Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vagabonds

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 4083 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 4083 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 kvě 2017
10.0

Vagabonds is perfect for solo travellers or small groups looking to enjoy Belfast and feel at home. The staff are fantastic and accomodating, and most guests either leave with a handful of new friends, or stay longer!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2017
10.0

I am so thankful that I picked this hostel for my stay in Belfast. The staff is fantastic and friendly, and the facilities and both clean and cozy. After my first night in Belfast I unexpectedly missed a flight and the staff went out of their way to make sure that I was able to make new travel plans, and that I had a place to stay for the night. Fantastic place! If I come back to Belfast you'll find me here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2017
9.7

It's not in the city centre but still very close. The staff was friendly and the hostel has a homey atmosphere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 kvě 2017
8.0

Location and price wasn't to bad if you don't mind walking 20-30 mins to get to the major tourist spots. (I liked the walk, all times of the day/night felt safe and easy to understand.) Entertainment and kitchen were nice. The only thing I have to say is that the staff seemed a bit clicky. Bob was great. Koottos

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • scenkoglu8782
  • Turecko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 kvě 2017
9.7

Everyone was smiling and so friendly. Much more than a hostel, it was like home at Vagabonds. All the staff was so kind, helpful and friendly. It was clean all around. It was a perfect accomodation.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
13 kvě 2017
10.0

This is actually a great hostel. It's surprisingly big for the size and the staff is friendly and engaging. The rooms and bathrooms were clean and there was never any doubt about security. Stay here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
9.4

Vagabonds has everything the backpacker needs/ wants from a hostel. Impeccably clean facilities, convenient location, good security, and a chilled vibe. I felt really comfortable and relaxed during my stay. My only minor criticism would be to reduce the cost of laundry facilities. :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2017
9.4

Vagabonds was a great place to stay. The atmosphere and staff were lovely and the showers were great! Minimal locker space but enough for the essentials. Normal hostel style breakfast but until 11 which is great. All together would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 kvě 2017
10.0

The hostel is good however the staff are great they made it the most enjoyable hostel I have been to.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
7 kvě 2017
7.4

The staff was fantastic! They had great recommendations for things to do in Belfast. However, the security lockers provided in the room I was in were very small and I could not keep more than my purse in them.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.