Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vagabonds

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 3979 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 3979 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 bře 2017
10.0

This place was great, awesome atmosphere and staff, would definitely recommend (especially as a solo traveller). If in Belfast, I would happily return!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 bře 2017
9.4

I had two great nights in this hostel. The staff is so nice and welcoming that you can't feel alone. Everything is clean, the rooms are nice and cozy. The only negative point could be that the blankets are really thin so that it's cold at night. Anyway, I had a great stay in the Vagabonds hostel in Belfast and I can just recommend staying there! Thank you for this short but unforgettable time.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 bře 2017
10.0

Amazing place, amazing people. Thanks again ! Margaux (21, France)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2017
8.6

Vagabonds has a great atmosphere and is pretty comfortable. It's in an awesome location in the city and is only a short walk away from the important stuff. Definitely would recommend if you're going to be in Belfast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2017
10.0

Well laid out rooms, incredibly clean place, perfect location 5 min to city hall & overall amazing ambience.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
15 bře 2017
8.6

I really enjoyed this hostel! Had a very homely feel and relaxed and friendly environment! Highly recommend staying here

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 bře 2017
8.0

Our private room was a good size, warm and comfy bed. However not enough bathroom facilities for a full hostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 bře 2017
9.4

The place was awesome and in a pretty good location in the city. Staff was friendly and a lot of fun to spend time with.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
14 bře 2017
10.0

Good location, the rooms and bathrooms are super clean and comfortable. The staff was incredible and the hostel feels like a big family. Totally recommended for solo travelers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 bře 2017
10.0

Vagabonds was by far the best hostel I've ever stayed in. All of the staff were amazing--super friendly and always willing to show you around town. The bathrooms were clean and I never had an issue with hot water. Breakfast was great, and you don't have to get up early to make sure that you eat. The Wifi was fast. The beds were comfortable. I felt at home and I can't wait to go back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.