Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Venture Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 884 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 6.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 884 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 6.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.0
Venture Hostel Located at 86 Tanner's Hill, Deptford, London.
Venture Hostel
England
London SE8 4PN 86 Tanner's Hill, Deptford
75% 884
51.4735514 -0.0271868
Venture Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
9.7

Every thing is excellent. Give customers a fridge that's all.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 srp 2016
7.7

Good value, showers and toilets were very clean. Although one sink did not really work and the showers have no place to change without your clothes getting all wet from the shower! Bedroom was not very clean, but not bad. Sheets and pillows were clean, but the pillows were and bed were not very comfortable or easy to access (on the third bunk bed). Lockers were regular size, but would be quite easy to break into given the opportunity.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 srp 2016
8.3

El hostel me gusto en varios aspectos como limpieza, el personal es amable y atento, incluye desayuno, el wifi es bueno y no falla. Hay algunas cosas como ubicación que no es la mejor pero tiene una linea underground y una overground, así como camiones para poder moverte fácilmente.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2016
8.3

I really enjoyed my stay at Venture Hostel since the whole team was very kind and supportive. The breakfast was simple but good - one might just exchange the chocolate thing with some fruit. The main negative point is the kitchen which was in the online description and which does not exist anymore. But still - thank you for everything.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
10 čvc 2016
6.3

Beds were comfortable, security good, bathrooms clean & shower had great water pressure. Neighborhood isn't great, but a 10 min walk to 2 subway stations and buses. Breakfast was included (toast, yogurt, coffee/tea) & staff were really friendly and warm. The common area is a small gloomy room with a couple of tables not made for socializing. Downstairs bar was a better environment for socializing or hanging out, but it's a separate business so you need to buy a drink if you want to hang out.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
8.6

Good overall...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you so much for your comment! We do appreciate it. Hope see you once again! Best regards, Xenia

2 čvc 2016
7.7

Nice place, with a good tasting beer pub downstairs. Clean showers, comfortable beds, close to fast food resources. Maybe a little far from the most famous attractions of London.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you for leave us a comment. We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay with us. See you soon! Regards, Xenia

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
3.1

Not worth it unless you want a decent place to sleep and a relaxed atmosphere. "Breakfast" was two slices of toast with coffee/juice and they insisted I "sit down" and not help myself-very impolite. Info was misleading online when they said they had self-service and common room (which doubled as the bar downstairs but was actually a small loft above). There's convenience stores and shops nearby and not far from the Overground-Underground lines but it's not for those wanting to mee

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you for your comment. The breakfast is very completed, bread, yogurts, coffee, cereals, juice, etc. We are serving the breakfast in a very big room, where the bar is. Thank you once again. Kind regards, Xenia

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čer 2016
8.0

Very safe-feeling Hostel, but as of stay the new bar downstairs and common room were not available for use. This website along with some flyers posted in the Hostel said the bar was open. In addition, be careful in shower area! Wear flip flops/sandals to avoid slipping and falling--there are no grab bars or grips on the floor. Overall safe stay, close to public transportation.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, we do appreciate your nice review. The bar/restaurant is already open so we looking forward to welcome you once again, then you will see all our improvements :) We recommend to all our guests to wear flip-flops on the shower! Best regards, Xenia

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2016
8.9

The room and common places - clean.stuff is nice! The showers don't have much space where to hang clothes, but there is a wellworking hairdryer.The breakfast is set, a yogurt, 2 toasts with jams and butter, a snack bar, orange juice as the kitchen is not usable at the moment cause they are doing some maintainance.for the same reason also the washing machine is not avaiable.There is a lauderette within 10 min walk.The area doesn't look really safe at night, but it has many cheap shops nearby!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thank you for leave us a review. We have just opened the bar and restaurant a couple of weeks ago, as well the laundry is available to use :) See you once again! Xenia

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.