Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Urbany Hostel Barcelona

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 3943 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 3943 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • jessemilton
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
23 čer 2017
10.0

An absolute lit hostel! Perfect for party's, but also so new and modern, the best hostel I have ever stayed in!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
22 čer 2017
8.9

Really enjoyed my stay. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly! I wanted to go to the beach, but instead of directing me to the "touristic" one, they sent me to a more low key one that was closer and easy to navigate to.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • pablogaray223200
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 čer 2017
6.9

Esta bien, lo unico es que esta bastante lejos de la costa y del centro

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • VirginieMorin93
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
16 čer 2017
7.1

Auberge mal située, très loin des attractions touristiques. Connection wifi très mauvaise. Aucune ambiance. Très propre et sécuritaire.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2017
10.0

Brilliant

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2017
9.7

Only complaint is that the straightener in my room was broken. The atmosphere was light and enjoyable, the staff was super friendly and helpful, the room was so clean, and I felt safe leaving my items behind. The services and activities they offer are great, especially for younger travelers. The quick walk to the metro was super convenient, short walk to la Sagrada Familia, and a great restaurant "Fortaleza" straight down the side walk. I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 čer 2017
8.0

Gutes Hostel in Barcelona. Nicht die beste Lage, aber Zimmer und Sauberkeit sind sehr gut!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 čer 2017
7.7

Overall good hostel, location was a bit further out than I realized when booking. Make sure to rent sheets. Staff were friendly and helpful, god communal spaces, I absolutely loved the rooftop terrace.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čer 2017
8.0

Great staff. We had another booking fall through and they fixed us right up. Thanks

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • beatrizmesa94
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 čer 2017
4.0

It was awful, the bathroom in my room didn't even have a lock, the lockers didn't work with the key, and there were ticks on my bed, when I told them about it and even showed them photos of it they got mad, changed my room, but they were mad about it and not nice. Got tick bites all over me now. Not worth the money.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.