Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

VLA Surry Hills

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.6
Dobré 1,513 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.7
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 5.4
  • Zařízení 5.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.6
Dobré 1,513 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.7
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 5.4
  • Zařízení 5.7
VLA Surry Hills Located at 207 Cleveland Street, Redfern 2016, , Sydney.
VLA Surry Hills
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 2010 207 Cleveland Street, Redfern 2016
66% 1513
-33.8894319 151.2041179
VLA Surry Hills
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 zář 2016
7.4

A lot of long termers, so rooms are a bit packed with stuff. Nice people, great staff. Rooms are quite small and dirty. Felt like the rooms were not vacuum cleaned at all, always a bit of a feeling of dirt on the floor. Kitchen also a bit dirty and small. Showers were ok, few cockroaches. Free breakfast was ok. I would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
9 zář 2016
6.6

No security lockers were provided.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 zář 2016
7.7

Buen Hostall. No esperes encontrar un hotel. Es un sitio donde quedarse un par de noches o tres y no para largas estancias. Puntos a favor: - No esta muy alejado del centro. - Te reembolsan el gasto del aeropuerto hasta el hostal (hasta un maximo de 15 dolares) - Hay desayuno gratis. No es nada del otro mundo pero podras comer cereales, tostadas, leche, te y cafe. Puntos en contra:- Solo hay 4 baños en todo el hostal, lo que provoca que esta casi siempre sucios o ocupados.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
5.7

I was disappointed that we weren't notified about the renovations, and it made the stay much less pleasant, especially in relation to sleep. the drain in our shower was also blocked and no one we spoke to would help.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2016
8.9

Very good, we enjoyed our stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
4.9

Service is alright. But the rooms are just very dirty. The bathrooms are moldy and disgusting. The sheets have stains on them. It was very unsettling to sleep there at night.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
7.4

Easy to find, friendly and helpful staff, in great location. No frills and affordable hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
7.1

Stay very short. The location near the train station but still a large distant for huge luggage. Rooms are not so clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
7.1

Relaxed hostel with clean kitchen and bathrooms, no communal spaces apart from a semi outdoor dining area, no smoking allowed on the property even in outdoor spaces. Mainly long term guests, not particularly social. Lack of storage for belongings in dorm rooms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čer 2016
9.1

I have never visited such a warmhearted hostel before. The staffs are enthusiastic and residents are friendly. It gives me the feeling at home rather than in travel. Though the location is a bit far from CBD but there are public transports around. Nice and comfortable place for long stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.