Hostelworld.com

Vagabonds

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 3,362 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 3,362 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.1
Vagabonds Located at 9 University Road, Belfast, Belfast.
Vagabonds
Northern Ireland
Belfast BT7 1NA 9 University Road, Belfast
93% 3362
54.5874701 -5.9360074
Vagabonds
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 kvě 2016
10.0

Honestly was the favourite hostel in our stay in Ireland! The hostel itself is immaculate, homey and welcoming. The location is really convenient and the staff are incredible! Would for sure stay again at this hostel if I were to return to Belfast :D!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
27 kvě 2016
4.0

We were supposed to stay at Vagabonds, but due to leakage in our room we were placed at Paddy's Palace. We heared about this a few days in advance. The place is really run down. Doors don't lock well. We didn't have a curtain, but a blanket in front of the window. A bad matress with springs. A really dirty kitchen. I booked my room at Vagabonds months in advance, especially taking the really good ratings into account. Paddy's Palace had much lower ratings. So that was a waste of my effort.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 kvě 2016
8.9

A little loud and raucous, very youthy. But clean bedrooms and bathroom. Nice simple breakfast. Would recommend and stay again (:

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 kvě 2016
10.0

I had never stayed in a hostel before and I was quite worried because I didnt know what to expect. I ended up having a great night and wish I could have stayed longer. It was great value for money, it was clean and the staff were absolutly amazing and made me feel right at home. I would 100% stay there again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • issi97
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 kvě 2016
9.7

Stay at this hostel! Amazing atmosphere, we felt so comfortable straight away. The staff are super frienndly and happy to take you out to explore the nigntlife.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
9.4

Great hostel to stay with lots of facilities, even have a disabled WC. Definitely for travellers and weekend goers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
10.0

I've stayed at severa hostels but this has been my favorite by far! Excellent staff and thoroughly clean. The atmosphere is very conducive to travelers looking for interaction on their journey.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
9.4

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in! Really well located for exploring Belfast, and some of the coolest, friendliest staff I've come across so far. The common areas are clean, the kitchen well stocked and maintained, the breakfast is basic, but it's all you need for a day's adventuring! My only negative was that the mattresses are very old, springy and in need of replacement - but apart from that, Vagabonds is a fantastic traveller's base in Belfast :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2016
10.0

I had an absolutely wonderful stay at Vagabonds - in addition to the basics (overall cleanliness, good shower pressure and temperature, free breakfast etc) the hostel was homey and welcoming, adding to the great atmosphere where meeting fellow travellers was easy. A special shout out to the amazing staff, who were super friendly and knowledgeable, I was never stuck for anything to do - keep up the great work!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
10.0

Really good atmosphere and location! If you want a nice accomodation I really raccomand you this hostel! :D 100+ points for the staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.