Hostelworld.com

VLA Surry Hills

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.8
Dobré 1,496 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 5.7
  • Zařízení 6.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.8
Dobré 1,496 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.1
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 5.7
  • Zařízení 6.1
VLA Surry Hills Located at 207 Cleveland Street, Redfern 2016, , Sydney.
VLA Surry Hills
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 2010 207 Cleveland Street, Redfern 2016
68% 1496
-33.8895659 151.2039971
VLA Surry Hills
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 kvě 2016
8.0

Great place for short stay. Too much noise if you want to rest well in the first floor rooms.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
4 kvě 2016
9.1

We stayed here for several nights in May. We have stayed at VLA Surry Hills before and we feel that the service provided is very good for the price. The hostel is a bit dated, but this is reflected in the price. The facilities are cleaned regularly, however the hostel kitchen and shared bathrooms could be cleaner if people picked up after themselves a bit more; however, this can happen in any hostel. The location is good, near to Central station and many suburbs can be reached on foot.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • loz78420049272
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 dub 2016
7.7

I stayed in the budget 12 bed mixed dorm and found the hostel was one of the most well kept hostels I've ever stayed. For the price, and location I was expecting the bathroom to be out-dated and disgusting but I found neither. It is more of a working-hostel, meaning that many of the guests were long-term living in the hostel. This gave the hostel a lot of great atmosphere and it was warm and friendly. Breakfast is included but basic. There's room to keep food in the fridges (label it)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2016
6.9

standard run of the mill backpacker

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2016
7.7

I was misled by the advertisement that VLA Surry Hills offers complimentary shuttle service to the airport. It should have been clarified that the shuttle service is at a fixed low rate but still requires 15 dollars. I ended up using the train/subway services to reach the airport which is about 13 dollars but I had the convenience of leaving the residence at my own timing. Bathroom stalls could use some renovation.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2016
6.0

The place was very dirty. First level showers are mouldy. Kitchen got cleaned every day at night. Rats run around the car park area. Only one toaster in the kitchen for all guests. Hot water unit stoped working. No quick replacement with another hot water setup. Staff and location have been all right.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
10 dub 2016
4.0

Felt very dirty everywhere in the hostel. The bathrooms are not pleasant at all, the beds are quite comfy but the frames seem old and worn. The kitchen area is far too small for the amount of people staying and fridge space is also an issue

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 dub 2016
3.4

Black mould all over the bathroom, cockroaches everywhere. Staff really moody and unfriendly. Beds felt like they were about to fall apart and no ladders for the top bunk.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 bře 2016
4.9

The hostel is full of people who live and work in Sydney. This can be quite awkward in the shared dorms as they treat the rooms and the bathrooms as their own. Bathrooms are full of mould and cluttered with the long termer's stuff. Hostel claims that they have security lockers which is misleading. There are lockers in the common area but are mostly full (used by the long termers) and let in water when it rains. There are around 6 lockers inside but cost 2 dollars everytime you open them.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Vietnam, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 bře 2016
3.7

This is not a hostel for travelers but rather a working hostel i.e. people stay there long-term for working purpose in Sydney. You can only expect the very basic standard of facility. The beds in my room are very bad and make such lousy noise, the room is small and filled with a smell of long-term tenants. The location is not that good, 50 mins working to the harbor or 10 mins to the Central station then take a train to the harbor. Staff are friendly but not useful.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.