Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Valencia Lounge Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 143 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 143 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 zář 2017
6.0

Top locatie! Echter waren er wat problemen met de sleutel van de buiten deur, deze werkte niet goed, waardoor andere gasten ons telkens binnen moesten laten. Er zijn maar twee wc's aanwezig en drie douches. Waarvan een douche constant overstroomde.. En daarnaast was het een enorm gehorig gebouw. De locatie raden wij zeker aan, het hostel zelf niet.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
27 srp 2017
9.1

Good hostel if your after a private room. We arrived early and the cleaner was there to let us is. She was really nice and showed us around and kept our bags for us. The room was basic but very spacious and clean. No air con but a fan. Good kitchen and bathroom facilities. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 srp 2017
4.3

Great location. The facilities were DISGUSTING. The bathrooms were not clean and would flood with every shower. The fridge (mini size only) in the kitchen smelled like rotting food when you opened the door. The rooms are decent. In ours, all the decorations were peeling off the walls. Didn't see a single staff member during our entire stay. The app to open the doors is weird. I was able to send my email to my husband and he was able to add the app to his phone and has access to the doors.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 čvc 2017
8.6

Super Lage. Sehr stylische und liebevolle Einrichtung. Leider nicht immer so sauber, was aber nicht an dem Personal liegt, sondern an den anderen Gästen. Das Personal ist immer sehr hilfreich und stellt auch mal ein 3. Bett in ein Zweibettzimmer.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 čvc 2017
9.4

They offer breakfast and an open reception everyday from 14:00-21:00. There was nobody from the Hostel where we could asked where we could get a towel and if they did offer the breakfast that they offer on the site. The rooms and facilities where great. The fact that there was nobody there all day to ask for stuff like a towel was a bit weird.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
9.7

Very clean and lovely hostel, probably more of a mature hostel rather than a youth one but it was perfect as we were on our way to Benicassim music festival the next day and it was a good detox place before the festival! Natasha at the desk (I believe that was her name) was also super lovely and helped translate a stressful call when my bus tickets weren't working!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
29 čer 2017
8.9

Valencia Lounge is in the middle of the old town, and we had no trouble walking to it from the train station. The staff was friendly and helpful, and gave us a map with suggestions for sightseeing and food. Cleanliness was about average for a hostel, and security was great. When you check in, you will get a link to a mobile app that can be used to let you into the hostel without the physical key. The towels seemed a little pricey at 2 euro each.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 čer 2017
9.7

Splendid hostel in heart of Valencia Old Town. Extremely efficient with high tech door management, yet super warm and helpful with human touch as well. Lovely design touches make it feel homely and edgy. Great common spaces: shower area (i had my own), kitchen and lounge. Would have liked to stay longer.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 čer 2017
8.3

Très bon emplacement. Pas d'air climatisé, donc très chaud en été! Personnel aimable, mais pas toujours présent sur place, à part pour notre arrivée, nous n'avons revu personne. Les chambres sont belles, salles de bain et cuisine propre. Peu d'ambiance par contre.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 čer 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel in the middle of Centro Historico!! Beautiful rooms, very organized and clean. We LOVED staying here :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×