Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Valentine Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 123 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 123 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 57 Recenze
4 čvc 2017
8.3

Nice budget hostel. Staff are really helpful and kind. Free shuttle services throughout the day to petra and bus station and buffet dinner for 5jd. Free tea.clean and comfortable but no lockers or locks on the dorm rooms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 72 Recenze
21 čer 2017
7.4

Rooms are good for the price. Buffet is really great and definitely worth it. But DON'T do the tours, they're cheap for a reason

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2017
8.9

The hostel is a great simple stay! It has everything I expect from a hostel: great people simple facilities, good and cheap food and as an extra an amazing view for the sunset.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
30 kvě 2017
4.3

My advice would be to stay elsewhere. I'm all about you get what you'd pay for but in this case I'm not really sure what it was I was paying for. The positive - great view of the town at night from the terrace. The negatives - poor security with no locks on any of the doors and no lockers, toilet constantly leaked water so the bathroom floor was constantly wet, toilet paper is not provided, the toilet overflowed as would not flush properly and there were no working lights in the room.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
20 kvě 2017
7.4

Bien situé , par rapport aux sites, repas copieux le soir , site agréable pour se reposer, il y a plein de canapés sous une grande tente. Bon les douches sont pourris .Les dortoirs sont mediocres mais bon ça reste confortable Il y a des caméras mais pas d'argent pour refaire les douches. personnel sympa , possibilité d'aller à Wadi rum , Les locaux viennent acheter de l'alcool haahah.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Aspirinas
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
11 kvě 2017
8.9

Valentine Inn is a nice hotel with great views over Wadi Musas from the terrace. Dinner is good (you should have it). Breakfast could be better for the 2JD you pay extra. Staff is super nice and make you feel very welcome. All in all a good place to stay and relax after so much walking in Petra. I reserved a single room and actually got a comfortable double room with private bathroom for no extra cost. Very nice :-) Terrace is very good place to interact and meet other travellers

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • travelcasas
  • Colombia, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
8 kvě 2017
9.4

Nice experience in Petra .. With the best service .nice place to meet people and enjoy !!!i really like it :) I enjoy the dinner too :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 kvě 2017
8.0

Recommend the dinner. More than 30 different disshes in a buffet. They organize free shuttles to Petra and the bus station. Very good

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • francisugaz
  • Peru, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 dub 2017
6.3

Este hostel queda lejos de la entrada de Petra, pero tienen un Shuffle que te recoge del parqueo de buses y te lleva a la entrada de Petra. El cuarto que me tocó era para 10 personas, parecía de prisión y el baño húmedo todo el tiempo y muy pequeño, sin cortina en la ducha. El personal neutro, el dueño siempre fuma en la entrada y no es aparente. Lo único que me gustó fue la cena que es buffet, se paga 5 dinares para eso. Se podría encontrar un mejor hostel en Wadi Musa, más cerca a la entrada.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 dub 2017
9.4

Great value for money. Warm and welcoming. Good size rooms & bathrooms. Very good buffet dinner. About a 20 mins scenic walk to petra. Id recommend this place. Staff super friendly, esp Sabah & the male at reception. Arranged for bus to pick me up at hotel to go on to wadi rum. Thanks for making this a home from home!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.