Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vanderbilt YMCA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 3,047 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 3,047 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 6.9
Vanderbilt YMCA Located at 224 East 47th St., NY 10017, New York.
Vanderbilt YMCA
USA
New York NY 224 East 47th St., NY 10017
78% 3047
40.7537428 -73.9717197
Vanderbilt YMCA
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • cdarangoc
  • Colombia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 pro 2016
6.0

The wifi was bad, without signal in the room. The service of the staff was regular. The cleaner was good.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
25 lis 2016
6.3

Worn, antiquated facility, no common area, terrible connectivity, tiny rooms circa 1940, bathrooms down the hall have been remodeled and are adequate. Compared to other YMCA's in Hong Kong, Bangkok, Singapore, & Sydney this is a dump. They charge $2 to store your bag after 11am check out (really, that's just cheesy). At $108 for a "deluxe room" you are better off at a small hotel. Avoid unless desperate for a place.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 lis 2016
8.0

The deluxe sleeping room with bunk bed was small as expected but good. (Hey, it's Mid-Town New York.) Beds were very comfy, could use some reading lamps. Could use another kitchen as there is only a very small one for the entire YMCA but it was adequate for our needs. We loved the hot water dispenser. Fridge in our sleeping room could have been colder. The steam room was excellent/clean. The sleeping room was on the hot side but we could open the window. Quiet. Would def stay here agajn.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 lis 2016
8.9

Nice people, well organized, we stayed for one night and we could rest properly even though the passengers did not care about closing doors due to an strong automatic close arm. There is no power outlet in the desktop so I needed to disconnect TV in an awkward location for charging devices. I think signs should be posted in order to make passengers aware that is a rest location and quietness is a must. Good deal anyway, however there is plenty of room to grow.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 lis 2016
7.4

El lugar es ideal para un par de días. Limpieza, ubicación y seguridad destacados. Ideal para fanáticos del deporte que no era mi caso. No existe interacción entre huéspedes como en otros Hostels

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 zář 2016
8.3

Hostel muito bem localizado. Self service na frente "bread And Butter (geralmente tomava café da manhã e jantava lá). Starbucks quase na esquina pra variar ( já q quase toda esquina tem Um 😀) após a farmácia CVS. Metro perto. Fui andando pra times square (10 minutinhos) passando pela 5 av. Tranquilo demais transitar. Banheiros sempre estavam limpos. A equipe não é muito simpática.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 zář 2016
9.4

房間衛浴都很乾淨,門口24小時有保全,離地鐵站有一小段距離,但還不至於太遠,算是方便超值的好選擇

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 zář 2016
10.0

地理位置非常好,步行至时代广场,设施齐全

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 zář 2016
5.4

Zu teuer und ungemütlich. Die gute Lage alleine kann den Preis nicht rechtfertigen.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 srp 2016
5.7

Very average. Over priced. (But it appears most hostels in NYC are the same). No character. But good location, and it does the job. Also the bed was suprisingly comfortable!!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.