Hostelworld.com

Vancouver Backpacker House

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.0
Velmi dobré 392 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 6.8
  • Umístění 6.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.0
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.0
Velmi dobré 392 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 6.8
  • Umístění 6.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.0
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 7.0
Vancouver Backpacker House Located at 7020 Gray Ave Burnaby BC, , Vancouver.
Vancouver Backpacker House
Canada
Vancouver British Columbia V5J 3Y8 7020 Gray Ave Burnaby BC
70% 392
49.2200190 -122.9994879
Vancouver Backpacker House
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
7.7

Malgré l'absence quasi totale de personnel, le lieux semble bien tenue et l'ambiance sympa! La patronne à l'air sympa, mais je ne l'ai vu que 10 minutes, le temps de m'accompagner à la banque pour que je puisse payer la chambre... Bref, pas vraiment l'accueil habituel des auberges Backpackers! Heureusement, entre voyageurs on sait se soutenir et veiller sur les affaires des uns et des autres 😋 En sommes bon rapport qualité/prix, mais je suis contente de pas avoir prolongé mon séjou

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2016
9.7

A homey feeling atmosphere with comfortable rooms and great people to meet. A little hidden gem with a good value for your money. I would definitively come back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 bře 2016
7.4

Really friendly. A little out of the way, but it was so cheap that it's hard to complain.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 úno 2016
8.0

c’était bien, le patron était sympas, c’était propre, il y avait juste trop de chauffage dans la chambre.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
10 led 2016
2.9

The hostel is left without control, so rooms are often a mess and dirty. No réception service At all, no one to ask any question. Looks morte like a squat thank a hostel. Position is outside the center, not Easy to find shops.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
31 pro 2015
7.7

I had a good experience with this Hostel. It's located in a big house, and has a very causal atmosphere. There is no reception area and the only person I really ran into during my stay was my roommate. Although not downtown, it is located next to the skytrain.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 pro 2015
5.4

When I made my reservation I was expecting to get a room at least similar to the one in the picture. Instead I got one off four mattresses on the floor in a room with hardly even walking space between. The mattress it's self was old and sagging enough to distinctly feel the mettle springs beginning to poke through. In a room for four people there was only one electrical outlet. I wold suggest you update your photos to accurately portray the rooms guests will actually be staying in.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 lis 2015
8.9

clean and with a price. I booked one night online, and booked another 7 days with their staff directly can get discounted rate. It is a good place to stay for people looking for jobs and long term stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.