Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 919 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 919 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 dub 2017
10.0

The private room we stayed in looked like it was recently built with beautiful kitchen, bathroom and a balcony that looked out towards the mountains. Wow!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • shannonblackler94
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
25 bře 2017
8.6

Amazing location just about a 3 min walk from the station. The staff was very friendly and helpful with what to do, they even helped me book paragliding which was so great! The kitchen is spacious and we'll equipped to make your own food. The views from the rooms and terrace are absolutely gorgeous, I didn't want to leave. Only negative thing I could say was very little security, no lockers to put your stuff. Although I still felt safe nothing would happen with the atmosphere but you never know

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 bře 2017
9.1

Stayed three nights at valley hostel and it was very good! Not too many people staying there, under a dozen every night I was there (slow time before summer begins) but it had everything I needed to enjoy myself. Very close to the train station, easy to find, comfortable beds and a friendly staff. 10/10 would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 led 2017
9.7

Très bon accueil du personnel qui m'a guidé jusqu'à ma chambre et m'a montré tous les espaces communs. Les chambres et les sanitaires sont très propres. L'auberge est en plein centre, juste à 2 pas de la gare. Le prix est excellent. Rien à dire! N'hésitez plus!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
31 pro 2016
9.4

Our stay in Lauterbrunnen was very enjoyable. We even extended our stay! The hostel was very clean and cosy, with lots of great facilities. Only thing was no security lockers and no safe at reception. However room access was with a key card. There are heaps of things to do nearby in Summer and Winter. Staff are very helpful, despite limited reception hours. Great value for money - Switzerland is expensive!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 pro 2016
9.7

Wonderful hostel in the heart of the village. 2min walk from the train station, wake up to views of the mountains. Close to supermarket and bakery. Very welcoming place and felt very safe. Hot showers, hairdryer, kitchen facilities!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 pro 2016
9.7

Great hostel. Very friendly staff. Super clean and tidy. Also loved the tokens for free washing, and no cost for using the dryer!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
21 pro 2016
9.4

Perfeito!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 pro 2016
10.0

Great stay just two minutes from the train station. Easy access to both sides of the valley (Murren / Wengen) as well as Interlaken! Would recommend to anyone and everyone. Clean, comfortable, and a great hostel stay. Thank you Stephan and staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 lis 2016
10.0

여행중 최고의 숙소였습니다. 조리시설도 굉장히 좋았고, 여기서 만난 모든 사람들이 다 좋은 사람들뿐이고 친절하고 이틀째부터는 내집같은 느낌들어서 정말 편안하게 쉬다가 왔어요bb

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.