Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Venice Beach Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 882 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 6.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 882 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 6.5
  • Zařízení 6.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2017
7.4

My stay was very nice, I meet many nice people from different places and was able to foster a good experience. Breakfast was great, I got good sleep. Very close location to all the happenings. Staff was friendly and accommodating.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2017
10.0

Fantastic location, great staff and very reasonable price couldn't have been happier

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2017
9.1

Room was great for 3 people to go private. Not sure why they didn't oprnnkitchen until 8am. All common areas closed until 8am? Weird, never saw anything like that before.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
3 čer 2017
7.7

Room 201 the single bed is horrible and the street light shines in all night. Might i suggest a better curtain. I had to tie my sarong over the blind there. And the cot bottom on the single makes the matress slide off.. but i like your staff and common area alot

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 čer 2017
4.0

Ostello sporco e vecchio. Ho prenotato una camera Deluxe e le coperte sicuramente non erano fresche di bucato! Colazione inesistente e cucina sporca (nemmeno le tazze per il caffè ho utilizzato). L'unica nota positiva è la posizione ! Sei davvero sulla spiaggia al centro di tutto...insomma lo consiglierei per massimo due notti per chi è interessato a un posto in zona centrale.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čer 2017
4.9

Es war unglaublich laut ... der Versuch in einem 9er Mädchenzimmer zum schlafen zu kommen war vor 2 Uhr Nachts aufgrund herumrennender und schreiender Leute auf den Fluren und immer wieder rein und raus gehenden Zimmergenossen fast unmöglich. Die Zimmerausstattung war miserabel: quietschende durchgelegene Betten, nicht funktionierende Lichter, alte und verratzte Möbel. Die Duschbrause war auch nur halbwegs akzeptabel. Um 11 Uhr MUSS man das Zimmer verlassen damit "geputzt" werden kann. Miserabel

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 kvě 2017
6.0

Just like everyone else says, this hostel is great for location...and nothing more beyond that. It looks pretty janky if you ask me. A lot of the furniture is worn out, dusty main area with the chairs all tore up. The bedrooms have this old dust odor to them, the bed sheets don't seem very clean (they don't have that nice clean smell either) but I will say the bathroom was not so bad. Check in took too long. I had to wait for almost 30 min. No bueno.Just see it more as a place to stay and GTFO.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 kvě 2017
6.6

Great location but that is where the great stops. Was pretty put off by some of the staff, they were not friendly nor could they offer any helpful advice about what to go and see. The dinner deals they adverse were non existent when I was there and the wifi only worked very infrequently. If you just want to be on the beach, it is a good spot though.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • chevrolette892275
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2017
9.1

It's an awesome place to be at, very chill. When there is fear of low security you kinda have to feel the atmosphere and know you'll be alright. Everything went great in my stay. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Even the guests were very kind. This place is 2 min away from the shore. I loved it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2017
4.9

This was the dirties hostel I have ever been to. It was filthy and I would never stay there again. We used 2 packets of disinfectant wipes to get the room in reasonable shape. There was a hole in the wall, dead cockroaches and other insects, the shower had no pressure with very little water flowing, the bedsheets were full of holes and stains, one of the windows had no blinds or curtains, and plenty of dust on all surfaces. Save your money and stay somewhere else - this was not worth it at all.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.