Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Vagabonds

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 3,651 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 3,651 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 9.0
Vagabonds Located at 9 University Road, Belfast, Belfast.
Vagabonds
Northern Ireland
Belfast BT7 1NA 9 University Road, Belfast
91% 3651
54.5874701 -5.9360074
Vagabonds
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • DamiUy82
  • Uruguay, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 zář 2016
8.3

Buen hostel, con buen ambiente. La ubicación es bastante buena y su personal amable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 zář 2016
9.7

Place was clean, staff super friendly and helpful, and hostel only 10 min walk from bus station, about 10-15 to city centre. Was fabulous with a great atmosphere, free breakfast and good wifi! Thank you vagabonds!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
21 zář 2016
8.6

This is the second time that I have stayed at Vagabonds and I had an equally good time. The guests are sociable and happy people. The rooms are quiet and there is space for hanging out.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 zář 2016
9.1

Great staff-very friendly!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2016
9.7

My stay at Vagabonds was awesome! Since beginning the staff was very friendly and promptly explained everything about the place, which is very nice looking and organized. The bed was very good, and the linen was in good conditions. Another great surprise was the other guests, which were amazing and we ended up going out together for the Culture Night in Belfast. An overall amazing experience, which I would like to repeat on next hostels!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 zář 2016
8.6

Loved the building, the people,... Close to the center and a grocery store. Loved it!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 zář 2016
4.3

This hostel is perfect for some but not for others. For me it was too dirty and loud and I didn't feel completely comfortable there. The room felt cramped and it was hard to get my stuff out from under the bed because the tray was broken and there wasn't enough space. The beds were uncomfortable, the doors either didn't lock or were impossible to unlock. A mouse ran over my foot while I ate breakfast. The staff were nice though! Definitely a party hostel so go if you're into that!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
14 zář 2016
10.0

I'm strict with reviews and I've given this hostel a 10 because it absolutely deserves it. Clean rooms and bathrooms, free breakfast, computers, use of phone. It's one of the best hostels I've stayed in; there's a real sense of community here and staff are always keen to involve everyone in nights out and activities. Majority of staff are also from N.Ireland and the Republic which is very useful. Special shout out to Frank M, Richard T, Max and all the other fantastic people! Love you guys :--)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2016
9.4

I have enjoyed every hostel experience during my time traveling, but Vagabonds is by far the best one I've stayed in yet. The staff are very friendly, nice, and contribute to a fun and welcoming atmosphere for anyone/everyone that stays there. There is always social activities to do in the hostel, and with staff/peers outside the hostel. The artwork/decoration surrounding the entire building is beautiful, fun, and interesting with fun facts about the world. They clean everyday.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 zář 2016
10.0

The most amazing Hostel I've ever been to! The perfect place to meet people from all over the world, the staff is super kind and it feels like being home! Beautiful, nothing else to say.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.