Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Venice Beach Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.9
Dobré 933 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.0
  • Zabezpečení 6.7
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 6.0
  • Zařízení 6.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.9
Dobré 933 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.0
  • Zabezpečení 6.7
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 6.0
  • Zařízení 6.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2017
4.6

The only decent thing about this hostel is the location. The facilities are dirty & run down. There were dirty blankets left in our room and visible piles of dust & dirt on the windows and ceiling fan. there was broken glass on our floor that one of us stepped on. They allow guests to smoke inside in common areas & people blast music until 6am, we didn't sleep at all. There was one female receptionist who was very nice & helpful when we had such a horrible stay. we would never stay here again

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
12 srp 2017
7.7

I was worried about all bad reviews here. But I haven't any problem there. Staff was very friendly and wifi worked. The only thing I didn't like was that you need to return before 4am or will be locked out till 8am

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2017
2.6

We emailed to delay arrival time and called to confirm prior to arrival. We arrived they skimmed my credit card then told us that there were no beds. 9pm at night. We ended up having to go to the airport and sleeping on a chair as no other rooms were available. Very slow and unhelpful. Took an hour for them to prove the refund then realised they only partially refunded the amount and said it was because we were late even though they sold out beds to someone else. Crooks.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • juliama964
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2017
8.0

A nice hostel with good staff and service. It is a bit dirty with bugs and broken walls, but nothing harmful, and it makes up for it with being so close to the beach, walking distances to so much (Santa Monica Pier, 30minutes) and good bus connections. Overall a nice experience.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • camila7845459
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
2 srp 2017
3.1

This hostel is right by Venice beach, great location. That the ONLY good thing I have to say about it though. Some unhelpful staff, slow check in process, charged extra fees we weren't aware of, charged us $4 per night to pay by credit card, extreme dirty hostel (from dishes to walls, floor and furniture), rooms are super hot and loud with not even a working fan. It was a nightmare to sleep in. Insanely expensive for what you get. Worst hostel I've stayed in - and I've stayed in many.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 čvc 2017
7.4

Great location! The room was clean, not too hot and with lockers inside the rooms and locks on the door. The only issues I had was hostility and one word/no eye-contact responses from some staff and although they advertise laundry, I was instructed to only use them after 10pm when staff had finished doing the sheets (then there was a sign on the closed doors saying no guest laundry after 10pm so no clue what that was about). The hostility brought down the vibe and it didn't feel very social

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 čvc 2017
5.4

Great location, staff member checking us in was quite rude and the facilities are quite run down.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čvc 2017
2.0

Einmal und nie wieder. Mehr fällt mir dazu nicht ein. Ein etwas älterer Mitarbeiter beim Check-In war so etwas von unfreundlich, so etwas habe ich noch nie erlebt. Er schnauzte uns unentwegt an und hat uns später einfach ganz ignoriert. Die Räume waren alt, abgewohnt und schmuddelig. Abgenutzte, ausrangierte Einrichtung. Ich habe schon oft in Hostels geschlafen und obwohl wir diesmal ein Privatzimmer gebucht haben, war es mit nichts zu vergleichen.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • christiansoar
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 čvc 2017
6.3

Hostel muito bem localizado porém com aspecto decadente.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čvc 2017
5.4

Extremely rude man at reception, haven't met someone so rude and I have been staying in hostels for 5 months, had to wait until 5 pm to check in when he earlier said 2 pm and when I approached him to ask for Wi-Fi he ignored me for nearly a minute and then said in a horrible tone 'question' I asked if whilst i waited i could use wifi he rudely told me I have to wait until i check in to get the code. My room was way to hot to sleep, other staff where great, good waffles for breakfast. Overpriced

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.