Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vagabonds

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 4140 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 4140 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2017
8.6

Lo que más me ha gustado. El buen ambiente, y al menos desde mi perspectiva el trabajo en equipo, lo que se refleja en el buen servicio. Felicidades!!!! Y no he puesto a todo la máxima puntuación porque todo es susceptible de mejorarse. Gracias y siempre que tenga oportunidad os recomendaré. Adelante seguir en esta línea. Ah!!! InTeresa te el tema reciclado, debemos reducir el consumo por el bien del Planeta y como consecuencia para nosotros.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čer 2017
9.1

Great place to stay, clean facilities, and a friendly staff. They even let me park my motorbike in the courtyard. I would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
19 čer 2017
8.9

Pros: Nice kitchen, free breakfast, good lounge areas, laundry facilities, staff are very friendly, in a good location. Cons: The 14 bed dorm gets extremely stuffy, smelly, and hot. No ventilation and the back door can't be left open to air the room out according to the posted sign. Also, only 4 lockers in a 14 bed. The cages beneath the bed don't have a lock. However, I would still recommend. Those are minor improvements.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2017
9.7

We really enjoyed our stay here. The hostel has such a friendly atmosphere, clean beds and free breakfast/tea. For the first time I felt that I could leave something down knowing it would be there in the morning - I felt very safe here. Lovely, friendly staff and travellers from all around the world. If I ever return to Belfast, I am definitely going to stay here! Also, on a side note, it's excellent value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 čer 2017
6.9

A classic hostel. Wasn't the cleanest, or nicest, but did the job for the night. The location was great-about a 10 minute walk from the main bus and train station.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2017
8.9

A fantastic hostel for overnight stay or a day's stay. Very suitable to backpackers and bachelors. The facilities are adequate and staff are very friendly. Best of all, it is located within walking distance from Europa Bus Centre and is again, quite close to Ulster Museum and a wide range of eateries. The value for money is quite good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2017
10.0

Super quirky lil place, looks small on the outside but plenty going on within! Everything was spick & span and there was a Dominoes basically next door, which was lovely to have out on the patio! Everyone was super friendly,don't think I have a bad thing to say about Vagabonds

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 čer 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel. Staff is super chill! Very clean, very good atmosphere! I'll come back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Senegal, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čer 2017
10.0

The only place to stay in Belfast! Best staff, best vibes! Miles better than any other hostel I've ever stayed at! Richard is the man, literally the man of the vagabonds! Girl at reception (Rachel) was so friendly! Scottish girl that was staying there was fantastic at singing! Great entertainment and the two Aussie lads were great craic! Bobs dinner was delicious! If he wants to cook, you should eat! Great value for what you get! Enriques open mic was the best People make the vagabonds!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
12 čer 2017
10.0

This has defiantly been the best hostel I have stayed at! The staff is fantastic and the atmosphere was amazing! I had a great time staying here as a solo traveler and met so many great people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.