Hostelworld.com

Vancouver Backpacker House

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 390 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 390 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.5
Vancouver Backpacker House Located at 7020 Gray Ave Burnaby BC, , Vancouver.
Vancouver Backpacker House
Canada
Vancouver British Columbia V5J 3Y8 7020 Gray Ave Burnaby BC
75% 390
49.2200190 -122.9994879
Vancouver Backpacker House
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 bře 2016
7.4

Really friendly. A little out of the way, but it was so cheap that it's hard to complain.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 úno 2016
8.0

c’était bien, le patron était sympas, c’était propre, il y avait juste trop de chauffage dans la chambre.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 led 2016
2.9

The hostel is left without control, so rooms are often a mess and dirty. No réception service At all, no one to ask any question. Looks morte like a squat thank a hostel. Position is outside the center, not Easy to find shops.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
31 pro 2015
7.7

I had a good experience with this Hostel. It's located in a big house, and has a very causal atmosphere. There is no reception area and the only person I really ran into during my stay was my roommate. Although not downtown, it is located next to the skytrain.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 pro 2015
5.4

When I made my reservation I was expecting to get a room at least similar to the one in the picture. Instead I got one off four mattresses on the floor in a room with hardly even walking space between. The mattress it's self was old and sagging enough to distinctly feel the mettle springs beginning to poke through. In a room for four people there was only one electrical outlet. I wold suggest you update your photos to accurately portray the rooms guests will actually be staying in.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 lis 2015
8.9

clean and with a price. I booked one night online, and booked another 7 days with their staff directly can get discounted rate. It is a good place to stay for people looking for jobs and long term stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 lis 2015
9.7
Přeloženo: Google

Hlavní pocit a téměř vše (Sky Train a nákupní centrum).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 lis 2015
9.4

All the staff was so nice and I met some people from various countries. We had good time here . I will come again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 lis 2015
7.7

I very much enjoyed my stay. The staff were veery accommodating and everyone was so sweet. We met some amazing people. The rooms are small but you definitely have enough room. You're only paying $22 per night and I think we got more than we needed for that price. As two women, we felt safe staying here and would definitely return!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.