Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Urbany Hostel Barcelona

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 3,777 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 3,777 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.0
Urbany Hostel Barcelona Located at Avda. Meridiana, 97, , Barcelona.
Urbany Hostel Barcelona
Spain
Barcelona 08026 Avda. Meridiana, 97
82% 3777
41.4069700 2.1867110
Urbany Hostel Barcelona
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • lavilledecoco2166
  • Švédsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 27 Recenze
27 lis 2016
9.1

Hotel like quality with the added bonus of having a kitchen! We had a private room and were very happy with our stay, great access to the airport and friendly staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 lis 2016
7.4

Lo unico 'malo' por asi decirlo es que en la cocina no hay horno y los recepcionistas no son super simpaticos, hacen su trabajo y punto. Deberían sonreir algo mas! Y conversar mas!. Ya saben, cultura de hostel, joventud, pues alegria tambien! El hostel esta bien situado, cerca de sagrada familia y con parada de metro al lado para ir a la zona mas centrica de barcelona (10€/10tickets or 2€/1ticket). A 20min en metro de estacion de sants, pero por el precio esta bien situado!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 lis 2016
9.1

Me and my girlfriend stayed for three nights. The view on the roof top is amazing and the kitchen very clean. They offer an "all you can eat" breakfast for 3,50€, wich was unexpectedly good!! Coffee, hot chocolate etc. included! We had a 4 Bed dorm for two of us with our own Bathroom. It was clean and you had the opportunity to store things in a locker in your room. Bus stop and metro are near by. BUT: The mattresses are a joke. Very uncomfortable and you can feel the wire! Need to get changed!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 lis 2016
9.4

Great location, the hostel is 2 metro stops from Sagrada Familia. The nearest metro is about a 5-7 minute walk. The rooms are clean with updated facilities and great lockers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 lis 2016
8.0

3 of us shared a private room here and enjoyed our stay. Sheets and towels were provided and the staff was very friendly. Centrally located for everything we were looking to do and visit. Would recommend for anyone looking to come thru Barcelona.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 lis 2016
7.7

근처에 매우 큰 까르푸가 있어요 걸어서 10분? 정도예요 조식 괜찮아요 ~ 역 근처라 나쁘지않았구요 보안은 아주철저하네요 카드키없으면 이동을못해요 ㅎㅎ 온수 정말 잘나오구요 근데 이불에 뭐가 묻어있긴했어요... 손바닥만하게... 그냥잤죠뭐...ㅎㅎㅎ 그거말곤 다좋아요 !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 říj 2016
4.6

Me parece vergonzoso que cobren 2 euros por pagar con tarjeta...además que no vi ningún aviso por ninguna parte...

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 říj 2016
7.7

Points négatifs : - énormément de poussière dans les chambres (sans doute due à la présence de moquette) - un niveau du petit déjeuner : confitures et café peu goûteux, pas de spécialités locales

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 říj 2016
9.7

Great new building with a hotel feel. Activities organized nightly. Many group travelers. Really enjoyed my stay there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
28 říj 2016
8.6

I only stayed here for a night but the staff was super friendly and the facilities were good. The rooms were really small and the hallways were lit with neon green lights which gave it a weird space odyssey vibe

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.