Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Valentine Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 81 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 81 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.5
Valentine Inn Located at Wadi Musa, , Petra.
Valentine Inn
Jordan
Petra petra 71810 Wadi Musa
88% 81
30.3226633 35.4806417
Valentine Inn
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 zář 2016
9.7

They have tranceportation to petra and bus station. Good dinner and good staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 zář 2016
9.1

The place is awesome value for money. Its located higher up in the valley with a nice view. Food was good, they arrange pickup and dropoffs to Petra entrance. you can find cheaper food out in the market, 5 JD for buffet was too much.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 srp 2016
10.0

Great friendly hostel, amazing sunsets and perfect base for visiting Petra !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • r_ellum2489
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
10 srp 2016
8.0

The best view! Sitting out on the terrace with a cold beer, watching the sunset over Wadi Musa, was amazing. This hostel is perfectly located in the town and only 10 minutes from the entrance to Petra. The staff are very friendly and helpful. We were served delicious tea on arrival and the evening meal was very good - plenty of choice in a yummy buffet. Breakfast was also good, especially the hummus. And we got a big packed lunch for our day in Petra. Bedroom was basic but OK for what we needed.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
18 čvc 2016
8.3

Cheap place. Good to meet people but pretty basic.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • london1705
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 kvě 2016
10.0

Just brilliant, nice clean and confortable beds, superb location with impresive views, the diner for extra 5 jd is really satisfying, the free shuttle to Petra entrance or even when you arrive or leave to another place is extraordinary so you avoid the hassle of looking for taxis and all negociating prices or looking for a Meter Taxi. The owner is great! He recomended me the Beduine Meditation Camp and was an excellent choice. Thank you very much to everyone! Def will be back and recomend you.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
9.7

Me encanto el lugar, sobretodo como esta decorado dentro del hotel con alfombras tanto en el piso como en las paredes y techo, muy amable el encargado como asi tambien las chicas que se preocuparon por mi cuando estuve descompuesta y me hicieron varios tes que me ayudaron a recuperarme. Muy buena la cena bufet y el desayuno tambien. Lo recomiendo enirmemente. Gracias por todo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Saint-Sandwich
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
5 kvě 2016
8.3

Great place near the central roundabout of Wadi Musa! I was worried after reading that lots of people had problems with the owner, but I had no such issues. Offers tons of services for guests including breakfast, bag lunch, or dinner buffet (at extra charge), free transfers to and from Petra, and tours to Wadi Rum or Karak Castle. WiFi doesn't reach the dorm but that's okay since there is a great chillout tent which it does reach with hookah and a great view of the town and sunset.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.