Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Venture Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.2
Velmi dobré 891 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 6.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 6.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.2
Velmi dobré 891 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 6.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 6.7
Venture Hostel Located at 86 Tanner's Hill, Deptford, London.
Venture Hostel
England
London SE8 4PN 86 Tanner's Hill, Deptford
72% 891
51.4735514 -0.0271868
Venture Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 zář 2016
6.9

On top of a bar. The breakfast is given to you by a staff person instead of just getting it yourself which is kind of weird. Most of the staff is very friendly except for one who is very grumpy

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2016
8.0

The location is good, stores close, easy to get to from New Cross station. The neighborhood isn't amazing but fine. Ask anyone on the street and they'll tell you how to get here. The staff are super helpful and really care, especially the manager, Ade. The bar below the hostel is small but great, really good drinks on offer and the food was awesome as well as cheap and always good music. Dorm was crowded but the showers and toilets are clean and nice. Wifi everywhere. Common room was lacking.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, we appreciate your honest review, we are glad you enjoy your stay, we hope to see you in future

  • saeunnssandholt
  • Island, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 zář 2016
2.3

Worst hostel I've been to...not a lot of good stuff to say. It's quite out of way to get anywhere central or proper stores. They say they have luggage storage but they were going to charge £10 a night for it!! Not a happy customer.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thanks for your review, we charge free of charge to leave your luggage, but once you checked out we charge £2.00 and we believe this is a fair price, considering. Having said that, we are sorry you feel unhappy if we want to charge you to leave your bag overnight. its is our policy

  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2016
6.0

The common room is tiny, and to force people to eat there when the downstairs kitchen is closed was really not a nice experience. Otherwise good value for money if you are not put off by the rough location. Also the train connection information was wrong on their website....

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your review, we didn't not force any guest to eat in the restaurant. we have 15% discount on the food and drinks downstairs, the hostels is a separate business to royal standard bar/pub, hence reason why they asked you to buy food or drink, its normal practices if you go to any bar in the world. Having said that, we hope we shall see you again

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 zář 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I stayed in during my vacataion-trip in the UK. I met a bunch of cool people here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your honest review, we hope to see you next time

  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
9.1

Great time ever....

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
9.7

Every thing is excellent. Give customers a fridge that's all.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 srp 2016
7.7

Good value, showers and toilets were very clean. Although one sink did not really work and the showers have no place to change without your clothes getting all wet from the shower! Bedroom was not very clean, but not bad. Sheets and pillows were clean, but the pillows were and bed were not very comfortable or easy to access (on the third bunk bed). Lockers were regular size, but would be quite easy to break into given the opportunity.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
4 srp 2016
8.3

El hostel me gusto en varios aspectos como limpieza, el personal es amable y atento, incluye desayuno, el wifi es bueno y no falla. Hay algunas cosas como ubicación que no es la mejor pero tiene una linea underground y una overground, así como camiones para poder moverte fácilmente.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2016
8.3

I really enjoyed my stay at Venture Hostel since the whole team was very kind and supportive. The breakfast was simple but good - one might just exchange the chocolate thing with some fruit. The main negative point is the kitchen which was in the online description and which does not exist anymore. But still - thank you for everything.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.