Hostelworld.com

Vagabonds

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 3,412 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 3,412 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.0
Vagabonds Located at 9 University Road, Belfast, Belfast.
Vagabonds
Northern Ireland
Belfast BT7 1NA 9 University Road, Belfast
92% 3412
54.5874701 -5.9360074
Vagabonds
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čer 2016
10.0

Loved it here! Really want to go back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 čer 2016
8.6

Really nice hostel. Easy to meet people.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 čer 2016
7.7

For a cheap bed to sleep its perfect! The showers are better then most hostels, they're normal showers not like camping showers which was great. The beds were quite big and comfy enough. Staff were friendly but very relaxed and on a bit of "island time" although were very accommodating after my flight was delayed and I didn't arrive until 1 am. The keys to the door of my room didn't work very effectively - standing jiggling it for a good 5 mins. Bins weren't changed in the bathrooms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
22 čer 2016
7.1

Pros : private car parking at back; breakfast included; nice staff: nice backyard Cons: very bad wifi; not so close of bus station (from whom has no car) ; hot water time limitation, schedule your shower!; They keep your ID during your stay....

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čer 2016
10.0

The staff at the hostel were extremely helpful. I had a problem with my bank card and they were very accommodating. The hostel was a short walk from Europa bus station and when I arrived alone in the evening I was immediately invited to join guests and staff socialising in the back garden. Everyone was warm and friendly and made my night in belfast a very pleasant experience.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2016
9.7

Man hat sich gefühlt als würde man zu Freunden kommen! Die Atmosphäre war total cool und entspannt, alle Mitarbeiter waren super lieb und hilfsbereit und das Hostel ist wirklich angenehm klein, ich glaube mit nur knapp 10 Zimmern. Außerdem war ich von den Badezimmern positiv überrascht! Statt Gemeinschaftsduschen hatte man Räume mit Dusche und Toilette für sich. Ich wünschste jedes Hostel wäre ein bisschen mehr wie dieses! Ich würde sofort wieder zurückfahren und kann es voll und ganz empfehlen!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2016
10.0

From lone times falling down volcanoes in Iceland, to atmospheric Vagabonds experience. Walked into room of two amazing temporary life friends. Hostel hosts make everyone welcome, play games, pool, take clubbing. Amazing memories, great group, best showers EVER. LOVED the first night. 2nd night, I arrived to find a thoughtful person had decided i would rather sleep on the floor, & she would take the plunge and have my bed, so threw my stuff down there ready 4 me-cheers.Great home made dinner! x

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2016
10.0

Great staff, clean bathrooms!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2016
9.7

Overall: excellent hostel experience. Definitely recommend it! My dad was visiting and he had never stayed in a hostel before. He's 55 years old--anybody of any age can stay there and feel welcome. He said the atmosphere is very laid back, and friendly. Nobody seemed to be in a hurry. The bathrooms were really clean. The breakfast was good. The interior was fun/funky. The employees were very helpful. The building was easy to find and rooms were easy to access.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 čer 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel! Great atmosphere!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.