Hostelworld.com

Vaianny Guest House

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 217 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 217 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 úno 2017
8.6

Vaianny Guest House has average facilities at best. However, Keka, the owner,and Anita, the housekeeper, maintain a very tidy hostel. Keka is a wonderful hostess and Anita makes simple but delicious breakfasts and really keeps the rooms spiffy. There maybe better hostels but I think Keka is just the best. She offered rides to and from the airport. Long story short: I missed my flight off of Rapa Nui and Keka helped me correct my airline ticket at the LatAm office in Hanga Roa. Awesome lady!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 led 2017
10.0

Buenísima atención de la dueña y su empleada. Fue una hermosa experiencia tanto así que volveré. Gracias

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 pro 2016
6.9

L'emplacement est excellent. Les chambres laissent à désirer. Les parois de la salle de bain sont du linoléum qui se décolle de partout. Le robinet du petit lavabo? on a peur qu'il nous reste dans les mains. Le lavabo... mieux vaut pas s'y appuyer!!!!!! L'odeur de renfermé et de moisi de la chambre est restée sur mes habits jusqu'à que je les lave.Le 1er de mon arrivée j'ai demandé qu'on répare la lampe de chevet, Keka n'a pas parue concernée, ni pour mettre 1 support de serviettes ds la douch

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
13 pro 2016
10.0

Vaianny - for me - was AWESOME! Airport pick up - along with a quick drive about to be familiar enough with the local necessities (ATM, post office, etc.) - was truly remarkable. Breakfast was included daily with fresh fruits from Napa Rui. Fellow travelers from "ALL OVER" our beautiful world - were fantastic! I loved sitting around with these others & sharing our island insights/lives/travel experiences over a cup of tea/coffee. Did I mention: Airport drop off too!?

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 pro 2016
10.0

Vaianny hostel was one of the best hostel I stayed in during my trip through South America. Keka is really helpful and helped me a lot with the different questions that I had on Easter Island. Also the rooms are clean, the breakfast is good and the facilities are practical.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 lis 2016
9.1

Excelente recepción por parte de Keka, la dueña de la hostel, desde el momento en que llegas al aeropuerto y ella te va a buscar con coronita de flores, hasta el momento en que te vas, que tb te va a dejar al aeropuerto (sin ningn costo adicional). La hostal es limpia y lo más importante con un ambiente familiar que uno se siente en casa. La cocina es compartida y está equipada para que puedas cocinar si quieres y por último, el desayuno (incluído) está buenísimooo!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jasperlondon
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
10 lis 2016
10.0

Strongly recommended, ticks all the boxes. Thank you.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
5 lis 2016
9.7

Everything was fine. I like the breakfast, it was great and healthy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • alefigueroa811425
  • Chile, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
31 říj 2016
9.1

Le falta únicamente disponer de una buena conexión de internet, pero se entiende que está relacionado con las limitaciones de conectividad actuales de la isla.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 říj 2016
8.6

This is a nice hostel, extremely well located, very close to the main street in Hanga Roa. The rooms are comfortable and generally clean. The owner, Keka, will give you all the information you will need to find your way in Easter Island. Easter Island is a bit expensive for what it offers in terms of facilities and this hostel is not an exception. But, in all the island, it is probably one of the cheapest. Generally, it is a good choice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.