The rooms were too cramped,4 single beds packed in with zero storage space... luckily was only here for one night.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review. The blinds are thermal blinds and there is a heater in the room that is on a 90 minute timer so it just needs to be switched on to heat the room.

  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
9 zář 2017
6.9

staff were very helpful, the location was a bit way out of the city center but near lots of bar and restaurant. the room is bit too cold when i was there even with heater on. too few bathroom for too many guest. some guest are staying there long term and they make it like their home so the room can be a bit too messy with stuff strewn around the room. Kitchen has too few table and chair for the amount if guest staying there

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2017
8.0

Overall a great experience, especially since it is our first time staying in a Backpackers Hostel. It was very clean, comfortable and welcoming. Great location and beautiful views over the city. My only complaint would be the security. The same key that opened the entrance door to the building was the same key we used for our private room ??. A little unsure of the reasoning behind that.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review. Sorry for the misunderstanding if it wasn't explained clearly to you, the key that you were given opens the external doors to the buildings and your room only, it does not open any other rooms except your own and the outside doors.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 srp 2017
9.7

I really enjoyed Verandahs. If I return to Auckland I will stay there again. And a friend who visited me would do the same. Verandahs is a little bit different. There are the usual travellers. And there are guests who stay longer and are staying more like a boarding house where you fix your own meals. There is a camaraderie among them that is delightful to watch. Most everyone arrived home from work at the same time and the flow in the kitchen was a well done dance.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your kind review. We hope you stay with us again.

  • JTAdventurwr
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
28 srp 2017
8.9

This was a nice place tp stay. There were a lot of long-term guests so although everybody was nice and friendly, there was an established social group, which is understandable. The room was nice and Ponsonby is a cool neighbourhood. Also very easy to cook which is good given how expensive New Zealand can be. Overall I can recommend this place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your kind review, we hope you stay with us again!

  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 čvc 2017
10.0

Best backpacker i've ever stayed

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your very kind review! We are very glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you come back another time.

18 čer 2017
10.0

Great location for exploring Auckland. Helpful staff. Parking was limited though

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review. We hope you stay with us again!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
15 čer 2017
10.0

Good. Generally clean

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×