Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Urbany Hostel Barcelona

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 3829 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 3829 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 úno 2017
7.4

I hate this hostel and like it at the same time. Negative: the staff is mediocre at best and doesn't really seem to give a S**t whether you enjoy yourself. since I think they're all paid employees its sort of as if they're a little angry they work in a hostel and not in a luxury hotel... Atmosphere sucks as well. guests in this hostel are mostly groups of children, old people and the occasional young pers the good: nice rooms with private bathrooms. Decent kitchen (no oven). Good security

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 úno 2017
8.6

Good room for the price.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 úno 2017
6.3

Mitarbeiter waren freundlich und hilfsbereit. Lage war gut und die Sauberkeit o.k. Sehr störend war, dass sehr viele Schulklassen und Familien mit Kindern anwesend waren und man fühlte sich wie auf einer Klassenfahrt. Es war sehr laut nachts und die Wände extrem dünn. Die Bar mache alles andere als einen gemütlichen Eindruck und die dort angebotenen Speisen waren wie in einem Fast-Food-Restaurant. Zusammengefasst habe ich mich in diesem Hostel nicht wohl gefühlt.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 úno 2017
9.1

Okay so I think that this place deserve the 3.8 stars that it has. I liked this hostel, it has a good location, and the place is decent. They have 3 fridges and a good size kitchen. They could use better cups and cutlery. The breakfast is 3.50 all you can eat, I'd say it's worth it, but you get what you pay for. Rooms are about standard hostel size and comfort. The staff was great and they even let us change our check out to a day early. The bathrooms were nice. And the rooms have lockers that c

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 úno 2017
8.3

Todo bien, solo que creo que el baño es muy justo en cuanto a espacio. Por lo demas fantastico.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 úno 2017
10.0

Bem localizado, próximo de metrô, seguro, com atendentes prestativos e educados. Voltaria a esse hostel com certeza.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 úno 2017
9.4

We spent really good time in Barcelona, Hostels service was very friendly and helpfull. I realy can recommend this Hostel. Great location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 úno 2017
9.7

We stayed at Urbany for only 1 night. The staff were friendly and helpful in checking us in and out. The 4 person private room we were in was very clean. Sheets and towels were provided free of cost. There were security lockers available in our room. We didn't use the facilities (kitchen, common areas), but we did some exploring and the kitchen was a wreck! (is. Dishes, trash...In my opinion, that says more about the guests than the hostel.) The hostel is a 10mi it's walk from the metro.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 led 2017
9.1

Ótimo hostel em relação custo/beneficio. Vantagem de poder utilizar a cozinha para fazer suas próprias refeições. Porém, o restante dos serviços oferecidos pelo hostel tem custos, como o guarda-bagagem.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
25 led 2017
10.0

Muy buena !! Cada vez q vengo a Barcelona vengo aquí !!!buenas camas y buenísima cocina !!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.