Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Valentine Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 94 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 94 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 8.4
Valentine Inn Located at Wadi Musa, , Petra.
Valentine Inn
Jordan
Petra petra 71810 Wadi Musa
87% 94
30.3226633 35.4806417
Valentine Inn
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 led 2017
8.6

Great place, delicious dinner option. Although be aware that the staff may tell you that there is no bus to Wadi Rum and they will organise a shared taxi for you but this is untrue. A bus leaves everyday at 6.15am in front Saba Hotel just down the road, and it costs only 7JOD per person.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 led 2017
8.3

Nice place to stay in Petra. They provide free taxi sevice to and fro Petra, bus station etc. We enjoyed our stay here. Lovely staff, especially the beautiful girl from Africa (forgot her name). The only place we found that serves beer! They have a pretty good breakfast and dinner.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • lucocinn714
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
28 pro 2016
9.7

Truthfully, I booked Valentine Inn because of the pictures of the buffet and was initially skeptical because some reviews said rooms were freezing in the winter. This definitely wasn't the case here as all three rooms we had booked were heated with radiators. As we were heading straight to Petra at night a manager kindly offered to have dinner ready for us when we came back. It hit the spot afterwards! Nice atmosphere and staff and unbeatable value. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 pro 2016
8.6

Tiene una buena ubicación. Hay shuttles todos los días para ir a petra (5 min en auto). Ducha tapada y no tan limpia. Pero es recomendable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 pro 2016
7.7

Lovely staff, very nice atmosphere, good location but F R E E Z I NG rooms at night in January (not exaggerating) and the shower drain was completely blocked. Very good and complete dinner buffet at night

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Svatá Lucie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
25 pro 2016
9.1

A little cold at night but a good hostel. Good buffet for dinner. It's not free but worth it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
15 pro 2016
7.7

It is up the hill, but walkable to the bus station and several little markets/stores. No lockers, no heat (heaters cost extra), limited outlets, and limited hours of hot water. In exchange you get a cheap place to stay, so it really is "you get what you pay for." However, they take you to and from Petra and pick you up/drop you off at the bus terminal, which is nice. The staff is very pleasant and the dinners (5 JD) are nice after a long day of hiking.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovensko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
10 pro 2016
8.6

We arrived, like everyone, to visit Petra. The hostel provides many services like bringing you up and down to Petra for free and even to the hostel from the bus station. Also you can inexpensively get food (lunch, dinner and even a lunch for if you are spending the day in Petra), laundry, etc. The dinner is all you can eat which is great! Expect the rooms to be cold and to have only a few hours of hot water. Remember you are in the desert! Recommended!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
17 lis 2016
9.1

Really friendly and helpful staff. Free shuttle is handy, otherwise 15min walk to petra entrance. Dinner is really good value and tastes great too! Great value for money!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • baggio0506
  • Čína, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
29 říj 2016
7.4

They don't supply the hot water to my room,and ask me take shower in another room,but in the morning you cannot have shower because of only cold water,and you can't go to another room for hot water shower.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.