Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Urbany Hostel Barcelona

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 3,578 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 3,578 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.3
Urbany Hostel Barcelona Located at Avda. Meridiana, 97, , Barcelona.
Urbany Hostel Barcelona
Spain
Barcelona 08026 Avda. Meridiana, 97
84% 3578
41.4069700 2.1867110
Urbany Hostel Barcelona
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2016
10.0

Impressive hostel! Rooms were nice and everything was clean. Staff were helpful and friendly felt like I was chatting with friends. 24 hour supermarket across the road, super convenient. Great views from the 13th floor and the terrace. Atmosphere was dope! As a solo traveller I made friends easily. Went out clubbing with the staff at night it was lit!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2016
10.0

Possibly the best hostel I have ever stayed in! Reception were nice and checked me in quickly they also gave me good advice about shops close by. Staff at night were great and the party bus was awesome! I had such a good night and was super easy to make friends playing games they had organised. The rooftop was cool too. I'm definitely coming back here if I come to Barcelona again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
8.6

Unfortunately, booked in during a time of a lot of school trips which made the atmosphere quite young and less of a travellers place. However, this wasn't the hostels fault and we found out this happened rarely. Overall a good hostel. A bit too far from the main beach and Las Ramblas but close to Sagrada Familia.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • crjb92
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
8.3

Quite clean and tidy, very secure with security access lift and free security locker in room! Staff were mostly helpful! Good price, but beach was about 30min walk, not too bad but it's an effort if your tired!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
4.9

This hostel is a little far from the city center, have to take the metro. The security and rooms are good, but they do not have any free storage space for after check out- you have to pay to get lockers. Also, they store luggage for you prior to check in but I was made to pay for a locker even then. The breakfast is quite good. Not much of a lounge/ hang out area to relax/ get to meet people.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
9.4

Only thing to comment on is that because the hostel is booked for school groups & one of these was very young in age difficult to enjoy hostel bar & entertainment area in evening. Children have every right to enjoy & feel comfortable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
9.4

This place is perfectly located. It is 2 blocks from a major metro station, and just a 25 minute walk to the beach. The staff are very helpful. We arrived late in the evening and they called a restaurant for us to stay open so we could grab some food. The lady at the front desk showed where we could find a less crowded beach that more locals went to and we had a great time. With the hostel, you can also get transport to and skip the line for some of the popular nightclubs.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
6.6

This is a good hostel for the basics such as cleanliness, kitchen facilities, etc. but there was NO ATMOSPHERE AT ALL. If you're looking to go to a party hostel and have a good time THIS IS NOT THE ONE! I arrived on a Friday and my overall impression was that it would be a fun hostel, but when i walked into the common area there must have been about 30 KIDS aged 12-18 which made up most of the people. Lame atmosphere, no worthwhile activities or fun. NOT A GOOD PLACE TO HAVE FUN IN BARCELONA

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
6.6

the staff wasn't very willing to help and gave short answers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
8.6

Es un Lugar bien Ubicado, muy buena atención y los cuartos son muy cómodos y limpios, El único problema es que cobran por todo, quizá es así en Barcelona, pero estoy acostumbrado a que muchos de los servicios en los hostales son Gratis, como el desayuno o guardar el equipaje

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.