Hostelworld.com

Vancouver Backpacker House

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 455 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 7.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 455 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 7.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 7.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 led 2017
10.0

My first experience staying at a hostel and a very pleasant one too. It was so quiet but I guess that depends upon who else was there. I had booked a three bedroom dorm bit it ended up only me in the room. Only stayed for one night but will be back later in the week. Basic facilities, just what I was looking for cause not to expensive. Nice area. Warm clean house. Nice friendly staff Thanks :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
19 pro 2016
6.9

The hostel is not a hostel. It's a house transformed into something that looks like a hostel. No indication outside the house. You basically enter the hostel and there is no receptionist or reception desk. The staff are really welcoming. It's most likely some people travelling around the world that needs money to continue their journey and are working there. There are fire hazards everywhere around the house. There is Wifi and toilet paper but there is no safe or room to lock your personal gear.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 lis 2016
8.3

I am coming here with working holiday visa. It is price is very good, so I can stay longer without worrying paying to much without earning money, and all I want is clean and close to the public transportation. They are clean and short walk to the skytrain and shopping area. It was excellent that it is a short walk to a largest mall in Vancouver. I found my job in the mall within a week.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 lis 2016
9.1

like its location. It is closed to skytrain and the biggest shopping mall in about 10 min walk.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 lis 2016
9.1

This is a house style hostel. Simple, quiet and clean. If you would like to be in a party place, definitely not here. The rent price is very good, and it is good settle place for people who are looking for their jobs or long term stay in Vancouver.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 lis 2016
5.4

Atleast have bedsheets.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 lis 2016
8.9

It is very good location if you are driving since it is free parking and safe. They have few buildings. If you like quieter spot, you can email them to request a quite one. Clean abd with a good price!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 říj 2016
3.7

Stinkt überall, ist extrem dreckig und ziemlich unzentral.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 říj 2016
4.9

The location was convenient. The cash only payment policy wasn't communicated so several people were sent out in a storm to the nearest ATM to get cash to pay their room fees. It was more of a party house...the first night the house didn't quiet down until 4am and the second night was after midnight. The next morning the upper part of the house reeked of vomit and there were drinks, food and empty alcohol containers left throughout the house. Worst stay ever.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 říj 2016
9.1

Awesome fellas met there! Had so much fun!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.