Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vanderbilt YMCA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.5
Dobré 3054 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 5.8
  • Atmosféra 4.5
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 5.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.5
Dobré 3054 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 5.8
  • Atmosféra 4.5
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 5.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 pro 2016
4.3

- when I took my first shower, the handle stayed in my hand, when we took another shower, we can see a lot of hair the evacuation the morning, when we want to brush our teeth and we saw vomi in the washstand is disgusting, the problem with heating system in our room: to much warm and in the middle of the night, it stoped then to much cold and be ill because you opened the window, the noise, the door slamming ,the "kindness" of some people at the reception...

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 pro 2016
4.9

Pictures were VERY deceiving. The room was disgusting. My friend and I legitimately felt like we were prison mates. The walls were disgusting, the desk was disgusting, the fridge was disgusting, the curtains were disgusting (let alone hideous)... I would not stay here again if I were paid to. It was hot even though our air conditioner was on full blast (mind you this was winter) and the room looked like something out of a horror movie. Noooooo thank you.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 pro 2016
4.9

No me respetaron la reservación de la habitación solicitada, me dieron la más barata y sucia El anticipo de 38.88DLlS NO me los tomaron en cuenta, dicen que ustedes es cobran por la reserva. Este la primera vez pasa.Ya estando en el hotel no tuve más opción que aceptar todo El costo en reserva era x la habitación de lujo de $108 DLLS y termine pagando por $118.00DLLS x dia En total de mas $90.00 + $38.88= 128.88DLLS de mas espero me consideren esta cantidad como reembolso espero respuesta

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • cdarangoc
  • Colombia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 pro 2016
6.0

The wifi was bad, without signal in the room. The service of the staff was regular. The cleaner was good.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
25 lis 2016
6.3

Worn, antiquated facility, no common area, terrible connectivity, tiny rooms circa 1940, bathrooms down the hall have been remodeled and are adequate. Compared to other YMCA's in Hong Kong, Bangkok, Singapore, & Sydney this is a dump. They charge $2 to store your bag after 11am check out (really, that's just cheesy). At $108 for a "deluxe room" you are better off at a small hotel. Avoid unless desperate for a place.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 lis 2016
8.0

The deluxe sleeping room with bunk bed was small as expected but good. (Hey, it's Mid-Town New York.) Beds were very comfy, could use some reading lamps. Could use another kitchen as there is only a very small one for the entire YMCA but it was adequate for our needs. We loved the hot water dispenser. Fridge in our sleeping room could have been colder. The steam room was excellent/clean. The sleeping room was on the hot side but we could open the window. Quiet. Would def stay here agajn.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 lis 2016
8.9

Nice people, well organized, we stayed for one night and we could rest properly even though the passengers did not care about closing doors due to an strong automatic close arm. There is no power outlet in the desktop so I needed to disconnect TV in an awkward location for charging devices. I think signs should be posted in order to make passengers aware that is a rest location and quietness is a must. Good deal anyway, however there is plenty of room to grow.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 lis 2016
7.4

El lugar es ideal para un par de días. Limpieza, ubicación y seguridad destacados. Ideal para fanáticos del deporte que no era mi caso. No existe interacción entre huéspedes como en otros Hostels

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.