Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vagabonds

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 3920 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 3920 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 úno 2017
10.0

I enjoyed the atmosphere!! *-*

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
15 úno 2017
8.6

I had a great two night stay at Vagabonds. The staff are like a little family welcoming their guests, instantly this makes you feel very welcome. The hostel facilities make it very easy to interact with other guests. Highly recommend staying here while in Belfast!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 úno 2017
8.6

This hostel was amazing for solo travellers! I stayed in a 14 person bed dorm with 2 showers and 2 toilets. The atmosphere in this hostel was unbeatable. The staff were amazing and it felt like we all knew them for ages. There were two living rooms which were great for playing board games, reading books, watching movies, or eating your dinner. Would recommend this hostel! Although the beds are very uncomfortable, you can feel every spring and there are almost no places to charge your electronics

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 úno 2017
9.4

Had an awesome stay at Vagabonds. Staff are awesome, make you feel very welcome and it makes meeting people 10x easier. Definitely recommend to solo travellers! Only issue I had was that the dorm rooms were generally unlocked 24 hours a day. Would definitely stay there again when back in Belfast :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
12 úno 2017
10.0

The staff here are amazing. Got one of the best welcomings of any hostel I've been too. It's like your joining a family here. Facilities are clean. Would reccomend staying especially for a solo travelor. Beds are a bit squeaky though.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 úno 2017
10.0

Great people, great place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 úno 2017
10.0

I was very satisfied with this hostel. The staff os friendly and it is really close to tje city center. I would easily recommand it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 úno 2017
10.0

Best hostel, best price, friendly and cool, young and dynamic staff. 10 points for Vagabonds Belfast =)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 úno 2017
10.0

If you want to feel like home and meet amazing people...look nowhere else!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
3 úno 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed, location is great, beds are not too bad, bathrooms really clean, spacious and private, and the part i most enjoyed were the social spaces and the staff. totally awesome, friendly and cozy environment, especially from the French girls, love them, they add tons of personality to the place and makes your stay absolutely enjoyable. Nice playing guitar with you girls ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.