Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Valley House Holiday Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 356 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 356 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 bře 2017
7.4

Für den Preis hätte ich etwas mehr Komfort erwartet. Das Haus ist wirklich eindrucksvoll und schön gelegen, aber sichtlich alt und unrenoviert. Die Betten wackeln, die Klobrille war aus der Halterung gebrochen usw. Das Frühstück ist halt ein Hostel-Frühstück. Die Mitarbeiter waren ganz nett.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kostarika, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 led 2017
9.7

The hostel is very beautiful, right next to the beach. Pat is a wonderful host, he was nice and always helpful. He even helped me get a bike so I could go around the island and he took me to a nice peak so I could get a good view and photos. The transportation around the island is very limited but it is possible to get there by bus, the hostel is very close to one of the stops. Only thing I would improve is the showers: the water was VERY hot. Other than that I had a perfect stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 pro 2016
9.4

It was an absolute novelty to stay in the Valley House, there is so much history to this house, without knowing it we were researching the previous stories about the house and even watched the movie "Love Rage" which is based on the story of the Landowner in the late eighteenhundreds... it's so interesting especially when you just stayed in the house where it all happened... be part of history and stay in the Valley House

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 lis 2016
10.0

We stayed just for one Night there but it was absolutely wonderful and full of character. We will come back as soon as possible. Very familiar and nice host. Thank you so much!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 lis 2016
6.9

Nice place, friendly staff.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • kateni775211
  • Irsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
28 říj 2016
9.1

Great stay, very child friendly-the faerie trail was well worth the €2. Beautiful location and the staff were brilliant especially Phoebe in the hostel and Ruairi in the bar.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 říj 2016
9.4

Endroit charmant, authentique, empli d'une très bonne atmosphère, situé près de plusieurs belles plages. Le personnel a été très sympathique. On a fait de jolies rencontres dans le pub accollé à l'auberge de jeunesse. Le pub est excellent, authentique, on peut y déguster d'excellentes bières locales et nous avons eu la chance de voir Rory, le fils des propriétaires, excellent joueur de guitare. Deux très bonnes soirées. Nous reviendrons et je conseille vivement cet établissement.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 říj 2016
10.0

Great place to stay, large spacious dorm rooms and friendly bar. Achill Island stunning!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 zář 2016
9.1

Pure magic.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
29 zář 2016
9.4

Voilà une maison de caractère qui nous fait pénétrer dans le monde de la fin du XIXe. Mais elle est tellement grande que malgré les bénévoles qui travaillent à l'entretenir elle n'est pas très nette. La route pour y accéder est dans un état absolument désastreux attention aux roues. Le petit déjeuner est assez copieux. La WiFi un peu fantaisiste. Il y a un Pub intégré dans l'hostile qui est fort sympathique.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.