Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Velkommen Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 639 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 639 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 6.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 kvě 2017
10.0

Had a great stay at the Velkommen I felt very safe and welcomed. The place is run by and Aussie and Scottish guy who are great for a drink and chat. Dorm was very clean and the aircon worked well. had a great night at the bar with the cold beers $1 and a nice mix of backpackers. The location is great right near the river and all the good places to eat. Enjoyed this place and would love to return

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2017
6.0

We booked a private room for two nights (without a window) for two people due to its price and its good positioning in the city. The staff was nice. Unfortunately as the room had no window and no other possibility to refresh the air, the air was so humid, that the breathing was uneasy. After one night, we decided to leave. When we told the staff, they offered us two beds in a four bed room. The air seemed to be ok there, as it had a window. Nevertheless we decided to leave, due to the experience

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 bře 2017
9.1

This hostel is nice, safe and located close to river front most of the staff are nice, although some of them are angry all the time. Breakfast is not included so it means is a expensive, just for a room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
9 bře 2017
7.4

Not for me, but would recommend it for a calm stay in PP. The hostel is an okay place to stay, but we didn't spend any time here other than sleeping. It's not a place to hang out to meet other people, at least not the time we were here. The facilities in general aren't too bad though, it's quiet, the air is good and the showers are nice. The staff is pretty nice too, although, coming back late one night, the receptionist asked if I was drunk, and then tried to follow me back to the room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
16 úno 2017
8.0

You get what u pay for. Great location and great staff. Privet lookers in the dorms, u can't fit your whole backpack tho. Not much of a partyhostel, but perfect if all u are looking for is a bed. The whole building seems old, but overall pretty clean and nice. Great owner!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
31 led 2017
4.3

Got a single room, no window, stains on the sheets, bathroom barely basic, couldn't event stay with my friend in the dorm. Dorms with too many beds and too many fans, very noisy and my friend had the feeling she was on a rocking boat every single time she moved. Very bad experience but I have to say the location of that hostel is pretty good.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Macedonia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 led 2017
9.4

Very conveniently located. Clean. Nice staff. Not a party hostel so it is perfect if you want to relax and chill out. Be ready for some shaky, squeaky beds though :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
23 led 2017
4.9

Pas tjrs net,personnel peu agréable.Je vais à nouveau séjourner à Phnom Penh mais je change

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 led 2017
4.6

Best 3 things about our stay here; 1. Damp and mould in the room which stunk (our clothes still whiff.) 2. Filthy shared bathroom, also covered in mould. 3. Resident British alco. (Presumably he had a bed but didn't use it, if needed he would pass out on the chair with beer money on his chest to pay the bill.) It's basically a dingy bar with some rooms. We had the bottom floor private double (AVOID) ...so to give some benefit of the doubt the dorms might be much better.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 led 2017
7.1

Personeel was niet allemaal even vriendelijk. De dorm stonk ernorm, maar dat kan natuurlijk komen doordat iemand stinkschoenen had ;) Bed was een beetje wiebelig. Fijn dat er lockers waren en ook de locatie is prima!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.