Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Velkommen Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 418 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 418 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • jjohns0426673
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
31 čvc 2017
8.3

My room was clean, the staff was helpful, location is near the river and the tourist strip. If you want to spring for the room with a balcony I think it is worth it. I stayed in one of the rooms without the balcony and saved a bit. The room fir my needs. Owner was on the premises during my stay and was very helpful and informative about Phnom Penh and Cambodia. Breakfast not included but was inexpensive and good. Would stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
25 čvc 2017
7.1

The place was fine, nice having a private double room. There wasn't any daylight from the window, and there were some tiny ants. Came with a safe. It was a good location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
7.4

Try to get a room on a low floor or be prepared for lots of stairs! Staff very friendly, the room was clean. Nothing special but a good budget guesthouse near to the river.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ilyanarizhnyy5521
  • USA, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 čvc 2017
9.7

Get the balcony room. Awesome value.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
11 čer 2017
8.0

Nothing special but nice staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • freilaura4159
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 čer 2017
6.9

Sehr enges Zimmer für zwei Personen. Jedoch ist das Bad sehr sauber und es hat eine gute Lage.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 čer 2017
6.3

For the value for money it was good but the service could have been a little better. The room was nice, reasonably comfortable. But I'd image for a little more money you get get somewhere better.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
31 kvě 2017
8.9

Good place to stay. Staff are so lovely! Friendly and helpful! Staff even took us on a ride around local sites! Could not fault service really enjoyed our time here and would stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
20 kvě 2017
6.6

Velkomenn is a simple guesthouse in every sense. Nothing special about it, nothing too bad. The bed was too small for two people. Room was very dark, windows face the building next door which is only like 30cm apart. Good location. You have to leave your key at the reception every time you leave the guesthouse. There was some construction work going on near by so we woke up at 6am every day. Not the hotel's fault of course, but still unpleasant. Would not stay there again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
9.7

Amazing service, great location, competitive price! This is THE place to stay in Phnom Penh! Thanks to the great service! My three-day stay in PP has been amazing.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.