Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vaianny Guest House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 223 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 223 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
10 dub 2017
7.4

This hostel has its pros and cons. It's cheap, the pickup from the airport is nice, and you couldn't ask for a better location - meters from the main street! From previous reviews, I came in expecting help finding tours and attractions, but I ended up having to explore on my own (no big deal). The facilities are not the best - cockroaches, the WiFi did not work, and the rooms are a bit dirty. The proprietor is very sweet, though!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 bře 2017
8.0

This hostel had pluses and minuses, be flexible when it comes to the facilities because not everything is always perfect here. But the price is attractive and it is a great place for single travelers thanks to its popularity and outside shared terrace. Location could hardly be better. Only big issue I had here in 6 days was that the men's dorm was "overbooked" when I arrived and I was asked to move to another place. To which I objected after which she gave me the single room as to resolve it.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 bře 2017
10.0

Muy bueno!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 bře 2017
7.7

The guesthouse was well located and the staff friendly. There was a nice breakfast. The room was fine.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 úno 2017
6.0

No pude viajar y perdí mi reserva.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 úno 2017
8.6

Vaianny Guest House has average facilities at best. However, Keka, the owner,and Anita, the housekeeper, maintain a very tidy hostel. Keka is a wonderful hostess and Anita makes simple but delicious breakfasts and really keeps the rooms spiffy. There maybe better hostels but I think Keka is just the best. She offered rides to and from the airport. Long story short: I missed my flight off of Rapa Nui and Keka helped me correct my airline ticket at the LatAm office in Hanga Roa. Awesome lady!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 led 2017
10.0

Buenísima atención de la dueña y su empleada. Fue una hermosa experiencia tanto así que volveré. Gracias

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 pro 2016
6.9

L'emplacement est excellent. Les chambres laissent à désirer. Les parois de la salle de bain sont du linoléum qui se décolle de partout. Le robinet du petit lavabo? on a peur qu'il nous reste dans les mains. Le lavabo... mieux vaut pas s'y appuyer!!!!!! L'odeur de renfermé et de moisi de la chambre est restée sur mes habits jusqu'à que je les lave.Le 1er de mon arrivée j'ai demandé qu'on répare la lampe de chevet, Keka n'a pas parue concernée, ni pour mettre 1 support de serviettes ds la douch

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
13 pro 2016
10.0

Vaianny - for me - was AWESOME! Airport pick up - along with a quick drive about to be familiar enough with the local necessities (ATM, post office, etc.) - was truly remarkable. Breakfast was included daily with fresh fruits from Napa Rui. Fellow travelers from "ALL OVER" our beautiful world - were fantastic! I loved sitting around with these others & sharing our island insights/lives/travel experiences over a cup of tea/coffee. Did I mention: Airport drop off too!?

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 pro 2016
10.0

Vaianny hostel was one of the best hostel I stayed in during my trip through South America. Keka is really helpful and helped me a lot with the different questions that I had on Easter Island. Also the rooms are clean, the breakfast is good and the facilities are practical.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.