Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vannis Haus

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 432 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 432 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 zář 2017
9.1

Vanni was a great host, he was friendly, considerate, and very accommodating. The hostel has great transport links, only about a five minute tram ride to Alexander Platz area. The hostel was clean, comfortable, safe and had everything you could need. The decor caught our eye especially, the place strikes a perfect balance between modern and retro. Appreciated the desk in the room too. We would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a place to stay in Berlin. Thanks Vanni! Faith and Toby

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2017
9.7

Fantastic location, perfect for transport links, very clean facilities and helpful staff - we would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 zář 2017
9.7

Vanni's House was the perfect accommodation for our trip to Berlin. It is in easy walking distance of the bars and restaurants of Prenzlauer Berg and public transport to other areas. The hostel itself is more like a suite of apartments than a traditional hostel, but this was ideal for us. It was nicely furnished, spacious and very clean. Vanni was very helpful and informative. We would definitely stay here again. Tom and Ali, England

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 zář 2017
9.7

Vanni couldn't be there to great us but made arrangements to collect keys and even prepaid pints of Berliner Pils as a welcome! Our room was part of a classic Berlin apartment in a 19th century 'Vorderhaus' and tastefully renovated. There are three rooms, a well equipped kitchen and a spacious living room. Our bathroom was not en suite, but the others were, so there was no competition, and it was well designed. Tram in front of house, U Bahns nearby and lots to see within walking distance.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • arianacellic
  • Itálie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 zář 2017
10.0

I would recommend Vannis haus to any couple who's visiting Berlin. Great location, well connected to city centre. I would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2017
10.0

My girlfriend and I stayed at Vanni's Haus for 5 nights and couldn't fault it. If your looking to stay somewhere that makes you feel like your actually living in Berlin this is the place! On arrival Vanni was very relaxed, pleasant and helpful to show us what public transport to catch and where the closest supermarkets were. The room was very spacious, the beds very comfortable and the bathroom very clean. The communal lounge room and kitchen were also very usable and clean. Overall fantastic!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2017
10.0

Siamo stati 3 giorni in questo ostello ed è stato tutto perfetto, pulitissimo, vicinissimo al centro (la zona è ben collegata) e soprattutto c'è Vanni, il titolare dell'ostello, che è gentilissimo e disponibilissimo (è un esperto di club berlinesi, se una sera non sapete che fare lasciatevi consigliare da lui).Sembra di essere a casa di un amico, raccomandatissimo!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ambarometr
  • Rusko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 čvc 2017
9.4

Good property. Not a usual hostel, but several rooms in a flat. Nothing is wrong about it. Was quiet. There are rooms with restroom inside a room and outside. It would be nice to be able to distinguish them on the hostelworld.com. There are two type of rooms, but description is almost the same.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2017
9.7

We had a lovely time staying at Vannis Haus! It is a beautiful apartment in Prenslauer Berg. It is very clean. The host is warm, open, easy to reach and accommodating. We would definitely stay here again when we go back to Berlin. Thanks for everything!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2017
9.1

My boyfriend and I stayed here while in Berlin. The owner was extremely helpful, sitting down with us when we got there to show us a map and labeling all the good areas to go too. We took that map with us everywhere! The area was a good area to stay - not too far from everything, but also on a quiet street. The room and bathroom were both clean and the bed was very comfortable. Wifi was very fast. No complaints about this place! Would stay here again. Good value for the room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×