Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 1014 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 1014 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 zář 2017
9.7

This was our first time staying in a Hostel and we found Valley Hostel to be clean, functional, and well run. This old man hadn't crawled into an upper bunk for a LONG time, but it worked out well. Waking up to a waterfall across the valley made the inconvenience well worth it! We felt that the price was high, but considering the location and the cost of hotels in the area, it was still a fair value.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • lovelyou365
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 zář 2017
9.1

개인콘센트가 없는것 빼고 다 좋다

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
17 zář 2017
8.9

We had a great dorm with a beautiful view of Lauterbrunnen! Facilities were all very good, only thing I would fault is the atmosphere but it is a quiet town after all. Lauterbrunnen is amazing, thank you for our stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
9 zář 2017
8.0

Overall a pleasant stay. Kitchen and Bathroom facilities were clean, wifi available in rooms. Charging points were a little inconvenient to access in the dorms, but a minor complaint. There was a nice balcony with a view of the waterfall. Space and facilities for laundry very helpful. Location very close to the train station which was immensely helpful. No lockers in the rooms, however considering the atmosphere of the hostel I wasn't anxious about this.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2017
10.0

Great stay. Staff was super helpful highlighting the perfect hiking itinerary. Clean room and other guests were very friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
6 zář 2017
9.4

It's Switzerland so everything is expensive but that's just the "awesome tax" you must pay to be there. Lauterbrunnen is amazing and the Valley Hostel made it the perfect stay. Family owned/run they really made you feel comfortable in their cabin in the mountains. Met so many great like minded hikers and adventures while staying here. Don't be turned away if you're not that Outdooractive, this area has unlimited options to be enjoyed while here. Make sure to check out the waterfalls.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 zář 2017
9.1

Very clean and incredible location in the heart of Lauterbrunnen, just off the main street. My dorm room had a balcony that stared straight at the largest waterfall in Switzerland and the iconic Lauterbrunnen valley. This is a "no shoes" hostel so you have to wear little slippers they provide when inside or your own inside slippers/sandals. So if you're weird about sharing slippers with people then bring your own. It helps keep the hostel impeccably clean! One of my favorite hostels of my trip!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 zář 2017
9.7

Absolutely loved this place, a bit unique, my view from my 5 bedroom window was the beautiful alps, the staff were lovely and the bed was really comfy!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Panama, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 zář 2017
8.0

It is overall a good hostel. Close to Train Station. BUT, if you are not a native English speaker, you might have trouble communicating with the staff. I couldn't understand a few things they said, and they weren't very patient to me. They have very strict rules and WILL say something if you slightly don't follow them.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 srp 2017
10.0

Best value in town.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×