Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Valencia Lounge Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 125 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 125 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2017
10.0

Our stay at the Valencia Lounge Hostel was simply amazing. The hostel does not only offer beutyful, spacious and well-furnished rooms, it is also perfectly located right in the center of the old town and only a few minutes from the main sights of the city. We enjoyed our stay in Valencia very much, also because of the useful recommendations the friendly and helpful staff gave us. All in all a great hostel for a trip to Valencia.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
24 dub 2017
8.6

Perfect location and the rooms were really nice and characterful. The beds were tough really uncomfortable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2017
7.1

The interior of the hostel is very pretty, the staff is nice and the room was clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 dub 2017
8.0

Great location and great bedroom (I booked a private room). Doors were solid enough to shut out excessive noise. However shower / toilet facilities could have been better with more hooks for clothes, shelves for toiletries. And there was not a lot of atmosphere as no one really used the lounge facilities.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 bře 2017
7.4

Hostel op geweldige locatie. Prima kamer, wat beperkte douche/toilet gelegenheid. Mooie keuken als je zelf voor je eten wil zorgen. Wel jammer dat er alleen iemand tussen 14 en 18 uur zit als "receptie". Wij stonden om 10 uitboor de deur met onze koffers, hoopten die te kunnen stallen maar er was echt niemand tot14 uur. Dus maar uitgeweken naar het keramiek museum en daar onze koffers gestald. Geen gezellig hostel maar prima voor ons om vooral de stad te verkennen. Alles in het centrum is nabij.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 bře 2017
9.7

Perfect little hostel. Trendy interior design and rooms were comfortable. Our bed was a little run down though and uncomfortable. Overall good value.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 úno 2017
9.7

This was a really nice place to stay. My wife and I stayed here in February for a night and the place was clean, the staff was friendly and the location was great (very near the Mercat Central). The only thing I would have liked better would have been to have a private bathroom but the shared bathrooms that were offered were clean and well maintained so it was not a problem.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • hamid815068
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 47 Recenze
16 úno 2017
8.3

Good option in Valencia. Was there just for a overnight stay. The staff leaves at 6 pm. was very quite, not much people at the time of my stay, good location in the old city.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 úno 2017
6.0

La zona es horrible para aparcar, da sensación de mucha inseguridad, los parkings son muy caros y la zona azul es solo de residentes, para colmo la Policía está deseando poner una multa por chorradas. Con respecto al alojamiento a nuestra llegada nos recibió una chica muy simpática pero la habitación tenia una de las dos bombillas que alumbraba la estancia fundida, con lo que tuvimos que apañarnos con la lampara de "mesita". El colchón era de muelles y te los hincabas durante toda la noche...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
12 úno 2017
9.1

Definitely hotel feel just with shared bathrooms/ kitchen. Room was extremely spacious, huge bed. It was great decor, nice and light. Good location for us, easy walking distance to other locations or bike ride. Staff were lovely and helpful. Really enjoyed our stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.