Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 965 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 965 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
9.7

一切都很棒,除了餐廳容易有蒼蠅

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2017
8.9

Great hostel. Stayed with my husband and 3 children ages 11, 9, and 7. Very helpful and friendly staff. Clean and hot showers. Very large and nice kitchen. Less than 5 minutes from the train station and grocery store.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2017
9.7

Very clean, well organized hostel ideally located for access to transportation and exploring the Lauterbrunnen area. Hike from the door, bike rentals 1 block, trains and cable cars to both sides of the valley 1 block. Beautiful area. My favourite in Switzerland.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
9.7

Wow, amazing hostel with a great vibe. Staff were super friendly and helpful. All the facilities you need plus a nice garden area with outdoor seating. Right in the centre of Lauterbrunnen!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
8.9

Everything was great except the no shoe rule- felt pretty gross walking around

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
1 čvc 2017
10.0

Absolutely loved it here! Great hostel, didn't want to leave Lauterbrunnen. Would definitely stay again. Kitchen was big, great location. I would also recommend Airtime Paragliding right up the street, totally worth it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2017
9.4

I thoroughly enjoyed this hostel. The staff was so nice and accommodating and the hostel itself was so clean and comfortable. I slept in the loft bed so I brought all of my belongings up with me in the loft and everything was safe (highly recommend) but it's not uncommon to hear of people getting things stolen because there aren't any lockers. The location is unbeatable, the showers were hot, and the water pressure was amazing.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 čer 2017
6.9

This hostel is great for its location and is cosy. However even with the "no shoes inside" policy, I felt like the ground was constantly dirty. The shared kitchen was great as was the views from our room. The sad thing was the way staff at reception were when we were wet, tired, and confused about our deposit not being deducted from the price they made us pay. The lady was quite rude and abrupt, and when my friend was struggling to get up off the ground with her backpack, no help was offered.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • tantesuuz811
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čer 2017
10.0

Very clean and cosy hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 čer 2017
8.9

A five min walk from the train station, I loved everything about this place. It's neat and clean and has a kitchen equipped with all the cookware you need. The view is great from the room as well and what was great is that the room had a big balcony and two windows that opened! Awesome when living in a 6bed dorm with others. All in all - staff, location, cleanliness make it worth the money spent!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.