Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Venture Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 913 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 6.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 6.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 913 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 6.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 6.6
Venture Hostel Located at 86 Tanner's Hill, Deptford, London.
Venture Hostel
England
London SE8 4PN 86 Tanner's Hill, Deptford
73% 913
51.4735514 -0.0271868
Venture Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 pro 2016
4.6

There is no barrier between the bathrooms/shower areas and the halls and rooms. If you're on the 1st or 2nd floor, after you ascend the stairs you're staring directly into the shower or toilet area before you can get into your room! The fake wood vinyl flooring on the stairs is cracked and coming apart which is not shown in pictures. The colorful rooms have chips, dings, and stains all over. There were burn marks on the mattress above me, each of the bunks were sagging with broken metal parts

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, we are really sorry to hear your negative review. We know we have to improve a few things in the hostel, that's why we will start doing a renovation soon to make the hostel an amazing place. Really sorry once again, we do appreciate your comment. Best regards, Xenia

  • Anonymní
  • Írán, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 lis 2016
9.1

Thank you. Altogether it was fine but this time the shower was very cold, especially in the minus 5 degrees London! . I couldn't continue taking shower and finished after minutes. I prefer having pleasure of an open breakfast bar, rather than staying in a queue asking bar man to give you things. Each time I don't use free breakfast just for this reason.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you so much for your reviews. The hot water is available 24h, sometimes if there is too many people taking the shower at the same time it might take 5 to 10 min to get hot water again. About the breakfast, we are thinking is more hygienic and clean to have a person serving you. Thank you once again! Best regards, Xenia

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2016
9.4

Thanks a lot for the clean toilets and showers and the free breakfast, maybe u should install wardrobes with an electronic locker which may be opened with the same card as the one for the doors, but for every guest a singular one. That's all, thank you 😉

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, we are glad to know you've enjoyed your stay with us. Is a really good idea, we are planning to do a renovation next year so all ideas are welcome. See you next time in Venture Hostel! Regards, Xenia

  • Yazz206
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 lis 2016
6.6

Ok for the very low price.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 lis 2016
6.0

Nothing special, actually a bit disappointing, the rooms are overloaded of beds there's no space enough for everyone. It's not excellently cleaned and there's is NO KITCHEN at all. The only kitchen they have is a microwave and a kettle in the common room. How can a backpacker be satisfied ? The breakfast was fine.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your comment, we never said we have kitchen, we do have discount in our restaurant downstairs for all guest. having said that, we hope next time, we will meet your needs

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 říj 2016
10.0

Contrary to previous reviews I read, I was skeptical in booking the place, but to my surprise I had amazing stay.will definitely return

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your comment

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 říj 2016
8.3

Very friendly and helpful staff, clean facilities. Well organised and efficient check in and out. Only feedback is that having a fridge and toilets on other floors would be ideal. Close to overground stations and supermarkets nearby

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your comment

  • villar8852815
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 říj 2016
9.7

Great stay, close to great London by Train/metro. One of the Staff (dont remember his name He is British and worked Fri/Sat/Sun night shift + the Italian manager) They are very helpful with a great smile in the face. Thank you Guys! They have a great brunch - Delicious! Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

we are so happy you enjoy your stay

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 říj 2016
10.0

I don't know if my review can justify my stay in this hostel. It was one of the best hostel in london. Very clean, wifi was spot on, not to far from the sration. Above all, good cold beer and the best bugger ever. Thanks guys

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 říj 2016
7.4

Overall a chill vibe and the food at the restaurant was delicious. Wear jandals in the bathroom though :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.