Hostelworld.com

Urbany Hostel Barcelona

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 3,532 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 3,532 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.3
Urbany Hostel Barcelona Located at Avda. Meridiana, 97, , Barcelona.
Urbany Hostel Barcelona
Spain
Barcelona 08026 Avda. Meridiana, 97
83% 3532
41.4069700 2.1867110
Urbany Hostel Barcelona
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • XLadsOnTourX
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čer 2016
8.3

Short Bullet points for all the lads out there that dont have time to read. Pros • Nice building • Plenty of room for activities • Comfy Beds • UK power sockets • Bed Lights • Good shower / Big bathroom • Cool social area for the lads • Big Kitchen Cons • Check your ID when you want dem sweet Mojito • Propper teks to all locations except Sagrada Familia • Boring side of town •Femme Over all, if I was a lad (just like you) I would propper hit dat book button cus this is dope

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2016
9.4

Urbany is a great hostel! We ended up being a bit unlucky because many high schools were taking their end of year trip and they were staying there so the crowd was not what we expected but we still had a good time there. We were also not the closest hostel to the beach or the centre but we enjoy having a kitchen so that was a choice for us. We also ended up having a private washroom for our room which was awesome!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 čer 2016
8.9

Nice rooms and bathrooms but atmosphere is very childish. Lots of Americans (I'm American too, but it's cool to experience people from other cultures), lots of seemingly VERY young kids just their to party. Each bed is equipped with a light and plug, but main room lights shut off at 12:30am reminiscent of summer camp. Location is near train making it easy to go to city center, but the distance isn't easily walkable. Very near sagrada familia but not much else.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 čer 2016
10.0

The staff were so friendly and helpful, alsways willing to help. The hostel was easy to find and clean. I didn't want to party and still enjoyed my time there. However, if I had wanted to, it would have been easy to enjoy myself.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • indigoupton
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 čer 2016
4.9

The hostel was nice looking.. But our room was rarely cleaned and it's the biggest party hostel I've ever been to.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čer 2016
9.7

Such a great place to stay! The staff is really friendly, very safe Bar with fun and interactive games organise to make a great atmosphere

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
5 čer 2016
2.3

When we got into our dorm we noticed hair and dirt on our sheets, I went to reception to ask why they we're dirty and they told me that they don't change those sheets! That the sheets that were on our beds were 'basic sheets', and that they were only changed sometimes. We could either choose to sleep on them, use our own or hire clean sheets for 2 euro. And they don't even tell people this initially , so guests assume the sheets are fresh. Horrible! Staff also rude. Locker keys didn'

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 čer 2016
7.7

Staff is great. Rooms r a little crammed. Location was not ideal for my preference. It was right next to a metro but I like to walk around everywhere. Not really close to any good food places. Breakfast was good. The lockers were well secured but not very big. Wifi is fine... Doesn't work in Lobby but works in your room.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
2 čer 2016
8.9

Bit of a party atmosphere. More a hotel than a hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 čer 2016
9.1

Loved this place! The staff were very friendly and so helpful! If you have tickets needing printed they will do it for you! Very clean!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.