Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Vannis Haus

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 377 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.9
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 377 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.9
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.6
Vannis Haus Located at Danziger Str. 100, , Berlin.
Vannis Haus
Germany
Berlin 10405 Danziger Str. 100
97% 377
52.5370952 13.4292840
Vannis Haus
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2016
9.7

It sure was a great choice! Even though we had a delay at the airport and arrived quite late, Vanni took time to sit down with us and gave us a city map and provided some useful info about public transport, etc. The place isn't really a typical hostel, but a nice old apartment, refurbished in a really cool way (if you're into this kind of things). It is well connected to the rest of the city, Alexanderplatz, for instance, is reachable within 10 minutes. We would gladly return!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2016
10.0

La posizione è ottima , la zona è tranquilla e servita da mezzi pubblici che passano a qualsiasi ora del giorno e della notte. La stanza con il bagno in camera è spaziosa ed accogliente, la sala in comune e la cucina pulite, luminose e curate con gusto. Il gestore è cordiale e disponibile per qualsiasi indicazione e consiglio. Perfetto!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
9.1

Lovely! Giovanni was super nice, he sent us a message when the room was ready and let us stay until late when we had to check out. The room was perfect! Wifi worked perfectly and the kitchen was well equipped so we cooked dinner!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 čvc 2016
9.1

Very nice place to stay. Not really a hotel/hostel more an apartment with 3 separate bedrooms. But the rooms were lovely and we had our own bathroom and there was a communal kitchen for the 3 rooms. Easy transport from Alexanderplatz and lots of restaurants nearby. The owner was really nice and sat us down and took is through a map to make sure we understood the transport system and how to get to different places and also recommended what to see. Would definitely stay here again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čer 2016
10.0

I definitely recommend Vani´s, i´ts, quiet, clean and his owner is ready to help for a good staying in Berlin. If I ever go back would stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 kvě 2016
9.7

Vanni was an awesome host and the hostel was clean and beautiful in an convenient location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 kvě 2016
10.0

Hotel très bien placé dans un quartier agreable de Berlin Super accueil Chambre très confortable Phil & Sonia

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 kvě 2016
10.0

Super Lage, sehr netter und hilfsbereiter Gastgeber. Die Wohnung und die Zimmer haben wirklich flair. Wir kommen sehr gerne wieder.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2016
8.6

Vanni is really kind and you can ask him anything you want. The place to be while your stay in Berlin!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 dub 2016
9.4

Really very impressed. Especially by how clean the facilities and rooms were. The staff were also friendly and very helpful. Will definitely use Vannis Haus again for my next visit to Berlin! Thank you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.