Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Valentine Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 114 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 114 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
20 kvě 2017
7.4

Bien situé , par rapport aux sites, repas copieux le soir , site agréable pour se reposer, il y a plein de canapés sous une grande tente. Bon les douches sont pourris .Les dortoirs sont mediocres mais bon ça reste confortable Il y a des caméras mais pas d'argent pour refaire les douches. personnel sympa , possibilité d'aller à Wadi rum , Les locaux viennent acheter de l'alcool haahah.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Aspirinas
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
11 kvě 2017
8.9

Valentine Inn is a nice hotel with great views over Wadi Musas from the terrace. Dinner is good (you should have it). Breakfast could be better for the 2JD you pay extra. Staff is super nice and make you feel very welcome. All in all a good place to stay and relax after so much walking in Petra. I reserved a single room and actually got a comfortable double room with private bathroom for no extra cost. Very nice :-) Terrace is very good place to interact and meet other travellers

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 kvě 2017
8.0

Recommend the dinner. More than 30 different disshes in a buffet. They organize free shuttles to Petra and the bus station. Very good

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • francisugaz
  • Peru, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 dub 2017
6.3

Este hostel queda lejos de la entrada de Petra, pero tienen un Shuffle que te recoge del parqueo de buses y te lleva a la entrada de Petra. El cuarto que me tocó era para 10 personas, parecía de prisión y el baño húmedo todo el tiempo y muy pequeño, sin cortina en la ducha. El personal neutro, el dueño siempre fuma en la entrada y no es aparente. Lo único que me gustó fue la cena que es buffet, se paga 5 dinares para eso. Se podría encontrar un mejor hostel en Wadi Musa, más cerca a la entrada.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 dub 2017
9.4

Great value for money. Warm and welcoming. Good size rooms & bathrooms. Very good buffet dinner. About a 20 mins scenic walk to petra. Id recommend this place. Staff super friendly, esp Sabah & the male at reception. Arranged for bus to pick me up at hotel to go on to wadi rum. Thanks for making this a home from home!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 dub 2017
7.4

The hostel is very nice, but we were cheated by one of the workers - we asked about the bus from Petra to Aqaba, and the guy at the desk said we have to pay for it in the hostel in advance. We paid 5 Dinars each, but in the next morning when we arrived to Aqaba the bus driver was clearly unaware to any arrangement of that sort and asked us again for money :(

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
12 dub 2017
8.3

A very 'hostely' feel to it, good shuttle bus to Petra in the morning and on way back, lots of info for onward travel, dinner was brilliant

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 bře 2017
9.1

Love the Valentine Inn! Such a great value for the price. The rooms are not glamorous but very comfortable, the staff is friendly and helpful, and the food is delicious and plentiful. Very easy transportation to Petra, and easy to get to/from the bus to Aqaba. Beautiful view of the valley and mountains... a great Bedouin tent :) Definitely recommended and I would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • marcosdemorais5081
  • Brazílie, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 102 Recenze
24 bře 2017
9.1

Great location, staff and atmosphere, have been to Wadi Musa/Petra three times and this is the third time I come back. Dinner there is great and affordable and the hostel also offers affordable breakfast and lunches to take out for the Petra hike.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
21 bře 2017
8.0

Good value for money, nice location, free shuttle bus to petra. Staff little difficult to deal with.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.