Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Venice Beach Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.1
Velmi dobré 799 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 6.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.1
Velmi dobré 799 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 6.4
Venice Beach Hostel Located at 1515 Pacific Avenue, Venice, Los Angeles.
Venice Beach Hostel
USA
Los Angeles CA 1515 PACIFIC AV 1515 Pacific Avenue, Venice
71% 799
33.9875307 -118.4727430
Venice Beach Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2016
5.7

Great location, Staff was nice, hostel was clean but communial areas are in poor condition, most couches are severely ripped. Coed dorm was 14 beds with 1 bathroom.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2016
9.4

My one and only complaint is that our ceiling fan squeaked pretty bad and it was really hot in the room other then that perfect! Great staff, great rooms, great location. Needless to say everything was great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2016
5.4

El precio me parece excesivo para los servicios de que da, la estética de sitio y la limpieza del mismo

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2016
8.3

Hostel is in a great location right by the beach and has very helpful and friendly staff. The area is really interesting with a lot to see along the boardwalk. Rooms are clean and good kitchen facilities and chill out areas.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 srp 2016
6.3

Arrived at hostel and was told my name wasn't on the books so after panicking and asking over and over again if she could double check, the staff member finally looked again and it turns out I was! The photos definitely do this hostel justice, don't expect it to be very nice. It was my first hostel and I've just come back from another stay in a hostel in San Diego which was like a luxury hotel compared to this hostel. Only good thing was the location, but I'd recommend staying in Santa Monic

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 čvc 2016
9.4

Das Hostel hat eine ausgezeichnete Lage, von wo man innerhalb von 2 Gehminuten am Beach ist. Die Stimmung war super und die Leute (Staff und Besucher) sehr nett. Alles gut ausgestattet - Küche, Zimmer

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
6.9

We had a private room. It was clean, tidy, nice, spacious! We had our own key, and our stuff was safe! They actually had room service here which I was surprised about, and they provided towels. The location was pretty nice being right next to the beach, although there were a lot of homeless people around at night. This is definitely a hostel for you to stay at with someone else or a group of people. The staff was kind of helpful, but some were unclear and sarcastic which is not good.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
4.6

The staff took forever to check me in and out and needed a lot of reminding, the room wasn't clean and nothing seemed well-run or organized. Definitely not worth the rates they charged.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2016
8.3

The Venice beach hostel is greatly located right next to the beach. The price is great for a US hostel. It is very clean and well maintained. The breakfast (which is included) could have been a bit better and more diverse. Otherwise it was an enjoyable stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
5.1

The area didn't feel very safe in the evening and the room where we stayed had a strong smell to urine. In my next trip to LA I will not repeat at this hostel.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.