Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vancouver Backpacker House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 517 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 517 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2017
5.4

It was a weird environment. They also asked me to take a picture of the CCV on my credit card which made me very uncomfortable. No staff was there to help me the entire day/night I stayed there.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2017
8.0

Simple and cheap exactly what I was looking for

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 srp 2017
6.6

Fantastic location as it is very close to the skytrain. I wish the building was newer or renovated. The beds were not the most comfortable but it was ok. I also wish the bathroom was cleaner (although it was not the worst).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • pelolan
  • Francie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
1 srp 2017
6.3

Auberge très étrange. Séparée en 4 bâtiments. Très propre par contre. Mais c'est plus proche d'un motel que d'une auberge de jeunesse. Pas d'ambiance du tout, étant donné que les clients sont des locaux et non des voyageurs. Du moins dans le bâtiment ou nous étions logé.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čvc 2017
2.6

Honestly the most depressing, poorly run place ever. Just don't.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • vretzer7647
  • Německo, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 čvc 2017
4.3

This is a former 2-family-house which has been converted to a backpacker by putting as many beds as possible in a room plus putting lockers in the living room (very aesthetic). It is quite rundown, everything is rather old, filthy and (soon to be) breaking apart. There is a tiny kitchen (1 tabel, 4 chairs) with few equipment. Only two bathrooms with toilets for more than 20 people.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 čvc 2017
5.7

The room was very dirty and the bathroom too!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
25 čvc 2017
5.7

I wasn't too impressed with this place. I booked it as it was cheap and knew it was far out of the city centre so couldn't complain about that. It is self check in which isnt the best. It wasn't clean at all and they don't allow shoes to be worn inside which I didn't like as it was so dirty, especially the kitchen & bathroom. Only 1 bathroom per floor so often a wait. People outside the room chatting at 4am. Windows left wide open in room so not the safest. Better to pay more and stay in city.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2017
5.1

A guest house not a hostel, demand money when you get there. Only 2 bathrooms for 20 people. Hardly any kitchen utensils.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čvc 2017
5.4

The Vancouver Backpacker House is composed of 3 or 4 houses spread over 2 city blocks. The 2 staff members both live at one property, meaning there is no staff at the other properties most of the time. I stayed in a private room in the "white house" property and had multiple issues. The back door to the house was rarely locked, there were no lockers in the rooms, and one of the staff members really gave off "bad vibes" while checking us in. There were issues addresses in other reviews as well.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.