Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Venice Beach Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.4
Velmi dobré 844 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 6.3
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.4
Velmi dobré 844 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 6.3
  • Zařízení 6.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 bře 2017
5.7

总体地段很好,但是房间不够干净,沙发和公共地区都有味道,不推荐

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kapverdy, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 bře 2017
4.9

The smell is really awful and strong, they really need to do some renovations in the place, doesn't need to be expensive stuff just details that will make the place enjoyable, for example the furniture it's so dirty, the front desk chairs use to be grey now they are brown almost black. I wouldn't go there anymore and I wouldn't recommend it.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • lukasvos8873
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 bře 2017
7.4

Great proximity to Venice Beach. Generally good vibes. Lovely common areas. Awesome waffle breakfasts included. Very clean. One staff member can be quite unreasonable and rude with guests. I almost cancelled my stay upon arrival, as he was the first staff member I interacted with, and I witnessed him horribly harassing another guest right before my departure. This needs to be seriously addressed by mgmt.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 bře 2017
5.1

Es muy desordenado , esta mal mantenido , es caro para lo que es , yo cancele la segund reserva porque me estaban cobrando mucho mas

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • nathanwilliams11665
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 úno 2017
10.0

Excellent

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 úno 2017
5.1

I understand it's a private room in LA but man, it's expensive for what you get. Either stay in a dorm to save money or find a hotel for a bit more. The room was awful, the bed was on an angle and the kitchen had nothing but a sink. No cups, no fridge, no nothing! It was so depressing!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
24 led 2017
8.3

I had a fantastic time when I was here with my dad! We met so many lovely people and ate delicious waffles every morning. I really don't like that people can smoke inside it just makes it really uncomfortable. The beds needed a bigger blanket as I was cold in the night. Apart from that the vibe is great and it's right on the beach which is nice and chill.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 led 2017
9.4

The best place with best people

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Namibia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 pro 2016
10.0

I had a pleasant stay.The staff were very helpful.Clean place .I love the fact that I only shared a bathroom with my roommates only and not the whole floor etc. Worth every dollar.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 pro 2016
5.1

This place is very dirty I would never stay there again

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.