Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Venice Beach Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 858 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.2
  • Zabezpečení 6.8
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 6.3
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 858 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.2
  • Zabezpečení 6.8
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 6.3
  • Zařízení 6.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
12 dub 2017
6.6

Great location, nice breakfast... rooms smelt weird and wifi didn't work. It is expensive but same as everywhere in la. Does the job if your there for a few days and want to be by the beach.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2017
8.3

Amazing location! Helpful friendly staff. Would stay here again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 dub 2017
2.3

Horrible stay! I read the negative reviews and decided I would still give this place a go. Terrible idea! The only reason I have rated this place slightly alright is because of the location. Location feels very unsafe, although close to beach. Staff were terrible. People doing drugs regularly in room. Place is filthy and run down. Anyone can walk into the hostel which makes it very unsafe. I would never stay at this place again.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
4 dub 2017
6.9

The staff were nice, LA is expensive and this hostel is no exception. Pretty good location right by Venice beach.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
29 bře 2017
6.9

The location is the best thing. The breakfast is okay Two major problems : Staff is a little bit too rude and should be honest about the fact that there's no wifi

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 bře 2017
5.4

Worst hostel ive stayed in over my 6 month trip. No wi-fi, People smoking in the common area next to the kitchen, guests coming in and out of rooms at 3am, over priced dorms etc... only good thing was the breakfast. Garbage !

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
20 bře 2017
5.7

总体地段很好,但是房间不够干净,沙发和公共地区都有味道,不推荐

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kapverdy, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 bře 2017
5.1

Its a good location,good people.is just that the room smells bad, and the sheets didnt seem clean.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kapverdy, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 bře 2017
4.9

The smell is really awful and strong, they really need to do some renovations in the place, doesn't need to be expensive stuff just details that will make the place enjoyable, for example the furniture it's so dirty, the front desk chairs use to be grey now they are brown almost black. I wouldn't go there anymore and I wouldn't recommend it.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • lukasvos8873
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 bře 2017
7.4

Great proximity to Venice Beach. Generally good vibes. Lovely common areas. Awesome waffle breakfasts included. Very clean. One staff member can be quite unreasonable and rude with guests. I almost cancelled my stay upon arrival, as he was the first staff member I interacted with, and I witnessed him horribly harassing another guest right before my departure. This needs to be seriously addressed by mgmt.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.