Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Urbany Hostel Barcelona

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 3864 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 3864 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 dub 2017
8.3

Great staff, very friendly and good facilities. Enjoyed the way they gathered people together to go to the clubs over the weekend. Metro station just a 2 minute walk which is then just a 5 minutes ride to the centre which is great. Can't relate to the atmosphere as such due to the place being 3/4 full by school kids. Would definit4go back if I returned to barcelona which I hopefully will.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Litva, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2017
10.0

Everything was AWESOME. Really big thanks for personal, they are awesome. Best wishes, by Lithuanian guys

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 dub 2017
8.6

Muy bueno solo el colchon es un desastre

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 dub 2017
8.9

Very clean and friendly

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
10 dub 2017
9.7

This Urbany is better all around then the other Urbany other then location to tourist stuff. This Urbany is closer to all the good clubs.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 dub 2017
7.7

시설 대부분이 좋았는데 기계들 잔돈관리를 안하는것 같았다. 금액 딱 맞춰서 이용하시길 바란다.(아침 티켓머신과 세탁기가 내 잔돈을 꿀꺽함.) 그리고 방음이 안된다. 하필 옆방에 중국인들이 와서 새벽 4시까지 떠들더라. 나머지는 그럭저럭 만족스러운 정도였다.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 dub 2017
8.3

The place was great but the description given had a lot of lies. It is not right next to the Sagrada Familia, it's a 10 minute walk. There are no "girls rooms" to use hair dryers and hair straighteners. The beach is a lot farther than a 15 minute walk. Also, the front desk staff was not very friendly. The events staff, however, were fantastic. I had high expections that were not met but besides that the place is good quality.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bolivia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 dub 2017
9.1

Me ha gustado mucho el hostal. Normalmente siempre tengo mucho cuidado con la seguridad de los Hostales, pero en este me he sentido muy segura por las comididades que ofrecen para guardar el equipaje dentro de las habitaciones. La cocina muy amplia y comoda, la terraza muy agradable y tambien el personal, a pesar de que la mayoria hablaba inlges tambien habia un par que hablaban español y eran muy gentiles.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 dub 2017
6.9

Cool hostel but had problem with room reservation. We reserved a female dorm but in the middle of the night a guy walks in and takes one of the empty beds. Apparently the system had changed our reservation and put us in a mixed dorm, but we were not informed. We talked with many staff the following day who promised to fix the situation, but nothing happened b/c the hostel was all booked. Ultimately they found an empty bed and the guy switched rooms. (Be sure to confirm room type at check in)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 dub 2017
2.9

Stayed at the urbany hostel in Barcelona for 5 nights and it was one of the worst experiences. We arrived very late at night to be greeted by the man working at reception who was high and making our first encounter very unenjoyable. He was so high to the point where he couldn't even figure out the debit card machine which then made us go to the ATM to take out money which in the end caused us to be charged extra unnecessary money (1 of many reviews)

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.