Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vannis Haus

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 397 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.9
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.9
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 397 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.9
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.9
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 úno 2017
10.0

It's a great hostel with friendly staff. Nice price for the separate room with the private bathroom. Stylish interior and good location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
20 led 2017
8.6

Vannis place is really nice! The room and the living room are very nice and comfortable, the kitchen is pretty basic though (but we didnt use it at all). The rooms have their private bathrooms, which is really good. The tram M10 stops just in front of the door, and the metro is just a few tram stops away! The host is also very nice and helpful + welcoming!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 pro 2016
10.0

Amazing stay in Berlin, would 100% visit Vannis Haus again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 lis 2016
9.7

Great hostel. The host, Vanni, is a great helpfull guy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 lis 2016
8.9

Es limpio, silencioso, cómodo. A 3 paradas de tram de Alexanderplatz. Vanni esta siempre listo a responder todo y a apoyarte en lo que necesites. Muy recomendado.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 lis 2016
9.7

We had a lovely time and highly recommend it was always warm and lots of hot water and great location. Vanni is so courteous and also gives you the space to do your own thing .We are already talking about another trip.Thanks Vanni hope to be back with some of our family,Sandra and Paddy

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
19 lis 2016
10.0

Had such a great stay! Gorgeous blog-worthy apartment with fully equipped kitchen and living areas. Well located near Alexanderplatz, this is the perfect crash pad after a full day exploring Berlin! Vanni is lovely and very hospitable too! I will definitely be back next time I'm in Berlin!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 říj 2016
10.0

We had a great stay at Vannis House. The room was spacious and very clean. It had a great location with the tram, metro and bus all nearby. Vanni was very helpful and was always there if needed. Highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 říj 2016
10.0

Excellent experience in every way! I really appreciated the quality bedding and privacy 😊 The neighborhood was quiet, safe, and clean. And, Vanni was a very kind and attentive host. I will certainly be back soon (and send friends)!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 říj 2016
10.0

Super netter und unkomplizierter Empfang. Preis- Leistungsverhältnis für die Lage und Zimmer sehr gut. Sauberes Zimmer mit eigenem Bad. Immer wieder gerne!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.