Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Valencia Lounge Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 104 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 104 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.4
Valencia Lounge Hostel Located at Calle Cadirers, 11, 1, , Valencia.
Valencia Lounge Hostel
Spain
Valencia Comunidad Valencia 46001 Calle Cadirers, 11, 1
89% 104
39.4755771 -0.3788854
Valencia Lounge Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 zář 2016
6.3

Good design but very unprofessional management. If design is more important for you, you could go ahead and take the risk of your booking being cancelled unexpectedly.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • mangelschotsjolien7233
  • Belgie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 zář 2016
8.3

A pretty good hostel, i was there with my boyfriend and that was fine, but if you're a single traveler looking to socialize with other travelers, I wouldnt Go here. You can rent bikes, but you have to be lucky, because the reception isnt Always There. Showers were fine, I do think there are not enough of them (2 small ones, one big one). I would come here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 srp 2016
9.7

Very central location with very clean, comfortable, and stylish rooms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čvc 2016
9.4

Lugar perfecto en el centro. Para repetir.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
7.7

Great location and decent value for money for a private room. However, not the place if you're looking for a hostel atmosphere and there is only one staff member during the day and early night. There was a bright street light next to our window but it was too hot to shut the window (no aircon/fan), so some curtains would be good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
10.0

Hotal super centrico muy bonito limpio y a miy buen precio par lo aue oftecen

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 čer 2016
9.7

Really liked this place! We came in quite late at 12:30am. The woman that was checking me in was extremely friendly and helpful. We got a private room, which had two single beds sandwiched together which was ideal. The room was spacious. This hostel was well situated.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 kvě 2016
8.9

Sanitaires insuffisants ( 2 lavabos et 2 wc) pour les chambres sans salle d'eau. Pas de lampes de chevet. Un petit réfrigérateur en fonction c'est vraiment très insuffisant et des torchons dans la cuisine seraient bienvenus. Locaux sous vidéo surveillance il faut donc s'habiller pour les déplacements nocturnes vers les wc. Éclairage automatique des couloirs la nuit gênants. Pas de PC à disposition. Salle commune très inconfortable. Pour le reste voir évaluation.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.